CEDAR RIDGE 16 | WHISTLER PLATINUM | SKI IN/SKI OUT, GOURMET KITCHEN, HOT TUB

Whistler Platinum

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Whistler Platinum

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

CEDAR RIDGE 16 | WHISTLER PLATINUM | SKI IN/SKI OUT, GOURMET KITCHEN, HOT TUB

Whistler Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Inviting four-bedroom, end unit townhome featuring all new remodeled bathrooms located between Whistler and Blackcomb mountain with ski-in, ski-out access, gourmet kitchen, private hot-tub, and wood-burning fireplace.

About the Home

Cedar Ridge #16 is an inviting four-bedroom ski-in, ski-out Whistler 3 level townhome conveniently located between Whistler and Blackcomb mountain and features 3 newly remodelled bathrooms. The Village Run ski trail is about 50 feet from your door (via a small trail) and leads directly to Skier's Plaza where you can catch the gondolas up Whistler or Blackcomb Mountain.

Living Areas

The entrance foyer with a heated floor is located on the second level and leads to a spacious open concept main living room that features vaulted ceilings , natural light, hardwood flooring, a wood burning fireplace and flat screen TV. access to the private hot tub. The fully equipped gourmet kitchen features granite counters, stainless steel appliances and overlooks the dining area that seats eight comfortably. Off the dining room is sliding door access to the balcony that is home to the BBQ and private hot tub.

Bedrooms & Bathrooms

On the upper level, the spacious upgraded master bedroom features a queen bed, private balcony, ensuite bathroom with a heated floor, glass enclosed shower and single vanity. The other guest bedrooms are all located on the lower level. The second bedroom features a queen bed, the third bedroom a split king bed and the fourth bedroom a twin bunk bed perfect for extra guests. There are now 2 shared bathrooms on this lower level. One features a sleek spacious single vanity and deep soaking bathtub with overhead rain shower while the other features a large glass-enclosed rain shower. There is a powder room located on the main level for added convenience.

Added Conveniences

Cedar Ridge #16 offers a single private garage for one vehicle, in-suite laundry and complimentary wireless internet.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Whistler Platinum

Whistler Platinum

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.2
based on 8 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Cedar Ridge 16 | Whistler Platinum | Ski In/Ski Out, Gourmet Kitchen, Hot Tub
average rating of 4.25 based on 8 reviews
business
Cedar Ridge 16 | Whistler Platinum | Ski In/Ski Out, Gourmet Kitchen, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3005190
+1 604-932-0100
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
1

townhome in Blackcomb

  • 1 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
summer vacation

Manager responded on 8/18/2014:
Thank you taking the time to share your review. We are disappointed to learn that you did not enjoy the vacation rental and our services. We will be sure to follow up with you so we can learn more from you and thus help improve our service and homes. Should you return to Whistler, we hope you will give our Reservations Team the opportunity to find a home that exceeds your expectations. Thanks again for your feedback.
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Cedar Ridge 16 | Whistler Platinum | Ski In/Ski Out, Gourmet Kitchen, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3005190
+1 604-932-0100
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Dubai, .
5

Cedar Ridge 16

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Beautifully appointed home, stunning finishes. As one not used to living in wooden houses being woken up by the neighbours stomping up and down the stairs was a downside but luckily being an end unit we only had one neighbour! Lovely home, wonderful and beautiful place, thank you!
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Cedar Ridge 16 | Whistler Platinum | Ski In/Ski Out, Gourmet Kitchen, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3005190
+1 604-932-0100
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Bourne, Massachusetts
5

How bad can it be with ski in/out and fresh snow?

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The trailside convenience of this property was perfect. It would be easier to get back from the village after apres ski or dinner if BCtransit would make the #7 loop free. Whistler Platinum was very responsive to requests. The condo was clean and the beds were comfy. The kitchen seemed to have everything we needed to cook great meals. The half bath on the main floor was very convenient. Seating for 8 in the living room would have been helpful. Private hot tub on the deck was used each day after skiing.
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Cedar Ridge 16 | Whistler Platinum | Ski In/Ski Out, Gourmet Kitchen, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3005190
+1 604-932-0100
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Great Falls, Virginia
5

Whistler Rental Review

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very nice property: well furnished, nice bathrooms, latest appliances. Disappointed with no deck furniture and no screens. Hot days meant windows needed to be open to enjoy the breeze and cool off upper levels.
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Cedar Ridge 16 | Whistler Platinum | Ski In/Ski Out, Gourmet Kitchen, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3005190
+1 604-932-0100
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Mount Pearl,, Newfoundland
4

overall good...but some disappointments

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
home was equipped with 2 patios to enjoy beautiful weather and scenery......however there were absolutely no patio chairs. strange indeed for a home of this caliber. also, sofa and chair in living room not in great condition. finally, with no ac in the home, we would have expected some fly screens to be on the windows to allow a breeze of fresh air while not filling the house with flies/insects....but none to be found on any windows. beautiful home and location, we were just disappointed with how the home was equipped in some respects.
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Cedar Ridge 16 | Whistler Platinum | Ski In/Ski Out, Gourmet Kitchen, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3005190
+1 604-932-0100
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Calgary, Alberta
5

multi family vacation

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful stay in a lovely home. The location is perfect, the kitchen is really well equipped (coffee grinder would be fabulous). There was lots of space and the 3 1/2 bathrooms were very nice and really appreciated and the heated floors, especially in the front hall were so wonderful. The only negative points were that the furniture in the living room is stained (but quite comfortable) (problem with rentals). The only real problem was the parking, there is only 1 spot, in the garage and it is to small for a mini van.
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Map

Photos

Photos

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Whistler Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 1 2014 - Sep 6 2014
4 night minimum stay
$499
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 7 2014 - Nov 25 2014
3 night minimum stay
$459
$3,213
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 26 2014 - Dec 12 2014
4 night minimum stay
$595
$4,165
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 13 2014 - Dec 19 2014
5 night minimum stay
$725
$5,075
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 20 2014 - Dec 25 2014
6 night minimum stay
$1,375
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 26 2014 - Jan 3 2015
7 night minimum stay
$13,825
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 4 2015 - Feb 12 2015
5 night minimum stay
$1,049
$7,343
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 13 2015 - Feb 21 2015
6 night minimum stay
$1,145
$8,015
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 22 2015 - Mar 26 2015
5 night minimum stay
$1,049
$7,343
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 27 2015 - Apr 5 2015
5 night minimum stay
$995
$6,965
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 6 2015 - Apr 11 2015
5 night minimum stay
$695
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 12 2015 - Apr 30 2015
4 night minimum stay
$595
$4,165
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Amenities

Amenities

Whistler Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Floor Area:
  • 1675 sq. ft.
General:
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Fireplace
  • Alarm Clock
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Dishes & Utensils
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub