LUXURY WAIKIKI OCEAN VIEW 2/2 CONDO WITH A/C, WIFI, POOL, PARKING, SLEEPS 6!

From
$374
Enter your travel dates

Captain Cook Resorts

Speaks english, Japanese
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 14 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

LUXURY WAIKIKI OCEAN VIEW 2/2 CONDO WITH A/C, WIFI, POOL, PARKING, SLEEPS 6!

Waikiki Condo Rental Photos and Description

Imagine yourself here in this beautifully decorated ocean front 2 bedroom(1 King, 2 Twin), 2 bath condo. Sweeping views, fabulous sunsets. 2 TV's, Wi-Fi, washer/dryer in condo, free parking, pool/hot tub on site.

(4-night minimum) NOTE: Exterior building improvement through June 2014 (or longer) includes pool closure. Quotes for stays occurring through May 31, 2014 include a 15% discount for pool closure. Waikiki Beach Tower is located directly across the street from world famous Waikiki Beach which has a seawall that forms a giant, wave-free pool! The water is warm and shallow with a sandy bottom - which is a GREAT alternative to a swimming pool! If you want to be directly across the street from the best swimming and surfing beach in Waikiki then this two-bedroom, two-bath Waikiki Beach Tower condo is it! 1092 square foot interior living space. Enjoy the unobstructed ocean view from the living room with its 40" TV, indoor dining area, and a 171 sq. ft. lanai with table and chairs for outside dining. Full kitchen with microwave has newer appliances and teak cabinets. Condo sleeps 6 comfortably. King bed in the master. Adjoining bath with travertine stone walls in tub/shower and slate floor. Second bedroom has two twins that can be made into a king. Full bath across hall. Queen sleeper sofa in living room comes with a mattress that can be inflated 6 to 8 inches for an very comfortable sleep. Central AC, washer/dryer. Your rental includes free long distance calls to US mainland and Canada, WiFi, and assigned covered parking for one vehicle. Pool/hot tub on premises. This non-smoking accommodation sleeps six (or seven for additional $5/day linen charge plus charge for air bed or roll-away bed). If desired, weekly maid service can be added (additional charge) at time of booking. BOOK 30+ NIGHTS AND GET A 10% DISCOUNT ON THE NIGHTLY RATE! (TAT License No. W30049740-01) (Captain Cook Resorts will never ask you to wire funds via Western Union, Moneygram or PayPal.)

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Captain Cook Resorts

Captain Cook Resorts

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2007
Speaks english, Japanese
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 14 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Property Reviews

55 Reviews Write a Review
Luxury Waikiki Ocean View 2/2 Condo with A/C, WIFI, pool, parking, sleeps 6!
average rating of 4.818182 based on 55 reviews
business
Luxury Waikiki Ocean View 2/2 Condo with A/C, WIFI, pool, parking, sleeps 6!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3001859
+1 808 738-5507
Waikiki Oahu
Suginamiku, Tokyo
2

unfortunately

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
wasn't able to use pool and lanai!! Can't believe it when I am Hawaii!!
Clock, A light of the living room, guestroom's toilet and safety box are broken.
Room is clean, great location so useful, if they'r all fine it would be perfect. Unfortunately..

Manager responded on 3/3/2014:
Aloha and thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay. As you may recall, in November we emailed you regarding the building's exterior renovations and that there was a possibility of lanai and pool closure. We offered a discount if the lanai was closed and have processed the discount we offered. We were concerned to hear of the malfunctioning toilet, light and clock. We hope you notified your guest services representative of this issue - as he is there to resolve these sorts of issues. We don't advertise having safes (safety boxes?) in the condos, however.

Your friends at Captain Cook Resorts
business
Luxury Waikiki Ocean View 2/2 Condo with A/C, WIFI, pool, parking, sleeps 6!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3001859
+1 808 738-5507
Waikiki Oahu
North Logan, UT
5

A great fit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Not new, not fancy but for our family it was perfect. We were comfortable, the place was clean, we had all the dishes, pots and pans we needed (except can opener), beach towels were available, the location was convenient, the view was great from the 19th floor. It just worked really well. Thank you!

Manager responded on 1/13/2014:
So glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your return!

Captain Cook Resorts
business
Luxury Waikiki Ocean View 2/2 Condo with A/C, WIFI, pool, parking, sleeps 6!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3001859
+1 808 738-5507
Waikiki Oahu
Wauchope, NSW
5

Very happy

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our family (including 3 kids under 5) stayed here very happily for a week. Condo was exactly like the photos on the website, and the condo was comfortable and perfectly suited to an easy holiday. Great location across from the beach and so close to shops and attractions. Only bad point was the pigeon laying eggs on the balcony!
business
Luxury Waikiki Ocean View 2/2 Condo with A/C, WIFI, pool, parking, sleeps 6!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3001859
+1 808 738-5507
Waikiki Oahu
Milsons Point, NSW
4

Excellent stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great property in an amazing location.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Waikiki Ocean View 2/2 Condo with A/C, WIFI, pool, parking, sleeps 6!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3001859
+1 808 738-5507
Waikiki Oahu
Booragoon, WA
5

Excellent apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great apartment in a fantastic location. Had everything we needed and we would highly recommend it to other families of 4 with teenage kids.
Helpful votes: 2/2

Map

Outdoor: Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Boating, Deep Sea Fishing, Hot Tub, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Pool on Property, Sight-Seeing, Snorkeling , Surfing, Swimming.

Family: Beach , Movie Theatre, Waikiki Aquarium, Near HNL Zoo & Kapiolani Park, Near Beach.

Convenience: Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Bus Stop, Nearby Grocery, Shopping, Convenience Store Nearby.

Culture: Dance, Lighthouse, Military Base, Museums, Theatre.

Geographic: Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, Near Beach, Near Best Surfing in Waikiki, Near Diamond Head, Near Sunset on the Beach, Near Waikiki Aquarium, Near Zoo and Kapiolani Park, Near Kahala Mall, Near Ala Moana Shopping Center, Kapiolani Park Tennis Courts.

Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Near Restaurants and Shops.

Photos

Availability & Rates

Waikiki Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Minimum Stay
 
Seasonal Min
Apr 1 2014 - May 31 2014
$374
$2,619
$11,223
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Max
Apr 1 2014 - May 31 2014
$416
$2,910
$11,223
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 1 2014 - Aug 31 2014
$509
$3,563
$13,743
4 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 1 2014 - Nov 30 2014
$489
$3,423
$13,203
4 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 4 2015
$3,773
14 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 1 2015 - May 31 2015
$489
$3,423
$13,203
4 nights
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Amenities

Waikiki Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 19
Floor Area:
  • 1092 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Ocean View
  • Beach
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Iron & Board
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Vacuum Cleaner
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Oven
  • Stove
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Blender
  • Ice Maker
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Other bed
Entertainment:
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
  • DVD Player
  • VCR
  • CD Player
Outside:
  • Kayak / Canoe
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • shopping
  • walking
  • sight seeing
  • boating
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • medical services
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • golf
  • deepsea fishing
Notes:
For arrivals within 45 days, full payment is required on booking; for arrivals after 45 days, $300 deposit required at booking.

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website: