LUXURY WAIKIKI OCEAN VIEW 2/2 CONDO WITH A/C, WIFI, POOL, PARKING, SLEEPS 6!

Captain Cook Resorts

Speaks english, Japanese
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Contact the Manager

Captain Cook Resorts

Speaks english, Japanese
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

LUXURY WAIKIKI OCEAN VIEW 2/2 CONDO WITH A/C, WIFI, POOL, PARKING, SLEEPS 6!

Waikiki Condo Rental Photos and Description

Imagine yourself here in this beautifully decorated ocean front 2 bedroom(1 King, 2 Twin), 2 bath condo. Sweeping views, fabulous sunsets. 2 TV's, Wi-Fi, washer/dryer in condo, free parking, pool/hot tub on site.

(4-night minimum) Waikiki Beach Tower is located directly across the street from world famous Waikiki Beach which has a seawall that forms a giant, wave-free pool! The water is warm and shallow with a sandy bottom - which is a GREAT alternative to a swimming pool! If you want to be directly across the street from the best swimming and surfing beach in Waikiki then this two-bedroom, two-bath Waikiki Beach Tower condo is it! 1092 square foot interior living space. Enjoy the unobstructed ocean view from the living room with its 40" TV, indoor dining area, and a 171 sq. ft. lanai with table and chairs for outside dining. Full kitchen with microwave has newer appliances and teak cabinets. Condo sleeps 6 comfortably. King bed in the master. Adjoining bath with travertine stone walls in tub/shower and slate floor. Second bedroom has two twins that can be made into a king. Full bath across hall. Queen sleeper sofa in living room comes with a mattress that can be inflated 6 to 8 inches for a very comfortable sleep. Central AC, washer/dryer. Your rental includes free long distance calls to US mainland and Canada, WiFi, and assigned covered parking for one vehicle. Pool/hot tub on premises. This non-smoking accommodation sleeps six (or seven for additional $5/day linen charge plus charge for air bed or roll-away bed). If desired, weekly maid service can be added (additional charge) at time of booking. IMPORTANT: Waikiki Beach Tower's "Exterior Enhancement Project," including concrete restoration (spalling) and exterior painting, is set to begin September 1, 2014 (weather permitting). The pool will remain OPEN, although the Recreation Deck will be closed. Work will be done Mon-Fri from 8am to 4:30pm with loud work scheduled between 10am and 4pm. Noise is expected to travel throughout the building. (IF YOU BOOK THIS UNIT FOR 30+ NIGHTS, YOUR QUOTE WILL INCLUDE A 10% DISCOUNT ON THE NIGHTLY RATE!) Captain Cook Resorts will never ask you to wire funds via Western Union, Moneygram or PayPal. (TAT License No. W30049740-01)

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Captain Cook Resorts

Captain Cook Resorts

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2007
Speaks english, Japanese
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.8
based on 59 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Luxury Waikiki Ocean View 2/2 Condo with A/C, WIFI, pool, parking, sleeps 6!
average rating of 4.779661 based on 59 reviews
business
Luxury Waikiki Ocean View 2/2 Condo with A/C, WIFI, pool, parking, sleeps 6!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3001859
+1 808 738-5507
Waikiki Oahu
Ridgewood, New Jersey
5

A Wonderful Place

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
A great condo, a great staff. So convenient to everything in Waikiki, and the parking included was a real advantage. We were five adults; the pull out sofa bed is very comfortable.

Manager responded on 8/9/2014:
Aloha and thank you for taking time to post your review! We're glad you all enjoyed your stay! Please visit us again!

Your Friends at Captain Cook Resorts
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Luxury Waikiki Ocean View 2/2 Condo with A/C, WIFI, pool, parking, sleeps 6!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3001859
+1 808 738-5507
Waikiki Oahu
Gordon Park, QLD
4

Overall very happy

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Well managed and large rental ideal for families or group. Great furnishing and helpful little things - washing soap, beach chairs etc.......Only thing was the lack of a pool which wasn't pointed out well enough and with 2 kids we may well have looked elsewhere. Lucky had friends staying not to far with a pool that sufficed. If pool ready next time would 100% stay there again

Manager responded on 5/26/2014:
Aloha and thank you for taking the time to post a review. We're glad your family enjoyed their stay! We apologize that you didn't notice the first two sentences of the unit description which states: "Exterior building improvement through MID-June 2014 (or longer) includes pool closure. Quotes for stays occurring through June 13, 2014 include a 15% discount for pool closure." This information is also found in the description of the building itself and has been in effect since January this year and in the description for each of our Waikiki Beach Tower units. Fortunately, the end of this project is around the corner and they hope to re-open the pool in mid June!
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Luxury Waikiki Ocean View 2/2 Condo with A/C, WIFI, pool, parking, sleeps 6!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3001859
+1 808 738-5507
Waikiki Oahu
Killarney Vale, New South Wales
5

Top Notch

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Thank you Captain Cook, we had an awesome holiday and the rental was exactly if not better than it was advertised. I would highly recommend your services and I will be definately using you again on my next trip to Hawaii.
  • Submitted: May 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Luxury Waikiki Ocean View 2/2 Condo with A/C, WIFI, pool, parking, sleeps 6!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3001859
+1 808 738-5507
Waikiki Oahu
Bakersfield, CA.
3

Condo was Primo . . .Rude Valet was a Zero.

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo was fantastic. But the vacation experience was ruined by a rude valet that acted like a traffic-Nazi. I suggest that the valets receive training on how to do their job with courtesy and respect.

Manager responded on 4/23/2014:
Aloha and thank you for taking the time to post a review about this great Waikiki Beach Tower condo. We're glad you enjoyed your stay! We were upset to learn about the treatment you received from Valet Services at Waikiki Beach Tower. The valet operation is not managed by Captain Cook Resorts, but by the building's management company, Aston. Please know the situation has been reported to the building's management company. We're very sorry this impacted your vacation. While it's impossible to smooth over something like this that's already occurred, should you give us another chance to earn your patronage, we would ask that you to let us know right away of any problems during your vacation so we have the opportunity to correct it during your stay.

Your Friends at Captain Cook Resorts
  • Submitted: May 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Luxury Waikiki Ocean View 2/2 Condo with A/C, WIFI, pool, parking, sleeps 6!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3001859
+1 808 738-5507
Waikiki Oahu
Suginamiku, Tokyo
2

unfortunately

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
wasn't able to use pool and lanai!! Can't believe it when I am Hawaii!!
Clock, A light of the living room, guestroom's toilet and safety box are broken.
Room is clean, great location so useful, if they'r all fine it would be perfect. Unfortunately..

Manager responded on 3/3/2014:
Aloha and thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay. As you may recall, in November we emailed you regarding the building's exterior renovations and that there was a possibility of lanai and pool closure. We offered a discount if the lanai was closed and have processed the discount we offered. We were concerned to hear of the malfunctioning toilet, light and clock. We hope you notified your guest services representative of this issue - as he is there to resolve these sorts of issues. We don't advertise having safes (safety boxes?) in the condos, however.

Your friends at Captain Cook Resorts
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Luxury Waikiki Ocean View 2/2 Condo with A/C, WIFI, pool, parking, sleeps 6!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3001859
+1 808 738-5507
Waikiki Oahu
North Logan, UT
5

A great fit

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Not new, not fancy but for our family it was perfect. We were comfortable, the place was clean, we had all the dishes, pots and pans we needed (except can opener), beach towels were available, the location was convenient, the view was great from the 19th floor. It just worked really well. Thank you!

Manager responded on 1/13/2014:
So glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your return!

Captain Cook Resorts
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Map

Outdoor: Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Boating, Deep Sea Fishing, Hot Tub, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Pool on Property, Sight-Seeing, Snorkeling , Surfing, Swimming.

Family: Beach , Movie Theatre, Waikiki Aquarium, Near HNL Zoo & Kapiolani Park, Near Beach.

Convenience: Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Bus Stop, Nearby Grocery, Shopping, Convenience Store Nearby.

Culture: Dance, Lighthouse, Military Base, Museums, Theatre.

Geographic: Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, Near Beach, Near Best Surfing in Waikiki, Near Diamond Head, Near Sunset on the Beach, Near Waikiki Aquarium, Near Zoo and Kapiolani Park, Near Kahala Mall, Near Ala Moana Shopping Center, Kapiolani Park Tennis Courts.

Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Near Restaurants and Shops.

Photos

Photos

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Waikiki Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 16 2014 - Aug 31 2014
3 night minimum stay
$407
$2,850
 
 
Seasonal Max
Sep 1 2014 - Nov 30 2014
3 night minimum stay
$538
$3,668
$13,203
 
 
Seasonal Min
Dec 1 2014 - Dec 19 2014
4 night minimum stay
$519
$3,633
 
 
Seasonal Max
Dec 1 2014 - Dec 19 2014
4 night minimum stay
$571
$3,841
 
 
Seasonal Min
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 4 2015
4 night minimum stay
$539
$3,773
 
 
Seasonal Max
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 4 2015
4 night minimum stay
$579
$3,935
 
 
Seasonal Min
Jan 5 2015 - Mar 31 2015
4 night minimum stay
$519
$3,633
$14,013
 
 
Seasonal Max
Jan 5 2015 - Mar 31 2015
4 night minimum stay
$571
$3,892
$14,013
 
 
Seasonal Min
Apr 1 2015 - May 31 2015
4 night minimum stay
$489
$3,423
$13,203
 
 
Seasonal Max
Apr 1 2015 - May 31 2015
4 night minimum stay
$538
$3,619
$13,203
 
 
Seasonal Min
Jun 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
4 night minimum stay
$519
$3,633
$14,013
 
 
Seasonal Max
Jun 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
4 night minimum stay
$558
$3,789
$14,013
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Amenities

Amenities

Waikiki Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 19
Floor Area:
  • 1092 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
General:
  • Vacuum Cleaner
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
Kitchen:
  • Ice Maker
  • Stove
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Blender
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Oven
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Other bed
Entertainment:
  • VCR
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Kayak / Canoe
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • live theater
  • cinemas
  • museums
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
  • boating
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • beachcombing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • ATM/bank
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • hiking
  • snorkeling
  • fishing
  • surfing
  • golf
  • deepsea fishing
  • swimming
Notes:
For arrivals within 45 days, full payment is required on booking; for arrivals after 45 days, $300 deposit required at booking.

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website: