Myrtle Beach Vacation
Submitted: November 6, 2012
Stayed: October 2012
We stayed for two weeks. Very secure and private building, We were disappointed in the condo, the way it is set up you can see up and down into other units, it was not busy when we stayed so it was not a problem but in a busy time you would have to have the blinds closed, as they did not work very good. The screen doors did not close very well either. The unit is old and needs updating badly, especially the kitchen, and bathrooms and new flooring. The price was good but would rather pay more for newer and cleaner unit. We would not stay here again.
Owner's Response: We just spent over $15,000 fully updating our vacation condo with brand new appliances, furniture, and bedding so we were a bit surprised by this review. We have had nothing but positive feedback from all other guests. Feel free to email us and we would be more than happy to provide additional large detailed pictures of the kitchen, living room, and bathrooms if you have any questions about the quality of our home. We wish the renter the best of luck in future rentals.
Helpful votes: 0/1
Did you find this review helpful?