Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

CLOSEST HOME TO THE LAS VEGAS STRIP!

Max DePari

Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Max DePari

Advertiser since: 2012
Speaks: english
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

CLOSEST HOME TO THE LAS VEGAS STRIP!

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

Las Vegas House Rental Photos and Description

3 bedrooms, 2 full baths, sleeps 6 + 1

So close to the strip...Airport, Convention Center, Thomas and Mack...Check-out the map... Located in the first housing area off the strip, it is 2 minutes to passenger pick-up, 3 minutes to the MGM Grand and Tropicana, 3 minutes to the base of the strip, where the Las Vegas sign is located, as well as Town Square Mall, and outlet shopping. The interior of this home is beautifully decorated, clean and newly remodeled. Blow dryers in both bathrooms (wall-mounted) iron/ironing board, soap/toiletries, washer/dryer, wineglasses included with kitchen supplies, ceiling fans, white linens, jacuzzi for year-round enjoyment, BBQ grill, outdoor seating, hammock, putting green, fire-pit, beautiful landscaped backyard, and much more! Nearby is Sunset Park, where you can enjoy the playground, fish, swim, play beach volleyball, basketball, walk the trails, or take your pet to the dog run. Included in the home is free WIFI, TV's in bedrooms, board games, and a guest entertainment portfolio.

Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Max DePari (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

About Max DePari

This is our only property. We are the original owners. The best part of this home is it's location, located on a quiet cul de sac, just off the airport ramp which leads to Paradise and Tropicana. Close to Thomas and Mack, The Hard Rock, The MGM and so on...We respect your privacy, but are at your service should you need anything. Max and Karyn

Max DePari purchased this house in 1988

What makes this house unique

This home is decorated with style, don't underestimate how your surroundings effect your enjoyment. There is no clutter, annoying color schemes, mismatched or broken furniture. Big isn't always better, you should stay somewhere that is pleasing to the eye.

Why HomeAway

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

3.7
based on 15 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Closest Home to the Las Vegas Strip!
average rating of 3.7333333 based on 15 reviews
business
Closest Home to the Las Vegas Strip!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3000091
+1 -702 860-1594
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Very Reasonable Owners, Fast Response!

  • 5 of 5
My review is regarding the transaction between myself and the owners of the villa, since I had to cancel my confirmed booking. I booked this villa in September 2013 for New Years time period. However, after booking, the number of people in my party increased to where this villa could not house all of us. I explained this to Max and he was so gracious to refund me 100% of my deposit immediately when he only had to refund 50% per our contract.

This is the best service I've encountered with any lodging business! Max was as efficient in booking my reservation and answering my questions, as he was in handling my cancellation request. What a refreshing surprise! Based on how they treat their customers, I am sure their house is maintained meticulously. It is just unfortunate that we're unable to stay there this time.
  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car
Owner's Response: Thank-you. We hope you will decide to stay some other time...Normally we refund 100% always within 60 days. In contract, your refund read 50% due to the New Years holiday. However, we have had many booking requests, so we honored our usual 100% 60 day refund. Thank-you for letting us know and your nice comments.
Best,
The DeParis
business
Closest Home to the Las Vegas Strip!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3000091
+1 -702 860-1594
Las Vegas Nevada
West Yellowstone, MT

great stay

  • of 5
Great house, great location, nice fenced yard for the dogs, but like a lot of people said a little deep cleaning would make it even better, nothing disgusting just a little dirt, also some maps of Vegas would be nice, we would definitely stay here again
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Closest Home to the Las Vegas Strip!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3000091
+1 -702 860-1594
Las Vegas Nevada
Phoenix, AZ
4

Great Amenities! House is exactly as pictured!

  • 4 of 5
PROS: Beds were ultra comfy and NO BEDBUGS YAY!! (That's always the first thing I check for) The design and decor was a great color theme throughout. A/C was super cold! Location was perfect if you have a car, right next to the airport and only a few minutes drive to the strip, even cheap for a taxi if necessary. The flat screens & direct TV were perfect, we hooked up an ipad for music right to it and there were a few good movies to watch in the cabinet already. Also there was an iron and ironing board, and a washer and dryer which was AWESOME! There were plenty of extra towels, sheets, hangers, pillows and blankets. Also the kitchen had just about everything we needed, like a coffee maker, although we didn't cook anything really. We didn't get to use the spa or the grill, but it was nice that it was there if we wanted to. There was a garage that could fit two small cars, just might have to move a few things a little bit. Plenty of stores nearby for food or shopping. Quiet neighborhood. Loved the keyless entry, inspired me to put one on my own house! Always had hot water, although it is the desert in the summer.

CONS: House needs some serious updating, especially the FRIDGE, the bars on the front of the shelves kept falling off. You should have someone come in and do a deep cleaning and finish the few renovations that were started but not finished. The sheets had makeup stains, but smelled clean. The master bedroom could use a darker curtain on the sliding doors, it was so bright in the mornings i couldn't sleep well. Would have liked to use the hammock but it was folded up and I was afraid to hook it to the small tree. The light in the foyer had a ton of bugs in it, yuck.

OVERALL: Will definitely stay again, especially if the recommended cleaning and updating were completed! The good out-weighed the bad by far! I wanted to clean more, there just wasn't enough supplies for me to do so for them. Thanks for the hospitality MAX!!!
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Closest Home to the Las Vegas Strip!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3000091
+1 -702 860-1594
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Clean & comfortable at a great price!

Clean & comfortable at a great price!
  • 5 of 5
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here on a business trip. My husband and I brought several employees to a trade show, and It was so much more relaxing than staying in a hotel. The owners were thoughtful, the property is well maintained, and we looked forward to returning next year.
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank-you very much, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Please call us next year, if you would like to return and we will waive your cleaning fee as a courtesy. You took very good care of our home and left it spotless. Thank-you for suggesting the teapot and front door mat, which my husband purchased. I totally agree with you.
business
Closest Home to the Las Vegas Strip!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3000091
+1 -702 860-1594
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Beautiful home inside and out!

  • 5 of 5
We had a great time staying at your rental property. The master bed was very comfortable and we love the flat screen tvs. Sitting by the fire pit at night after getting in the jacuzzi was so nice. The best part was the proximity to the strip and shopping. We'll be back!
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Closest Home to the Las Vegas Strip!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3000091
+1 -702 860-1594
Las Vegas Nevada
Roseburg, Oregon
1

Avoid like the plague

  • 1 of 5
Where to start...This almost turned into a nightmare. This house is filthy and uncared for. My son broke out in a rash all over his lower legs after being in the home for an hour. I had to go buy a mop and cleaner and clean the entire floor, washed all the linens, for fear it was that what was causing the problem. The kitchen was dirty, they had not even wiped down the sink area. The coffee maker still had grounds in it, so we went and bought another. We tried to find a hotel in Vegas, but couldn't afford the 300 dollars anight for the only available ones. Almost ruined my wedding, but for the fact that I cleaned the home myself, while crying. Please listen to the reviews on here, they are true. I never bothered contacting the manager,since I saw that did little good for others who complained. Just be warned this is not a good property, and we have stayed at many excellent properties on VRBO at a much lower price. They should be ashamed to misrepresent this property with well placed photos. Too much to list as to why its should be avoided.
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

Map

Nearest Airport
1.5 Miles
McCarran
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Legacy Golf Course
Nearest Motorway
0.5 Miles
215
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Applebee's
Nearest Ski
30 Miles
Mount Charleston
Car: recommended

Enjoy the local attractions on the Las Vegas Strip which are so close (3miles); We include information for many shows, restaurants, hotel pools, limo services, etc. If you want to get away from the strip, hike at Red Rock Canyon, water ski or dinner cruise on Lake Mead, snow ski at Mount Charleston all within 30 mile radius. Walking distance to Sunset Park, nearby beach volleyball, lake fishing, swimming pool, picnic areas, dog park, holiday light displays...etc.

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $145 Per night

Las Vegas House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$145
$3,350
 

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning fee $75
Notes Std. rate may not apply to special event dates.

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Las Vegas House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1230 sq. ft.
  • 1 story
Location Type:
  • Town
Theme:
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking On Street
  • Safe
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , roman tub
  • The master bath is new, it has a shower and roman tub. The extra bath is in excellent condition. It has a regular sized tub and shower. Both are extremely clean and in perfect condition.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single , Deco trundle
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king , + rollaway
  • Beds are dressed with high quality white sheets, duvets, and bed scarfs. (No gross comforters) Beds are clean and comfortable. All rooms have lighting, ceiling fans, alarm clock radios, and TV's.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Beach Towels
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
Notes:
Pets are welcome but must be approved and a pet deposit may be required. Ashtray for outdoor smoking only. Dishwashing liquid and dishwasher soap, plus scouring pad included. Toilet paper and paper towels, and garbage bags, also included.

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote