Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

KIHEI AKAHI D112 1/1 ACROSS FROM KAMAOLE BEACH 2

Rentals Maui

Advertiser since: 2002
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Rentals Maui

Advertiser since: 2002
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
November 22, 2014
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

KIHEI AKAHI D112 1/1 ACROSS FROM KAMAOLE BEACH 2

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

Overview

Kihei Condo Rental Photos and Description

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

Kihei Akahi 1B/1Ba. Across from Kamaole Beach 2 Kihei Akahi has a great location as it is just a short walk to Kamaole Beach II and it is moderately priced. Each unit has a private lanai, washer and dryer, AC in the living room and ceiling fans throughout. It also has Cable TV and high speed internet service. The kitchen is fully equipped.

There are also 2 pool areas with gas grills and a tennis court for your use. The parking is free and it is in walking distance to shops and restaurants. Kihei Akahi is surrounded by lush tropical landscaping.

Kihei Akahi D112 is a 1 bedroom 1 bath condo that can sleep 4. There is a queen bed in the master and a queen sofa bed in the living room. There is a fully equipped kitchen, AC in the living room and ceiling fans throughout. There is a large flat screen TV/DVD, wiireless internet and free long distance calling to Canada and the Mainland US.

This property is across from the famous Kamaole Beaches where you can whale watch, body surf, and watch the most amazing sunsets in the world.

Registration #: W70763528-01

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Rentals Maui (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2002
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.1
based on 27 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Kihei Akahi D112 1/1 Across from Kamaole Beach 2
average rating of 4.0740743 based on 27 reviews
business
Kihei Akahi D112 1/1 Across from Kamaole Beach 2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298956vb
+1 -800 808-3138
Kihei Maui
Hayden, ID
4

Vacation

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was adequately helpful.
The vacation rental was clean.
I was happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Frustration that internet access was never achieved & not able to resolve; laptop worked fine at local coffee shop but question the accuracy of login info
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: Rentals Maui
business
Kihei Akahi D112 1/1 Across from Kamaole Beach 2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298956vb
+1 -800 808-3138
Kihei Maui
Phoenix, AZ
5

Kihei Akahi D-112

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great location opposite Kamaole Beach II. No ocean view from this unit but the beach (with lifeguard approx. 8am-3pm) is just a short walk down the driveway. Surfboard/SUP/kayak rentals a short distance away (nearby beach). We had to reset the router (easy online task- see website on router label) to get wireless but there was a lan line in condo also. <br/><br/>A recommendation for a little island history: the $10 pass for Bailey House (Wailuku), sugar museum (Puunene - on the road to Kahului) and the Wo Hing museum and Baldwin house in Lahaina.
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: Rentals Maui
business
Kihei Akahi D112 1/1 Across from Kamaole Beach 2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298956vb
+1 -800 808-3138
Kihei Maui
North Vancouver, BC
4

My Kihei experience

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall we were very satisfied with our stay and would be happy to stay here again. We would recommend that the suite have plastic plates for use in the pool area. The place was clean but the carpets could use a clean.
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: Rentals Maui
business
Kihei Akahi D112 1/1 Across from Kamaole Beach 2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298956vb
+1 -800 808-3138
Kihei Maui
Sechelt, BC
4

Had a wonderful stay very pleasant accommodation

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
First time in the Kehei area we usually stay in Kaanapali it was wonderful experience
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
  • Source: Rentals Maui
business
Kihei Akahi D112 1/1 Across from Kamaole Beach 2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298956vb
+1 -800 808-3138
Kihei Maui
Nevada City, CA
5

Kihei Akahi

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great loacation
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
  • Source: Rentals Maui
business
Kihei Akahi D112 1/1 Across from Kamaole Beach 2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298956vb
+1 -800 808-3138
Kihei Maui
Lynnwood, Washington
3

July 8 - 15, 2012

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was clean.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was our first trip to Maui and we had a pretty positive experience. The condo was in a great location, across the street from a beach and close to food and other amenities. The only set back was the bug issue we dealt with the whole week we were there. Unfortunately that was the dark cloud of our visit. Utilizing the kitchen was not even an option which was disappointing because we were hoping to be able save money by not eating out every day. Hoping our next visit will have a more positive spin in this area.
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
  • Source: Rentals Maui
Owner's Response: All complexes in the tropic have bugs and that is why each complex has quarterly treatments. While on Maui, guests should always keep their food items put away.

Map

Map

Photos

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $99 Per night

Kihei Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Low season '11-
Apr 15 2014 - Dec 14 2014
3 night minimum stay
$99
$693
 
 
High Season '11 -
Dec 15 2014 - Dec 19 2014
3 night minimum stay
$174
 
 
Christmas '09 - '14
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 3 2015
5 night minimum stay
$189
$1,323
 
 
High Season '11 -
Jan 4 2015 - Apr 14 2015
3 night minimum stay
$174
$1,218
$5,220
 
 
Low season '11-
Apr 15 2015 - Dec 14 2015
3 night minimum stay
$99
$693
$2,970
 

Notes

  • Although a credit card may be used for the initial deposit, the final balance must be paid in US funds by check, money order, or US debit card.
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Amenities

Kihei Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Notes:
Nice private location on the property yet still a short walk to the beach.

Other Vacation Properties

$910 - $1,190 per week
5 - 14 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 2
$980 - $1,295 per week
4 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$728 - $980 per week
4 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote