MAGNIFICENT, 5-BEDROOM ORLANDO HOME WITH SOUTH-FACING POOL!

Property Manager

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Contact the Manager

Enter your email address to view the phone number

Property Manager

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2008
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

MAGNIFICENT, 5-BEDROOM ORLANDO HOME WITH SOUTH-FACING POOL!

Vistapark House Rental Photos and Description

House: 5 Bedrooms, 4 Baths (Sleeps 10)

Enjoy the privacy and extra living space away from busy, crowded parks! Close enough to enjoy Orlando activities and then retreat to a magnificent, 5-bedroom home with your own private, south-facing pool!

This property offers a sensible alternative to hotels for travelers seeking relaxation, spaciousness and privacy. We invite you to enjoy our Mediterranean-style vacation home located in a private development called VistaPark Resort, an upscale development located 10-15 minutes from the majority of Orlando’s attractions including Walt Disney World® parks, Sea World and Universal Studios.

Our home is decorated with luxury standards and offers more than 2,500 square feet. The home boasts more room than most rental houses and features the following comforts:

Five Bedrooms: Two Master King Suites, One Queen, Four Twin beds

Master Suites feature showers and Jacuzzi tubs

Four Bathrooms

Private, South-Facing Swimming Pool with Screened Enclosure

Spacious, Brick-Paved Patio and Pool Area

Built-in Electric BBQ Grill in Patio Area

Free WiFi

Fully Equipped, Eat-in Kitchen with Microwave, Side-by-side Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Coffeemaker and Stone-Tiled Floor

Formal Dining Area

Laundry Area with Washer, Dryer and Iron/Board

All Bed Linens and Towels Provided

Gated Community with Security Guard

Living Room Features Cable TV, DVD, CD/Radio

Home is Fully Air-Conditioned

High Chair, Crib and Pack & Play Available in Unit

Our rates include all FL taxes and check-out cleaning service.

More Details
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • children welcome
This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2008
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.4
based on 9 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Magnificent, 5-Bedroom Orlando Home with South-Facing Pool!
average rating of 4.4444447 based on 9 reviews
business
Magnificent, 5-Bedroom Orlando Home with South-Facing Pool!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295546vb
(612) 419-3018
Vistapark Davenport Area
Elk River, MN
5

GREAT FOR MULTIPLE FAMILIES

  • 5 of 5
We had three families of four stay at the house and it was perfect! Close to attractions, perfect for hanging out by the pool and lounging. Will definitely recommend family and friends to stay here!
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We are so glad to hear the three families enjoyed a wonderful vacation together in Orlando and that you all found our home a perfect place to stay! We look forward to having you back soon!
Live Well and Vacation Often...Pack Up The Kids, LLC
business
Magnificent, 5-Bedroom Orlando Home with South-Facing Pool!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295546vb
(612) 419-3018
Vistapark Davenport Area
Coon Rapids, MN
5

MINNESOTA NICE FOUND IN DAVENPORT, FL

  • 5 of 5
The house was WONDERFUL for our extended family of 9. We really couldn't have asked for more! When we had a small issue, it was taken care of pronto. The management team was awesome & went above & beyond to make sure our vacation was the best it could be. They even printed our boarding passes for us (during a holiday weekend no less...). Our family, ranging in age from 2 to 65 all give your home a solid 10. Our youngest grandson wants to go back to his new house with the pool! We will definitely rent this home again. Thanks Jeff & everyone who made our vacation one of the very best we've ever had.
  • Submitted: May 28, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We're so glad to hear your extended family enjoyed a wonderful vacation together, the onsite management was responsive, and that you found our home a relaxing place for your group to hang out! Do let us know if you have plans to return to Orlando in the future, as we offer returning guest and referral specials! Our Best to You...Pack Up The Kids, LLC
business
Magnificent, 5-Bedroom Orlando Home with South-Facing Pool!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295546vb
(612) 419-3018
Vistapark Davenport Area
Elk River
5

EXCELLENT STAY

  • 5 of 5
My family had the pleasure of renting this house for a week in february. We had a group of nine; (4) Adults (5) kids under 10 year old. The house is perfect! Clean and equipped with everything you need for a nice stay, and anything that's not there can easily be purchased at one of the near-by Publix (two within a few miles of the home). There was always plenty of room for everyone to stretch out and had ample seating for the meals we enjoyed at home. Everyones favorite feature of the home was the wonderful screened in pool area. It was such a relaxing trip and would recommend this home to anyone:-)
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: We're so glad to hear your family enjoyed a wonderful vacation together and that you found our home to be clean and a relaxing place for your group to hang out! Do let us know if you have plans to return to Orlando in the future, as we offer returning guest and referral specials! Our Best to You...Pack Up The Kids, LLC
business
Magnificent, 5-Bedroom Orlando Home with South-Facing Pool!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295546vb
(612) 419-3018
Vistapark Davenport Area
2408 West 24th Street, Minneapolis
4

LOVELY FAMILY GETAWAY

  • 4 of 5
This house was spacious, comfortable, and convenient for our end of the year family getaway. Minutes from Disney world and many other attractions.. Grocery stores and restaurants very close and lovely convenient sidewalks and pathways for my jogging family. Very nice enclosed pool/patio. Everthing extremely clean and well maintained. Lovely lanai area around the pool with lots of lounge chairs and a table for eating outdoors. nice kitchen with all appliances and cooking tools. We used it just to relax and chill out in the nice warm January weather in Florida. Very peaceful. Everyone had their own space. Nice vacation! :)
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Teri - We're so glad your family enjoyed a wonderful vacation together and that you found our home to be clean and a relaxing place to hang out! Do let us know if you have plans to return to Orlando in the future as we offer returning guest discounts! Our Best...Pack Up The Kids, LLC
business
Magnificent, 5-Bedroom Orlando Home with South-Facing Pool!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295546vb
(612) 419-3018
Vistapark Davenport Area
USA
1

VERY DIRTY, POOL HEATER BROKEN

  • 1 of 5
My family and I just recently stayed at this villa for our Disney trip. Nov 3-10.. What to say first.. My husband and brother in law walk through the front door and tell me to get my camera out to take pictures.. I thought omg- for what.. Good or bad?! They said "bad".. I walk through the front door and the carpet had muddy shoe prints EVERYWHERE! The carpet had so many stains, if you wore your socks without shoes on- your socks had to be thrown away.. The cleaning company did not vacuum, did not dust, did not clean the bathroom mirrors, toilets, floor (covered in someone's hair!), sinks (full of someone's spit and toothpaste.. GROSS!), one of the windows- in the master bedroom- had a gunshot hole through the window, most of the blinds did not work- if they did you really had to work them, most of the decorations were broken, there was a missing smoke detector upstairs, hair on the sheets- blood stain on one of the bed skirts, broken pool heater (and it was odd, management and owner knew it was broken before we arrived yet nothing was done until a day after we arrived and even then, it still didn't work right..) gates stay opened 24/7- it is not a secured place to stay... My sister and I ended up buying cleaning supplies, and cleaning the house ourselves..We stripped the beds, cleaned the sheets, washed some of the towels(they smelled like nasty mildew and they were hard and scratchy), cleaned the bathrooms top to bottom, and tried vacuuming but the vacuum was horrible to work with on the thick carpet.. We bought disinfectant and strayed it EVERYWHERE! A woman from management came by on Wed (when we arrived on a Sat) and said that she had received some complaints and wanted to know if we needed anything to be cleaned.. I'm like "we did everything- thanks for coming by so late in our stay".. I HAVE NEVER STAYED IN SUCH A DIRTY HOUSE! The owner is going to give us $100 back but honestly, it isn't enough.. We paid $800 for our week of stay- We did all the work and couldn't swim but for maybe a day or two only (during our stay it was down in the high 40s low 50s at night- during the day it was only low 70s high 60s).. I want $200 back but apparently that's just too much to ask for.. We only paid for our own cleaning supplies, gave our time to clean and disinfect and had to deal with no pool heat.. Crazy.. I have pictures if anyone wants to see them.. I have over 50 to share.. Thanks for reading!
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Rachel B. - We are sorry to hear you did not have a good experience when you stayed at our home. We have rented our property to guests for more than 10 years and we take guest feedback very seriously.

On the night of your arrival, we spoke with management immediately about the pool heater problem and the repair was completed the next day.

Since your stay, we have met with the property management and made housekeeping changes that will address the low quality of cleaning that occurred in the home. In addition, we are replacing all the main floor carpeting with new tile to provide a more durable flooring solution that will stand up to the wet feet that come in from the pool area.

Regards...Pack Up The Kids
business
Magnificent, 5-Bedroom Orlando Home with South-Facing Pool!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295546vb
(612) 419-3018
Vistapark Davenport Area
Washburn,N.D. USA
5

RETIRED COUPLE

  • 5 of 5
We enjoyed the property with our family very much,especially the spacious and clean rooms along with the heated pool. The furniture fits the home with style and comfort.
Having the home in a gated area is a plus.
The location allows easy access to the parks and other attractions.
We will definitely use this property again in our future vacation plans.
It's a home away from home.
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Email Manager Email

Map

Nearest Airport
32 Miles
Orlando International Airport (MCO)
Nearest Motorway
0.5 Miles
I-27
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Applebees and multiple restaurant options
Car: recommended
Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Vistapark House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Base Rate
2 night minimum stay
$160
$1,050
$3,300
 
 
Low Season
Apr 15 - Dec 19
2 night minimum stay
$140
$900
$3,000
 
 
High Season
Dec 20 - Apr 14
2 night minimum stay
$200
$1,200
$3,450
 

Additional information about rental rates

Fees And Taxes FL state taxes and check-out cleaning fees are included in rates.
50% payment due at time of booking, balance due two weeks before arrival date. We accept all major credit cards for payment.
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Vistapark House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Heating
  • Towels Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Living Room
  • Garage ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Stove
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
  • Crib and pack-and-play available in home
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • DVD Player
  • VCR
  • CD Player
  • Television
  • Books
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible ...
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • non smoking only
  • children welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • jetted tub
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • restaurants
  • zoo
  • cinemas
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
  • outlet shopping
  • miniature golf
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • basketball court
  • fishing
  • cycling
  • water tubing
Email Manager Email

Other Vacation Properties

$875 - $1,890 per week
4 - 6 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 5 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
$685 - $945 per week
4 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 8