MAGNIFICENT, 5-BEDROOM ORLANDO HOME WITH SOUTH-FACING POOL!

From
$140
Enter dates to see total
Email Manager Email

Property Manager

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

MAGNIFICENT, 5-BEDROOM ORLANDO HOME WITH SOUTH-FACING POOL!

Vistapark House Rental Photos and Description

House: 5 Bedrooms, 4 Baths (Sleeps 10)

Enjoy the privacy and extra living space away from busy, crowded parks! Close enough to enjoy Orlando activities and then retreat to a magnificent, 5-bedroom home with your own private, south-facing pool!

This property offers a sensible alternative to hotels for travelers seeking relaxation, spaciousness and privacy. We invite you to enjoy our Mediterranean-style vacation home located in a private development called VistaPark Resort, an upscale development located 10-15 minutes from the majority of Orlando’s attractions including Walt Disney World® parks, Sea World and Universal Studios.

Our home is decorated with luxury standards and offers more than 2,500 square feet. The home boasts more room than most rental houses and features the following comforts:

Five Bedrooms: Two Master King Suites, One Queen, Four Twin beds

Master Suites feature showers and Jacuzzi tubs

Four Bathrooms

Private, South-Facing Swimming Pool with Screened Enclosure

Spacious, Brick-Paved Patio and Pool Area

Built-in Electric BBQ Grill in Patio Area

Free WiFi

Fully Equipped, Eat-in Kitchen with Microwave, Side-by-side Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Coffeemaker and Stone-Tiled Floor

Formal Dining Area

Laundry Area with Washer, Dryer and Iron/Board

All Bed Linens and Towels Provided

Gated Community with Security Guard

Living Room Features Cable TV, DVD, CD/Radio

Home is Fully Air-Conditioned

High Chair, Crib and Pack & Play Available in Unit

Our rates include all FL taxes and check-out cleaning service.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2008
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Property Reviews

Magnificent, 5-Bedroom Orlando Home with South-Facing Pool!
average rating of 4.285714 based on 8 reviews
business
Magnificent, 5-Bedroom Orlando Home with South-Facing Pool!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295546vb
(612) 419-3018
Vistapark Davenport Area
Elk River
5

Excellent Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
My family had the pleasure of renting this house for a week in february. We had a group of nine; (4) Adults (5) kids under 10 year old. The house is perfect! Clean and equipped with everything you need for a nice stay, and anything that's not there can easily be purchased at one of the near-by Publix (two within a few miles of the home). There was always plenty of room for everyone to stretch out and had ample seating for the meals we enjoyed at home. Everyones favorite feature of the home was the wonderful screened in pool area. It was such a relaxing trip and would recommend this home to anyone:-)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: We're so glad to hear your family enjoyed a wonderful vacation together and that you found our home to be clean and a relaxing place for your group to hang out! Do let us know if you have plans to return to Orlando in the future, as we offer returning guest and referral specials! Our Best to You...Pack Up The Kids, LLC
business
Magnificent, 5-Bedroom Orlando Home with South-Facing Pool!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295546vb
(612) 419-3018
Vistapark Davenport Area
2408 West 24th Street, Minneapolis
4

Lovely family getaway

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This house was spacious, comfortable, and convenient for our end of the year family getaway. Minutes from Disney world and many other attractions.. Grocery stores and restaurants very close and lovely convenient sidewalks and pathways for my jogging family. Very nice enclosed pool/patio. Everthing extremely clean and well maintained. Lovely lanai area around the pool with lots of lounge chairs and a table for eating outdoors. nice kitchen with all appliances and cooking tools. We used it just to relax and chill out in the nice warm January weather in Florida. Very peaceful. Everyone had their own space. Nice vacation! :)
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Teri - We're so glad your family enjoyed a wonderful vacation together and that you found our home to be clean and a relaxing place to hang out! Do let us know if you have plans to return to Orlando in the future as we offer returning guest discounts! Our Best...Pack Up The Kids, LLC
business
Magnificent, 5-Bedroom Orlando Home with South-Facing Pool!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295546vb
(612) 419-3018
Vistapark Davenport Area
USA
1

Very dirty, pool heater broken

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
My family and I just recently stayed at this villa for our Disney trip. Nov 3-10.. What to say first.. My husband and brother in law walk through the front door and tell me to get my camera out to take pictures.. I thought omg- for what.. Good or bad?! They said "bad".. I walk through the front door and the carpet had muddy shoe prints EVERYWHERE! The carpet had so many stains, if you wore your socks without shoes on- your socks had to be thrown away.. The cleaning company did not vacuum, did not dust, did not clean the bathroom mirrors, toilets, floor (covered in someone's hair!), sinks (full of someone's spit and toothpaste.. GROSS!), one of the windows- in the master bedroom- had a gunshot hole through the window, most of the blinds did not work- if they did you really had to work them, most of the decorations were broken, there was a missing smoke detector upstairs, hair on the sheets- blood stain on one of the bed skirts, broken pool heater (and it was odd, management and owner knew it was broken before we arrived yet nothing was done until a day after we arrived and even then, it still didn't work right..) gates stay opened 24/7- it is not a secured place to stay... My sister and I ended up buying cleaning supplies, and cleaning the house ourselves..We stripped the beds, cleaned the sheets, washed some of the towels(they smelled like nasty mildew and they were hard and scratchy), cleaned the bathrooms top to bottom, and tried vacuuming but the vacuum was horrible to work with on the thick carpet.. We bought disinfectant and strayed it EVERYWHERE! A woman from management came by on Wed (when we arrived on a Sat) and said that she had received some complaints and wanted to know if we needed anything to be cleaned.. I'm like "we did everything- thanks for coming by so late in our stay".. I HAVE NEVER STAYED IN SUCH A DIRTY HOUSE! The owner is going to give us $100 back but honestly, it isn't enough.. We paid $800 for our week of stay- We did all the work and couldn't swim but for maybe a day or two only (during our stay it was down in the high 40s low 50s at night- during the day it was only low 70s high 60s).. I want $200 back but apparently that's just too much to ask for.. We only paid for our own cleaning supplies, gave our time to clean and disinfect and had to deal with no pool heat.. Crazy.. I have pictures if anyone wants to see them.. I have over 50 to share.. Thanks for reading!
Owner's Response: Rachel B. - We are sorry to hear you did not have a good experience when you stayed at our home. We have rented our property to guests for more than 10 years and we take guest feedback very seriously.

On the night of your arrival, we spoke with management immediately about the pool heater problem and the repair was completed the next day.

Since your stay, we have met with the property management and made housekeeping changes that will address the low quality of cleaning that occurred in the home. In addition, we are replacing all the main floor carpeting with new tile to provide a more durable flooring solution that will stand up to the wet feet that come in from the pool area.

Regards...Pack Up The Kids
Helpful votes: 0/2
business
Magnificent, 5-Bedroom Orlando Home with South-Facing Pool!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295546vb
(612) 419-3018
Vistapark Davenport Area
Washburn,N.D. USA
5

Retired couple

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
We enjoyed the property with our family very much,especially the spacious and clean rooms along with the heated pool. The furniture fits the home with style and comfort.
Having the home in a gated area is a plus.
The location allows easy access to the parks and other attractions.
We will definitely use this property again in our future vacation plans.
It's a home away from home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Magnificent, 5-Bedroom Orlando Home with South-Facing Pool!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295546vb
(612) 419-3018
Vistapark Davenport Area
Minnesota
5

An oasis during our Orlando adventure

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
My family loved staying at this home in Vista Park! While not far from Disney and other Orlando attractions, it was far enough away from the hoopla to provide a restful reprieve from the action. In fact, my favorite days on this vacation were the days when we lounged at the house, swimming in the pool and grilling poolside on the great paver patio. The house itself was very clean, comfortable and tastefully decorated, just as it appeared on the website. We appreciated that it was in a quiet, gated community, and loved the fact that the house had two master bedroom suites -- plenty of room for us and the other family vacationing with us. We will definitely be back!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
Email Manager Email

Map

Nearest Airport
32 Miles
Orlando International Airport (MCO)
Nearest Motorway
0.5 Miles
I-27
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Applebees and multiple restaurant options
Car: recommended
Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Vistapark House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Minimum Stay
 
Base Rate
$160
$1,050
$3,300
2 nights
 
 
Low Season
Apr 15 - Dec 19
$140
$900
$3,000
2 nights
 
 
High Season
Dec 20 - Apr 14
$200
$1,200
$3,450
2 nights
 

Additional information about rental rates

Fees And Taxes FL state taxes and check-out cleaning fees are included in rates.
50% payment due at time of booking, balance due two weeks before arrival date. We accept all major credit cards for payment.
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Vistapark House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Living Room
  • Heating
  • Towels Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Garage ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washing Machine
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
Kitchen:
  • Oven
  • Kitchen
  • Stove
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Dishwasher
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Microwave
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • Dining
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
  • Crib and pack-and-play available in home
Entertainment:
  • Television
  • Books
  • Satellite / Cable
  • DVD Player
  • VCR
  • CD Player
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair accessible ...
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • jetted tub
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • water parks
  • restaurants
  • zoo
  • cinemas
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • water tubing
  • golf
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • cycling
  • basketball court
  • fishing
Email Manager Email

Other Vacation Properties

$685 - $945 per week
4 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 8