GORGEOUS HIGH END IN TENSLEEP BUILDING - WALK TO SLOPES

From
$125
Enter your travel dates

Owner/Manager

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

GORGEOUS HIGH END IN TENSLEEP BUILDING - WALK TO SLOPES

Teton Village Condo Rental Photos and Description

Convenient and newly remodeled two bedroom condominium; new granite coutertops and updated throughout. Walk to the lifts and enjoy the Teton Village superb skiing and first rate night life. Visit downtown Jackson Hole via a bus which runs frequently.

Convenient and newly remodeled two bedroom condominium; new granite coutertops and updated throughout. Walk to the lifts and enjoy the Teton Village superb skiing and first rate night life. Visit downtown Jackson Hole via a bus which runs frequently. Return for a soak in one of the three hot tubs or the heated pool and tennis which are half a block from unit, complete with showers and lockers.

Walk to the newly completed Four Season Resort and enjoy a great meal along with many local favorites located at Teton Village and neighboring Wilson or Jackson Hole.

The unit has a view of the aerial tram and ski mountain with summer rides up to the top of the tram to be a wonderful summer activity. Mountain bike trails and powder skiing make this a great value for family and friends.

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Owner/Manager

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2008
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Property Reviews

17 Reviews Write a Review
Gorgeous High End in Tensleep Building - Walk to slopes
average rating of 4.5882354 based on 17 reviews
business
Gorgeous High End in Tensleep Building - Walk to slopes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p294221
+1 307 732-0943
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Poowong, Victoria,
5

Jackson Hole Mountain Resort Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great Time and love the total area. Very convineant with condo shuttle bus service.
Very well maintained.
business
Gorgeous High End in Tensleep Building - Walk to slopes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p294221
+1 307 732-0943
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Roswell, GA
4

Great Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Tensleep A4 is conveniently located to the lifts, you can get to two lifts in just a few minutes going either way. Condo was clean and well equipped.
business
Gorgeous High End in Tensleep Building - Walk to slopes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p294221
+1 307 732-0943
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Shelbyville, KY
5

Comfortable Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo was exactly what our group of guys needed. While the unit was clean comfortable, it didn't offer any fancy upgrades or high end items people might want. But at the end of a long day of skiing, it was a spacious and comfortable place to come back to and relax and tell stories about the day. I'd definitely recommend this unit for anyone on a budget. It fit our needs and price range.
business
Gorgeous High End in Tensleep Building - Walk to slopes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p294221
+1 307 732-0943
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Studio City, CA
5

great condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Great service
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers
business
Gorgeous High End in Tensleep Building - Walk to slopes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p294221
+1 307 732-0943
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
2

Challenges Await at Jackson Hole--Not Just the ...

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Challenges Await at Jackson Hole--Not Just the Peaks!

The condo unit would have been adequate if maintenance of items was up to date, closets cleaned and organized, and less electronic equipment sitting on furniture. There was little space to put personal things, luggage etc. due to clutter. Ashes had not been cleaned out of the stove; toilet tissue was not supplied, etc. For that type of rental and the amount per day--having rented condos in other resorts for 15 years, it seemed to my family that a lot of management was not happening to keep the condo in quality condition. The location was satisfactory to slopes; kitchen had nice features and family room w/ wood stove was pleasant. One expects to land in a top-notch lodging, awaiting comfort after 1,200 mile journey, but time had to be taken to ask for repairs, replacement and the hassle of adjusting to poor quality. We had trouble finding the bldg. at night--very small lettering and directions were not accurate after we got the on final street. Apex staff were pleasant and helpful, but not always readily available to address needs. We don't want to sound overly critical, but we have stayed in other resorts and about 15 other condos--this was not an overall pleasant experience. The Quality Inn at Cheyenne was a welcome sight on our departure. Clean, coordinated, current features--relaxing and no stress. That is what we thought we would be buying at $265.00 per night plus a $125.00 cleaning fee. Check it out before you rent!
Owner's Response: Thanks again for choosing Apex and for taking the time to post such a thorough review. It is due to thoughtful and conscientious Tenants like you that we are able to maintain such a high level of standards at our rental properties! We were happy to respond to all of your issues within 24 hours of being notified during the busy holiday week, including bringing you the brand new coffee table on Saturday morning. Thankfully, the other two issues you brought to our attention were so minor (the stove knob and drain handle) that no parts were needed and our maintenance supervisor was able to fix them in a few minutes.
Our vacation rentals come with 2 rolls of toilet paper per bathroom, 2 rolls of paper towel in kitchen, 1 miniature liquid dish soap, 2 loads worth of dishwasher detergent, 1 complimentary coffee kit, 1 hand soap and 1 lotion per sink, 1 body bar, 1 shampoo, 1 conditioner per shower/tub, and 2 loads worth of laundry soap. Unlike a hotel, these amenities are in place to make our visitors comfortable upon arrival but not intended to last for extended stays.
Hopefully the financial concession we offered for the inconvenience caused by these very minor repairs was appreciated. Thanks again for your review- we hope you will think of us for future visits!

Map

× This manager has not provided a specific location. If you would like more information, please contact the manager.

Other Activities: kayaking, snowboarding, wildlife viewing, snowmobiling, shopping, boating, hot air ballooning

Photos

Availability & Rates

Teton Village Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Minimum Stay
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 8 2014 - Jun 15 2014
$125
$125
$875
$3,750
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 16 2014 - Aug 24 2014
$210
$1,470
$6,300
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 25 2014 - Sep 29 2014
$170
$170
$1,190
$5,100
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 30 2014 - Dec 20 2014
$125
$125
$875
$3,750
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 21 2014 - Jan 5 2015
$265
$1,855
5 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 6 2015 - Jan 17 2015
$175
$175
$1,225
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 18 2015 - Feb 13 2015
$190
$190
$1,330
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 14 2015 - Feb 19 2015
$215
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 20 2015 - Apr 7 2015
$190
$190
$1,330
$5,700
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 8 2015 - Jun 15 2015
$125
$125
$875
$3,750
2 nights
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Amenities

Teton Village Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 792 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Mountain
  • Town
General:
  • Washing Machine
  • Wood Stove
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Dishes & Utensils
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Twin beds can be converted into a King upon request
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • DVD Player
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • live theater
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • massage therapist
  • ATM/bank
  • medical services
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • mountain climbing
  • rafting
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • skiing
  • golf
  • water skiing
  • mountain biking
  • hunting
Notes:
catering available