STUNNING 6 BEDROOM 4 BATH HOME WITH PRIVATE, SOUTH FACING PRIVATE POOL

From
$235
Enter your travel dates

Dan Wachter

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps14
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 - 6 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

STUNNING 6 BEDROOM 4 BATH HOME WITH PRIVATE, SOUTH FACING PRIVATE POOL

Kissimmee House Rental Photos and Description

Home, 6 Bedrooms, 4.0 Baths, (Sleeps 14)

Stunning 6 Bedroom 4 Bath Home with Private, South Facing Private Pool in Highly Sought after Windsor Hills Resort

Beautiful six bedroom, four bathroom home in highly sought after Windsor Hills Resort with private South facing pool and game room. Only two miles to Disney World!

Professionally decorated with special care to be child-friendly, this home is perfect for families, groups of golfers or friends, relocated executives, business travelers, or even extended family reunions. You will love the sun-filled screened lanai with your own private pool and spa (recommend pool heat in Winter months, $25/day pool heat fee)!

On the first level, the sixth bedroom is furnished with a queen-sized bed and a private bathroom. The large, eat-in, high end kitchen has all of the upgrades including granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances. You will also find leather furniture in the family and living rooms and a dining area that comfortably seats 6.

Upstairs you will find two master suites with king-sized beds and private bathrooms. There are three additional bedrooms: one with two double beds and two with two themed bedrooms with twin beds (Mickey Safari and Donald Duck at Sea).

All bedrooms have a cable TV. The family room is equipped with comfortable seating, a 50" large screen cable TV, DVD, and CD/MP3 player. You can spread out and relax with the additional living room. Movie rentals are available on-site in the clubhouse. We provide WiFI high-speed Internet access and we include free phone calls!

For those traveling with young children, this is the place for you! We provide a Pack-N-Play playpen, and highchair free of charge.

You will love enjoying a leisurely breakfast while the kids splash happily in the pool. The new game room will keep the kids (and adults) busy with a pool table, air hockey, basketball game, darts and a table and chairs to watch all of the action. Imagine coming home after a fun-filled day at Disney, tucking the kids into bed in their own rooms, and enjoying a late dinner or relaxing in the pool.

Many restaurants and shops are within one mile of the house. Groceries, medical clinics, Wal-mart, and a 24 hour pharmacy are all within minutes. There is golf right next door at beautiful Mystic Dunes. Dozens of other championship golf courses are within 5 miles!

Windsor Hills is a gated resort with 24 hour security. It is filled with family fun, including a huge pool with water slide, hot tub, splash fountain area, sundry shop, fitness center, kid's playground, arcade, putting green, tennis and volleyball courts, and even a movie theater!

Matt,

We had a great time. The place was perfect! We used the pool and hot tub too. Thanks for everything.

Thanks again,

Justin

Thanks for everything! We really enjoyed our stay and the house worked perfectly for our family, and was exactly as described. Lori

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

iTrip

Dan Wachter

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2007
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps14
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 - 6 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Property Reviews

Stunning 6 Bedroom 4 Bath Home with Private, South Facing Private Pool
average rating of 3.0 based on 2 reviews
business
Stunning 6 Bedroom 4 Bath Home with Private, South Facing Private Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293027
+1 888 847-0086
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Sheldon, Iowa 51201
3

Perplexed and disappointed

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The entrance to this property and approach to the house is very neat and appealing . Upon entering the house you first notice that it is nicely decorated and staged. With the second look you notice the stained carpets and dirt on the tile floors, obviously had not been vacuumed or carpets cleaned in sometime. The baby highchair tray had dried food on it. Very disappointing given we are required to pay a cleaning fee up front. I can guarantee that this house was cleaner when we left than when we came! Get a new cleaning service. Another issue would be the kitchen pots and pans, very used and abused, replace them! Window treatment on patio door in poor condition. We had a wonderful time in the Orlando area, this house is well located. These issues could have been avoided if people had simply done their job!
Owner's Response: We appreciate all feedback, both positive and constructive. We thank the guest for their feedback. We professionally clean our properties and we have a process in place to report any issues with the property after every check out. We were aware of a few spots on the stairwell carpets and conducted spot cleaning which helped but did not remove the spots entirely. Due to the timing of the last check out and this guest check in we were not able to have the carpets cleaned by our professional carpet cleaning service. The carpets and tile have since been professionally cleaned and looks great. We have evaluated the comment regarding the other items and are addressing them accordingly. We apologize for any negative experience the guest may have had but we also request that any issues noted upon check in be reported immediately so that any issues can be addressed. Unfortunately the guest did not report these issues to us until now. Thank you
business
Stunning 6 Bedroom 4 Bath Home with Private, South Facing Private Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293027
+1 888 847-0086
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
3

Nice, but not happy.

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We were SO excited to go to FL and have rented out nice vacation home. The pictures looked great, Dan was nice on the phone. When we go to the location, it wasn't clean (needs a new cleaning company)!!!! Hair in the sink/drawer/shower. Chips and trash around the pool area and the gate wasn't up (as requested on the on procedure sheet). Stains on the stairs, toilet in the second floor was slow and got clogged. Play room items missing (darts for the dart board), pool stick broken, etc. Also, not paper product was there to start with (as stated on the form). Not to mention the WASP HIVE outside of the garage (we couldn't open the garage door). I called and emailed Dan about these items, he assured us that it was going to be corrected in the morning of 6/24. We left to Sea World, when we came back...we didn't see any changes :-( I wanted to SO bad to like this place!!!! I emailed him again....we never heard from him! Not very happy and I hope he gets this fixed for future renters.
Owner's Response: We appreciate all feedback both positive and constructive. We are a little perplexed and disappointed with the guests comments. We not only spoke with the guest but also spoke with the owner of our cleaning service after she left the home the next day. The spots on the stairs and the wasp nest were addressed the next morning while the guests were out and new darts left in the game room. The owner of the cleaning service even left a note letting them know that she had been there to address the issues they noted. We are quite confused by the response and did not receive additional correspondence from the guest. Thank you
Helpful votes: 2/3

Map

Orlando vacations aren’t that easily forgotten! Orlando, Florida, is home to some great theme parks and attractions. At Walt Disney World® Resort you can be a kid again and experience the special brand of magic that only Disney can create. If you’re looking for a different kind of magic head over to the Wizarding World of Harry Potter™ where you can create magical memories that will last a lifetime. For an exciting big screen adventure visit Universal Studios® where you’ll feel like you’re in the movies. Our Orlando and Kissimmee condos are just a short distance from all of these great attractions.

Would you rather have an adventure under the sea? Then explore SeaWorld® and commune with the fish. Do you want to take a trip around the world? Travel to Epcot® located inside the Walt Disney World® Resort and visit countries all around the world then dine at world-class restaurants and coming fall 2011 is Legoland Florida! iTrip has rental properties near all these great attractions so you’ll never be far away from the fun! No matter what you’re looking for, Orlando vacations have it all!

It’s not all fun and games in Orlando. If it’s business mixed in with pleasure, you’ll find the Orange County Convention Center, which is the second largest exhibition center in the United States, has more 2.1 million square feet of space and has 479,190 square feet of meeting rooms. Orlando is also home to amazing beaches as well as beachfront property so you can get your fill of sunshine while staying in one of iTrip’s great vacation rentals.

Orlando, FL vacations start with iTrip.net! Research our amazing Orlando, Florida vacation rentals now and enjoy memories for a lifetime!

Photos

Availability & Rates

Kissimmee House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Minimum Stay
 
Spring
Apr 22 2014 - Jun 11 2014
$235
$1,610
$5,880
5 nights
 
 
Early Summer
Jun 12 2014 - Jul 1 2014
$250
$1,715
$5,880
5 nights
 
 
Summer
Jul 2 2014 - Aug 21 2014
$260
$1,785
$6,580
5 nights
 
 
Fall
Aug 22 2014 - Nov 21 2014
$235
$1,610
$5,880
5 nights
 
 
Thanksgiving Week
Nov 21 2014 - Nov 30 2014
$240
$1,575
$5,600
5 nights
 
 
Early Christmas
Dec 1 2014 - Dec 20 2014
$240
$1,575
$5,600
5 nights
 
 
Christmas Holiday
Dec 21 2014 - Jan 2 2015
$295
$2,030
$6,580
6 nights
 
 
Winter
Jan 3 2015 - Mar 10 2015
$235
$1,610
$5,880
5 nights
 
 
Holiday
Mar 11 2015 - Apr 22 2015
$295
$2,030
$6,580
6 nights
 
 
Spring
Apr 22 2015 - Jun 11 2015
$235
$1,610
$5,880
5 nights
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $135

Notes


  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    A 35% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $44 limited damage waiver is available in lieu of the $250 security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 13%.
    Processing Fee $7.50 per night.
    10% off Late Spring-Early Summer Bookings

Amenities

Kissimmee House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Theme:
  • Spa
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
Kitchen:
  • Refrigerator
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
Entertainment:
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Communal Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website: