Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Boardwalk 303. 2 Bed, 2 Bath Ocean Front! Great rates REDUCED for Winter!

Book That Condo

Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Book That Condo

Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
March 30, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Boardwalk 303. 2 Bed, 2 Bath Ocean Front! Great rates REDUCED for Winter!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

Boardwalk Beach Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Private white sandy beach, unsurpassed amenities, and a friendly atmosphere; you will find it all at Boardwalk Beach Resort. This two bedroom, two bath unit is located on the third floor overlooking the pristine shoreline of the Gulf of Mexico.

Beautifully furnished with careful attention to detail, this unit features ample living space, a fully equipped kitchen, and a generous dining area for the whole family!

The master bedroom features a king size bed, LCD television, unhindered views of enchanting emerald waters and direct access to the unit's private balcony. The attached master bathroom features large double sinks, a spacious garden tub, and separate walk-in shower.

The guest bedroom features a queen size bed, television and a secluded entrance to the second bathroom. The living area is also equipped with a sleeper sofa allowing accommodations for up to six guests.

Located in the heart of Panama City Beach, Boardwalk Beach Resort is surrounded by a multitude of restaurants, golf, nightlife, shopping and family attractions.

Boardwalk Beach Resort offers an endless variety of amenities and extravagances to ensure an exceptional visit. The hardest part is deciding what to take advantage of first!

Resort Amenities Include:

* 16 Acres of Private Beach

* Beach and Watersport Activities

* 2,500 Square Foot Zero Entry Heated Pool

* Two Gulf-Side Hot Tubs

* Lavish Pool Deck

* Interactive Splash Zone Children’s Pool Area

* Fitness Center

* Steam Room

* Sauna

* Activity Center

* Youth Activities Club

* Covered Parking

* Security Gated Access

*All amenities and activities are subject to seasonal operation and may require additional fees.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Book That Condo (Property Manager)
Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
March 30, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4
based on 14 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Boardwalk 303. 2 Bed, 2 Bath Ocean Front! Great rates REDUCED for Winter!
average rating of 4.0 based on 14 reviews
Westport, CT
4

A nice stay in a ratchet place

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

my friends and I came down for spring break and had no idea what we were in for. great place, had dishware, furniture, everything we needed! as for PCB in general, its a little crazy!! great place great stay

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Youngsville, Lousiana
3

Review of boardwalk

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

So, so The condo. Was not cleaned when we checked in. It was wasn't filthy, but it wasn't clean. The central air was broken. It took multiple attempts and phone calls to get it fixed.

  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: Book That Condo
5

Stay at the Boardwalk Condo

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Adam and Mary were both super nice. The ceiling light in the guest bedroom never got fixed and under the master bedroom never got cleaned under. Would have like lounge chairs on porch.

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Hi Mr. Itson, Thank you so much for letting us know about your stay at Boardwalk. I have relayed your information about the two items you mentioned above and the lounge chairs. Our owners are always interested in what our guests experience so the lounge chairs are something we can talk to them about. We would look forward to the opportunity to have your stay with us again next year. Please feel free to contact us and make sure you let us know you are a return guest so we can give you the Frequent Guest discount. Thanks again, your Book That Condo team.
West Harrison, Indiana
3

My 2 BR unit was very small and no sliding door in MB :(

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was more expensive than other condo's and the TV's were very OUTDATED they don't even sell those kinds of TV's anymore. However, the foyer was beautiful and clean and the pool area was clean and well kept. Location and parking was good but just a little too pricey even for "off season".

  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: Book That Condo
5

Hoosier Vacationers

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time and the complex was very nice. We liked the 24 hour security and the guard at the gated entrance. <br/>The children's water play area was very nice. The pool area was very clean and plenty of chairs. Did enjoy the market and grill on site for lunch and ice cream treats. Would definitely recommend this complex and unit- very nice!!!

  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: Book That Condo
3

meh!

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

the condo was ok. nice décor. the dvd player did not work. when we called about it the first night of our stay they said they would put in a work order. the dvd player never got fixed. the can opener didn't work, so we had to open cans with a bottle opener and knife.

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: Book That Condo

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $149 Per night

Notes

  • Please note there is a $500 security deposit on all reservations during Spring Break (3/7/15 - 4/11/15)
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Boardwalk Beach Resort Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1152 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Outside:
  • Golf
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • surfing
Notes:
HUGE wrap around Balcony that is accessible from every bedroom and living area.

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties

$800 - $1,575 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$128 - $573 per night
1 - 6 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$1,015 - $2,345 per week
3 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 5

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote