FALL BREAK SPECIAL FREE NIGHT WITH A 4 NIGHT STAY FROM OCT 12- 20

Riley Palmer

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Contact the Owner

Riley Palmer

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

FALL BREAK SPECIAL FREE NIGHT WITH A 4 NIGHT STAY FROM OCT 12- 20

Pinetop Cabin Rental Photos and Description

3 bedrooms plus extra large loft, 3 bathrooms sleeps 10

This large wooded cabin is located within the Pinetop Country Club in a beautiful gated community, which borders the national forest. The large 2200 Sq Ft home offers 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and a very large loft with 2 built in full size beds. It is capable of accommodating up to 10.The pillow top mattresses and two large new jetted Jacuzzi tubs that are sure to relax anyone. The large lot offers plenty of fun and exploring. Home is stocked with fun games, toys for the little ones and a 60in TV in the family room and a 40in upstairs in the loft. We hope you will enjoy it as much as we do. This is a new rental which means everything in it is NEW. That means new linens, new beds, new beds! We are excited to announce that coming May 2011 we will have a brand new staircase installed. It will be an L shape carpeted staircase which is kid friendly and quiet! Email for summer special.

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Riley Palmer (Owner)
Advertiser since 2010
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

About Riley Palmer

My husband and I have three younger children. We love to escape the heat in the summer and hit the slopes in the winter!

Riley Palmer purchased this cabin in 2009

What makes this cabin unique

We love being 30 minutes from the ski resort and being in the back of the Country Club with a gated community allows us to safely play outside with the kids, (low traffic).

Guestbook comments from the owner

We had an absolutely fantastic time in Pinetop. Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful home with us. It has been so long since the four of us spent time away together. Having our son Brandon home from college and with us was such a treat. We hope to visit again soon.
Jun 2010
  • 1 of 2

Why HomeAway

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.8
based on 8 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Fall Break Special Free Night with a 4 night stay From Oct 12- 20
average rating of 4.75 based on 8 reviews
business
Fall Break Special Free Night with a 4 night stay From Oct 12- 20
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290277
480 9934361
Pinetop Pinetop-Lakeside
5

Great time!!

  • 5 of 5
Wow!! Another, wonderful trip to Pinetop this place is AMAZING! Most certainly 5 STARS! What a beautiful cabin! Can’t wait to come back next year! :)
We had a family weekend with family members from 2 years old to 40+ years. (They would kill me if I told their real ages!!) Each and every member of our family had a wonderful time. Riley made sure that all of our needs were met and any and all questions were answered.
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Fall Break Special Free Night with a 4 night stay From Oct 12- 20
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290277
480 9934361
Pinetop Pinetop-Lakeside
5

“Wonderful time and we will be back!!”

  • 5 of 5
Wow!! Another, wonderful trip to Pinetop this place is AMAZING! Most certainly 5 STARS! What a beautiful cabin! Can’t wait to come back next year! :)
We had a family weekend with family members from 2 years old to 40+ years. (They would kill me if I told their real ages!!) Each and every member of our family had a wonderful time. Riley made sure that all of our needs were met and any and all questions were answered.
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Fall Break Special Free Night with a 4 night stay From Oct 12- 20
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290277
480 9934361
Pinetop Pinetop-Lakeside
5

“Wonderful time and we will be back!!”

  • 5 of 5
Wow!! Another, wonderful trip to Pinetop this place is AMAZING! Most certainly 5 STARS! What a beautiful cabin! Can’t wait to come back next year! :)
We had a family weekend with family members from 2 years old to 40+ years. (They would kill me if I told their real ages!!) Each and every member of our family had a wonderful time. Riley made sure that all of our needs were met and any and all questions were answered.
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Fall Break Special Free Night with a 4 night stay From Oct 12- 20
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290277
480 9934361
Pinetop Pinetop-Lakeside
5

“Wonderful time and we will be back!!”

  • 5 of 5
Wow!! Another, wonderful trip to Pinetop this place is AMAZING! Most certainly 5 STARS! What a beautiful cabin! Can’t wait to come back next year! :)
We had a family weekend with family members from 2 years old to 40+ years. (They would kill me if I told their real ages!!) Each and every member of our family had a wonderful time. Riley made sure that all of our needs were met and any and all questions were answered.
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Fall Break Special Free Night with a 4 night stay From Oct 12- 20
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290277
480 9934361
Pinetop Pinetop-Lakeside
Scottsdale, Arizona
5

Beautiful Setting, Very clean, Comfortable beds!

  • 5 of 5
Very peaceful place to relax and get away from it all. Hiking is plentiful with the National Forest only a 5 minute walk away. Restaurants are also close and abundant. The house is VERY well kept and clean. Beds are comfortable and the patio is a great place to put up your feet. I did see a BBQ there as well, but wasn't able to use it.... will be nice when I return in the summer.
  • Submitted: May 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Fall Break Special Free Night with a 4 night stay From Oct 12- 20
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290277
480 9934361
Pinetop Pinetop-Lakeside
Mesa,Az
3

Family vacation in Pinetop

  • 3 of 5
We liked the cabin area, rooms were good fit for our family.
Items we didn't like: no broom or dust pan, no dish cloths or dish towels. Also some reno work outside there was 3 inch nails outside on porch and below on trail, railing for porch wasn't attached. I'm assuming this reno work would be taken care of soon.? So wouldn't be a problem for future renters.
  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: I am glad the rooms worked well for your family. I apologize that we don't have a dust pan, we do however have a vacuum and mop along with all the other free amenities. We just got home from the cabin today and also saw there was only a few hand towels. We started with 12 of them 6 months ago. So I will get more up for sure. As for the renovation, we are replacing the wood beams on the back of the house because of the insane amount of snow the area received last year. Due to the consistent weather over the last month the project has been delayed. The large railing around the deck is attached to the ground, but on the one side of the wall it is unattached due tot he replacement of the wood beam. Thanks for your stay, we hope you enjoyed the much cooler weather.
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Ski
18 Miles
Sunrise Ski Resort
Nearest Golf
0.2 Miles
Pinetop Country Club
Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Book It Now or updated calendars.

Pinetop Cabin Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$200
$1,400
$3,600
 

Additional information about rental rates

Notes Weekend are $25.00 more per night. I am flexible on payment options. You can pay all up front or make a couple of payments. Whatever works best for you.
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Pinetop Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2250 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Mountain
Theme:
  • Family
  • Away From It All
General:
  • Alarm Clock
  • Local Maps
  • Basic Soaps
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Parking
  • Internet
  • Towels Provided
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Hair Dryer
  • Laundry Soap
  • Paper Towels
  • Toilet Paper
  • Broadband Access
  • Wireless Internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Pantry Items
  • Stove
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Grill
  • 4 Ring Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Child's Highchair
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub , jetted tub
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
  • 2 New large Jacuzzi Whirlpool Tubs and 1 Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , 1 baby crib
    Bedroom 3 - 1 double
    Bedroom 4 - 2 double , 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • 1-This Beautiful Master Bedroom features a walk in closet, double doors to the back patio and a large bathroom with an oversized jacuzzi tub. 2-This Bedroom features an oversized walk in closet and a large bathroom. Baby Portable Crib Available for use 3- This bedroom has a full size bed with a gorgeous wood slab headboard. Large Loft offers two built in full size beds with the best views in the house. Papasan chairs for relaxing, flat screen TV
Entertainment:
  • Books for Kids
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Toys
  • Video Game Console
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
  • VCR
  • Radio
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Large Cooler
  • Wood Deck
  • Gated Community
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Whirlpool
  • Spa Whirlpool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • restaurants
  • library
  • autumn foliage
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • scenic drives
  • paddle boating
  • walking
  • antiquing
  • gambling casinos
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • mountaineering
  • mountain climbing
  • fly fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • golf privileges optional
  • ski privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hunting big game
  • hunting small game
  • skiing
  • golf
  • mountain biking
  • hunting
Email Owner Contact Me