Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

3-FOR-2 SPECIAL! POSTCARD SETTING ON THE SHORES OF LAKE CLE ELUM!

Kevin & Wendie

Advertiser since: 2006
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Kevin & Wendie

Advertiser since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
December 26, 2014
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

3-FOR-2 SPECIAL! POSTCARD SETTING ON THE SHORES OF LAKE CLE ELUM!

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

Ronald Cabin Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 12

WINTER SPECIALS AT LAMB'S COVE!

** Stay 2 Nights Sun-Thurs and receive a 3rd Mid-Week Night for FREE!

** Stay 3 Nights any time of the week and receive a 4th Night for FREE!!

(**All Special offers exclude Holiday periods. Please inquire**)

Lamb's Cove on the Shores of Lake Cle Elum

Picture postcard setting, nestled on the shores of Lake Cle Elum. This two story cabin sits on an acre on the south end of the lake. The cabin offers panoramic lake views and is just a short 5min drive from Roslyn.

The cabin features 4 bedrooms, and 2.5 bathrooms. The private master suite is the first floor with it's own full bathroom. You can lie in the queen size bed and watch the moon shine through the pine trees and reflect off the lake. The second main floor bedroom has a murphy bed. On the second floor you have one bedroom with a king sized bed (or converts to two twin beds) and full bathroom with sweeping lake views . The fourth bedroom has a single bed and a bunk bed that is single on top and double down bellow. The cabin sleeps 10 comfortably. There are two additional roll outs in the closet.

A floor to ceiling river rock fireplace (gas) gives heat and ambiance on a cool night. Air Conditioning cools the cabin during the warm summer months. The great room has a 42" flat screen TV with DVD and Dish Satellite. You'll enjoy the book shelves full of card and board games along with a felted poker table which can be flipped over for extra dining room. The cabin is equipped with WiFi Internet!

The eat-in kitchen boasts a commercial gas range with two full-sized electric convection ovens, five burners, one with built in wok, grill and griddle. If you enjoy cooking you will love spending time in kitchen. You'll find almost every small appliance that you could want. On the covered front porch is a gas BBQ. Truly a cooks dream!

Ready to kick back and just relax? Out back you have a deck that runs the full length of the house with stadium steps at the end that you can use to sit and enjoy the fire pit. The staircase in front of fire pit provides access to the lake for swimming, fishing or just walking on the beach. A log play house holds yard toys and sits on the lawn area where the kids can throw a frisbee or just roll around.

This is a great venue for both Winter and Summer time fun. During the Winter you can snowmobile directly from the cabin into the backcountry. There's over a 200 miles of groomed snowmobile trails or you can ride to more extreme alpine bowls. During the Summer the Lake is your backyard playground. There's a boat launch about 1 mile from the cabin and it's an excellent location for waterskiing, wakeboarding, riding jet skis, or just hanging out on the water!! Just up the road a mile is Cascade Playtime Rentals for Snowmobile, Jet Ski and Boat Rentals.

(Lake Cle Elum water levels vary depending on the year and season. The water is typically at it's lowest level at the end of Summer and can be a few hundred yards from the cabin.)

(Please be advised that some weekends have a 3 night minimum requirement. Please inquire)

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Kevin & Wendie (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2006
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
December 26, 2014

Why HomeAway

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.4
based on 27 traveler reviews

Write a Review
3-for-2 Special! Postcard setting on the shores of Lake Cle Elum!
average rating of 4.4444447 based on 27 reviews
business
3-for-2 Special! Postcard setting on the shores of Lake Cle Elum!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p288147vb
+1 -509 649-3099
Ronald Lake Cle Elum
Tacoma, WA
5

not related to property itself

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
the property was extremely nice, just should have been warned a bit more about the level of the lake. I always forget about 'dam' regulated lakes so the level was a disappointment as we had children and it was a long hike. <br/>The real issue was with Cascade Playthings that were recommended by the property management - this guy is a loose cannon at the least, rude, unprofessional, arrogant and many words I cannot put here. His behavior was witnessed by my son, my husband and my husband's son, so a variety of personalities and ages. We all agreed and didn't rent from "Shawn" due to this. Please do not refer anyone else to him.
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hi Crystal, Thanks for the review! We appreciate it. We will definitely be cautious in referring Cascade Playtime/Shawn in the future. I'm sorry you had such a poor experience with them. Unfortunately it's the only company that rents boats and jet skis up here. Thanks again for staying with us, Kevin & Wendie
business
3-for-2 Special! Postcard setting on the shores of Lake Cle Elum!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p288147vb
+1 -509 649-3099
Ronald Lake Cle Elum
Puyallup, WA
4

Good House - Poor Lake

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The house on Lk Cle Elum was very nice but some what small in the common areas. The Lake was a disappointment because it is actually a reservoir so the water receded more each day. And, access to the water was not good - has to use neighbors driveway and the rocks make it very difficult for some members of our party.
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hi Paul, Thanks for the review and for staying with us! We appreciate it. We do have a comment on our ad about the lake water fluctuating. It is at it's lowest point by late August. There is staircase leading down to the lake bed, but maybe you found the neighbors access easier. Thanks again, Kevin & Wendie
business
3-for-2 Special! Postcard setting on the shores of Lake Cle Elum!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p288147vb
+1 -509 649-3099
Ronald Lake Cle Elum
Everett, WA
5

We'll Be Back!

We'll Be Back!
  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was our second annual family vacation at Lamb's Cove. The adults, teens, and kids all loved it. Large deck overlooking the lake - Close to jet ski and paddleboat rentals. Pool closeby.
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: All Seasons Vacation Rentals
business
3-for-2 Special! Postcard setting on the shores of Lake Cle Elum!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p288147vb
+1 -509 649-3099
Ronald Lake Cle Elum
yakima , wa
4

I wish I was back there now!

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It's the second summer that our family has stayed there and we loved it. Thank you
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hi Amy, Thanks for the great review and for staying with us! We appreciate it. We do hope to see you in the future. Thanks! Kevin & Wendie
business
3-for-2 Special! Postcard setting on the shores of Lake Cle Elum!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p288147vb
+1 -509 649-3099
Ronald Lake Cle Elum
Renton, Washington
5

Great Cabin

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I have nothing negative to stay about this cabin except two minor things. The cabin next door is fairly close-by. We lucked out that no one was in it that weekend.<br/><br/>And the due to Lake Cle Elum being a reservoir; the lake had been drained quite a bit and it was a steep climb down to the water. Anyone older than 55+ might have had a hard time getting in.<br/><br/>Other than that, we had a blast. The kitchen is AMAZING with top quality equipment.<br/><br/>Thanks for having us.
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hi Michael, Thank you for your comments, we appreciate them! Due to the fact, as you stated, Lake Cle Elum is a reservoir, we do warn people that the water levels vary depending on the time of year, but it is a pretty place to relax! We hope you will pay us a return visit soon. Sincerely, Kevin and Wendie
business
3-for-2 Special! Postcard setting on the shores of Lake Cle Elum!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p288147vb
+1 -509 649-3099
Ronald Lake Cle Elum
Everett, WA
2

Our family vacation....

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was adequately helpful.
The vacation rental was clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was our extended family vacation, at a first glance the place looked really nice and cozy, but once we settled in we noticed the dusty furniture all over the house, very squeaky floors and mattress.... The place is huge! If you like peace and quiet this place would be perfect for you! The kitchen was really nice, except we didn't find a teapot and we all love tea so we had to use a pot to boil water... also we had a couple of surprise visitors that showed up unannounced in the backyard, scared my wife... we assumed he was the owner but he didn't introduce himself just made couple trips around the property and left, we weren't really happy with that... we thought it was rude and unprofessional! I don't think we will be back :(
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hi Pavel, Thanks for the review and for staying with us. We appreciate it. We did not visit the property during your stay and neither did the owner. I'm not sure who the person was, but he wasn't from All Seasons. If we visit the property it's for a reason and we always introduce ourselves at the front door. We will make sure to replace the Tea Pot. I'm sorry you didn't like the furniture. We do thoroughly vacuum the house and furniture after each guest stays. Thanks again for staying with us! -Kevin & Wendie

Map

Nearest Airport
90 Miles
Sea-Tac
Nearest Barpub
5 Miles
The Brick in Roslyn
Nearest Golf
7 Miles
Suncadia Resort
Nearest Motorway
8 Miles
I-90
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
The Old#3 in Ronald
Nearest Ski
30 Miles
Snoqualmie Pass
Car: necessary

Great cabin on the Lake!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Ronald Cabin Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Christmas Holiday
Dec 19 2014 - Dec 27 2014
3 night minimum stay
$450
$3,150
 
 
New Year Holiday
Dec 28 2014 - Jan 3 2015
4 night minimum stay
$450
$3,150
 
 
Winter Season
Jan 4 2015 - Jan 14 2015
2 night minimum stay
$299
From
$299
$2,093
 
 
3 Day Weekend
Jan 15 2015 - Jan 18 2015
3 night minimum stay
$399
 
 
Winter Season
Jan 19 2015 - Feb 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$299
From
$299
$2,093
 
 
3 Day Weekend
Feb 13 2015 - Feb 15 2015
3 night minimum stay
$399
 
 
Winter Season
Feb 16 2015 - Feb 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$299
From
$299
$2,093
 
 
Value Season
Mar 1 2015 - May 20 2015
2 night minimum stay
$299
From
$299
$2,093
 
 
Memorial Day Weekend
May 21 2015 - May 25 2015
3 night minimum stay
$399
 
 
Summer Season
May 26 2015 - Jul 1 2015
3 night minimum stay
$399
$2,793
 
 
3 Day Weekend
Jul 2 2015 - Jul 4 2015
3 night minimum stay
$399
 
 
Summer Season
Jul 5 2015 - Sep 3 2015
3 night minimum stay
$399
$2,793
 
 
Labor Day Weekend
Sep 4 2015 - Sep 7 2015
3 night minimum stay
$399
 
 
Summer Season
Sep 8 2015 - Sep 19 2015
3 night minimum stay
$399
$2,793
 
 
Value Season
Sep 20 2015 - Nov 22 2015
2 night minimum stay
$299
From
$299
$2,093
 
 
Winter Season
Nov 29 2015 - Dec 19 2015
2 night minimum stay
$299
From
$299
$2,093
 

Notes

  • The nightly rates above do not include extra guest fees, the departure cleaning fee, damage deposit/waiver, or WA State Taxes.
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Ronald Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Floor Area:
  • 2800 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 2.5
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • hunting big game
  • hunting small game
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
On Lake Cle Elum! Huge deck with lake views and adjoining fire pit. Great location for swimming, fishing, jet skiing and water skiing.

Other Vacation Properties

$2,250 - $2,995 per week
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 18
$300 - $399 per night
2 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 10

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote