Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

BEACHY CASINO GETAWAY FREE FOR PETS!!

Vicki Heidingsfelder and Sara Jane Heidingsfelder

Advertiser since: 2010
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Contact the Owner

Vicki Heidingsfelder and Sara Jane Heidingsfelder

Advertiser since: 2010
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 15, 2014
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BEACHY CASINO GETAWAY FREE FOR PETS!!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

Gulfport Townhome Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7-10

Whether you are just looking for a weekend getaway or an extended stay vacation spot at a reasonable price this cozy condo will provide all you need. Amenities of this freshly renovated condo include a swimming pool for lazy days, 2 bicycles, full kitchen, washer and dryer, Pack N’ Play. Keyless Entry makes it easy to come and go without the worry of keys for multiple families.

Adults are not the only ones we cater to. Being only a block from the beach this condo is the perfect getaway for your family too. There are many attractions that can keep the kids entertained for days on end. Gulf islands Water Park is a mere ten minute drive and the Ship Island Excursion boat is an inexpensive way to access the white sandy beaches of the Barrier Islands. Lynn Meadows Discovery Center was rated in the top 50 children’s museums in the U.S. and is located under a mile from the condo and is perfect for rainy days.

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Vicki Heidingsfelder and Sara Jane Heidingsfelder (Owner)
Advertiser since: 2010
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 15, 2014

Why HomeAway

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.8
based on 25 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Beachy Casino Getaway FREE for PETS!!
average rating of 4.76 based on 25 reviews
business
Beachy Casino Getaway FREE for PETS!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287370
- (228) 547-8261
Gulfport Mississippi
Hattiesburg, MS
5

Girls Weekend Getaway

  • 5 of 5
If you are looking for an inexpensive, quiet, nice getaway from home without staying in a hotel. This is the place to stay home away from home. We had a girls weekend getaway, everything was wonderful. Thanks for accomadating us!!!
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beachy Casino Getaway FREE for PETS!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287370
- (228) 547-8261
Gulfport Mississippi
Rockwall TX
4

Right next to the Beach

  • 4 of 5
We had a little trouble finding the complex with our GPS since it was a gated community but once we did we discovered it was one street over from the beach. Can't get much closer! It is a nice complex and the neighbors were pretty quiet. The back gate was open the entire stay, so I use the term gated loosely since the condo is right by it. The cleaning lady was still there when we arrived at 4pm so we left and came back after dinner. It was clean and decorated with lot's of beach décor. Some of the furniture could use some updating but it is not bad by any means. The back door leaked a little around the edges where the weather stripping was coming off in the rain storms, but not much. The balcony door unnerved me a bit, it felt like it didn't get a good seal with it's stripping either, but it did not leak. The deadbolt didn't work either. The rooms were big and nice, the bathrooms were nice and clean. Plenty of towels, no wash cloths though. Dishes and coffee pot, the two Tvs were nice. We didn't have any bugs as one review states, overall it was pretty clean. The pool only allows so many at a time but just the kids spent time there with one adult so it was ok for us. The condo and location are great for a beach getaway. I did take issue with the wording on the site about the Refundable Cleaning Deposit. It states TWICE on the Rates Page that it is refundable, but when I asked I was told the Damage Fee was waived instead, there is NO MENTION of a damage fee anywhere. That to me is a little misleading and should be stated in clear terms that nothing is being refunded. We never saw the owners in person, just text and email, but their number is listed in the condo with instructions on your stay. Overall I had a good experience and would stay there again as well as recommend it to family or friends. It is close to everything you will want to do in the area!
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad y'all had a great time! Cleaning fees are never refunded. When you reserved on the phone I explained the cleaning fee is to have the unit cleaned for your stay, and is a fee that I have to pay. I never discussed a refund because I waived the damage deposit. It does state a damage deposit, I chose not to charge it to your group. Thanks for taking care of my townhouse.
business
Beachy Casino Getaway FREE for PETS!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287370
- (228) 547-8261
Gulfport Mississippi
3

Great for the price

  • 3 of 5
pictures are just as the condo looks. Condo sleeps 10 people, but the association only wants her to have 6 people . Only 5 people can be at the pool at one time. There was 3 barstools and all three were broken. One worse than the others, so had to make sure no one set in that one. The association was responsible for fumigating the place, but apparently there was a problem with bugs. Vicki assures me that she will have that taken care of. If your looking for an inexpensive place that is in a gated community and close to the beach. For the price this is perfect. Just make sure that all the recommendations that I made to Vicki is taken care of first.
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: I am so glad your softball team was able to stay together, inexpensively. As with any HOA, I must abide by the rules and I know not being able to park your trailer was a problem. Be assured that all of these concerns are being taken care of, as they would have during your stay if you had alerted me before you left.
business
Beachy Casino Getaway FREE for PETS!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287370
- (228) 547-8261
Gulfport Mississippi
5

Perfect stay

  • 5 of 5
My family of 10 stayed here for 7 days last week and we enjoyed every day of it. The home was nicely decorated and we had plenty of space and were very comfortable. The complex is very quiet and the home was located right across the street from the beach. We will definitely be back again for another visit
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beachy Casino Getaway FREE for PETS!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287370
- (228) 547-8261
Gulfport Mississippi
Lake village,Arkansas /southeast
5

Great place!!!

  • 5 of 5
My two daughters and I along with my three grand children's really enjoyed our stay. The place had all the comforts of home we could not have chosen a better place to vacation. We enjoyed every day and look forward to retuning.
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beachy Casino Getaway FREE for PETS!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287370
- (228) 547-8261
Gulfport Mississippi
United States
5

3 generations

  • 5 of 5
this was an all girls retreat and it was three generations of girls of my mother all the way down to my two year old grandaughter, we had a blast the townhouse exceeded my expectations, it was very clean and all the amenities one could ask for. ms. vicky was wonderful and i would recomend her and her home to all of my family and friends. we will definitely be returning here soon. thanks again ms. vicky
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway

Map

Symphony orchestra concerts, casinos, flea markets, canoeing, top rated children's museum, water park, ship island excursions, ice hockey, snorkeling, kite boarding, New Orleans less than 1 hour away.

A block from the beach and mere minutes from several casinos this beach getaway is perfect for both family and couples alike. Three beautiful bedrooms with three large bathrooms sleeps up to ten people. Centrally located on the Gulf Coast near the airport you are but a drive from eleven winning casinos. The Coast hosts 20 championship golf courses including one designed by Jack Nicklaus, deep sea fishing charters, and several top notch shopping destinations. From fine dining to dive restaurants the gulf coast is home to many wonderful dining establishments. This condo is 3 miles from Emeril Lagasse’s Fish House and equally close to the famous Blow Fly Inn, which was recently featured on the Food Network’s Diners Drive-Ins and Dives.

Other Activities: Shopping, boating, wildlife viewing, racquetball, kayaking, basketball, health/beauty spa

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $125 Per night

Gulfport Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$125
$700
$2,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $100
Notes 100 refundable deposit
$125/night (2 night minimum) $700/week
refundable deposit, $100 cleaning fee


Note: Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.


Credit Cards Accepted:
* Visa
* Mastercard
* American Express
* Discover

Dates available: Year Round
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Gulfport Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1300 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Near The Ocean
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 7 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower , garden tub
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 double , 1 twin/ single
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double , ex-long
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , 1 sleep sofa /futon
    Bedroom 4 - 1 sleep sofa /futon , queen sofa sleeper
  • All beds are extra comfy most have memory foam toppers, sheets are high count quality sheets.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Books for Adults
  • Books for Kids
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Gated Community
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • 2 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote