CUSTOM T STREET BEACH POOL HOME 4 BEDROOMS SLEEPS 8-12

From
$5,000
Enter dates to see total
Email Owner Email

Kathie

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

CUSTOM T STREET BEACH POOL HOME 4 BEDROOMS SLEEPS 8-12

San Clemente House Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedrooms, 3 Full Bathrooms, Convertible bed(s), Sleeps 14

Executive Living at the Beach. This beautiful 4800+ Cape Cod style home on a 10,500 square foot lot is located two blocks from T Street Beach and quaint downtown San Clemente. It was recently remodeled and features 4 oversized bedrooms and 4 baths with an additional bath outside for the pool. There are 3 fireplaces the first being in the formal living room which features a Cape Cod style formal dining room and an office area. You proceed into the kitchen with its beautiful glazed and knotty pine cabinets that features glass front cabinets a built in china hutch plate cabinet an oversized island with a separate veggie sink and beautiful stainless steel appliances and a breakfast room. The breakfast room has French door that leads out to the inlaid stone outdoor eating and BBQ area. Off the breakfast room is the family room with its oversized rock fireplace built in large screen TV with surround sound and built in bookcases. Off the family room is the pool table for entertaining.

There is also one large bedroom with its own seating area, full bath and private patio on the 1st floor.

The second floor consists of the master bedroom with cathedral ceiling, its own romantic fireplace, two walk in closets, seating area and private patio. The master bath has three skylights and cathedral ceiling. A claw foot tub, walk-in shower, duel sinks and built in vanity is the picture of luxury. Two additional bedrooms are also located on the second floor are both oversized with cathedral ceilings. They feature walk-in closets and a shared patio. The bath for these two rooms features a separate sink area for each room with a shared shower area. The back yard is an entertainer's delight with the eating area, pool bath and outdoor shower, BBQ and rock pool/oversized spa. The landscaping is like a tropical luxury hotel.

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Kathie

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2009
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Property Reviews

Custom T Street Beach Pool Home 4 Bedrooms Sleeps 8-12
average rating of 4.5 based on 6 reviews
business
Custom T Street Beach Pool Home 4 Bedrooms Sleeps 8-12
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284781
+1 949 412 6632
San Clemente Orange County
Burbank, CA
4

December Family Reunion

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This is a long overdue review of this beautiful rental house. We stayed here last December for a family reunion with family traveling from Manila, Sacramento, Chicago, Wisconsin, Anaheim and Los Angeles. There were 14 adults and 5 kids and we all fit comfortably (we also rented the pool room outside). The family room and kitchen area were a great space for everyone one to hang out in. The house was also just a few blocks from the beach, we walked down there a few times during our stay. The pictures by the way do not do this place justice; it looks much better in person. Will definitely stay here again. Thanks for a great stay!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Custom T Street Beach Pool Home 4 Bedrooms Sleeps 8-12
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284781
+1 949 412 6632
San Clemente Orange County
Arizona
4

July 4th week

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The house is a great rental if you need a nice big house within walking distance to the beach. Beautifully furnished and the pool and spa were very nice. The only disappointment was that things were not fixed that were supposed to be like the Master Bath jacuzzi, toilet(ran constantly) and Master Bedroom ceiling fan. When you pay this kind of money for this kind of rental you expect basic things to work and you should not expect your renters to have to contact your contractors to schedule these things!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Our home is a very popular beach rental and is booked most weeks through out the year. When we are notified of a necessary repair we contact a Contractor immediately. If the guest does not allow access to the house we are unable to make the repair until they check out. The toilet had been completely rebuilt prior to this guests check in. There was a defective part which was replaced after they checked out. The fan needed a battery and has been replaced. The jetted tub is listed as a claw foot tub and is not offered as a Jacuzzi in our listing.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Custom T Street Beach Pool Home 4 Bedrooms Sleeps 8-12
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284781
+1 949 412 6632
San Clemente Orange County
Arizona
4

A July week in San Clemente

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Four generations were comfortable in this lovely home. When we had problems with the spa, the owner immediately addressed them. We would stay here again, for sure. We enjoyed take-out meals from Sonny's, Pizza Port, and Billy's. Would recommend all three. Thanks for letting us stay in your home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Custom T Street Beach Pool Home 4 Bedrooms Sleeps 8-12
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284781
+1 949 412 6632
San Clemente Orange County
Pasadena, TX
5

Family Reunion

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Our stay was wonderful...we flew out to meet our Marine coming in from deployment and this house was even more that I could have hoped for. The 4 bedrooms were spacious and private. One of the upstairs bedrooms had 2 double beds which fit our family perfect, it was a great surprise! We cooked breakfast and fixed pasta one night. The spa was wonderful to relax in, we had pool tournaments and the living room was great to relax and watch TV or a movie. Any questions we had were answered quickly and completely. The whole experience was just wonderful, I would definitely stay there again. The down stairs master was great for my older parents...and the upstairs master was a retreat that my husband and I throughly enjoyed. We didn't use the pool...it was a little cool, but sitting out by it reading was wonderful, the jasmine smelled wonderful. Thank you for allowing us to rent from you...it was a week we will always remember!!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Custom T Street Beach Pool Home 4 Bedrooms Sleeps 8-12
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284781
+1 949 412 6632
San Clemente Orange County
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
5

Great house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
We had a very pleasant time at the house. It was spacious for our large family and the highlights included the hot tub, pool, and large BBQ. The owners were very responsive to any questions/requests, and San Clemente was a beautiful and quiet haven for family vacationers.

The only wrinkle was that the pool heater was not working correctly that week, but the owners made sure to show us a quick workaround by circulating water into the pool from the hot tub.

We were very happy with our stay and would highly recommend it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Please note that a new pool heater has been installed.
Helpful votes: 5/5
Email Owner Email

Map

Nearest Airport
18 Miles
John Wayne Santa Ana
Nearest Train
2 Miles
San Juan Capistrano
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
I- 5 San Diego Freeway
Nearest Beach
1 Miles
T Street Beach, San Clemente
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Red Fox
Nearest Ski
60 Miles
Snow Summit
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
San Clemente
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Downtown
Car: necessary

Other Activities: shopping, boating

Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

This listing does not have a published calendar. Please contact the owner for availability.

San Clemente House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Minimum Stay
 
My Standard Rate
$5,000
7 nights
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $500.00
50% deposit due upon reservation. Balance due 120 days or less prior to check in. $500.00 refundable security deposit.
Tax Rate 10.0%
Email Owner Email

Amenities

San Clemente House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 4800 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Ocean View ...
  • Near The Ocean
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Iron & Board
  • Parking On Street
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Filtered Water
  • Laundry Soap
  • Paper Towels
  • Toilet Paper
  • Parking
  • Internet
  • Towels Provided
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Wireless Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Wood Fireplace ...
Kitchen:
  • Grill
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Ice Maker
  • Oven
  • Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Kitchen ...
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2 Half Baths
  • Full 2 - toilet , shower
    Full 3 - toilet , tub , shower
    Full 4 - toilet
    Full 5 - toilet
    Outdoor shower - outdoor shower
    Full 1 - toilet , tub , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 2 double
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , 2 twin/ single , Singles are roll aways
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen , 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • DVR
  • Books
  • Games for Kids
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Pool Table
  • Video Library ...
  • Television
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Patio
  • Beach Towels
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Wood Deck
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Deck / Patio ...
Suitability:
  • children welcome ...
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Spa Whirlpool
Attractions:
  • theme parks
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • zoo
  • live theater
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • paddle boating
  • whale watching
  • boating
  • walking
  • shopping
  • beachcombing
  • antiquing
  • shelling
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • hospital
  • medical services
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • surf fishing
  • sailing
  • tennis
  • hiking
  • wind-surfing
  • fishing
  • jet skiing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • golf
  • cycling
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
Email Owner Email