DESIGNER FURNISHED POOL HOME. 'CAN YOU SAY WOW?'MADE FOR MAXIMUM PLAY AND WORK!

Jeffrey Wallace

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Contact the Owner

Jeffrey Wallace

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

DESIGNER FURNISHED POOL HOME. 'CAN YOU SAY WOW?'MADE FOR MAXIMUM PLAY AND WORK!

Reunion House Rental Photos and Description

Sleeps 12 in 3 Bedrooms 21/2 Baths Main House plus 1 bedroom 1 bath Guest House

Designer Furnished 3 Bedrooms 2 1/2 Bath Main House plus 1 bedroom 1 Bath Guest House all set around your own private courtyard and Heated Pool. Sleeps 12 comfortably. Laundry. Huge Chef's Kitchen with breakfast nook. Full Dining room. Flat Screens in all rooms along with Theater sound in the Great Room. Full office amenities with Computer, Flat Screen Monitor, Print,Copy and Fax machine. Wireless with full internet. 6 BIKES PLUS 4 seat GOLF CART. Perfect for anyone that needs to do a little work to pay for all of this fun. Reunion Resort gated community with 3 golf courses, numerous pools and Water Park. Just 4 Miles to Disney exit. So close its easy but far enough away you can truly relax. Weekly and long term rentals available. Must be 25+ to rent. No pets. Non smoking. 3 day resort pass available for all renters..

As Low as $1700 per week before tax and cleaning TO SLEEP 12 IN BEDS IN LUXORY MAIN AND GUEST HOUSE. U DO THE MATH. U CAN'T BEAT IT.

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Jeffrey Wallace (Owner)
Advertiser since 2009
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.9
based on 24 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Designer Furnished Pool Home. 'Can you say Wow?'Made for Maximum Play and Work!
average rating of 4.9166665 based on 24 reviews
business
Designer Furnished Pool Home. 'Can you say Wow?'Made for Maximum Play and Work!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284555
+1 -630 6960190
Reunion Kissimmee Area
4

Fantastic stay at Reunion resort - AGAIN!!

  • 4 of 5
This was our third stay at the Reunion resort, and our first with Jeff's property. The property was exactly as described. The house was a perfect Oasis for our vacation needs for a growing family of 5. It could easily work for two families.

The house was immaculate,with everything we needed to live comfortably. Steve, the manager of the house, who lives very close by, responded within an hour to some initial questions we had on the use of the electronics. He made himself available for any and all questions we had.

Jeff, the owner is very accommodating and flexible. From booking thru to checkout, Jeff was just a phonecall away.

Our kids enjoyed the pool, the pool table, and especially the GOLF CART!! It was a fun and convenient way to get around the resort while we were there. The waterpark, as always, is a fun and safe way to relax and enjoy the lazy hot days of Florida Summer. We were a bit surprised thought to find that, for the first time, the resort was charging for access to the waterpark, even though we had covered the cost of our guest passes with Jeff.

The only small inconvenience we experienced was with the intermittent availability of WIFI. We made do, and in fairness to Jeff, we didn't report the issue until after our stay was complete. Hopefully Jeff has taken action to resolve the issue.

We would definitely recommend this property to any and all our friends and family.

Thanks Jeff for a great holiday experience.
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I wish you would have told me about the wifi issue while you were there and not on your last day. Its a easy fix with a reset of the WIFI. Seems to me this is a 5 star review. Hope to see your again soon.

Jeff
business
Designer Furnished Pool Home. 'Can you say Wow?'Made for Maximum Play and Work!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284555
+1 -630 6960190
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Repeat Stay, Once Again Happy

  • 5 of 5
This was our sixth consecutive year staying at Reunion and second year in a row renting from Jeff, and once again we were very happy with the experience overall. The house is great - good sized, well stocked (including things other houses don't always provide - shampoo, paper towels, laundry & dishwasher detergent, etc.), and separate living quarters for various family members who invariably come to stay a couple nights each year of our trip. And the kids love the swimming pool at the house and also being able to take the golf cart or the bikes to the other pools attached to Reunion. Lastly, Jeff is great to rent from - quick to reply to questions by email and very generous in providing several days of membership access at reasonable prices (again, not all rentals offer this and our trip wouldn't be complete without a few days at the Reunion waterpark). Over our years at Reunion, we've rented cheaper homes and we've rented more expensive homes, and Jeff's seems to be the perfect combination for our family of six - very nice home with plenty of space, great amenities, and a thoughtful owner. Thanks Jeff and hope to see you again next year!
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for coming back and Hope to see you again for a trifecta next year. Jeff
business
Designer Furnished Pool Home. 'Can you say Wow?'Made for Maximum Play and Work!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284555
+1 -630 6960190
Reunion Kissimmee Area
4

A Great stay and easy to Rent

  • 4 of 5
We had a great week of rest and relaxation. The house is nicely decorated and just so very comfortable!! All amenities are top notch. Some days we decided to hang by the pool....then decide to go to the water park.....which is just a short drive away. We had such a great time and working with Jeff was a breeze. My teenage kids loved being able to stay in the guest house. We had a great vacation!
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Designer Furnished Pool Home. 'Can you say Wow?'Made for Maximum Play and Work!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284555
+1 -630 6960190
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Very Nice Golf Course Community Home near Disney

  • 5 of 5
Excellent choice for Disney Vacation. Loved the views of the Golf Course and access to the golf cart and bikes. Only a few minutes away from the disney gates, yet nice quite community to unwind after a long day at disney. My only regret is that I did not bring golf clubs to play the courses. Also we did not have enough time to visit the water park and lazy river within the community. Will definitely come back and plan to spend a day or two just in the golf course community. As far as the house itself, very nice, clean and well equipped for cooking and entertaining. Even nicer than the pictures. The garage apartment was perfect for the teenagers. Lastly, the owner Jeff, was very accommodating and made sure that we had everything we needed including 5 day passes to the golf club, community pools, and facilities. Will definitely come back and would highly recommend this house to anyone.
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate the comments and hope to have you back. Jeff
business
Designer Furnished Pool Home. 'Can you say Wow?'Made for Maximum Play and Work!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284555
+1 -630 6960190
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Perfect Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
Our family had the best time. The house was perfect. Everything you could have possibly needed was provided for you. Owner was excellent to work with and accessible. House was in perfect condition. Loved the golf cart, the bikes, and the scooters for the entire family. The bunk beds were a big hit. Also loved the one bedroom over the garage. Perfect for Grandparents. My kids loved reunion. It was nice to be away from the Disney madness but still close enough to do everything.
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate your comments and hope to see you again soon. Jeff
business
Designer Furnished Pool Home. 'Can you say Wow?'Made for Maximum Play and Work!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284555
+1 -630 6960190
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Perfect family vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
This place was fantastic - immaculately furnished, clean, spacious. The owner was very responsive and there are friendly neighbors on hand to help with any questions about the area. We loved the bikes and the golf cart! The pool was clean and perfect for the kids to plunge into at the end of a day at the parks. Great location, great facilities and perfect house. I would recommend this place to anyone without hesitation.
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We appreciate your comments and hope to see you again soon! Jeff
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Car: necessary

Exit 58 on US route 4. Disney is exit 62. Close to all the theme parks but far enough away to relax. Gated Community with 3 Golf Courses 'Palmer, Watson, Nicklaus', Water Park with Slides, Lazy River and toddlers area. Part of the world famous Reunion Resort.

Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Reunion House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Fall
Sep 14 2014 - Nov 15 2014
3 night minimum stay
$350
$1,800
$6,000
 
 
Winter
Nov 16 2014 - Feb 28 2015
3 night minimum stay
$350
$1,800
$6,000
 
 
Spring
Mar 1 2015 - May 23 2015
3 night minimum stay
$350
$1,800
$6,000
 
 
Summer
May 24 2015 - Sep 12 2015
3 night minimum stay
$350
$1,800
$6,000
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$350
$1,800
$6,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $150 + Tax
Property Damage Protection $89
Tax Rate 13.0%
Notes Experiennce Pure Luxury! No way you can beat it.
Credit card accepted. $500 damage deposit can be secured by credit card. Holiday weeks subject to higher rates. House guest pass for 5 days to resort amenities is $50.

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 90 days before arrival date.
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Reunion House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Floor Area:
  • 3000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front ...
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Computer Available
  • Filtered Water
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • PC
  • Paper Towels
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 3 - toilet , 1st floor Main House
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub , Master
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , 2nd floor Main House
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower , Guest House Full Bath
  • 2 1/2 baths in Main House and 1 full bath in Guest House.
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Private Patio
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Private Patio
    Bedroom 3 - 4 twin/ single , 2 Sets of Bunk Beds
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen , Guest House with Full Bath
    Bedroom 5 - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Guest House Main Room
  • Sleeps 12 comfortably. 8 in main house in beds and 4 in Guest House.
Entertainment:
  • Audio Tape Player
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games for Kids
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Video Library
Communication / Internet:
  • fax
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gated Community
  • Golf Cart
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Small Cooler
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • 8 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Private Pool in gated courtyard between main house and guest house. 2 car garage. Gated Reunion Resort community. Chef's kitchen. Full laundry. Everything you could need is available. 6 Bicycles and a GOLF CART.
Email Owner Contact Me

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote