UPSCALE - LUXURIOUS - OCEAN & BAY VIEWS - DIRECT BOARDWALK CONDO

Joanne Shannon

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps9
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Owner

Joanne Shannon

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

UPSCALE - LUXURIOUS - OCEAN & BAY VIEWS - DIRECT BOARDWALK CONDO

Belmont Towers Ocean City Condo Rental Photos and Description

Beautifully decorated 3 bedroom - 2 bathrooms - 1 half bath - Sleeps 9

Be at the center of everything Ocean City has to offer. All just steps away. Beautifully decorated 3 Bedrooms - 2.5 baths Luxury Condominium. Has both Ocean and Bay Views. Bedrooms and Living room all have access to huge balcony which has seating for six. Great Kitchen with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances with center island seating for four. Dining table has seating for four. Living room has large sectional and comfortable chair with flat screen over the gas fireplace. Master Bedroom has king bed with attached bathroom with jetted tub and separate shower. All bedrooms have flat screen TV's. Laundry Room has full sized washer/dryer. Also cable - wireless internet - local and long distance calling is included. After a day out take a swim in the roof top pool or relax in the sauna. Park your car and walk to the Inlet area. This is the place to be in Ocean City. Don't miss out.

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • Long-term Renters Welcome

Joanne Shannon

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2010
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps9
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4
based on 3 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Upscale - Luxurious - Ocean & Bay Views - Direct Boardwalk Condo
average rating of 4.0 based on 3 reviews
business
Upscale - Luxurious - Ocean & Bay Views - Direct Boardwalk Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284348
(301) 843-3660 (Maryland, USA)
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
Mount Airy, MD
5

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION!

  • 5 of 5
The location of this property along with the high end accomadations makes this a must stay. We were meeting our son who was attending a wedding from out of state, this location worked perfectly for what he needed as well as great location for my husband to do some fishing.
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Upscale - Luxurious - Ocean & Bay Views - Direct Boardwalk Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284348
(301) 843-3660 (Maryland, USA)
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
2

NOT AS HAPPY AS I THOUGHT I WOULD BE

  • 2 of 5
For the amount of money we payed for the week, I was very disappointed as to the cleanliness of the condo. The deck needed to be power-washed and the floors in the condo were dirty. Our feet were black all week from this. As for the Dew Tour. It would have been nice to be informed from the rental agency that this would be there the week we rented. The walk to the beach because of the Dew Tour was further then expected,with a elderly mother. I'm saying when you rent a condo on the beach you don't expect to walk two block to get to the beach from the rental.
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay. I would like to comment on some of your points that you were unhappy with.

Outdoor deck needing to be powered washed. They are cleaned during the off season. You can not spray high pressure water during the rental season since it would rain down on all the lower floors. The outdoor decks are cleaned at the same time with notice being given, so not to distrurb anyone else.

Floor were dirty during the week. Floors are mopped prior to your arrival. Daily cleaning is not included. All week of coming & going @ the beach floors would be dirty.

Not being informed of the Dew Tour. I am looking over my emails with your rental and I see that I did inform you of the Dew Tour and that it would be very busy around the building. We have no knowlegde of where the beach access will be moved to.

Again, I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay.
business
Upscale - Luxurious - Ocean & Bay Views - Direct Boardwalk Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284348
(301) 843-3660 (Maryland, USA)
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
York, PA
5

WOW!!!

  • 5 of 5
Spent last weekend at this condo. I must say this was the nicest place I've stayed at. View is amazing. Condo was beautiful and located in our favorite area. Both owner and Realtor were great to work with. Would highly recommend.
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Car: necessary
Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Belmont Towers Ocean City Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
High
Jul 12 2014 - Jul 18 2014
7 night minimum stay
$4,195
 
 
High
Jul 19 2014 - Jul 25 2014
7 night minimum stay
$4,195
 
 
High
Jul 26 2014 - Aug 1 2014
7 night minimum stay
$4,195
 
 
High
Aug 2 2014 - Aug 8 2014
7 night minimum stay
$4,195
 
 
High
Aug 9 2014 - Aug 15 2014
7 night minimum stay
$4,195
 
 
High
Aug 16 2014 - Aug 22 2014
7 night minimum stay
$4,195
 
 
Peak
Aug 23 2014 - Aug 29 2014
3 night minimum stay
$671
$3,355
 
 
Holiday
Aug 30 2014 - Sep 5 2014
3 night minimum stay
$571
$2,855
 
 
Mid
Sep 6 2014 - Sep 12 2014
3 night minimum stay
$461
$2,305
 
 
Mid
Sep 13 2014 - Sep 19 2014
3 night minimum stay
$436
$2,180
 
 
Mid
Sep 20 2014 - Sep 26 2014
3 night minimum stay
$436
$2,180
 
 
Mid
Sep 27 2014 - Oct 3 2014
3 night minimum stay
$336
$1,680
 
 
Low
Oct 4 2014 - Dec 31 2014
3 night minimum stay
$310
$1,550
 

Additional information about rental rates

Management Company handles all contracts & payments.
Tax Rate 10.5%
Notes $1,550.00 to $4,195 weekly - Weekend rates upon request
Family Rentals only - No smoking - No pets - Linens are included during High Season only. Linens can be added to your rental package during other rental seasons.
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Belmont Towers Ocean City Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1593 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Downtown
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Iron & Board
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Internet
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Air Conditioning
  • Parking Off Street
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Blender
  • Ice Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Master bath - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Jack & Jill bathroom - toilet , shower
    Hall - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • Master bedroom - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 double , 1 twin/ single , Pyramid bed
  • Living room sofa bed.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
  • VCR
  • Radio
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Walkway to Water
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Sauna
  • Outdoor Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • churches
  • playground
  • bay/sound
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • water parks
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
  • antiquing
  • gambling casinos
  • scenic drives
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • wind-surfing
  • water skiing
  • paragliding
  • roller blading
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • pier fishing
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • deepsea fishing
  • jet skiing
  • water tubing
Email Owner Contact Me