JULY 25-28 REG.2995 NOW 995 OCEANFRONT 4BDRM BEACH HOUSE & SPA / YARD -SLEEPS 10

Robin

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Robin

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2010
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

JULY 25-28 REG.2995 NOW 995 OCEANFRONT 4BDRM BEACH HOUSE & SPA / YARD -SLEEPS 10

Halfmoon Bay House Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedroom Oceanfront Beach House, Hot tub, 2.5+ Baths, (Sleeps 10)

ANY REMAINING WEEKDAYS IN JULY $195/NIGHT

LAST SUMMER 3 DAY WEEKEND JULY 25-28 $995.00

'The Sunshine Coast Experience' Sleeps up to 10

'The whole executive retreat'...one of a the handful of million dollar WATERFRONT properties available for vacation rental on the Sunshine Coast. Not for all, but if it's in the budget, it's amazing...

The comfort and privacy of a 2000ft beach house with it's own guest suite addition and 2200ft of multi level decks, perfect for a family gathering or a romantic getaway.

Enjoy the flat estate property with it's own fence at the ocean's edge. A property were no expenses were spared making it an true executive getaway. Not camping like some.....forget all the stresses of city living as soon as you arrive.

Surrounded by the forest and incredible views of the ocean and snow capped mountains, you will soon experience a sense of well being and relief....

The Beach Home has comforts & luxuries you would expect to find in a fine hotel like the Wedgewood or The Four Seasons but with bonuses like with a chef's kitchen with serving island, 3 bathrooms, 3 T.V's (50' in the great room), designer furniture, dining table for 6 and a wood burning fireplace.

The sleeping situation is incredible with plush pillow top mattress sets rarely found in a rental, quality linens and down duvets, (1) King (1) Queens (2)Twin Beds in the main home with (1) Queen and a Double sofabed in the attached guest addition.

Enjoy the spectacular ocean views from the 3 separate decks and enjoy a cocktail while using the BBQ / Fire pit / Hot Tub or 2 separate outside dining tables provided. Have a dinner party outside at either off the home or at the ocean’s edge under the custom made gazebo.... then use your own private stairs to the beach / ocean to gather driftwood with the kids and start a bonfire (when permitted). Upon your return enjoy a well deserved cocktail in the 8 person therapeutic hot tub and breathe in the fresh ocean air.

Situated on a quiet street off the beaten track (not on a noisy Highway), it’s only steps to the beach, Sargent's Bay Provincial Park and the historic Redrooffs Road that will take you to the Welcome Woods Market or The Halfmoon Bay General Store, the Upper Crust Gourmet Store and the government wharf.

There are bicycles in the shed on the property, please use at your own risk....sometimes the tires need to be inflated.

Watch bald eagles, blue herons and osprey share the sky. Closer to shore, you’ll see seals, otters and a great variety of waterfowl. Sunsets are spectacular and provide many photo opportunities. There is always something to see and there are many recreational activities for visitors.

Kayak in Halfmoon Bay or head over to Buccaneer Bay on Thormanby Island where you can enjoy one of the finest sandy beaches in the Strait of Georgia. Play golf at one of our many challenging courses or go hiking on the many trails. Drive up to Egmont (35minutes) and enjoy the easy 45 minute hike into the famous Skookumchuk Narrows where you can view one of the largest and fastest tidal rapids in the world running at over 14 knots! Take an easy hike up Pender Hill in Irvine’s Landing and enjoy spectacular views of Pender Harbour (sometimes called “Venice of the North”), the Strait of Georgia and Vancouver Island.

Go fishing. There is excellent fishing with guides available in Secret Cove and other locations. Closer to home, you can try your luck right off the Halfmoon Bay government dock. Rent a boat from Buccaneer Marina in Secret Cove and explore the coastline and islands.

Or, just enjoy the beach home and relax. The opportunities for your enjoyment are endless.

We'd love to host you for your special vacation or weekend getaway.

View the Video (Cut and Paste in Web Browser}

:

http://www.vopenhouse.ca/video/4728_Eurka/

Wheelchair accessible, pet friendly and free Wi-Fi internet access. Contact Us directly by calling and ask for Robin

Amenities

Hair Dryer Handicap Accessible

Hi Speed Internet Hiking

Iron Jacuzzi / Spa

Kitchen Microwave

Golfing Gas Grill

DVD Dishwasher

Cookware Keurig Coffee Maker

Central Heat Cable Television(3)

Bed Linens Wireless Internet

Washer and Dryer (with guest suite rental) Swimming Spa

Shower Shopping

Restaurant Parking

Rates: All stays subject to a $200.00 cleaning fee (extra $50.00 for 6 or more guests) / tax.

Booking Guest (s) is required to be 30 yrs old. The Oceanfront Beach Home is located in an upscale neighborhood of multi-million dollar homes and guests must respect the neighbors' peaceful enjoyment between 9:00 PM - 8:00 AM.

Monthly Rates and Longer Stays, Please Inquire.

Pet Fee / $100.00 per stay

Note: Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.

Cancellation Policy

If you cancel 90 days or more before your arrival date, you will be refunded the money you paid minus a $250 processing and marketing fee. There will be no refunds for cancellations within 90 days of your arrival date, including early check outs, no-shows, or stays shortened or prevented due to inclement weather. Travel insurance can be purchased and is highly recommended. Please ask for further information or contact your preferred insurer.

Deposit Policy

The fully refundable security deposit is $500.00. The security deposit will be charged to the credit card on file for the reservation approximately one week in advance of arrival date.

Charges against the security deposit will occur if any action (or inaction) of the client, occupant, or temporary guest(s) causes direct or indirect monetary loss to the property owner. The decision as to what constitutes a breech, and the evidence associated with what constitutes an accessible breech, shall be entirely that of the property owner and/or the property owner's legal agent. In all instances whereby the exact amount of monetary loss is not able to be determined, the amount of the charge will again be entirely that of the property owner and/or the property owner's legal agent. Moreover, in instances whereby the exact amount of the loss cannot be determined, the minimum charge will in all cases be $100. The aforementioned minimum charge is in no way intended to limit the amount of the charge which may be made in instances whereby the owner and/or the owner's agent deem a larger charge is warranted.

Key Information:

- Private Luxury Rental Homes with 90,000 square foot usable yard available on the Sunshine Coast

- Children Welcome

- Pets Welcome

- Smoking allowed OUTSIDE Only

- Total Privacy - fenced backyard / oceanfront

Keywords: Oceanfront Secluded Romantic Beach House - 2 acre yard with majestic 300 year old cedar trees & available guest suite addition. All with incredible Ocean views.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
  • pets considered

Robin

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2010
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

We also own 8 vacation rental properties in Scottsdale AZ and created an executive Beach House retreat with this one...

Robin purchased this house in 2004

A rare oceanfront property that was secluded and flat (took us years to find).

A place with private access to your own beach that was amazing and not 3 feet from your neighbors.

A place where our children and animals would be safe and roam freely and grow up with an appreciation for nature.

Not near a busy highway or road like most of oceanfront homes on the Sunshine Coast.

Peaceful tranquility in a private setting protected from the world by ancient fir and cedar trees.

With incredible scenic ocean / mountain views from the 2000 square feet of private decks with dining table for 6, firepits, private cedar gazebo with additional dining table for 6 at the ocean's edge and your own personal stairs to the private beach below. A perfect setting for family reunions or weddings.

Expensive, comfortable beds, flat screen TV's, soaker bath tubs & wide plank old growth fir flooring complete your getaway experience

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

3.9
based on 8 traveler reviews

Write a Review
JULY 25-28 reg.2995 NOW 995 OCEANFRONT 4BDRM BEACH HOUSE & SPA / YARD -Sleeps 10
average rating of 3.875 based on 8 reviews
business
JULY 25-28 reg.2995 NOW 995 OCEANFRONT 4BDRM BEACH HOUSE & SPA / YARD -Sleeps 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p283222vb
(480) 318-4923 (Arizona, USA)
Halfmoon Bay Sunshine Coast
Vancouver
5

AMAZING COAST LIVING!

  • 5 of 5
I can't say enough good things about this property. From the moment we drove up it felt like our dream cabin!

We planned a summer vacation to the Sunshine Coast look at numerous VRBO and hotel properties and pics of the view clinched it for us. When we got there the pics didn't do it justice... The house is new with great amenities but has the feel and comfort of a cabin. Very comfortable and great for entertaining.

Dinner on the waterfront deck was amazing and the view is breath taking. I was pleasantly surprised when I walked down to the beach and there was no barnacles or seaweed. Just smooth rock and sand with warm water in the bay. The water was actually much warmer then the beach in Sechelt.

There is a very cute general store just up the street and its only 10-15 mins to town. Great private location but still close to everything.

I highly recommend this house and plan on coming back for sure.

Also the owner's paperwork and payment was very easy which is always a bonus.

I would be happy to make any recommendations for activities and sights in the area so please feel free to contact me.

Happy Vacationing!
OJ
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Oneill,

I am so glad you enjoy the place as much as us!

Dining under the gazebo at the ocean's edge is something we just set up this year and everyone seems to be really enjoying it.

We had a family gathering of 23 people this year and between that, the main decks and home we had room for everyone.

Hope you felt as refreshed as we do when we are there. A- 4 Seasons experience with the privacy of what seems your own private island retreat.

We would love to have you back! See you soon and thanks again for the lovely response...

Robin
business
JULY 25-28 reg.2995 NOW 995 OCEANFRONT 4BDRM BEACH HOUSE & SPA / YARD -Sleeps 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p283222vb
(480) 318-4923 (Arizona, USA)
Halfmoon Bay Sunshine Coast
Coquitlam Canada
5

BREATHTAKING VIEW!!

  • 5 of 5
I very much enjoyed my recent visit to this property. The entrance to this property is quite forested an very private. Then as you drive down to the house the first look of this home is quite deceiving. At first glance it appears quite small, but then as you enter, you are entranced! The decor is very cozy, with a very warm, calming color palette and very tasteful decor. Each of the 3 bedrooms in the main living space of the house is very nicely and comfortably furnished. Another equally comfortable bedroom is available in the adjoining unit outside, which also includes the laundry facility. The cooking, eating and living areas are together in one open area which provides a more spacious feeling. Beautiful large picture windows, which encompass the back wall, offer a breathtaking view of the bay and the lightly forested area of the backyard. The outside amenities include a very spacious, tiered deck with a barbecue and a hot tub, as well as a backyard gazebo, for an evening glass of wine while overlooking the sunset as it sets. Altogether this this was a very enjoyable and relaxing visist, which I hope to repeat very soon.
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the amazing review! Hope to have you back soon!
Robin
business
JULY 25-28 reg.2995 NOW 995 OCEANFRONT 4BDRM BEACH HOUSE & SPA / YARD -Sleeps 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p283222vb
(480) 318-4923 (Arizona, USA)
Halfmoon Bay Sunshine Coast
1

NOT WORTH THE PRICE!

  • 1 of 5
There were many things wrong with this rental cabin from the moment we walked through the door.
-dirty floor
-cob webs hanging from the ceiling
-dusty
-microwave dirty
-kitchen floor and appliances dirty
-dog hair on the floor in eating area and kitchen
-windows claiming to have a view dirty
-living room window seal has failed and you cannot see through it
-dirty merky hot tub
-grounds were unkept, garbage, pine needles, branches
The owner when contacted via email that evening did not believe me when I sent a list and photos. He basically called me a liar and to suck it up. Without out my knowledge or consent he sent a cleaner to the cabin after returning from an outing with my four children. She spent an hour cleaning the kitchen and floors.
After complaining and threatening to write a bad review he reluctantly refunded me my $$$ cleaning fee.
Do not stay here if you expect a clean vacation cabin. It is not worth the money.
  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Lindsey

Sorry you had a bad experience. We have had 100's of different clients each year for the last 5 years and this is the only complaint we have ever had about the home.

Everyone tells us how lovely our property is and we continually have repeat clients.

After you made us aware of your concerns that the home was not clean to your standards, we immediately sent the cleaner back out to rectify the problem. Unfortunately, our efforts to solve the problem were turned down by you.

We immediately replaced the cleaning service after your stay and had a contractor install brand new windows in the livingroom.


Our hot tub is serviced weekly by Beachcomber and is murky because we use Bromine at 3x the cost of Chlorine because it is less irritating to the skin.

I thought we had resolved your problem and had no idea it was still such a concern 7 months later.... again, so sorry
business
JULY 25-28 reg.2995 NOW 995 OCEANFRONT 4BDRM BEACH HOUSE & SPA / YARD -Sleeps 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p283222vb
(480) 318-4923 (Arizona, USA)
Halfmoon Bay Sunshine Coast
5

PERFECT!!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
We arrived on Sunday, 6/30/13 and are getting ready to leave tomorrow morning... and our time here was truly perfect! The setting and view is really beyond description!

We rented kayaks for our stay and spent most of the days out exploring the surrounding ocean and then we ate most meals out at the gazebo overlooking the ocean, watching the eagle fly by to his nest.

Our daughters are 6 and 10 - and so this was just a perfect vacation for us! We explored the rocky beach for crabs and beautiful purple starfish... we even had a friendly seal peek his head up for a few visits :)

The weather was truly perfect - sunny and warm every day! We were told that it would be colder - but I just kept hoping for warm perfect weather - and that's exactly what we had!

The house is so cozy and charming and had everything we needed! The girls loved "swimming" in the hot tub.

There are 128 stairs down to the beach - which is typical from what we saw in this area, and makes sense to get the amazing view, but was a little scary for our kids, and we definitely didn't let them go down to the beach alone.

The only minor negative (not even really negative) feedback I have is that this area of BC that we explored does not have typical sandy beaches - they are all boulder/pebbles/rocky, which is really fun to explore - but really hard to walk on - so make sure to bring a pair of old running shoes to walk on the rocky beach. Even Davis Beach - which advertised "SAND, SAND, SAND" did not have a nice sandy beach. It was fun and a great area, but definitely not a sandy beach. We still loved all the beaches, but wanted to be realistic that you aren't coming to this area to take a relaxing walk on a sandy beach.

We also recommend some type of raft for swimming, as there are some really sharp mussels on the rocks when you stand up in the water. We had fun swimming - the water was warm.

We had the kayaks delivered to Sargent Bay Beach - right down at the end of the bay - and then we stored them at the base of the stairs while we stayed here and that worked perfectly!

We recommend this house to everyone looking for a relaxing, cozy, oceanview vacation! It was perfect! Relaxing, beautiful... just so so breathtaking!! We only wish we were staying for a month rather than just a week!
  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the nice review....

I am so glad you had such a good time.

We only get to stay there occasionally and miss it so much between stays. We find it so peaceful and a great time to bond as a family. My kids loved our summer excursions and would spend hours at the beach looking for crabs or exploring the property for hidden treasures with our dog.

I am glad the kayak thing worked out for you. Did they bring them right down to Sergeant's Bay? If so, that's on our agenda our next trip!

Did you get a chance to take the nature walk across from the entrance at Sergeant's Bay? It is absolutely amazing and so close to the house

Thanks again, we would love to have you back for a future visit!

Robin
business
JULY 25-28 reg.2995 NOW 995 OCEANFRONT 4BDRM BEACH HOUSE & SPA / YARD -Sleeps 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p283222vb
(480) 318-4923 (Arizona, USA)
Halfmoon Bay Sunshine Coast
Vancouver, BC
1

BE CAREFUL OF UNEXPECTED CHARGE

  • 1 of 5
We stayed at this vacation home for three days. It was a good experience except that the hot tub was dirty and garbage around the deck. We made sure that we didn't leave a mess like the previous renters did when we left. However, we got charged for the extra cleaning fee and the owner never answered my phone call or email again. So the previously good experience ended up into a dispute. Suggestion to all the people thinking about renting this place - make sure you get the owner check out the place and sign something before you leave. Good luck.
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We have never had any issues with any of our renters before yourselves. Upon our next guests arrival we had to send a cleaning crew to the house to clean up due to the fact the garbage was not put in the animal proof containers provided and was all over our property. It states clearly where the garbage is to be stored in your rental contract. The hot tub is serviced by Beachcomber Spas weekly.
business
JULY 25-28 reg.2995 NOW 995 OCEANFRONT 4BDRM BEACH HOUSE & SPA / YARD -Sleeps 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p283222vb
(480) 318-4923 (Arizona, USA)
Halfmoon Bay Sunshine Coast
Surrey, BC
4

FABULOUS ACCOMMODATION!

  • 4 of 5
Such a beautiful location - peaceful, incredible views, and the house has everything you need (except we couldn't find the washer/dryer, even though the descriptions says the house has it). We had an awesome time at this beach house and hope to return in the future. Thank you Robin for inviting our family into your home!
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Vanessa,

Thanks for the lovely review...hope to have you back soon! The washer and dryer are stackables in the closet in the guest room addition....

Robin
Email Owner Email

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
Sechelt - Harbour Air
Nearest Ferry
30 Miles
Gibsons / Pender Harbor
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Highway 1
Nearest Beach
At your footstep
Nearest Golf
10 Miles
Sechelt Golf & Country Club

Minutes from some of the nicest nature walks in all of British Columbia, maybe the world. Also minutes to Sargent Bay bird sanctuary for incredible bird watching. Catch the occasional seal in the harbor and watch the eagles catch Salmon from the deck...

Conveniently located minutes away from 2 government liquor stores with attached deli's and general grocery stores.

There is plenty of room to bring your boat or RV we are super close to Cooper's Green to launch your boat or various lakes nearby.

We also provide various bicycles / helmets for your use (bring an air pump just in case) at your own risk of course.

So many things to do....so little time!

Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Halfmoon Bay House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Peak Season - Sleeps 10
Jul 2 2014 - Sep 5 2014
Changeover Day: Friday
5 night minimum stay
$595
$2,995
 
 
LAST SUMMER WEEKEND AVAILBLE
Jul 25 2014 - Jul 28 2014
4 night minimum stay
$995
Flat fee
 
 
Fall Season - Sleeps 10
Sep 6 2014 - Oct 31 2014
3 night minimum stay
$295
$1,495
 
 
Canadian Thanksgiving
Oct 10 2014 - Oct 14 2014
5 night minimum stay
$1,995
Flat fee
 
 
Off Season
Nov 1 2014 - Apr 30 2015
3 night minimum stay
$195
$995
$2,995
 
 
American Thanksgiving
Nov 26 2014 - Nov 30 2014
5 night minimum stay
$1,995
Flat fee
 
 
Christmas Week (Magical)
Dec 19 2014 - Dec 26 2014
8 night minimum stay
$2,995
Flat fee
 
 
New Years Week (Book Early)
Dec 27 2014 - Jan 3 2015
8 night minimum stay
$2,995
Flat fee
 
 
Spring Season - Sleeps 10
May 1 2015 - Jun 25 2015
3 night minimum stay
$295
$1,495
 
 
Peak Season 2015
Jun 26 2015 - Sep 4 2015
Changeover Day: Friday
7 night minimum stay
$2,995
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$195
$995
$2,995
 

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $100.00
Cleaning Fee 6+guests $50.00 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $500.00
One time Cleaning Fee $200.00 + Tax
Tax Rate 5.0%

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 90 days before arrival date.
Email Owner Email

Amenities

Halfmoon Bay House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2200 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Waterfront ...
  • Resort ...
  • Oceanfront ...
General:
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Parking Off Street
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Fireplace
  • Wood Stove
  • Heating
  • Towels Provided
  • Parking
  • Living Room
  • Iron & Board
Kitchen:
  • Stove
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Pantry Items
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Oven
  • Kitchen ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Main Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , Antique Claw Foot Tub
    Guest Suite - toilet
    Master Bathroom - combination tub/shower , toilet , Deep Soaker Tub
  • 2.5
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single , The Blue Room
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , The Red Room
    Guest Suite Addition - 1 queen , 1 sleep sofa /futon , Bathroom / TV as well
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Master Bedroom / Full Ensuite / Flatscreen TV
  • Master - King pillowtop mattress / full ensuite / TV Blue Room - (2) twin mattress sets Red Room - Queen pillowtop mattress Guest Suite Addition - Queen pillow top mattress set - fold out sofa bed / 2 piece bathroom / tv
Entertainment:
  • VCR
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • CD Player
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Golf ...
  • Gazebo ...
  • Bicycles ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Balcony
  • 12 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • non smoking only ...
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
  • pets considered ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
Attractions:
  • restaurants
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • playground
  • water parks
  • marina
Leisure Activities:
  • sight seeing
  • shelling
  • walking
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • wildlife viewing
  • scenic drives
  • whale watching
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • hiking
  • golf
  • fishing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • rafting
  • swimming
  • kayaking
  • cycling
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • sailing
  • mountain biking
  • wind-surfing
  • rock climbing
  • hunting
  • fly fishing
  • deepsea fishing
  • freshwater fishing
Email Owner Email

Other Vacation Properties

$160 - $229 per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 5
$1,006 - $2,104 per week
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4