Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Unit 701...Corner Unit...Best Beach View in the Building

Florida's Best Accommodations, Inc.

Member since: 2010
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Florida's Best Accommodations, Inc.

Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
May 18, 2015
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Unit 701...Corner Unit...Best Beach View in the Building

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Whether You're Looking For A Round Of Great Golf...Fantastic Offshore Fishing...A Much Needed Family Get Away...Or Just A Relaxing Time At Our Fabulous Pool & Jacuzzi, This Unit Is The Right Place For The Entire Family.

You Will Experience Some Of The Most Beautiful Sunsets That The Gulf Of Mexico Has To Offer! Enjoy Our Game & Reading Room. NO MORE Cramped Motel Rooms! Our Spacious Kitchen Comes Complete With Every Amenity-Just Like Being At Home. And Home Is How You'll Feel When You Stay here.

This Is A Corner Unit On The 7th Floor. The Unit Has A Wrap Around Balcony With The Best Views In The State.

The Unit Features A King Bed In The Master Bedroom, 2 Full/Double Beds In The Second Bedroom. The Third Bedroom Has A Futon. There Are TV's In The Living Room and all Bedrooms.

The Owner Uses a local Management Company To Process All of Reservations. The management company office is located near the condo building and has an after hour emergency contact also.

Free WI-FI and Free long distance to the US and Canada!

To book we require a deposit of $200.00, stays of 4 weeks or more require a deposit of $500.00. The remaining balance is due at check in. We accept cash, money orders, traveler’s checks, cashiers checks, Visa, MasterCard and Discover. We do not accept personal checks at check in. Personal checks are accepted 30 days prior to arrival.

Our cancellation policy states that any reservation cancelled more than sixty days prior to arrival will receive half of their deposit refunded. Cancellations made less than sixty days prior to arrival would forfeit the full deposit amount.

*** Please note we DO NOT update our rental calendar on this website. Please call or email for availability. ***

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Florida's Best Accommodations, Inc. (Property Manager)
Member since: 2010
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
May 18, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

3.5
based on 4 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Unit 701...Corner Unit...Best Beach View in the Building
average rating of 3.5 based on 4 reviews
1

Unit needed cleaning and repair

  • 1 of 5

The unit was dirty. The shower had dirt in every corner, the tile had dirt on it, the walls in the bathroom were dirty, the cupboard under the sink in the kitchen I hated to even open it was so dirty, the dishes all had to be washed before use, the furniture was dirty, and the material on the furniture was dirty. The bed in the master bedroom was broke.

  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review of our property. We apologize your experience was not 100% to your satisfaction. In early 2015 we did update and remodel most of this unit. New kitchen, new master bath, new furnishings. We also have a new cleaning contractor helping to keep the unit in excellent condition for our guests. I certainly hope you will give us another try with the improvements we have made.
Spencerville
3

Disappointing...

  • 3 of 5

We stayed in this unit last year, and was quite happy. This year, however, things have gone down hill. The unit wasn't nearly as clean. We found wet rags and half full water bottles in the sink, clothes in the closet, and black mold covered the shower curtain. There was no toilet paper in one bathroom, dishes in the cabinets were dirty, and the furniture/bedding were showing definite signs of wear. Perhaps the housekeeping staff has changed, but the owner really should look into the problem...return visitors may start looking elsewhere...I know we will.

  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We were surprised to learn of your concerns as described in this review. Our office is available 7 days per week to assist our guests with any issues and this issue did not appear to have been reported by you at all during your stay. We are truly sorry that you felt there was a problem and would have immediately addressed it had you brought it to our attention during your stay vs. at check out. We appreciate feedback both positive and negative in order to ensure we correct any issues that might exist in any units we manage. We continuously strive to immediately correct any issues that are brought to our attention during your stay…our office is open 7 days per week to assist you anytime. We sincerely hope the rest of your stay was enjoyable with our Gulf front pool and spa, BBQ grills and beautiful weather. We would love to have you back next year and hope you will contact us to discuss that opportunity.
Spencerville
5

Super Sunny Spot...

  • 5 of 5

We have stayed in this building five times over the years, but this was the first time in this unit. We always stayed in the interior units, which I admit are quieter (much less street noise), but if you just want to veg-out on your deck...this is definitely the place to be. Not only is the view terrific, but unlike the other units, you get sunshine from sunrise to sunset. The condo is well equipped, even though we didn't cook. It's clean, and the grounds are extremely well maintained. I'm reserving it today for next year!!! Be sure to check out Salt Rock Grill's 2 for $25 dinner specials each night before 5:30...the "Mile High Meatloaf" is incredible!!

  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Louisville, Ky.
5

Good times in Indian Shores, Fl.

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I have been to this condo 6 times now and have never been disappointed. The view is fabulous. You can see the beach from the balcony and since it is a corner unit you can also see the intercoastal waterway. The condo is always clean and is updated regularly. We would recommend this condo to anyone that wants a great relaxing vacation. The grounds are kept to perfection and the pool area is always clean. We can't wait till next year to do this for the 7th time!!!

  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
Tampa (TPA) or Clearwater/St Pete (PIE)
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Mickey Quinns
Nearest Motorway
Gulf Blvd
Nearest Restaurant
The Pub Restaurant (across the street)
Nearest Beach
Located directly on the beach
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $775 Per week

Indian Shores Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer Season 1
May 2 2015 - Jun 26 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,175
 
 
July 4th weeks
Jun 27 2015 - Jul 10 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,495
 
 
Summer Season 2
Jul 11 2015 - Aug 14 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,075
 
 
Fall Season
Aug 15 2015 - Dec 18 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$775
 
 
Winter Season 1
Dec 19 2015 - Jan 1 2016
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,175
 
 
Winter Season 2
Jan 2 2016 - Feb 19 2016
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,375
 
 
Spring Season
Feb 20 2016 - Apr 15 2016
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,095
 

Additional information about rental rates

Departure Fee $125.00 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.0%
Notes Our cancellation policy states that any reservation cancelled more than sixty days prior to arrival will receive half of their deposit refunded. Cancellations made less than sixty days prior to arrival would forfeit the full deposit amount.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Indian Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 7
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1060 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Elevator
  • Free Long Distance ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king
    2nd Bedroom - 2 double
    3rd Bedroom - 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote