Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

125* 50-Mile View, 60IN1 ARCADE GAME FOR 2, Jacuzzi, Hot Tub, Wi Fi ,Pool Table

GAIL ROLAND

Member since: 2008
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

GAIL ROLAND

Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
March 25, 2015
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

125* 50-Mile View, 60IN1 ARCADE GAME FOR 2, Jacuzzi, Hot Tub, Wi Fi ,Pool Table

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

Jones Cove Cabin Rental Photos and Description

Cabin, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 2-6)

This cabin is like new and is close to all amenities in the area. is the preferred resort of Dollywood.

This honeymoon cabin has it all. JUST ADDED 60 IN 1 ARCADE GAME FOR 2. One king bedroom, one queen sofa bed and one futon upstairs. There is a hair dryer provided for your convenience. It has free Wi Fi so bring your computer. Paved Parking.. Enjoy the fireplace in living room. Feel free to relax in the large jetted tub with a view on the top floor or enjoy the hot tub on the deck. You can also shoot a game of pool or enjoy the 3 TV's. JUST ADDED NEW HD FLAT SCREEN IN DEN. Lots of channels including movies.parking on end of street and private. . There is also a washer and dryer. Call for more details.229-563-5755.

HOT TUB ON DECK

NEW KING SIZE BED

60' TV AND 2 SMALLER

HIGH SPEED WIRELESS INTERNET

PAVED PARKING AND ROADS LEADING TO CABIN

CLOSE TO DOLLYWOOD

A RESORT COVERED HEATED POOL WITH SUNDECK

MANAGED BY THE OWNER

PROFESSIONALLY DECORATED

FULLY STOCKED KITCHEN

FULL SIZE APPLIANCES

CHECK OUT MY OTHER VRBO LISTINGS; 477559, 447221, 482734.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
GAIL ROLAND (Owner)
Member since: 2008
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
March 25, 2015

About GAIL ROLAND

Manager

Why GAIL ROLAND chose Jones Cove

Pigeon Forge offers lots of things to do and great restaurants. We are very close to Dollywood making it convenient to bring the kids home and go back. Our children enjoyed being at the cabin more than they did Dollywood. They play pool, get in hot tub and watch movies on 3 TV/s Cabin is 2 stories.

What makes this cabin unique

Shopping, relaxing in the large jacuzzi tub, sitting on deck and rocking or eating outside on deck and soaking in the hot tub on the deck. Order a pizza or go out to any of the numerous restaurants in the area.

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.8
based on 53 traveler reviews

Write a Review
125* 50-Mile View, 60IN1 ARCADE GAME FOR 2, Jacuzzi, Hot Tub, Wi Fi ,Pool Table
average rating of 4.8301888 based on 53 reviews
Houston, TX
5

Great getaway

  • 5 of 5

To start the directions were perfect, mountain drive up a little intimidating. Once in the cabin everything was great! Easy access to both Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. The views were very nice and the area was quiet and peaceful. Our kids enjoyed going back to the cabin as much as going to some of the activities in the area! If there were any negatives, the bed was softer than we were use to; some people may prefer it.

  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your nice comments. We too found out,after spending a lot of money to take our grandchildren to be entertained on the strip, that they loved playing games and getting in the hot tub at the cabin the most. Hope you come back soon.
albertville, al

Great cabin!

  • of 5

Great place to stay! Views were so nice, it was as if you could see forever. Cabin was just as nice and cozy, bed was really comfortable, cabin was very neat and clean, very convenient to town. Would definitely stay here again!

  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much. I love this cabin myself. Hope you come back soon.

Perfect 1st weekend of November

  • of 5

All the amenities of home but your in the mountains. Cozy place for a couple in love..

  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you. I try to keep it cozy. Come back soon.
lumberton, tx.
5

Snowed on the morning we left

  • 5 of 5

We arrived on my birthday, got to the top of the mountain and our car overheated. We flagged down a neighbor from Louisiana (and a fellow LSU fan) who got us water from her cabin, put it in the radiator and made it to our cabin. Gail recommended a local mechanic who actually came up to the cabin to fix the car and was very reasonable. Alex is his name and owner of "Auto Antidote" great guy and very caring and willing to help us. Anyway, the cabin was beautiful and so was the view. Only thing that we didn't care for was that the breathtaking view from the back deck was also viewed by 3 cabins blocking some of our view. But luckily for us, they all left after our first day there. Also, we were there when the Smokies got their first snow for the season. Luckily it was only 34 degrees and it didn't stick to the steep road down the mountain. It was a beautiful sight to behold. Thanks Gail for all your help and your directions were great. Don't even think about using a gps until you get to the turn off from the main road.

  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Wayne. I'm glad you enjoyed your vacation and liked my cabin. I look forward to your next stay.
lumberton, tx.
5

Snowed on the morning we left

  • 5 of 5

We arrived on my birthday, got to the top of the mountain and our car overheated. We flagged down a neighbor from Louisiana (and a fellow LSU fan) who got us water from her cabin, put it in the radiator and made it to our cabin. Gail recommended a local mechanic who actually came up to the cabin to fix the car and was very reasonable. Alex is his name and owner of "Auto Antidote" great guy and very caring and willing to help us. Anyway, the cabin was beautiful and so was the view. Only thing that we didn't care for was that the breathtaking view from the back deck was also viewed by 3 cabins blocking some of our view. But luckily for us, they all left after our first day there. Also, we were there when the Smokies got their first snow for the season. Luckily it was only 34 degrees and it didn't stick to the steep road down the mountain. It was a beautiful sight to behold. Thanks Gail for all your help and your directions were great. Don't even think about using a gps until you get to the turn off from the main road.

  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Dayton, Oh
5

Amazing Value! Wonderful time!

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I recently stayed here for our 10 year Anniversary for a 4 day weekend. Not the best initial impression when we arrived as the cabin had yet to be cleaned from the previous visitor. There were towels and trash everywhere and the bed was in disarray. Obviously you know other people have stayed there prior to you, but you don't really THINK about it too much until you view someone else's "use" all around you. I called Gail right away and we left for a little over an hour to get food and were very pleased to see when we returned that it was taken care of in a very short amount of time. Everything from that point out was amazing. This cabin has EVERYTHING from the awesome jacuzzi tub in the loft (I took a bubble bath every night and felt like a kid in a large tub!), the hot tub and deck with the breathtaking views, the pool and game tables upstairs, and important to my husband and I great cell reception and WIFI! We watched movies and played games (we brought along our Xbox) and the connection was great. The drive up to the cabin is a tad overwhelming at first (I highly recommend if you book this cabin to plan on arriving during DAYLIGHT hours like we did. Had we arrived in the middle of the night, I would've had a heart attack navigating those little steep roads up to the cabin), but once we did that drive a few times, it was cake and easy to remember how to get to the main road. We did go out and do the Alpine Coasters, hit the main shopping, went to Ripley's Aquarium and places to eat, but honestly we just wanted to stay in the cabin the whole time it was that wonderful! I do think pretty inexpensively the cabin could go for a few updates; clean the gorgeous windows, new toilet seats on the toilets, TLC for the pool table (new cloth would be great and some of the ball pockets were broken and the balls would fall out of the leather pockets on the floor which was a rude awakening when not expected!) and the carpet could stand for a replacement sometime......but ALL in all for the price and the unbeatable view, this place absolutely gets 5 Stars and we would love to return in the future! Thank you Gail!!!!

  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write me a review I always appreciate input to better serve my guests. I have someone doing final inspections now in order to assure the cabin is ready for my guest when they arrive. I also plan to make the upgrades you mentioned. I look forward to your next visit.

Map

WE ARE VERY CLOSE TO DOLLYWOOD AND SPLASH COUNTRY. CONVENIENT TO THE PARKWAY, PIGEON FORGE AND GATLINBURG.

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $125 Per night

Jones Cove Cabin Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Spring 2015
Mar 1 2015 - May 22 2015
2 night minimum stay
$125
From
$140
Fri,Sat,Sun
$875
 
 
Early Summer
May 23 2015 - Jun 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$140
 
 
July 4th
Jul 1 2015 - Jul 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$150
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 15 2015 - Aug 29 2015
2 night minimum stay
$125
 
 
Labor Day
Aug 30 2015 - Sep 4 2015
3 night minimum stay
$140
 
 
Early Fall 2014
Sep 5 2015 - Sep 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$130
 
 
Fall Peak
Oct 1 2015 - Oct 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$150
 
 
Late Fall
Nov 1 2015 - Nov 25 2015
2 night minimum stay
$135
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 26 2015 - Nov 30 2015
4 night minimum stay
$150
 
 
Early Winter
Dec 1 2015 - Dec 19 2015
2 night minimum stay
$135
 
 
Christmas/New Years
Dec 20 2015 - Jan 4 2016
2 night minimum stay
$150
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $75
Tax Rate 12.75%
Notes Rates shown above do not include taxes or fees.

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Jones Cove Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Free Long Distance
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Catering Available
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator ...
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1) SLEEP SOFA IN GREAT ROOM WITH BIG TV, Double Beds (1) FUTON UPSTAIRS IN GAME ROOM. HAS BEAUTIFUL VIEW.
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
  • jetted tub ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Notes:
Large picnic table out in yard for eating near the grill. Heated POOL, PLAYGROUND AVAILABLE TO GUESTS , POOL TABLE AND LARGE JACUZZI TUB IN UNIT. tHIS CABIN HAS LOTS OF PARKING AND A BEAUTIFUL YARD.

Partner Offers

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote