CONDO ACROSS STREET FROM SHADY GATORS AND HORNY TOAD

Lisa Denny

Advertiser since 2010
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Contact the Manager

Lisa Denny

Advertiser since 2010
Speaks english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

CONDO ACROSS STREET FROM SHADY GATORS AND HORNY TOAD

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

Overview

Lake Ozark Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condominium, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths (Sleeps 6)

This beautiful newer 1500 square foot condo is on the top floor and sits right on the water where you can enjoy waking up to a view of the Lake while in bed. With your full service kitchen you can have your breakfast and coffee on the balcony while watching water skiers race by. The master bedroom features a queen bed and a private jacuzzi and shower with double vanities, the second bedroom also has a queen bed with it's own private bath and double vanities, the third bedroom includes twin beds and a private bath. The unit has it's own washer and dryer and is fully furnished. Boat slip rentals are available upon request.

For great food and entertainment,Camden on the Lake, formerly known as Toad Cove or Horny Toad, and Shady Gators is directly across the street from our Aqua-Fin complex.

Age Requirement for this condo: Must be at least 25 years old to rent our unit.

Entertainment: The Toad Cove has a full service restaurant that features lots of night life, bars, dancing and big name entertainment. Click on the link provided. If you love Cajun food, Shady Gators Restaurant and bar that also includes a lot of night life is also across the street from our complex. They've included a new outdoor bar located on a point next to the restaurant that includes a volleyball area, pool and canopy beds that sit right on the water. Click on the link below. There are a number of golf courses in the area, shopping, go-cart racing and entertainment for the kids.

If cancellation occurs, there are no refunds within 3 days of check in date for deposit or payment.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Lisa Denny (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2010
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Guestbook comments from the manager

Lisa-I know I am behind but I just wanted you to know your Condo was fabulous !!!

We enjoyed every minute.I hope everything was left properly-I tried.

We hope to stay there again.
Jul 2011
  • 1 of 6

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.6
based on 5 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Condo Across Street from Shady Gators and Horny Toad
average rating of 4.6 based on 11 reviews
business
Condo Across Street from Shady Gators and Horny Toad
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p280558
+1 -573 690-1078
Lake Ozark Lake of the Ozarks
5

Fun in the sun - perfect location!

  • 5 of 5
It was our first time in the Ozarks and couldn't have picked a better place! The unit was very clean, comfortable and had excellent amenities, including a well stocked kitchen and washer/dryer. Coffee on the deck each morning couldn't have been more perfect.

The location was great being so close to H Toad and Shady gators and we were never inconvenienced by noise of the bands or traffic.

It was truly a pleasure to work with Lisa and the Aquafin complex... who accommodated when we wanted to arrive a day early and helped with boat slip assignments.

Boat slips were single stall with shore power/water, tucked in a cove away from the main channel. Tubers and jet skiers use the cove so the water can get choppy during peak hours (we were at the end slip). This won't deter us from staying here but noteworthy to tie your boat up properly.

All in all, it's a 10 out of 10 and we will come back.
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Terri,
Thank you for the awesome review! We're happy that you and your friends enjoyed our place at the Lake. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to have you back at our place in the future.

Sincerely,
Lisa
business
Condo Across Street from Shady Gators and Horny Toad
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p280558
+1 -573 690-1078
Lake Ozark Lake of the Ozarks
4

Highly Recommend!

  • 4 of 5
Exquisite location. Ridiculously clean. Had everything we needed. Love looking out over the dock and water. Very close to fun bars. Definitely recommend this condo!
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Condo Across Street from Shady Gators and Horny Toad
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p280558
+1 -573 690-1078
Lake Ozark Lake of the Ozarks
4

Nice property! Great area to be for night life

  • 4 of 5
Condo was very clean and had all the ammenities. It is right across the street from Horny Toad
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Condo Across Street from Shady Gators and Horny Toad
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p280558
+1 -573 690-1078
Lake Ozark Lake of the Ozarks
5

Girls Weekend - 50th Birthdays!

  • 5 of 5
The condo was very nice and very comfortable. The view was beautiful. It was convenient (within walking distance) to Shady Gators. The only complaint was not having an elevator, but that is no fault of the owners. Those stairs getting up to the condo was horrible or maybe I am just getting old! haha Would recommend the condo to anyone wanting a nice stay at the Lake!
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: It is unfortunate that this complex does not have elevators, however, because our condo is located on the 4th floor, which is the top floor, I do inform customers prior to their booking that they will have to go up 2 1/2 flights of stairs. But, because we are located on the top floor, we have the best view of the Lake. Not having elevators has only been an issue with a couple of different people in the past five years we've owned our condo and they never booked with us anyway after they were informed there were stairs.
business
Condo Across Street from Shady Gators and Horny Toad
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p280558
+1 -573 690-1078
Lake Ozark Lake of the Ozarks
5

Aqua Fin

  • 5 of 5
We had a wonderful time at this condo! It was very clean and everything we expected. The proximity to the boat rental and our favorite bar couldn't have been closer. It is a great place for a couples getaway. My only complaint was the lack of trash bags and dishwashing detergent. After the first night, we had to go buy more. I will definitely recommend this condo to my friends and family and would certainly stay again. Thanks for a great weekend!
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Extra trash bags are always left for the renters, but apparently not enough this time. Sorry. It's sometimes hard to judge just how many "extra" things need to be left out for renters. More renters eat out than eat in, so minimal trash is usually accumulted, but there's no way to know that either ahead of time. Usually, most of what I leave out as extras still remain there when I go check the condo after renters have checked out. I'm not sure about the dishwashing detergent as I left extra for that too.
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Other Activities: shopping, boating, kayaking, Miniature golf

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Lake Ozark Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer Rates
May 1 2014 - Oct 31 2014
2 night minimum stay
$270
$1,620
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$150
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $100
Notes May-Oct .. $270/night (2 nights min)..$1620/week (7th night is free).Memorial Day, July 4, Labor Day weekends-$325 night, 3 night min. Thanksgiving and Christmas holidays-$325 per night. Nov-Apr 150/night. $100 non-refundable cleaning fee regardless of number of nights booked. One night's deposit due at reservation. Payment by credit card or check accepted. Some fees may apply if using credit card

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Lake Ozark Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1500 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Lake
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Filtered Water
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking Off Street
  • Shampoo
  • Sofa Bed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Cooler
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • All bathrooms are provided with fresh linens, shampoo, conditioner, body lotion, and soap.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Living Area - 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • Each of the three bedrooms have their own private full bath. Master bedroom also has its own private jacuzzi and shower.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Beach Chairs
  • Boat Dock
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Walkway to Water
  • Wood Deck
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Whirlpool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
Notes:
There are 2 swimming pools and an outdoor hot tub. Boat slip rental is available on request. Shared BBQ grills provided at pool /picnic areas only. Due to insurance requirements, BBQ grills are not allowed in Condo units. Ten person hot tub covered by a gazebo next to one of the pools. There are table and chairs for outside dining on the balcony. We are right on the water so there's a great view. Feed ducks and fish from balcony. Master Bedroom and Living Room both walk out to balcony. Horny Toad and Shady Gators is right across the street. Absolutely No Smoking Allowed inside the Condominium or on the balcony. Guests must exit the building to smoke.
Email Manager Contact Me

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote