14TH FLOOR, END UNIT W/WRAP AROUND BALCONY! GREAT VIEW!

Mihyon Ellis

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

14TH FLOOR, END UNIT W/WRAP AROUND BALCONY! GREAT VIEW!

Orange Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condominium, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths (Sleeps 8)

This 3 bedroom, 2 bath adorably decorated Bluewater unit is on the 14th floor, east end unit. It has a large wrap-around balcony with direct view of the Gulf of Mexico to die for. A large dining table on the balcony makes for great gulf-front family meals. Split bedroom floor plan give real privacy for the master bedroom with a direct gulf view.

Bluewater is located in the heart of Orange Beach, conveniently located to any and all activities including: dining, shopping, miniature golf, nightlife, golf and more.

You can't find a better gulf front rental. Come enjoy amazing view and the breeze off the gulf 24/7.

Age Requirement: Minimum age - 30 years old.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
  • children welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters

Mihyon Ellis

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2008
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.5
based on 15 traveler reviews

Write a Review
14th Floor, end unit w/wrap around balcony! Great View!
average rating of 4.4666667 based on 15 reviews
business
14th Floor, end unit w/wrap around balcony! Great View!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273683
+1 2514211965
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
5

SUPER PLACE TO VACATION! EVERYTHING WAS CLEAN!

  • 5 of 5
The balcony is our favorite, indoor and outdoor pools were great. So much in the kitchen was provided...great to have a washer and dryer. This is our second year staying at this property and will continue to do so in the coming years. Lord willing.
  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
14th Floor, end unit w/wrap around balcony! Great View!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273683
+1 2514211965
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
4

WONDERFUL FAMILY GET AWAY!

  • 4 of 5
We had a great time and plenty of room. Love the wrap around balcony & the ICE MAKER... that was a great convenience to have!! Only problem was we didn't get to stay longer!
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
14th Floor, end unit w/wrap around balcony! Great View!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273683
+1 2514211965
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Arkansas
5

GREAT CONDO !

  • 5 of 5
We had a wonderful and very much needed vacation! We had everything we needed in the condo and very comfortable. Great view from the wrap around balcony. Hopefully we can visit again.
Thanks so much!
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
business
14th Floor, end unit w/wrap around balcony! Great View!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273683
+1 2514211965
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
5

GREAT RENTAL!

  • 5 of 5
We had a great weeklong trip to this condo. The pictures accurately portrayed the condo and Mihyon was extremely helpful in the rental process. Having a full sized washer and dryer was an amazing addition to the trip!
I was pleasantly surprised with the option of an indoor pool as well since it was rainy the first day we arrived. The outdoor pools and beach access were exactly what we were looking for.
The only suggestion I would make is to add a keypad lock to the door instead of a lockbox. We had 4 adults traveling with us and it would have made it a bit easier to get in and out without keys to put in and out of the lockbox.
Overall a great vacation and a very clean rental!
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
14th Floor, end unit w/wrap around balcony! Great View!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273683
+1 2514211965
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
4

GREAT VACATION

  • 4 of 5
Since our stay began on a Sunday, the Owner was kind enough to contact me directly to make arrangements for check in on Sunday. In addition, the cleaning people were able to get to the unit earlier than expected so we were able to get an early start on our vacation.

The unit was as described in size and decor. I am ultra picky when it comes to cleanliness and the unit was up to my standards for the most part. The wrap around balcony was a plus and the patio furniture was of higher quality. The kitchen was well equipped. The unit is very convenient to favorites like Tacky Jacks, The State Park, Flora Bama, Publix and my favorite Beignet shop.

The policies and procedures are clearly written out and the Owner makes her contact information available should there be any issues.

I would recommend this unit and will most likely revisit next spring or summer.
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
14th Floor, end unit w/wrap around balcony! Great View!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273683
+1 2514211965
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
2

NICE, YET VERY SMALL..

  • 2 of 5
Our unit was on the beach w/ a balcony view which was nice, but that's about it. It was extremely smaller than what it looks like in the pictures. There was hair on the floor in the kitchen and lots of sand underneath the sofabed and throughout the house. The owner did not return our calls when we couldn't get wifi or the dvd player for our kids to watch tv when it rained. I definitely would not recommend this to anyone. I would understand if it was possibly 1/4 of the cost, but for this price, everything should be top notch and it wasn't. Also we were charged after we left for excessive sand in the unit when I swept it every morning and night. We were accused of having a plumber come to our unit and had to pay for that when we never saw a plumber...We had no problems with the plumbing! It's a rip off..Also the neighbors were loud..
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: As an additional follow up to this review. We do not indicate anywhere on our listing the size of our condo, only that it is a 3 BR / 2 BA, with large wrap around balcony. So, there is no misrepresentation on the size. We checked the DVD player. The reason it was not working is because someone had unplugged it. We plugged everything in and it worked fine. As for the internet, the reason it didn't work is because someone had stolen the router that was connected to the wireless access point. We have installed another router.
Email Owner Email

Map

Other Activities: boating, parasailing, wildlife viewing, health/beauty spa, mini golf

Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Orange Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Peak
Jun 20 2014 - Aug 10 2014
6 night minimum stay
$314
$1,884
 
 
Early Fall
Aug 11 2014 - Sep 7 2014
3 night minimum stay
$199
$1,194
 
 
Fall
Sep 8 2014 - Oct 31 2014
3 night minimum stay
$169
$1,014
$3,042
 
 
Winter 2014-15
Nov 1 2014 - Mar 6 2015
3 night minimum stay
$153
$918
$2,295
 
 
Spring
Mar 7 2015 - May 21 2015
3 night minimum stay
$216
$1,296
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $49.00
Cleaning Fee $145.00
Administration Fee $25.00
Tax Rate 11.0%
Notes Rate does not include tax & fees.
If using credit card, credit card fee applies (inquire about current rate). Credit card fee waived if 100% paid at booking.
In the event of cancellation, credit card fee and reservation fee would be deducted from the refund amount.
$500 fine for violating "NO SMOKING" policy.
$500 fine for violating "NO PET" policy.

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.
Email Owner Email

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 14
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1569 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Beach
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Parking ...
  • Living Room
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Iron & Board
  • Alarm Clock
  • Paper Towels
  • Toilet Paper
  • Wireless Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Sofa Bed
  • Internet
  • Towels Provided
  • Telephone
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Broadband Access
  • Elevator
Kitchen:
  • Stove
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Blender
  • Ice Maker
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
  • Sleep sofa in living room
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
  • VCR
  • CD Player
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible ...
  • children welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • museums
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • zoo
  • health/beauty spa
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • boating
  • horseshoes
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • wildlife viewing
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • beachcombing
  • antiquing
  • horseback riding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • hot air ballooning
  • kayaking
  • basketball court
  • snorkeling
  • deepsea fishing
  • jet skiing
  • golf
  • wind-surfing
  • water skiing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surfing
  • hunting
  • parasailing
  • racquetball
Notes:
Handicapped Accessible (may have limitations) Wheelchair Accessible (may have limitations) Kid Friendly Minimum Age Limit for Renters - 30 Smoking Not Allowed

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:

Email Owner Email