#603 - 1 BEDROOM BEACHFRONT - BEST VIEWS ON MARCO

Marco Island Owner

Advertiser since 2009
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Contact the Owner

Marco Island Owner

Advertiser since 2009
Speaks english
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

#603 - 1 BEDROOM BEACHFRONT - BEST VIEWS ON MARCO

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

Overview

Apollo Condo Rental Photos and Description

1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, sleeps 4

Relax at the beach! The Apollo Complex is located on the South end of Marco Island. The views from this ocean front unit are stunning! Newly remodeled and very nicely furnished! Enjoy all the amenities the Apollo offers, sauna, fitness room, tennis, heated pool and the one of the only restaurant actually on the beach.

Apollo #603: This sixth floor one-bedroom unit directly overlooks the beautiful Crescent Beach of Marco Island. Located toward the south end of the island this recently redecorated unit comfortably accommodates up to four people. You will find an abundant supply of towels, bedding and beach supplies such as beach towels, beach toys, a cooler and deckchairs plus the usual pots, pans and utensils. The unit contains everything you would need, no matter how long you decide to stay.

The balcony provides a spectacular panoramic view of Crescent Beach and is my favorite place to sit and have coffee in the morning or watch the sunset after a meal. The building also has an outdoor swimming pool, tennis courts and a lovely beachfront bar and grill on the ground floor.

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Marco Island Owner (Owner)
Advertiser since 2009
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

#603 - 1 Bedroom Beachfront - Best views on Marco
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews
business
#603 - 1 Bedroom Beachfront - Best views on Marco
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p270110
+1 -855 828-8839
Apollo Marco Island
Toms River, NJ
1

Unhappy

  • 1 of 5
The condo was in need of a complete make over. Pillows in bedroom were lumpy, couch and chair in living very outdated. The beach chairs were rusted and mildew.The oven in the stove was not workable and being there 3 weeks with a person on a special diet this was a big inconvenience. When asked about compensation we were offered a little something to be used next year if we rented the same unit. Were not planning to return
and owners would not change their minds.Definitely would not recommend this unit to anyone.
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We strive to keep our condo in great shape and are disappointed that the travelers from Jersey were not satisfied with the response time with the purchase and installation of the new stove, refrigerator and dishwasher. We ordered new appliances the same day we were notified the oven did not work and delivery occurred within several days. The photos of the condo accurately depict the couch which is in great condition with no stains or rips. Unfortunately we were not made aware of any other concerns during their stay or after. We would still make the offer to allow for a substantial reduction in a future stay.

Owners
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
46 Miles
Fort Myers International Airport
Nearest Golf
10 Miles
HideAway Beach Golf Course
Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Apollo Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer / Fall Season
Apr 27 2014 - Dec 19 2014
7 night minimum stay
$600
 
 
"Escape the Cold" Season 2015
Dec 20 2014 - Apr 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,450
 
 
Summer / Fall Season
Apr 11 2015 - Dec 18 2015
7 night minimum stay
$600
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $65 + Tax
Processing Fee $75 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $250
Tax Rate 10.0%
Notes There is also a $75 processing fee and $250 Security Deposit
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Apollo Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Floor Area:
  • 450 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , King Size Bed
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis Court
  • Walkway to Water
  • 2 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • library
  • marina
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Relax at the beach! The Apollo Complex is located on the South end of Marco Island. The views from this ocean front unit are stunning! Newly remodeled and very nicely furnished! Enjoy all the amenities the Apollo offers, sauna, fitness room, tennis, heated pool and the one of the only restaurant actually on the beach.
Email Owner Contact Me

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote