Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

LUXURY BEACHFRONT CONDOMINIUM ON THE GULF

Cindy Veremis

Advertiser since: 2003
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 14 nights

Cindy Veremis

Advertiser since: 2003
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
50%
Calendar last updated:
October 5, 2014
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

LUXURY BEACHFRONT CONDOMINIUM ON THE GULF

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 14 nights

Overview

Indian Rocks Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Watch dolphins swim and view beautiful sunsets from the balcony of this lovely condo. This sixth floor corner unit offers panoramic vistas of the thirty-two mile beach.

Great location - minutes from restaurants, shopping and golf. Only 30 minutes to Tampa and 90 minutes to Disney World. Take the trolley (stops in front of building) to other beach towns - Clearwater, Sand Key, St. John's Pass, Redington Beach, Madeira Beach, St. Pete Beach, Pass A Grille, to name a few.

This condo has all the amenities you will need for your relaxing Florida vacation. When you're ready to do more, the Gulf Coast area has plenty of attractions to visit.

Keywords: Beachfront Condominium

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Cindy Veremis (Owner)
Advertiser since: 2003
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
50%
Calendar last updated:
October 5, 2014

About Cindy Veremis

My name is Cindy Veremis and I live in the Chicago area. I've owned in Florida going on 10 years. One of my best decisions ever was to buy this condo in this building in this town. I think you'll love it as much as I do!

Cindy Veremis purchased this condo in 2000

Why Cindy Veremis chose Indian Rocks Beach

I chose Indian Rocks Beach because of the beautiful beach and great location - 30 minutes from Tampa International Airport, 90 minutes from Orlando and within minutes of countless restaurants and attractions. All of this, but a peaceful, quiet and friendly location where you can watch beautiful sunsets from the beach or the balcony. The building, Reflections on the Gulf, is the premier residence at Indian Rocks Beach. This corner unit offers sweeping views.

What makes this condo unique

Walking distance to restaurants, beach trolley stop in front of building on Gulf Blvd, and a condominium where everyone feels at home - some of the things I like best, besides (of course) the view!

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 14 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.2
based on 5 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Luxury Beachfront Condominium on the Gulf
average rating of 4.2 based on 5 reviews
business
Luxury Beachfront Condominium on the Gulf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p26678vb
-(773) 457-2441
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Quiet, relaxing vacation in the perfect location

  • 5 of 5
We stayed at Cindy's condo for 3 weeks in February. We could not have chosen a more perfect spot. We considered ourselves quite fortunate to have found this condo at the last minute due to another renter's cancellation due to illness. The condo had everything we could have asked for, was nicely furnished, and felt quite homey. The owner was very easy to deal with, and when some minor plumbing problems arose, she saw to it that the matter was taken care of as promptly as possible. We really appreciated features like the walk- in shower, the king size bed, and the higher toilet in the master bath. We also loved the quiet atmosphere of the secured building. It was a wonderful stay, and we would definitely consider returning.
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Beachfront Condominium on the Gulf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p26678vb
-(773) 457-2441
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Round Lake, Illinois
5

Great Location/Great Condo

  • 5 of 5
We have stayed in this particular condo many times over the years and it has always been a great experience for us. Very clean and updated and all home amenities provided. It is a great location and being that it is an end unit, you get spectacular views and magnificent sunsets. The condo is so comfortable it makes you feel like you're home...only with a paradise view! We actually invited friends to stay with us one year and they loved it so much, they not only look forward to coming back with us every year, they have come back and stayed with their own family. Would highly recommend spending your vacation in this condo and the owner is very accommodating and easy to work with.
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Beachfront Condominium on the Gulf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p26678vb
-(773) 457-2441
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Kitchener ON Canada
5

Loved the condo and the location

  • 5 of 5
We stayed in this condo for the month of March in 2013. We found the condo to be clean and well supplied. The kitchen had everything we needed and new appliances. The owner was most co-operative and easy to deal with. She contacted us during our stay to see how our stay was going and to see if we needed anything. The condo was well equipped with all we needed for the beach. These chairs, umbrellas etc. were conveniently stored in the closet in the second bedroom. We still had room to hang clothes in that closet. The master bedroom is very large and has a walk in closet which provided extra storage. The unit is very spacious and well furnished. The ocean views from the kitchen, living room and master bedroom are wonderful. We enjoyed it so much we have booked it for March 2014.
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Luxury Beachfront Condominium on the Gulf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p26678vb
-(773) 457-2441
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Canada
1

Ducky

  • 1 of 5
We rented this condo for the month of April 2013. Cleanliness is of utmost important to us. On arrival, we phoned the owner who does not live in Fla to tell her the condo needed cleaning. We also told her that we could not use the coffee brewer because it was too dirty. She sent a cleaner in the next day to clean along with a new coffee brewer. This condo needs both maintenance and a thorough cleaning. Pillows are stained, mattress on king bed is stained, and carpets are stained. There is no room in second bedroom to hang clothes. Former renters left their belongings in this closet as well as all storage cupboards in condo. Never cleaned out. Fridge had food from previous renters. Closet doors in master bedroom do not close. Shower in master bedroom was not cleaned and shower doors were too well worn. Cushions on two patio chairs were torn. Overall not a pleasant experience for us. No recourse for refund. Kitchen had nice new appliances. This was the only good point for us.
  • Submitted: May 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am really sorry you were disappointed, as you can see from the other reviews I have received 5 stars from all other guests. The unit had been cleaned, but I immediately addressed any concerns you had when brought to my attention. It was unfortunate that you had to leave 2 weeks early for medical reasons and that I was not in a position to refund your rent, as it was too late to re-book and this was in-season, my busiest time. I know you were not happy with my response regarding a refund. Again my apologies. Cindy
business
Luxury Beachfront Condominium on the Gulf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p26678vb
-(773) 457-2441
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Newfoundland, Canada
5

Newfoundlanders

  • 5 of 5
Just back from a great stay in this condo. The VRBO listing was exactly what was expected and more. The photos gave a true picture of the condo, beautiful, clean, spacious and very welcoming spot. The grounds were very nice and well maintained. Met some really great people at this Condo, both owners and visitors. Security at the building was great - felt very safe and comfortable. The owner was very helpful and patient will all my questions and concerns. I would love to rent this place again next year if we only require a two bedroom, if not I will be looking for a three bedroom place in this same building!
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Tampa or Clearwater Airports
Nearest Beach
Indian Rocks Beach
Car: not necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $980 Per week

Indian Rocks Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
14 night minimum stay
$980
$3,600
 

Additional information about rental rates

Notes Cleaning charge of $75

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Indian Rocks Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 6
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Computer Available
  • Elevator ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (2), Queen sleeper sofa in living room
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player ...
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
2 Cable TVs, Computer, Ceiling fans in bedrooms and on balcony

Other Vacation Properties

$910 - $1,393 per week
14 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$1,008 - $1,855 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$770 - $1,239 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote