Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Paradise Cove Ocean Front, Direct Beach Access, Great for Families w/Children

Beachfront Rentals

Member since: 2005
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, spanish
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Meredith Lodging, LLC

Member since: 2005
Speaks: english, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 21, 2015
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Paradise Cove Ocean Front, Direct Beach Access, Great for Families w/Children

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

Lincoln City House Rental Photos and Description

Located right on the sandy ocean beaches of the central Oregon Coast, Paradise Cove offers direct access to miles of pristine coastline. It is within walking distance to Kyllo's Seafood Grille and is close to shopping and other great restaurants.

Paradise Cove

Located directly on the beach, this oceanfront home really is a slice of paradise. With a thoughtfully planned layout that gives each of the rooms a feeling of privacy, this home is great for parties with multiple families or children. The private staircase off the large front deck will take you directly to the beach, while the stairs off the back deck will put you about one minute's walk away from Kyllo's, an excellent seafood restaurant. If you don't feel like leaving the house, enjoy the beautiful ocean view from any of the bedrooms or the cozy ocean view sitting room. Paradise Cove offers a very convenient setting for anyone looking to maximize their time in the sand while being close to all that is offered in town.

PROPERTY DETAILS:

LOWER LEVEL: MAIN ENTRY

Bedroom 1: One Queen Bed, Two Twin Beds

Hallway: Full Bathroom

Living Room: TV/DVD

Kitchen, Dining Room

Other: Washer/Dryer

SECOND FLOOR:

Bedroom 2: Two Queen Beds

Bedroom 3: Two Twin Beds

Bedroom 4: One Queen Bed

Hallway: Full Bathroom (Tub Only)

*Each home is individually owned. Amenities and furnishings are subject to change at anytime. For questions on this please contact our office.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Beachfront Rentals (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 21, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

3.4
based on 11 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Paradise Cove Ocean Front, Direct Beach Access, Great for Families w/Children
average rating of 3.3636363 based on 11 reviews
Olympia, WA
4

Paradise Cove

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house had super-easy beach access, was clean and very comfortable for our party of 12.

Manager responded on 4/16/2015:

Thank you for taking time to leave positive feedback, Laurie. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Paradise Cove and hope to have you again soon!

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: Meredith Lodging, LLC
5

Easter family weekend at the Beach

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved the house - great layout, lots of room for the 6 of us and the location was perfect - we liked that you can just walk down the steps off the large deck to the beach. The house was very clean and well maintained and we liked how bright it is inside with all the windows - enjoyed the view of the ocean from every room. Nice having the gas fireplace. The rental management staff was very helpful with our reservation and in finding some local information. We definitely would like to come back again and highly recommend it!

Manager responded on 4/17/2015:

Hi Cathy! We are so glad to hear you had a great stay at Paradise Cove! This home has a great location and we appreciate you taking the time to leave a detailed review. We hope to have you again soon!

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: Meredith Lodging, LLC
Newberg, OR
5

Mom's Surprise 80th Birthday

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My sister, cousins and I surprised my mother with a weekend at the beach for her 80th birthday. We stayed at Paradise Cove and had a wonderful time.The house was in a great location and by coming in off the patio, she did not have to climb too many stairs. The house had lots of room for us all, and we had a great time. The only thing slightly negative is that the upstairs bathroom does not have a shower, so all 7 of us had to use the downstairs, which made leaving in a fashion a bit of a challenge.

Manager responded on 4/17/2015:

Hi Stacy! We are glad to hear the birthday weekend went well! Paradise Cove does have a great location and easier beach access than most places around town. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a detailed review. Come visit the coast again soon!

  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: Meredith Lodging, LLC
Springfield, OR
1

Springbreak

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was a good location right on the beach. But the house is very run down, mold, dirt, cheap furnishing. The phone does not work, the internet is very bad, cable and TV's are bad. You just need to buck up and put a little money into it and you could even charge more and would be a vacation rental to return to. At least I got one night credit for my troubles.

Manager responded on 4/1/2015:

Hi Melanie,

Paradise Cove is located in a fantastic location with the beach right out the front door and restaurants just steps away. We do apologize for the issues you had with the internet and cable. We tried to remedy it as fast as possible. We did credit you back 1 night of your stay due to the inconvenience. The home is furnished by the homeowners and we are working hard with the homeowners to get this home up to our standards. We very much appreciate your feedback and we have passed it on to the owners as well. We look forward to having you all back again in the future.

  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: Meredith Lodging, LLC
3

Paradise Cove Ocean Front old and in disrepair

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

The property manager was more than helpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Old, rundown, needs remodeled and updated.One shower with mold. Rooms are not user friendly. Worth low rates, definitely not worth the high priced rate.

Manager responded on 12/15/2014:

Hi James,

Thanks for your review of Paradise Cove. It is a rustic home, and the location is very convenient. We apologize for the mold you found in the shower, which has since been removed. We are sorry that the configuration did not meet the needs of your group, and it is scheduled for some updates in the near future. We greatly appreciate your feedback, and hope you'll stay with us again.

  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: Meredith Lodging, LLC
2

Great location- but needs updates

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our group originally stayed in this house 25 years ago. We have seen the updates thru the years and were glad to see them. However, there are alot more updates needed. The appliances are very old and stove has 1 burner out. They are using the same bed spreads from years ago. No decent mattress pads on the beds and some have none at all. The floor in the downstairs bathroom feels like it is dry rotted, as it sinks down when you walk on it. Kitchen is poorly supplied. Love the location, easy walk to Kylo's which we love. Sad to say we will probably not stay there again. Lots of good memories though.

  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: Meredith Lodging, LLC

Map

Lincoln City is a beautiful vacation destination with many wonderful things to see and do. In additon to the pristine, uncrowded sandy beaches we have wonderful restaurants, lovely shops to visit, beautiful art galleries, an outlet mall for great shopping, a casino for entertainment and several golf courses nearby. There are boat rentals available at Devil's Lake and Regatta Grounds Park for the little ones.

South of Paradise Cove you will find the Siletz Bay where sea lions and pelicans play, a studio to blow your own glass float and Salishan Spa and Resort that offers great golfing and more shopping! 10 minutes South of that will bring you Depoe Bay where there is whale watching and deep sea fishing tours and of course, more shopping! Another 20 minutes and you'll find yourself in Newport where there is the bayfront and more seals, Ripley's Believe it or Not, a wax museum and the award winning Oregon Coast Aquarium. There is something for everyone!

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $185 Per night

Lincoln City House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Base Rate
2 night minimum stay
$185
 
 
Spring
Mar 16 - May 20
2 night minimum stay
$225
 
 
Summer
May 21 - Sep 15
2 night minimum stay
$315
 
 
Fall
Sep 16 - Nov 15
2 night minimum stay
$225
 
 
Winter
Nov 16 - Mar 15
2 night minimum stay
$185
 

Additional information about rental rates

Fees And Taxes (RATES DO NOT INCLUDE
$110.00 CLEANING FEE AND 10.5% TAX)

Towels and Linens are Provided

*Rates Subject to Change
*Holiday rates same as summer
*2 night minimum
*3 night minimum/holidays

Rental Policy:
No Pets
No Smoking
4 Car Max
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Lincoln City House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1959 sq. ft.
  • 2 stories
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Town
  • Waterfront ...
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • downstairs bathroom is full. Upstairs bathroom just has a tub, no shower.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • forests
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • waterfalls
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • hunting big game
  • hunting small game
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Oceanfront Property Panoramic Ocean Views Next to Beach Access Access to Seasonal Pool and Spa Large Deck Gas Fireplace Cable TV Fully Furnished Kitchen Washer/Dryer Close to Restaurants, Shopping & Coffee Shops

Partner Offers

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote