Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

GORGEOUS PLUSH 25TH FLOOR APARTMENT WITH STUNNING WATER AND CITY VIEWS!

Owner / Property Manager

Advertiser since: 2002
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Owner / Property Manager

Advertiser since: 2002
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
March 3, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

GORGEOUS PLUSH 25TH FLOOR APARTMENT WITH STUNNING WATER AND CITY VIEWS!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

Belltown Apartment Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

This Belltown apartment features smashing views of Lake Union, the Space Needle, and Eliott Bay! 3 bedrooms, 2 full baths, and 1300 square feet provides plenty of room for your larger travelling group. Enjoy the comforts of home during your stay in this fully furnished apartment. Sleeps 8 with a king size bed in the master, 2 twin beds that can be made up as a king in the 2nd bedroom, a twin trundle bed that can also be set up as a king bed in the 3rd bedroom, and a queen size sleeper sofa in the living room. Features a gas fireplace, cable TV with DVD Player,and high speed wireless internet. The building features communal deck with gas BBQs, an indoor swimming pool, hot tub, and exercise facilities.

Spend your days hitting the sites on foot or pick up one of the many buses or cabs. Walking distance to Pike Place Market, downtown shopping, Olympic Sculpture Park, and Seattle Center for the Space Needle, Opera House, Children's Museum, Pacific Science Center, and Experience Music Project Museum. Surrounded by Seattle's finest restaurants and night life. At the end of the day retreat to your haven in the city. Walk Score: 97!

Please note that major holidays require a 4 or 5 night minimum, depending on the holiday.

One complimentary parking spot comes with the rental, which is located in the building’s secure parking garage

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Owner / Property Manager (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2002
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
March 3, 2015
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.7
based on 77 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Gorgeous plush 25th floor apartment with stunning water and city views!
average rating of 4.6883116 based on 77 reviews
Atlanta , GA
1

This was NOT a good stay - and i never leave reviews

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The unit - which is one of the two best in the sea to sky catalog - was nice for views and location - but if u have more discerning taste - its a BIT old. But thats not my issue. My issue is that it wast properly clean. The unti was basically clean BUT The toilette in the master bathroom had urine stains down the front. Things happen. so i emailed management first thing the 2nd morning of my stay. they said house cleaning would come that afternoon. I cam back 11:45 pm from my day out in Seattle and it STILL had not been cleaned. I couldn't get managemnt in the phone. AT ALL. i asked why cleaning hadnt come. No answer. I asked to move - no answer. So i escalated to emergency line. They finally sent a girl who didnt know how to get in to show the new unit. And I wanted to get on with my Seattle work/ vacation - I moved to the Four Seasons. It took a delicate negotioation - even with travel insurance - but ONE thing to their credit - they refunded the days i did not stay and all clean out fees. But theres no way to reimburse me for the true hassle of it all. Im not sure id ever work with Sea to Sky again.

  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello India, I'm sorry you were so displeased with Centennial 2505 - it has long been a favorite of our guests and I deeply regret that it did not meet with your approval. We tried very hard to work with you and make you happy, and we certainly did send a cleaner to the unit after your initial complaint, in addition to speaking many times with your assistant while trying to get you moved to the other available rental, our Olympus Penthouse. Your assistant did say that you would love to work with us again in the future, and we would love to have you back, which is why we bent our usual policy and refunded the unused nights, as well as the damage insurance and cleaning fee, although we cleaned the apartment twice for you (during and after your stay). I'm sorry to hear that you have changed your mind about that. We appreciate your feedback and again, we are sorry that your experience renting with us was not more positive! Very best, Sea to Sky Rentals
South Jordan, UT
5

Seattle

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Seahawks weekend

  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
5

Great pad in the middle of Belltown

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Clean appartment with great views. Handy coffee shops near by. Suited us fine.<br/><br/>Appartment beginning to show it's age but no problems with the furnishings.<br/><br/>Would use again if there was 3 of us travelling in that area.

  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Murphys, CA
5

50th Birthday Bash

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We celebrated my brothers 50th birthday. Everything was perfect. From the location to the view. We had the time of our lives.

  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: Hello David, and thank you for choosing Sea to Sky Rentals! We are so glad to hear that your brother's 50th birthday party went off without a hitch and that our Centennial #2505 turned out to be a fantastic spot for your get together. Just so you know, our return guests get 5% off future stays, so be sure to keep us in mind for your next stay in Seattle! Very best, Sea to Sky Rentals
5

Perfect location!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had a fabulous stay! Perfectly located within walking distance to most Seattle attractions. Great neighborhood with lots of pubs, restaurants, and coffee shops near by. Highly recommend!!

  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Columbus, OH
3

Great view

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Good view and location.

  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: Hello Thomas and Thank you for choosing Sea to Sky Rentals! I'm sorry the cleanliness and property condition were not what they could have been, but I'm glad that you found the location of the rental to be satisfactory, and that our property management services were to your liking. Please feel free to contact us with more detailed feedback by phone or email! Also, just so you know, we offer a 5% discount for repeat guests, so be sure to look us up next time you are in Seattle. Best, Sea to Sky Rentals

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $295 Per night

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Belltown Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
Floor Area:
  • 1286 sq. ft.
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 4 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • sound/bay fishing
Notes:
Fitness Center

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote