Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Gorgeous plush 25th floor apartment with stunning water and city views!

Owner / Property Manager

Member since: 2002
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Owner / Property Manager

Member since: 2002
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
April 26, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Gorgeous plush 25th floor apartment with stunning water and city views!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Overview

Belltown Apartment Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

This Belltown apartment features smashing views of Lake Union, the Space Needle, and Eliott Bay! 3 bedrooms, 2 full baths, and 1300 square feet provides plenty of room for your larger travelling group. Enjoy the comforts of home during your stay in this fully furnished apartment. Sleeps 8 with a king size bed in the master, 2 twin beds that can be made up as a king in the 2nd bedroom, a twin trundle bed that can also be set up as a king bed in the 3rd bedroom, and a queen size sleeper sofa in the living room. Features a gas fireplace, cable TV with DVD Player,and high speed wireless internet. The building features communal deck with gas BBQs, an indoor swimming pool, hot tub, and exercise facilities.

Spend your days hitting the sites on foot or pick up one of the many buses or cabs. Walking distance to Pike Place Market, downtown shopping, Olympic Sculpture Park, and Seattle Center for the Space Needle, Opera House, Children's Museum, Pacific Science Center, and Experience Music Project Museum. Surrounded by Seattle's finest restaurants and night life. At the end of the day retreat to your haven in the city. Walk Score: 97!

Please note that major holidays require a 4 or 5 night minimum, depending on the holiday.

One complimentary parking spot comes with the rental, which is located in the building’s secure parking garage

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Owner / Property Manager (Property Manager)
Member since: 2002
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
April 26, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.7
based on 82 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Gorgeous plush 25th floor apartment with stunning water and city views!
average rating of 4.707317 based on 82 reviews
San Bruno, CA
5

Best Seattle trip yet!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Centennial #2505 was the perfect location for our Seattle visit, allowing us to easily walk to the Seattle Center, Pike's Market, and even Safeco Park. The unit is roomy, spotless, and has awesome views with a nice balcony to enjoy! Sea to Sky was an absolute pleasure to work with, and they accommodated our every request--even going above and beyond when we had a last minute issue storing our luggage upon check out. They offered many add-on services, including the rental of an air mattress for our 9th guest. Their communication via email, phone, and full-service app is superb. I would not hesitate to rent through Sea to Sky again, whether in this unit or another that they offer.

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Jodi, thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to review your stay at Centennial #2505! We're delighted that you enjoyed the unit and that you found us to be accommodating and helpful during your stay with us. We would love to have you back anytime - and remember, return guests get 5% off any stay! Very best, Sea to Sky Rentals
Kennewick, WA
5

Simply Amazing

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had the best time with 7 of us girls for a girls weekend. The condo was spacious, clean and had incredible views. There was plenty of room for all of us to enjoy a meal together and chat. The location is perfect. Everything in downtown Seattle, such as Pike Place, Waterfront and Space Needle are in walking distance. Everything was fully stocked and easily accessible. I would highly recommend this property to anyone visiting Seattle!

  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Sadie! Thank you so much for choosing Sea to Sky Rentals for your girls' weekend and for leaving us such a kind review. We are very glad you enjoyed the views and location of #2505, and we would love to have you back anytime! Remember - return guests get 5% off any stay. Very best, Sea to Sky Rentals
Bellevue, WA
5

Annual Girls Trip

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Just what we had expected based on the information provided. Everything was great....the view was amazing, the condo was clean, and we were able to walk to most of our destinations!

  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Janis and thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you choosing Sea to Sky Rentals and we are so glad you found the unit to be clean, with an amazing view in a great location. We'd love to have you back, and remember, return guests get 5% off any stay! Very best, Sea to Sky Rentals
Atlanta , GA
1

This was NOT a good stay - and i never leave reviews

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The unit - which is one of the two best in the sea to sky catalog - was nice for views and location - but if u have more discerning taste - its a BIT old. But thats not my issue. My issue is that it wast properly clean. The unti was basically clean BUT The toilette in the master bathroom had urine stains down the front. Things happen. so i emailed management first thing the 2nd morning of my stay. they said house cleaning would come that afternoon. I cam back 11:45 pm from my day out in Seattle and it STILL had not been cleaned. I couldn't get managemnt in the phone. AT ALL. i asked why cleaning hadnt come. No answer. I asked to move - no answer. So i escalated to emergency line. They finally sent a girl who didnt know how to get in to show the new unit. And I wanted to get on with my Seattle work/ vacation - I moved to the Four Seasons. It took a delicate negotioation - even with travel insurance - but ONE thing to their credit - they refunded the days i did not stay and all clean out fees. But theres no way to reimburse me for the true hassle of it all. Im not sure id ever work with Sea to Sky again.

  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello India, I'm sorry you were so displeased with Centennial 2505 - it has long been a favorite of our guests and I regret that it did not meet your expectations. We tried very hard to work with you and make you happy, and we certainly did send a cleaner to the unit after your initial complaint, in addition to speaking many times with your assistant while trying to get you moved to the other available rental, our Olympus Penthouse. Your assistant did say that you would love to work with us again in the future, and we would love to have you back, which is why we bent our usual policy and refunded the unused nights, as well as the damage insurance and cleaning fee, although we cleaned the apartment twice for you (during and after your stay). I'm sorry to hear that you have changed your mind about that. We appreciate your feedback and again, we are sorry that your experience renting with us was not more positive. Very best, Sea to Sky Rentals
Tweed Heads, New South Wales
5

Family of five from Gold Coast Australia

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a very relaxed time in Belltown at Centenial Tower appt 2505. Having stayed at Inn on the market last time we decided to try belltown and were very glad about our decision. The appartment was comfortable and Sea to Sky were very helpful and informative. They brought water for us on a day the buildings water was turned off having previously notified us there would be builders prepping for a paint job weeks before our arrival. As it turned out we saw one builder go past our window during our 8 day stay. We will be using Sea to Sky again.

  • Submitted: Dec 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Hayden and thank you for staying with us! It was great having you as our guest. We're delighted to hear that the rental was enjoyable and that the guest service you experienced met with your approval. We'd love to have you back next time you are in Seattle, and remember, return guests get 5% off any stay! Very best, Sea to Sky Rentals
South Jordan, UT
5

Seattle

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Seahawks weekend

  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: Hello Roger and thanks for choosing Sea to Sky Rentals! We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay. Remember: return guests get 5% off any stay with us! We hope to have you again for the next Seahawks trip to Seattle. Go Hawks! Best, Sea to Sky Rentals

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $295 Per night

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Belltown Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
Floor Area:
  • 1286 sq. ft.
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 4 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • sound/bay fishing
Notes:
Fitness Center

Partner Offers

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote