Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

5 MIN TO THE STRIP! '4-STAR' LUXURY HOME, 5 BDRM/3 BATH, SLEEPS 12

Alan

Advertiser since: 2009
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Alan

Advertiser since: 2009
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 23, 2014
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

5 MIN TO THE STRIP! '4-STAR' LUXURY HOME, 5 BDRM/3 BATH, SLEEPS 12

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

Las Vegas House Rental Photos and Description

High Speed WIFI, Private Swimming Pool and 5-person Hot Tub

CRYSTAL HAVEN, is an incredible home with 4-star amenities in Las Vegas. It is a luxurious home with 5 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms only 5 minutes to Las Vegas Blvd (The Strip).

This beautiful non-smoking home sleeps 9 guests in beds, with an occupancy limit of 12.

This home is only 5 minutes to The Strip and the airport.

This is a quiet upscale neighborhood, yet just minutes from casino resorts, Movie Theatres, Shopping, Fine Dining, Bowling, Bingo, and Poker. Also nearby is a pharmacy, Walmart, McDonalds, Subway, Olive Garden, and freeway access just a couple minutes drive from the house. There are 10 golf courses a 5-10 minute drive away.

Other vacation rentals can't compare with all the free amenities that this home has to offer!

'NO HASSLE' Check-In! Others set up a time to meet somewhere to check you in and pick-up the keys. We think that's inconvenient and a waste of your valuable vacation time. With us, your vacation starts the minute you arrive! You get an electronic door code, so you simply drive to your home and walk in the door!

'NO HASSLE' Check-Out! Ready to leave? Walk out the door and close it behind you. At your convenience.

Free WiFi! Others charge up to $25 a day for WiFi service. We think it should be free. So it is.

Vacations should be enjoyed without an aching back from cheap sagging mattresses and bedding! Pamper yourself with luxurious Egyptian Cotton sheets that have a higher thread count than 5-star Bellagio and Four Seasons hotels, and plush bedding on pillow top mattresses. Flat screen TVs in all bedrooms. Air beds are available for an occupancy limit of 12.

Outside, there is a private swimming pool (heated upon request) and 5-person hot tub, gas BBQ and patio furnishings. Smoking is permitted only out in the back patio area.

Plenty of room for everyone to enjoy with a large living room with comfortable seating overlooking the pool area with large HDTV. A separate area has a full size pool table. There is a formal dining area with table, chairs and fireplace. There is counter seating area in the kitchen.

Kitchen with Stove, Oven, Refrigerator, D/W, Microwave, Espresso & Coffee Maker, pots and pans, bowls, dishes and utensils.

There is a fully equipped laundry room with washer and dryer, ironing board and iron, detergent and dryer sheets.

1 to 2-car garage and 2-car driveway (3 vehicle limit).

Sorry, but this home is NOT wheelchair accessible.

IMPORTANT-PLEASE READ BEFORE YOU BOOK:

We respect our neighbors right to enjoy their homes undisturbed, so we cannot allow parties, receptions, weddings, visitors that are not staying at the property, loud music inside or out, or gatherings of ANY kind. You must be 25 years of age to rent this home with Photo ID.

FLOOR 1:

Bedroom #1 - King Master Suite Bdrm: 600+ Threadcount Eqyptian Cotton Sheets and luxury mattress and bedding, 32' HDTV. Ensuite bathroom with double sinks, large tub and separate shower. Private outside access to Hot Tub.

Bedroom #2 - Den with Twin Bed and French doors leading to pool area. Flatscreen TV.

FLOOR 2:

Bedroom #3 - King bed converts to 2 Twin beds upon request. Egyptian cotton sheets 400+ threadcount, pillowtop mattresses, luxury bedding, and flatscreen TV.

Bedroom #4 - 2 Twins converts to King bed upon request. Egyptian cotton sheets 400+ threadcount, pillowtop mattresses, luxury bedding, and flatscreen TV.

Bedroom #5 - King bed. Egyptian cotton sheets 400+ threadcount, pillowtop mattresses, luxury bedding, and flatscreen TV.

A high chair, baby gate and Pak N Play are available upon request.

Phone inquiries or text messages may be made 10am to 8pm at (253) 414-7389. DO NOT LEAVE A VOICEMAIL MESSAGE on (253) 414-7489 as this voicemail box is not monitored.

Check out our other luxury homes on HOMEAWAY, property ID 257107 or 977364.

At any time before, during, or after your stay, we reserve the right to share concerns regarding issues with members of your guest party at www.guestchecker.com, an information sharing source for potential guests at major hotels and vacation rental home owners. Information shared may include illegal activities, vandalism, damages, loud noise or music, disturbances, etc. Guest Checker members may use this information to determine suitability of a future guest.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Alan (Owner)
Advertiser since: 2009
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 23, 2014

Guestbook comments from the owner

We really enjoyed this beautiful home! All the bedrooms had top quality mattresses and bedding as well as cable TV in each (a real plus when you have kids!). The pool was warm and clean. The floorplan was great for all of us to have our own "space." We enjoyed fresh pomegranates off the tree on the back patio.



This home is a great choice for adults to relax and for families with children.
Jun 2010
  • 1 of 2

Why HomeAway

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.7
based on 30 traveler reviews

Write a Review
5 MIN TO THE STRIP! '4-STAR' Luxury Home, 5 bdrm/3 bath, sleeps 12
average rating of 4.733333 based on 32 reviews
business
5 MIN TO THE STRIP! '4-STAR' Luxury Home, 5 bdrm/3 bath, sleeps 12
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257610
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Incredible house!

  • 5 of 5
We had the most wonderful, relaxing time in this home. Clean, beautiful and perfect for a family getaway.
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
5 MIN TO THE STRIP! '4-STAR' Luxury Home, 5 bdrm/3 bath, sleeps 12
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257610
Las Vegas Nevada
2

Not all it says it is

  • 2 of 5
Our stay was full of complications! First issue was the air conditioner wasn't working and it took 3 days to fix (half our stay). Not good especially in the summer! Then the house was big and pretty clean but falling apart. Tiles missing in the pool, tiles in main living area broken, corner moldings broken & family room couches broken (recliners don't recline). Then to top it all off while we were there the electricity got turned off on us and the guy from the electrical company said it was for failing to pay the bill. I could not get my car out of the garage so I could leave for over an hour until my dad came to open it manually. We were here for one week full of problems and the owner promised a partial refund for the inconveniences (which I never received). We were in Vegas for my sisters wedding and it wasn't what we expected. I will not be coming back. Horrible service.
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
5 MIN TO THE STRIP! '4-STAR' Luxury Home, 5 bdrm/3 bath, sleeps 12
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257610
Las Vegas Nevada
5

This house is awesome!

  • 5 of 5
We absolutely loved this house. My family and I had a blast. We hung out by the pool and had a barbeque for memorial weekend. The area is really nice and safe. The house came with everything you could possible need. It was super clean and we made sure to leave it that way. Normal wear and tear in the house. A lot of rules but obviously the house is really nice so people need to respect the house. We definitely will be going back for future vacations. Thanks Rochelle!
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
5 MIN TO THE STRIP! '4-STAR' Luxury Home, 5 bdrm/3 bath, sleeps 12
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257610
Las Vegas Nevada
4

Multifamily perfection

  • 4 of 5
House was fantastic and rooms were big and floor plan spacious for everyone to have their space. Pool was really small but worked and several tiles were missing and simply piled poolside. Kitchen huge and made serving and cooking with lots of people easy. Would certainly stay here again. My only complaint really was there was a tear in the couch a broken recliner all which was fine but when you feel like you signed your life away to ensure the house is perfect when u leave, it can put you in paranoid mode when u see obvious issues. This may sound stupid but maybe a little list of "we know this is broken" would put renter at ease as that we are not responsible. Overall though absolutely fabulous plenty of entertainment comfort, towels, lots of towels thank you!
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
5 MIN TO THE STRIP! '4-STAR' Luxury Home, 5 bdrm/3 bath, sleeps 12
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257610
Las Vegas Nevada
Russell, KS
5

Great House!

  • 5 of 5
The house was just as described. Nice location and all of the comforts of home. We took our wedding party to this house for a weekend and was very comfortable. Nice location and easy access to many things to do. The carpet was a little dirty but that is to be expected from a rental property. Everything worked and the beds were comfortable as well!
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
5 MIN TO THE STRIP! '4-STAR' Luxury Home, 5 bdrm/3 bath, sleeps 12
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257610
Las Vegas Nevada
4

Great place for a relaxing family vacation!

  • 4 of 5
The listing was just as described. Easy to get to from the airport and strip. There was plenty of room for everyone! Two small issues that came about was the air conditioning on the first level was not working. The repairman was called the everything was resolved by the next day. The other thing was that the carpets were very dirty. This is nothing a good carpet shampooing wouldn't fix. These are just normal everyday issues anyone would encounter in their own home. Great customer service was provided and I would definitely recommend this property to a friend!!!
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We apologize for the carpeting. Rental home carpeting is extremely hard to keep clean with so many guests all day, every day!

All carpeting in this home and all our homes was professionally cleaned in August after your stay.

Map

Nearest Airport
5 Miles
McCarran-LAS
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Denny's
Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $139 Per night

Las Vegas House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
2015 WINTER
Dec 8 2014 - Feb 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$199
From
$249
Thu,Fri,Sat
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
2015 SPRING
Feb 13 2015 - May 21 2015
2 night minimum stay
$199
From
$249
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
2015 SUMMER
May 22 2015 - Sep 10 2015
2 night minimum stay
$299
From
$329
Thu,Fri,Sat
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
2015 FALL
Sep 11 2015 - Nov 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$199
From
$249
Thu,Fri,Sat
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$139
From
$149
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $15 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $149
pool spa heat $25/night $50
Refundable damage deposit $100
Notes "BOOK-IT", "48-HOUR SALE" & "LAST MIN" RATES VALID FOR NEW BOOKINGS ONLY & DON'T INCLUDE EXTRA GUEST FEES, CLEANING FEE, POOL/SPA HEAT (FEE APPLIES), HOLIDAY WEEKENDS ADD $100/NT TO QUOTED RATE.
* EARLY ARRIVAL/LATE CHECK-OUT AVAILABLE-FEE
* DAMAGE DEPOSIT REQUIRED
* CANCELLATION POLICY-SEE CONTRACT
* RATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE W/O NOTICE
* INCREASED MINIMUM STAY MAY APPLY DURING EVENTS OR HOLIDAYS

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Las Vegas House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Ducted Cooling
  • Ducted Heating
  • Fireplace
  • Garage ...
  • Gas Heating
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Area
  • Living Room ...
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Shampoo
  • Split-System Air Conditioning
  • Split-System Heating
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , Direct access to outdoor Hot Tub
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1-Master Suite - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 twin/ single
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king , King converts to 2 Twins upon request
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single , 2 Twins converts to King upon request
    Bedroom 5 - 1 king
  • Sleeps to 12 in air beds
Entertainment:
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Fully Fenced Property
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
  • 12 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • golf
  • hiking
  • mountain climbing

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote