STUNNING 3BR/3BA CUSTOM CONDO AT CINNAMON SHORE SLEEPS 11!

From
$249
Enter your travel dates

TurnKey Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps11
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

STUNNING 3BR/3BA CUSTOM CONDO AT CINNAMON SHORE SLEEPS 11!

Port Aransas Condo Rental Photos and Description

Newly built two-story three bedroom condo in Town Circle building Three at Cinnamon Shore that sleeps 11! This is a top-floor unit Furnished and decorated by a top designer in Austin.

Newly built two-story three bedroom condo in Town Circle building Three at Cinnamon Shore that sleeps 11! This is a top-floor unit furnished and decorated by a top designer in Austin. It is filled with high-end details like HDTVs in every room, custom furniture, new appliances and extensive kitchen equipment plus a washer/dryer right in the unit. One of the largest 3BR floorplans great for big groups, a couple of families, or anyone who wants the nicest unit at Cinnamon Shore.

Take the elevator or the stairs up to the top floor of the building to enter. As you enter the unit, to your right you'll see the large open floorplan kitchen, dining and great room directly to your left. The kitchen features custom cabinets, granite countertops and stainless steel appliances along with a huge selection of new pots, pans, cookware and small appliances. The great room features a large sectional couch, comfy accent chairs for additional seating and a built-in couch/twin-sized day bed.

At the left of the entry you will walk into a king-sized bedroom complete with a large custom bathroom, shower, and walk-in closet and one of the four wall-mounted HDTVs with DirecTV. Directly in front of the entry you'll see the stairs to the second story. You're kids are going to be thrilled after they race up the stairs and see the huge bunk room with six twin beds, its own large bathroom and details like a flat-screen TV with DirecTV, PS3, bean-bag chairs and family-friendly board games. As you walk through the living room you'll see the large outdoor porch with several rocking chairs and to your left you'll see a Queen bedroom complete with large bathroom, shower and closet. If you have several families coming, ask us about our sister unit available right next-door!

Cinnamon Shore is the newest and most exclusive beach-front resort community in Texas. It sits on a large stretch of beach accessed by two bridges over the dunes. The beach is always well-maintained with beach chairs and umbrellas available. Golf-cart and bicycle rentals are right on site and the grounds include two huge resort-style saltwater pools, stocked fishing lakes, lots of green space for picnics & lawn games and of course, the seaside for building sand castles and picking up shells. Want to take a stroll or get in your morning run? In addition to the beach, Cinnamon Shore offers 4 miles of landscaped trails and sidewalk lined streets.

Cinnamon Shore is just a couple minutes outside of the town of Port Aransas, super-convenient to shopping, restaurants, bars, yet just far enough away from the busy public-access beaches. Only a few minutes from the Newport Dunes golf course to the East, and the new Schlitterbahn waterpark to the West. There is no better place to stay anywhere on the Texas Coast!

The unit is managed by TurnKey Vacation Rentals. Instant booking and rates are always available. All photos and amenities have been verified by TurnKey Staff. We strive to make it as easy as possible to stay at our property - you just drive right up and enter via our secure electronic lock! No more keys to have to carry around the beach and no more security concerns with a unique code that works for your reservation only.

We accommodate early check-in / late check-out with no additional charge whenever possible and you'll receive the comforts of home when you arrive like a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens. In addition, when you book we will send you our mobile app with property directions, details, unlock code and instructions. If you need us, we are available 24 hours and 7 days per week with live help. TurnKey Vacation Rentals uses the industry's most trusted brand of software to securely store all guests data - HomeAway Software for Professtionals. TurnKey strives to provide the lowest cost cleaning and damage policy fees and all rentals follow local and state tax rules.

All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation r

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered

TurnKey Vacation Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2008
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps11
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Property Reviews

Stunning 3BR/3BA Custom Condo at Cinnamon Shore sleeps 11!
average rating of 4.571429 based on 7 reviews
business
Stunning 3BR/3BA Custom Condo at Cinnamon Shore sleeps 11!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257064
+1 512 270-7690
Port Aransas Texas Gulf Coast
5

Great Place!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had everything we needed , love it so much we are going back soon.
business
Stunning 3BR/3BA Custom Condo at Cinnamon Shore sleeps 11!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257064
+1 512 270-7690
Port Aransas Texas Gulf Coast
New Braunfels, Tx
5

Great condo for family get-together

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
My sisters and brother met here for a mini-reunion, stayed 2 nights. Although the weather didn't get sunny until we were leaving, we had a great time. Lots of room for everyone to gather comfortably and visit. Condo was immaculate, everything provided that we could possibly need. Beds were very comfortable, furnishings were beautiful. A couple of the people had some physical limitations but had no problems here, condo arrangement was very accommodating. Rented a golf cart for some rides down the beach. Area was pretty to walk around. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to friends.
Rental company was very helpful, sending maps, directions, etc. Only drawback was noisy neighbors in next condo but with a beach condo, that's pretty common. Just turn on a sound machine app on your phone! Thanks for keeping such a lovely property!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Stunning 3BR/3BA Custom Condo at Cinnamon Shore sleeps 11!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257064
+1 512 270-7690
Port Aransas Texas Gulf Coast
Seguin, texas
3

Not What I Expected

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My arrival was at 9:15 pm & I was not able to located the condo due to the fact that none of the buildings were marked with an address at all, lighting was very poor too. Once I was told by the answering service how and what building it was I could not find the elevator and my condo was on the 3rd floor. No one on site to help me and the answering service did not know either...reason it could not be found is because it is not clearly marked, the elevator has no identifying signs on outside door entrance and the elevator door in the foyer was the same as all the condo doors and had a 1" X 6" sign on it. It took me 1 1/2 hours to gain access to my condo as I can not climb stairs due to a disability. I was told to just take the stairs by one of the girls at the answering service and also advised to get out of my truck and walk through the dimly lit corridor's to search for the elevator even after I told them I was not comfortable doing so because there was a man watching me in the parking lot. On Monday morning I was abruptly awakened by the construction crew working on the property with hammering, nail guns, saws, drills, yelling and very LOUD music at 7:30 a.m. this continued all morning long until I left. The property was pretty, the condo was excellent, the walk to the beach pleasant but I would not have rented it if I had known there was no security on the property and construction going on! I was refunded only $100 of my money for all the inconvenience's and I did not get to do much writing, which is why I went there in the first place, with all the frustration of gaining access to the condo and the dang construction! I sent pics of the stupid elevator issues to Erica to review too.A detailed map of the property needs to be given to the renter's and we should have been advised that the property was under construction.
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us and giving us that feedback. We are very sorry you had all of those issues with the unit and we thought you were happy with the refund given how discounted the off-season rates were. Often times we do not take same-day reservations from people who are already on the road traveling/with such late check-ins because these issues can certainly arise, but it seemed like you were very eager to stay given the value even though you had some problems getting the information from us. We thought our iPhone and Android apps and our mobile website had all of the instructions in them for access to the building, but we have gone in and double-checked and made them even more clear now.

One of the great things about Cinnamon Shore is that it is an elegant community made up of a combination of high-end individual homes and condos. Unfortunately along with that comes some negatives as you mentioned - there are not big lighted signs for the elevators like you might see at a hotel, the numbers on the doors are smaller/more subtle, there is not a lobby, or gates. The goal of the project was for it to feel like a high-end family neighborhood. Overall they really achieved that goal - visitors typically feel like they have found a peaceful beach-front community with lots of nice amenities, but we can understand if you are pulling up last minute late at night in the off-season without many people around and without much time to look at all of the documentation and get your questions answered how you ran into some problems. Hopefully now that we have re-looked at everything and taken the time to make things very clear we won't have this kind of an issue, even with such last-minute bookings. We've never had a problem with folks who have made reservations a day or two in advance.

On the construction side, I'm very sorry to hear that the noise was such an issue. We have not had that feedback in a long time since only one home is being worked on nearby and that is almost complete. A year ago there were literally half a dozen homes under construction and another condo building and thankfully that phase is done and now the construction focus is clear across the other side of the property. Again one of the great things about Cinnamon Shore is that they have built such a nice community, the downside is that everyone wants to buy a home there now and sales have continued to explode. Luckily this unit is pretty far from future development.
Helpful votes: 3/6
business
Stunning 3BR/3BA Custom Condo at Cinnamon Shore sleeps 11!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257064
+1 512 270-7690
Port Aransas Texas Gulf Coast
5

cinnamon shores

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
only problem, did not have unit number --ckd with on-site mgt to locate turnkey prop. everything else was great.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Stunning 3BR/3BA Custom Condo at Cinnamon Shore sleeps 11!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p257064
+1 512 270-7690
Port Aransas Texas Gulf Coast
San Francisco
5

Awesome beach house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The condo couldn't be a better place for a family stay. It is very large, has tons of space to spread-out, and is very well-equipped. The photos do a great job of showing you exactly what the place looks like. What we didn't notice in them was the extensive high-end finish-out done. From reclaimed-wood wainscot on some of the walls, to river rock back-splashes, nice appliances - it is a very high-end home. TVs in every room are great, several bathrooms and showers are fantastic. It is up on the top floor which is nice from a view and noise standpoint. It is not on the ocean, a couple minute walk away from the beach and the two pools, but you have views of the ocean which is great. It is also back off the main road where noise is not an issue, and far enough away from the pools and the crossing bridges where you don't get a lot of golf cart noise, or noise from tons of kids playing in the pools.

Overall Cinnamon Shore is probably the nicest beach location to visit in all of Texas, and this has to be one of the best rentals there - certainly the best value considering how large it is and how many it sleeps.
Owner's Response: It was great having you stay with us, Andres. You were great guests and are welcome to stay with us again anytime.
-The TurnKey VR Team
Helpful votes: 4/4

Map

Nearest Airport
36 Miles
Corpus Christi International Airport
Nearest Ferry
5 Miles
Port Aransas Ferry
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Newport Beach Golf Course
Car: necessary

World Class Golf and Fishing Nearby:

NEWPORT DUNES GOLF CLUB opened to the public in September of 2008 and is already being compared to the best links golf courses in the country. Inspired by the great courses in Scotland and Ireland, Newport Dunes represents the first ocean-side design by Mr. Palmer in North America.

Port Aransas is known as the 'FISHING CAPITAL of TEXAS'. Bay, Gulf and Flounder Charters are available - book an adventure that will give you a memory for a lifetime. You can experience fishing the blue waters of the Gulf of Mexico for Grouper, Snapper, Kingfish, Sailfish and Blue Marlin, just to name a few.

Photos

Availability & Rates

Port Aransas Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Minimum Stay
 
Seasonal Min
Mar 15 2014 - May 22 2014
$269
$2,146
$9,124
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Max
Mar 15 2014 - May 22 2014
$396
$2,385
$9,387
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Min
May 23 2014 - Jun 30 2014
$495
$3,565
$15,250
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Max
May 23 2014 - Jun 30 2014
$528
$3,565
$15,350
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Min
Jul 1 2014 - Jul 31 2014
$595
$4,265
$18,250
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Max
Jul 1 2014 - Jul 31 2014
$628
$4,265
$18,250
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Min
Aug 1 2014 - Aug 31 2014
$495
$3,565
$15,300
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Max
Aug 1 2014 - Aug 31 2014
$528
$3,565
$15,350
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Min
Sep 1 2014 - Nov 1 2014
$299
$449
$2,393
$3,500
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Max
Sep 1 2014 - Nov 1 2014
$449
$449
$2,393
$10,470
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Min
Nov 2 2014 - Nov 20 2014
$249
$349
$1,943
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Max
Nov 2 2014 - Nov 20 2014
$349
$349
$1,943
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Min
Nov 21 2014 - Nov 30 2014
$295
$2,165
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Max
Nov 21 2014 - Nov 30 2014
$328
$2,165
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Min
Dec 1 2014 - Dec 18 2014
$249
$349
$1,943
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Max
Dec 1 2014 - Dec 18 2014
$349
$349
$1,943
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Min
Dec 19 2014 - Jan 4 2015
$295
$2,165
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Max
Dec 19 2014 - Jan 4 2015
$328
$2,165
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Min
Jan 5 2015 - Mar 5 2015
$249
$349
$1,943
$3,998
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Max
Jan 5 2015 - Mar 5 2015
$349
$349
$1,943
$8,470
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 6 2015 - Mar 21 2015
$3,065
7 nights
 
 
Seasonal Min
Mar 22 2015 - May 21 2015
$299
$2,385
$10,138
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Max
Mar 22 2015 - May 21 2015
$396
$2,385
$10,430
2 nights
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Amenities

Port Aransas Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1650 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Near The Ocean
General:
  • Washing Machine
  • Internet
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Ice Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Dishes & Utensils
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • You will enjoy a great nights rest on our custom made mattresses, soft sheets, and stylish bed coverings. We have included both soft and firm pillows to please all types of sleepers. All bedrooms include a flat panel with DirecTV so you have access to all of your favorite shows. Twin size day bed in living area. This bed includes a twin size mattress and bed coverings - will sleep an adult or child.
Entertainment:
  • Video Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Video Library
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hunting
  • hunting small game
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
The kitchen comes fully stocked with appliances, dishware, flatware, cookware and such needed to prepare and serve meals. Additionally, we provide paper towels, starter dish and laundry soap, coffee and basic seasonings. No need to bring your own beach towel, we provide those, too!