LOOK AT THESE RATES!- OCTOBER ONLY $69/NIGHT! REMODELED CONDO WITH CENTRAL AC

Mike

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps3
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo

Contact the Owner

Mike

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

LOOK AT THESE RATES!- OCTOBER ONLY $69/NIGHT! REMODELED CONDO WITH CENTRAL AC

Kihei Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 3)

Why stay in a costly hotel when you can enjoy the comfort of this inexpensive one bedroom/one bath condo in sunny Kihei? This remodeled condo in the Kauhale Makai (Village By The Sea)Complex sleeps 4 and has a fully stocked kitchen. Upgrades include ceramic tile flooring, custom color paint and custom tile/glass block shower. The Unit (#108) has one free assigned parking spot just steps outside the lanai. You don't have to carry all of your heavy luggage and beach equipment up the stairs!! All linens are provided as well as beach towels. For those hot days and nights, you have CENTRAL air-conditioning to cool you down! Flat screen TV (39') and FREE WIFI IS ALSO AVAILABLE. The bedroom has a comfortable mattress and the queen size sofa bed has an upgraded 6 inch mattress. If your accommodation requirements are direct ocean and sunset views, upper level location, and a large gourmet kitchen- then this is not the condo for you. There are many other condos with high-end amenities priced MUCH higher per night. Our philosophy is simple..... we offer low-cost, clean and comfortable accommodations. Why spend lots of money on a condo rental when you spend such little time inside? This is the beautiful Island of Maui! Spend your time and money exploring all the sights and adventures that Maui has to offer!

The Kauhale Makai complex offers a fully staffed front desk, pool, jacuzzi, sauna, gas BBQ grills, shuffle board, volley ball and horseshoe pit.

Kihei is centrally located to everything Maui has to offer including some of the best beaches in the world. Kihei also has plenty of fine restaurants, grocery stores, shopping complexes and other sightseeing spots, plus all the water sports you can imagine!

TRANSIENT ACCOMMODATIONS ID# W30053988-01

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Mike (Owner)
Advertiser since 2003
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why Mike chose Kihei

Our philosophy is simple..... we offer low-cost, clean and comfortable accommodations. Why spend lots of money on a condo rental when you spend such little time inside? This is the beautiful Island of Maui! Spend your time and money exploring all the sights and adventures that Maui has to offer!

What makes this condo unique

Central Air Conditioning (many condos on Maui have inefficient window air conditioners that do not cool the condo as well as Central A/C)! Assigned parking spot- no need to search for an available parking spot after a long day at the beach. This condo comes with one assigned parking spot just steps from the lanai. No need to carry all your luggage and beach chairs/equipment up the stairs or an elevator. Close to stores, restaurants, coffee shops, pharmacy and grocery stores! On site office staffed from 9am-5pm including an activities concierge to help plan all of your Maui adventures.

Why HomeAway

Sleeps3
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.7
based on 18 traveler reviews

Write a Review
LOOK AT THESE RATES!- OCTOBER ONLY $69/NIGHT! Remodeled Condo with CENTRAL AC
average rating of 4.7222223 based on 18 reviews
business
LOOK AT THESE RATES!- OCTOBER ONLY $69/NIGHT! Remodeled Condo with CENTRAL AC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p25702vb
-(619) 436-9446 (California, USA)
Kihei Maui
4

Very convenient

  • 4 of 5
I was pleased with the condo. I was there for 7 days /nights And would recommend the place for sure, especially if you plan on being out and about most of the time. As it is convenient to your vehicle and the pool area, laundry room.
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
LOOK AT THESE RATES!- OCTOBER ONLY $69/NIGHT! Remodeled Condo with CENTRAL AC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p25702vb
-(619) 436-9446 (California, USA)
Kihei Maui
5

Great relaxing stay!

  • 5 of 5
We are a family of 4 with two young boys. The condo was very clean and quiet. We never heard any neighbors. Close to everything. Best part we found was it was ground floor with parking right outside your door! Not a ton of space but who needs that when you in paradise! All the appliances/necessities you'd ever need on vacay!
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Mahalo for your kind review!! Glad you enjoyed and we were happy to have you as our guests! Please come back soon!
business
LOOK AT THESE RATES!- OCTOBER ONLY $69/NIGHT! Remodeled Condo with CENTRAL AC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p25702vb
-(619) 436-9446 (California, USA)
Kihei Maui
2

Ok for the price

  • 2 of 5
Faces the parking lot on the shady side of the building with a walkway just off the lanai. Smallish kitchen/food storage if you plan to cook in very much. Grounds and location are good
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Our philosophy is simple..... we offer LOW-COST, clean and comfortable accommodations. Why spend lots of money on a condo rental when you spend such little time inside? Sunsets should be viewed from the beach and gourmet meals should be experienced at one of the many wonderful restaurants on the island. Our apologies that your experience in our Maui home was not as you had expected. Many of our other guests have been extremely satisfied with the accommodations (see other reviews). We try our best to provide an accurate description of the condo on our VRBO website for our guests.
business
LOOK AT THESE RATES!- OCTOBER ONLY $69/NIGHT! Remodeled Condo with CENTRAL AC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p25702vb
-(619) 436-9446 (California, USA)
Kihei Maui
Boise, ID
5

Perfect Vacation

  • 5 of 5
Nice and clean condo! If you are on a budget, then this is the place to stay! It was so affordable, we were able to stay in Maui for 11 days. Location of the condo is perfect. Everything that we wanted to do was just a few minutes drive away. The staff at the condo were very friendly and helpful.
  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review and for being our guests! Your experience is exactly what we strive for- clean, convenient and affordable accommodations as you explore and enjoy the Valley Isle of Maui! Mahalo! Mike
business
LOOK AT THESE RATES!- OCTOBER ONLY $69/NIGHT! Remodeled Condo with CENTRAL AC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p25702vb
-(619) 436-9446 (California, USA)
Kihei Maui
4

Reasonable Cost & Great Location

Reasonable Cost & Great Location
  • 4 of 5
The photos we viewed clearly showed a small , clean apartment. We were not disappointed with any aspect of this rental and should another trip to Maui be happening in the future we wouldn't hesitate renting this property again. Ideal for 2 - 4 persons who wish to prepare and eat some of their meals "at home". Close to beach and central to everything!
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: So happy to have you stay at our condo! Thanks for the kind review. We strive to provide a clean and cost effective place to stay while enjoying Maui. Please come back and visit!
business
LOOK AT THESE RATES!- OCTOBER ONLY $69/NIGHT! Remodeled Condo with CENTRAL AC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p25702vb
-(619) 436-9446 (California, USA)
Kihei Maui
Oregon
5

Nice place to stay

  • 5 of 5
This place was perfect for us. Plenty of space for two people. Bed was comfortable. We didn't spend too much time here though, I mean, it's Maui! Wasn't too fancy, but great for the price. Thanks again.
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: So happy to have you as a renter at our Maui Condo! Glad you enjoyed the condo. We strive to provide a clean, comfortable and AFFORDABLE Maui experience!
Aloha and Mahalo! Hope you return again!
Mike :-)
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Kihei Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Low Season
May 1 2014 - Nov 30 2014
1 night minimum stay
$89
$623
 
 
High Season
Dec 1 2014 - Apr 30 2015
1 night minimum stay
$99
$693
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $95 + Tax
Registration Fee $15
Tax Rate 13.41%
Notes $100 Booking/Security Deposit Required. Deposit Returned After Stay.
Discounts Given for Stays of 28 Days or more
Additional cleaning fee may apply for parties of 3 or more
$75 surcharge for stays of less than 5 nights during high season.

Note: Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Kihei Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Mountain View ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 3
  • Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • luaus
  • miniature golf
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
FREE High Speed Internet service available in unit, Telephone (free local calls), Central Air Conditioning, VCR & DVD Player, Fully Stocked Kitchen w/ all utensils provided, Blender, Bed/Bath Linens, Community Washer/Dryer, NO PETS (condo association rules)
Email Owner Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$1,330 - $1,715 per week
5 - 14 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 2
$882 - $980 per week
4 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$939 - $1,043 per week
4 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote