Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Emerald Cove-Luxury Ocean View Hm- 100 Steps from Sand w/ Hot Tub & Game Room

Seahaven Rentals

Member since: 2008
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, spanish
Sleeps24
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms5
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Contact the Manager

Seahaven Rentals

Member since: 2008
Speaks: english, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 2 days
Calendar last updated:
March 31, 2015
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Emerald Cove-Luxury Ocean View Hm- 100 Steps from Sand w/ Hot Tub & Game Room

Sleeps24
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms5
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

Lincoln City House Rental Photos and Description

Sleeps up to 24 guests with six bedrooms, two bunkrooms, game room and five bathrooms. Fantastic ocean views and easy beach access nearby. Large, fully equipped kitchen with high end appliances including a double fridge. Game rm w/ pool table, foosball

Emerald Cove

Emerald Cove was specifically designed and built to be an ideal location for large family gatherings, corporate retreats or for the ultimate getaway with friends. With six private bedrooms, two bonus rooms and a game room, ample space has been provided for everyone to spread out and relax in high style.

Enjoy gorgeous views of the mighty Pacific Ocean from many of the rooms and decks. The views are especially spectacular from the expansive great room—home to the large, fully equipped kitchen, a sprawling dining room table and comfortable living area. Enjoy the hi-tech entertainment system in the great room or share a few laughs with your friends and family over a friendly game of air hockey, Foosball or a game on the Wii in the game room.

Or if you’re already exhausted from all the playing you’ve done, sit back and relax in the large spa.

Emerald Cove offers only the best and is the perfect place for your next coastal vacation.

PROPERTY DETAILS:

LOWER LEVEL: MAIN ENTRY

Bedroom 1: One King Bed, TV, Full Bathroom

Bedroom 2: One Queen Bed, TV, Full Bathroom

Bedroom 3: One Full Bed, One Twin Bed, TV

Bedroom 4: One Queen Bed, TV

Game Room: Two Sets of Twin Bunk Beds, One Full Futon, One Queen Sleeper Sofa, TV/DVD, Wii, Air Hockey, Foosball

Hallway: Full Bathroom

Other: Hot Tub

SECOND FLOOR: GREAT ROOM

Bedroom 5: One Queen Bed, TV

Bedroom 6: One Queen Bed, TV, Full Bathroom

Bonus Room 1: One Full Bed

Bonus Room 2: One Twin Sofa Sleeper

Living Room: TV/DVD, Audio System

Kitchen, Dining Room

Hallway: Full Bathroom

Other: BBQ

*Each home is individually owned. Amenities and furnishings are subject to change at anytime. For questions on this please contact our office.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Seahaven Rentals (Property Manager)
Member since: 2008
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 2 days
Calendar last updated:
March 31, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps24
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms5
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.5
based on 33 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Emerald Cove-Luxury Ocean View Hm- 100 Steps from Sand w/ Hot Tub & Game Room
average rating of 4.5151515 based on 33 reviews
LaGrande, OR
5

Staff Retreat

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This home was very clean and well equipped. We brought our staff and their families. The upstairs with the kitchen, dining and living room all together, allowed us to include everyone that came. We loved the easy access to the beach. We would definitely recommend this beautiful home to any group. Great weekend. Thank you for sharing your beautiful home.

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: Oksenholt Hospitality
Salem, OR
4

Wonderful Weekend Stay

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our extended family of 20 of all ages enjoyed a beautiful weather weekend at the beach to celebrate my father's 90th birthday. The house was a good fit. My only negative would be the bathroom situation on the ground level could be better. Those staying in the bunk room have to walk quite a ways to a bathroom. It was also chilly on that floor & we could not find a thermostat down there to remedy the situation. The kitchen in this place cannot be beat. 2 fridges, 2 dishwashers & tons of counter space. The dining table is also fantastic--sits 14. We had a very memorable visit. Thank you!

  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: Oksenholt Hospitality
1

Beachhouse Bust!

  • 1 of 5

There were so many problems with the house it was shocking! Here are a few examples of what we experienced during our weekend stay: the hot water heater went out a few hours after we arrived, the oven didn't work because of a gas leak, most of the windows wouldn't open (which we needed to vent because of the gas leak), and there were not enough linens or towels for all guests (despite my numerous phone calls to ensure there would be). Neither the water heater nor the oven were fixed during our stay which resulted in us only being able to use half of the bathrooms in the house and we weren't able to cook much of the food that we brought because of the malfunctioning oven. There were numerous repairmen coming in and out all weekend long which was very disruptive to our women's retreat. Despite numerous conversations with the property manager; we were not given the credit that was promised to us originally. We were not adequately compensated or refunded for all of our troubles during our stay. I would not recommend this house nor would I recommend using Meredith Lodging/ Sea Haven Rentals due to the lack of response and unresolved issues resulting from our stay. It was a very disappointing experience.

  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
3

Beautiful house, horrible rental company

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very unhelpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Property was amazing until things started breaking and we had to deal with the property management company. Dream house close to the beach but one of the hot water heaters wasn't working, leaving 3 showers for 20 women for the weekend. Then after having a repair man over to tell us he couldn't fix the hot water heater for the weekend, we started smelling natural gas in the main living room and kitchen. After more calls to the property management company and 2 more repairmen at the house, we were told we couldn't use the oven for the weekend. So much for a relaxing weekend away. Property management company was less than helpful after we expressed our dismay with the broken things at the house. Won't be renting from this property management company again!

Manager responded on 3/9/2015:

Thank you so much for your feedback Dea. We do strive to give excellent service and be fair to our renters. We do apologize for the hot water heater. We do understand that of the two hot water heaters in the home, one of them went out which left you with 3 of the 5 bathrooms. To best accommodate your stay we wanted to move you to another home. We did offer to move you right away to another property that was also a luxury ocean view home just down the street which would house your party and actually had many more amenities, which you declined. Also, we sent out the gas company immediately upon your complaint of the gas smell. It turned out that someone in your party had left a burner on, which was causing the gas smell. We are sorry you were unable to locate the extra sheets for the extra pull out couches which are located in a closet in a game room. We did send someone over right away to provide you additional bedding. To accommodate you for the inconveniences we also refunded you for the majority of your stay. Of the 3 night stay you ended up paying for one night. Also, at the time you told us of the stove issue we offered to pay for your dinner bill which ended up being over $200, which we did refund you for. We had originally offered you credit towards a future stay or a partial refund and you chose the partial refund. Again, we do apologize for the issues you had during your stay and are sorry you

  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: Oksenholt Hospitality
Newberg , OR
5

Super Bowl weekend / birthday

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

we had a great time and there was plenty of room for our big group. We will look up this place again !

Manager responded on 3/15/2015:

Darren,

We are happy to hear that you had a great time at Emerald Cove! Hopefully you had a great birthday celebration and that your favorite team won the Super Bowl.

We look forward to having you as our guest soon!

  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: Oksenholt Hospitality
Forest Grove, OR
5

Family Christmas

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

What a beautiful place to spend 4 days with our entire family!! We had not been all together for several years. The home was perfectly laid out for our needs of being all together. We were all able to be watching TV , cooking, playing games laughing and just being together in the same room. We had almost chosen another home but the seating did not accomodate all 22 of us. The only thing we would comment on was the web site did not accurate describe the sleeping layout. One of the "beds" was only appropriate for a child if the mattress was on the floor. The living room furniture could use an update, but we managed without problems. We had soo much fun!

  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: Oksenholt Hospitality

Map

Chinook Winds Casino, Blow your own glass float, Whale Watching in Depoe Bay, Deep Sea Fishing, Outlet Mall Shopping, Oregon Coast Aquarium & Ripley's Believe it or Not - only 30 minutes away!

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $476 Per night

Lincoln City House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 16 2015 - May 21 2015
2 night minimum stay
$650
From
$650
$4,550
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 22 2015 - May 24 2015
3 night minimum stay
$725
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 25 2015 - Jul 2 2015
2 night minimum stay
$725
From
$798
$5,220
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 3 2015 - Jul 5 2015
3 night minimum stay
$725
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 6 2015 - Sep 3 2015
2 night minimum stay
$725
From
$798
$5,220
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 4 2015 - Sep 6 2015
3 night minimum stay
$725
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 7 2015 - Sep 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$725
From
$725
$5,075
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 16 2015 - Nov 24 2015
2 night minimum stay
$650
From
$650
$4,550
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 25 2015 - Nov 29 2015
3 night minimum stay
$725
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 30 2015 - Dec 22 2015
2 night minimum stay
$476
From
$595
$3,570
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 23 2015 - Jan 2 2016
3 night minimum stay
$725
$5,075
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 3 2016 - Mar 15 2016
2 night minimum stay
$476
From
$595
$3,570
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Lincoln City House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 3830 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Ocean View
  • Town
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kettle
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Wet Bar
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 5
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 24
  • Six bedrooms, two bunkrooms, one bonus room
Entertainment:
  • Air Hockey
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Beach Towels
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote