SPECIAL DEAL SEPT 6-13 $799, LONG BAY ESTATES, PRIVATE POOL, LAKE, HALF ACRE

Owner

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps16
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type cottage
Minimum Stay 7 - 31 nights

Contact the Owner

Owner

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

SPECIAL DEAL SEPT 6-13 $799, LONG BAY ESTATES, PRIVATE POOL, LAKE, HALF ACRE

Long Bay Estates Cottage Rental Photos and Description

Cottage, 3 Bedrm 3 Baths, (Sleeps 10)

The Sea Unicorn, our spacious family home with its lovely balcony views, sits at the end of Ocean Boulevard on a half acre lot about 100 feet from the ocean on the west side of a cul-de-sac. Our Ocean Boulevard is only about a dozen or so lots long, cut off on the north end by the Myrtle Beach State Park, and on the south end by the Lake that comes from the park and flows in our back yard. The far south end of the lake flows into the ocean so the tidal brackish water, a mix of salt and fresh, supports a miriad of diverse life. You have to see this natural wonder to believe it.

The eighteen-hundred square feet of Non-Smoking, rental space on the lower level include three bedrooms with one king, two queen, 1 queen sofa-sleeper. You can add 3 single inflatable beds, and a fold-out foam chair for more beds. There's also a living/dining area about sixteen by thirty-five feet, a twelve foot by twenty-six foot fireplace room that can be closed off as a fourth bedroom, separate laundry room with beach toys and chairs, two full bathrooms, a third shower room, a half bathrm, and completely equipped Euro Cab kitchen. Wireless Internet access is provided.

The 2 east bedroom's, each with a glass block wall, and each with sliding glass doors, open up to the patio that faces the beach, and the fireplace room glass doors open to your private pool patio and the Lake in your huge back yard. +

All bedrooms have sliding glass doors, except one has single glass door.

The private sixteen foot by forty-six foot pool features 4 pairs of built in seats, 2 with jets, and a kidney shaped spillover, and a seperate hot tub for relaxation. Other extras include 2 row boats, paddle boat, grill, picnic areas, porch swings, tree swings, and a basketball net. .

Pets are an extra $10/night plus an additional non-refundable deposit of $30. Owners must also provide proof of shots, and also proof of flea treatment. Pets are limited to the rec areas only (not allowed in bedrms), and not allowed on furniture.

You may bring your own linens, or we can provide you with linen service. Ask us about the check out cleaning service.

Long Bay Estates enjoys the widest beach on the strand since we have no high rises for a couple of miles in either direction, and the State Park stretches for about one and a half miles along the coast. A walk up the beach takes you to the State Park Pier for fishing or ice cream, or walk a little further to Springmaid Pier for breakfast or lunch. If you prefer to walk only a few feet for fishing, you can surf fish on the beach or simply just walk in your own back yard to the Lake and fish for fresh and salt water crittters from the bank or from our private boats.

The Sea Unicorn is truly a unique family vacation of fun and privacy, yet still in the heart of the town, close to the excitement, There is no worry about who to call if there's a problem, since the owner lives upstairs on the north side of the property. Call soon, we book quickly.

Keywords: Beach House, Cottage, 3 bedroom

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair accessible
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Events Allowed
This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2003
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

The Sea Unicorn has been our family home since 1978. It was a simple wooden beach house with an unfinished downstairs. Little by little, my parents added the porches, the fireplaces, laundry room, brick, greenhouse, garage, patios, flowers, trees. Hurricane Hugo tried to take it but the family home stood firm, even the greenhouse, well the frame anyway. Dad built it with 4x4's, notched, and huge 6' bolts, and poured concrete. Mom said, 'whats your father building now?'. 'A green house for you.' 'What with all those 4x4s and those huge bolts?' ''He said he wanted to make sure it was still here if a Hurricane blew through'. And so it did. The house lost the downstairs, and we had to gut the rest, but we built back with the same love and devotion, with updates, but in keeping with the character and nostalgia of our family memories. Our green row boat is the very boat my Dad purchased when he arrived and used himself for fishing. It ended up on the other side of the lake in Hurricane Hugo, but we found it and brought it home, and there it remains, in Daddy's spot by the Lake. We invite you to share the quiet, peaceful pleasure of our lake with its wildlife on one side, the sound and the feel of the ocean on the other, and a few minutes walk up the widest beach in Myrtle to the State Park. We are sure you will enjoy our family home as much as we do.

The Owner purchased this cottage in 1978

We love our quiet, relaxing neighborhood. We feel we have everything; the ocean is to the front and the lake is on the back, the State park is at the end of the road.

Its our little piece of paradise.

For years Long Bay Estates was called Myrtle Beach's best kept secret. This exclusive little neighborhood is small and secluded, hard to see from the main road, hidden in the trees , by the sea, and on a lake. Its peaceful, relaxing, remote feeling, yet close to everything.

Sleeps16
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type cottage
Minimum Stay 7 - 31 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.3
based on 9 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Special deal Sept 6-13 $799, Long Bay Estates, Private Pool, Lake, Half Acre
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 9 reviews
business
Special deal Sept 6-13 $799, Long Bay Estates, Private Pool, Lake, Half Acre
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p25488vb
(843) 477-1120 (South Carolina, USA)
Long Bay Estates Myrtle Beach
Columbus OH USA
5

Family Vacation 2013

  • 5 of 5
This was our 3rd visit to this property with our family and as before we had a great time. Our family numbers 14 now and the space is perfect for us to spread out and enjoy our vacation. We made good use of boats on back waterway (life jackets provided), fished and set up several yard games-plenty of space for outdoor activities. I think this location has the best pool in the area! It is large, has a slide and a very spacious lounging area around the pool's perimeter. You are not piled on top of each other as in some locations. In addition to the life jackets the owners also provide numerous beach toys and floats for the pool. We had an almost empty beach right across the street providing us with everything needed for a wonderful vacation. The kitchen is on the small size but functions great, gives us everything we need. We always bring extra coolers for beverages leaving the refrigerator available for food and goodies. The house and furnishings may be dated but the home is "warm" and clean, relaxing and hits all the buttons for a fabulous family vacation--already booked for 2014!!!! THANKS JANET FOR ANOTHER WONDERFUL FAMILY VACATION!!!!!!!!!!
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Special deal Sept 6-13 $799, Long Bay Estates, Private Pool, Lake, Half Acre
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p25488vb
(843) 477-1120 (South Carolina, USA)
Long Bay Estates Myrtle Beach
Washington DC
5

Calm, relaxing and listening to waves until I fell asleep. I love this place.

  • 5 of 5
My family and friends take yearly vacations and try for this house. The house, is charming, comfy, clean, relaxing, spacious enough for 2 families with kids, (and grands) yet still cozy with a room we can shut off and the kids can play with the fooze ball table or their x-box. The kitchen is well equipped for cooking meals for a family that wants to save a little $$$$ and needs to cater to kids who would waste good money ordering hot dogs and mac n cheese if we dined out. So while we dine on seafood and steaks made in the kitchen or grilled in the backyard, the kids have what they want. The home owner has made sure that anything one would require is available in that kitchen. There are plenty of bathrooms and showers and the beds are comfortable. The house is a retro artsy beach look and we love it, very casual, and we hear the waves crashing at night. When my elderly parents came, the ground level made it easy for them to get around, also the kids could run in and out (and boy did they) at will and play as they wanted. What isn't shown on the pictures is how peaceful this place is. The lagoon in the backyard is pleasant to sit along side and read and watch ducks, heron, and other wild birds swimming or swooping by its quiet tidal waters. It's filled with fish, and if you can't catch one, well, you just didn't put your hand out far enough, they just jump right into your net. The rental includes row boats & a paddle boat, but access worked for our canoe & kayaks. We do have to keep an eye on the little ones around the pool, but they love the slide. In addition to our meals, we air popped popcorn and watched movies at night when we weren't out on the beach identifying constellations. You can keep the big beach McMansions with their McMansion price tags, give me a homey place that doesn't take the breath out of you trying to move everyone & their suitcases in and out. The charming host aims to please and makes sure that you have everything you need and provides tips for the local area. She is an animal lover, so your dog is welcome, yet you would never know a dog ever stayed here. Oh, there is a great washer/dryer for all your beach laundry. I have also stayed here with just my husband for a long weekend, and well, we just love walking on the beach and hanging out in front of the fireplace in the off season. A lovely serene space.
  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Special deal Sept 6-13 $799, Long Bay Estates, Private Pool, Lake, Half Acre
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p25488vb
(843) 477-1120 (South Carolina, USA)
Long Bay Estates Myrtle Beach
Omaha, NE
4

Pleasant stay

  • 4 of 5
We stayed at property the first week of August and very much enjoyed our stay. The property is comfortable and has enough space for everyone to spread out a bit and not feel like they are stepping on each other. The pool was wonderful and the lake in the back was nice as well. Traveling with 3 kids we somehow ended up probably spending more time in the pool then at the beach. :) My son loved his opportunity to fish in the back even catching his own minnows with the net he found at the house. All the pool extras, fishing extras, beach extras etc were great to have as it helped keep everyone entertained. An updated game selection would have been nice as it seemed like many of those had been there a VERY long time but that's a minor rainy day detail.

The fact that everything can be accessed on one level with no steps was a key point for us as we were traveling with grandparents.

Overall, house was clean and comfortable, although the earlier arriving members of our party were somewhat delayed getting in as they were behind on cleaning. Apparently the house had been left in very poor condition by vacating tenants? Overall, if we were to return to Myrlte Beach we would certainly stay again.
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: This is the group that came in the week of Aug 3, after, the complainer who checked out Aug 3 . These foks had to wait to check in because the week before was such a mess. They were very gracious and understanding. They were a 3 generation group , all had a very nice time and left the place with care and consideration. They were model tenants, and I look foward to thier return .
business
Special deal Sept 6-13 $799, Long Bay Estates, Private Pool, Lake, Half Acre
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p25488vb
(843) 477-1120 (South Carolina, USA)
Long Bay Estates Myrtle Beach
Fredericksburg, Virginia
5

GREAT Beach Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
My family and I have stayed at Janet's for years--most recently in August, 2013. The home has always been immaculate upon arrival and Janet is never far away if anything is needed. There is lots of room for our family of 7 to spread out in the main house--Living room/Dining room combo, Kitchen, 3 bedrooms, Sun Room, 2 full baths and a half bath plus separate shower. The apartment on the 2nd floor is our son's favorite place to stay with beautiful views of the pool in the back and the ocean from the front. The kitchen is fully stocked with pots, pans, glasses, plates, bowls, pots and pans. The refrigerator held a week's worth of groceries for all of us. The only overflow being for "adult" beverages that we kept in a cooler. Janet's place offers so much to do--the beach across the street, the lovely pool in the back yard and the lake at the rear. The fishing has been great for us and there is a bait and tackle shop not far from the house. Mullets, bluegill, perch and bass were all caught from the bank or from one of Janet's two boats. We also caught a few crabs in a net! The paddle boat is also available for a leisurely ride around the lake. Plenty of sand and beach toys are available for the kids. A spacious laundry room is also available for your use during your stay with a full size washer and dryer. I especially made use of this so only clean laundry came home! There are two tv's available along with a sun room along with the back of the house where we played cards each evening. There are plenty of attractions near the beach house--good restaurants, the outlets for shopping, a large mall, and theaters for shows along with Broadway at the Beach and Barefoot Landing. I enjoy staying at Janet's because it feels like a home away from home only better because you're at the beach! Janet is friendly and available if needed but does not intrude upon you and your family as you enjoy your vacation. I wholeheartedly recommend Janet's beach house for your summer vacation. I love the Myrtle Beach area and staying at Janet's in Long Bay Estates. I appreciate that she maintains the yard nicely, keeps the pool ready for your use with no scum and has the house immaculate and sweet smelling when you arrive. Janet works hard to make sure you have a great time at her beach house on your vacation.One other plus--Janet allows small dogs and we were able to bring our little Gracie with us on vacation. She had a great time as well! This is the place to stay and relax!
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Special deal Sept 6-13 $799, Long Bay Estates, Private Pool, Lake, Half Acre
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p25488vb
(843) 477-1120 (South Carolina, USA)
Long Bay Estates Myrtle Beach
Reynoldsville, PA
4

A Wonderful and Unique Home with so much to offer. We LOVED it.

  • 4 of 5
My family and I had the best time! Plenty of room for three couples and more! We absolutely loved the house and all it has to offer. The beach, the pool, hot tub and the lake in the back. So much to enjoy and also very relaxing. We left with so many wonderful memories, from playing in the pool, cooking out on the large charcoal grill, family dinners at the lovely dining room table. We enjoyed watching the various wildlife on the lake, the peacefulness of the area the evening swims or dip into the hot tub at the end the day. We enjoyed watching the sun rise on the beach and early morning swims, and we got to experience and learn about the turtles that build their nests in the sand. In fact there was so much to do right there at the house we didn't have time to do it all. Each room has it's own theme and décor and there was some amazing artwork to look at and enjoy. Some of it done by the owner herself. I never tired of the home like you might at a hotel. I felt so comfortable. You don't need to go sightseeing with what the house has to offer, However there are plenty of fun things to see and do as well as plenty of dining options from fast food to fine dining. We bought fresh lobsters at the Inlet in the morning to have for dinner in the evening. The owner is such a joy to work with and yet you have all the privacy in the world. We also loved her kitties and her beautiful dog. Yet if you aren't into pets there's no worry. It was the best vacation we've had in a long time. We definitely plan on returning. This time we plan to spend more time enjoying the house now that we've done a lot of the sight seeing. Trust me when I say this home has an abundance of things to offer young and old alike. We rented the whole 5 bedrooms so each couple would have their own baths, but they were perfectly content staying downstairs and sharing the jack and jill bathroom. And with the extra shower and bathroom downstairs everyone had plenty of time and space to prepare for an outing. This is an older home with such character and unique attributes. The kitchen is small but we had six of us in there laughing and cooking together which was so much fun. There was an abundance of beach toys, flotation toys, and the kitchen had everything you could possibly need. If you want the the Hilton this is not for you. I don't like new and uninviting. Personally I loved this home and all it's character. I could have stayed a month. This was truly my home away from home.
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Special deal Sept 6-13 $799, Long Bay Estates, Private Pool, Lake, Half Acre
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p25488vb
(843) 477-1120 (South Carolina, USA)
Long Bay Estates Myrtle Beach
1

Outside is amazing, inside so bad, pitch a tent outside

  • 1 of 5
I called the owner to inquire about this property; from the description and pictures it was evident it is old, but that doesn't bother me, as long as the place is clean. Jan assured me it is clean,don't believe it. From the moment I walked in, pink rugs covering a wicker couch with holes in it that looked like it was from 1980 and bedding that looked like it was from the same era, the bedrooms/bathrooms felt cramped and dirty, Kitchen was so small, no more than 2 people in it at once to do anything, refrigerator was old and small, didn't hold all our groceries we needed refrigerated for the week. Upstairs bedrooms was a joke, you have to go through the first bedroom to get to the second, made it awkward for the person in the front bedroom to have to walk thru the back bedroom to go downstairs in the morning while they were asleep, with the murphy bed pulled out barely gave the person room to get around the bed to get out, whole set up was just awkward, rooms were dirty, small fatback tvs, have to admit we knew they were there, but really, for a vacation rental? Only 2 of the bathrooms had commodes that would flush, was horrible, Jan said cause it had rained and to use the 2 north end bathrooms, really, for a house of 13, one of the north bathrooms was upstairs, which you had to go outside to get upstairs in the dark, 2 of the couples in our party actually left a day early cause it was just too much to deal with. Bugs, omg, the bugs, the one bathroom downstairs by the laundry room was just full of bugs, you couldn't keep ahead of them. Jan did say if we had a problem with bugs to let her know and she would get the exterminator in, we didn't want our children exposed to that so we just dealt with it. We had 4 couples and we each wanted our own bathrooms, listing clearly states 3 full bathrooms but Jan said there was a bathroom off of the launry room with a commode and a separate shower downstairs off of the dining room we could use as the 4th., I was ok with that even though the commode and shower were not together I was prepared to deal with that, but once I saw the "shower", I would have had nightmares the rest of my life had I decided to use it, basically a closet, I don't know how to describe this so called shower except to say, HIDEOUS. As far as your security deposit, be prepared to email constantly to get it, was charged $150 because she couldn't get chocolate out of mattress pad/pillow cases (had to be from dollar store), two words, BLEACH AND SHOUT
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: This is what happens when a homeowner keeps part of the deposit for damage. After going on and on, tenant mentions chocalate milk stains , wash out w/ bleach, on one line at the end of her endless rant. Hmm what an idea! wash w/bleach ! Of course I washed with bleach. Two mattress covers, a brand new out of package, 1st use, "Beauty Rest King Deluxe, Quilted Hotel Luxury", and new this season Queen, same, 2 zippered pillow cases and a Beauty Rest Pillow, did not come clean w/ multiple bleach and Shout washings. It was blood; lots of it. Yes, there was chocolate milk everywhere; the walls, the floor, my inflatable bed, the blinds, rugs, even a spot flew up to a white spread I had in closet.
The covers on the couches are to protect from wet swimsuits, spills and pets, even though they arent allowed on furniture. I wash the couch throws every week and this week w/ chocalate milk and candy stuck in between cushions.
I tell every one that checks into my place, "If you need anything, if we miss anything, if anything isnt just right for you, let us know. We will be glad to come back and take care of it right away."
If a place was that terrible would you keep your kids in it? Bugs? We have an exterminator every month, who is willing to come anytime if needed. It rained buckets for most of the spring and half the summer. When her husband told me the toilet on the south side downstairs was slow, I told him I would be glad to get someone in; he said, not yet, a few hrs later said it was fine. Upstairs bedrms are stated as attachments. Dark going up? turn on the stair, porch, or yard light. The wood furniture is 50's, not 80's, solid Pecan, nostalgia, as add says, couches and Rattan, 4 ys old, Linens are new, Frig 2 years old, nice, and not designed to hold cases of sodas.
Kitchen too small? Fully equipt & functional. Large tile shower , new last summer. You pass huge multimillion dollar homes in this neighborhood, coming to my home. This is not that. I tell people that. But once in awhile, I get someone in a group that wants the mansions up the road, but they want my price. We are a cozy, family cottage with the largest yard, and a lake, and we Are spotlessly clean. If she wasnt happy why not tell when you arrive? not after you get a partial deposit, which incidently, was returned with polite and gracious letter of explanation, w/i the time frame stated in lease agreement. I should have kept it all. Beware homeowners, of this one.
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
3 Miles
Myrtle Beach International
Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Long Bay Estates Cottage Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer
Jun 1 2014 - Aug 31 2014
7 night minimum stay
$3,100
 
 
Fall
Sep 1 2014 - Oct 1 2014
7 night minimum stay
$1,200
 
 
Winter
Oct 2 2014 - Feb 28 2015
7 night minimum stay
$980
$1,800
 
 
Spring
Mar 1 2015 - May 2 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,250
 
 
My Standard Rate
31 night minimum stay
$1,800
 
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Long Bay Estates Cottage Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cottage
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2500 sq. ft.
  • 2 stories
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Lakefront
  • Ocean View
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wood Stove
  • Iron & Board
  • Parking Off Street
  • Living Room
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Wood Fireplace
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Ice Maker
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Oven
  • Microwave
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Dining ...
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 4 - toilet
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Double sinks
    Bathroom 5 - shower
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Attached Unit - this is bedrm 4 and 5. Add 3 inflatables anywhere
    Bedroom 4 - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Sleeper has Astronaut foam matress; very comfortable
    Bedroom 5 - 1 king , 1 king OR 2 singles ( day bed w/trundle)
  • King size beds (2), Queen size Beds (2), Sleep Sofa(2), Inflatables (2), Foam chair (1)
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Foosball
  • Toys
  • Video Library ...
  • DVD Player ...
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • VCR ...
  • CD Player
Outside:
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Balcony ...
  • Boat
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Deck / Patio ...
Suitability:
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair accessible ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Events Allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • zoo
  • health/beauty spa
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • walking
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • boating
  • scenic drives
  • antiquing
  • sight seeing
  • gambling casinos
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • ATM/bank
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • skiing
  • golf
  • wind-surfing
  • water skiing
  • paragliding
  • roller blading
  • deepsea fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • equestrian events
  • surfing
  • basketball court
  • pier fishing
  • parasailing
  • kayaking
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • water tubing
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
Notes:
Ceiling Fans, Cooking & Baking Utensils provided, Coffee Maker, Mixer, Blender, Separate Laundry Room w/ Washer & Dryer, Beach Chairs & Toys, Books, Games, Picnic Areas, Row Boat, Paddle Boat, Porch & Tree Swings, Easy Beach Access
Email Owner Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$3,410 - $4,210 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 5 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 18
$960 - $3,080 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 14
$1,050 - $2,100 per week
4 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 12