3BED/2BATH,WATERFRONT HEATED POOL HOME VILLA NEAR GULF, GOLF AND BEACH

From
$125
Enter dates to see total
Email Manager Email

Micheline Boulanger

Speaks english, french
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

3BED/2BATH,WATERFRONT HEATED POOL HOME VILLA NEAR GULF, GOLF AND BEACH

Bonita Springs House Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 7

This lovely waterfront home has everything you have dreamed of.

Recently completely refurnished. There are 3 bedrooms. The master bedroom has a king size bed with a private bathroom, 32 inches TV and gives access to and view to the screened pool. The second and the third bedroom have a queen size bed and one also has access to the pool.

The spacious living room with view of the pool and the canal offers you a 50 inch TV HD plasma with cable included. Internet and Wifi access.

This house has 2 dining rooms. One formal dining room with a table and 8 chairs and a breakfast nook with table and chairs, also view and access to the pool.

In the back yard of the house there is a canal that offers you direct access to the Imperial River, 5 minutes to the Gulf of Mexico and the beach. Also surrounded by many golf courses, excellent restaurants and shopping centers. The neighborhood is very friendly.

Long distance calls are free throughout the United States and Canada.

Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only

Micheline Boulanger

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2009
Speaks english, french
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Property Reviews

10 Reviews Write a Review
3bed/2bath,Waterfront Heated Pool Home villa Near Gulf, Golf and Beach
average rating of 4.6 based on 10 reviews
business
3bed/2bath,Waterfront Heated Pool Home villa Near Gulf, Golf and Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247697
+1 819 8567299
Bonita Springs Naples Area
Ontario, Canada
5

peace and quiet

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This home provided exactly the peace and quiet snd everything we my husband and I expected for our holiday away from chilling Ontario weather. We thank, Tony for welcoming us upon our arrival and accommodating our questions. Thank You, Micheline and Gilles for the opportunity to rent your wonderful home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
3bed/2bath,Waterfront Heated Pool Home villa Near Gulf, Golf and Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247697
+1 819 8567299
Bonita Springs Naples Area
1

Disappointed

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
I wish I could say our vacation was great but that wouldn't be the truth. The house itself is as advertised; however, from day one the pool was inoperable because of a burned out pump and remained in this condition for our entire stay despite repeated contact daily with the manager. The pictures of the Tiki bar area overlooking the canal are from 2008. The reality of this is that it is very unsafe and dilapidated overlooking floating garbage in the water. On day two the manager showed up quickly to repair the garbage disposal that clogged and flooded the kitchen. Also the grill pictured broke into a grease fire after starting the first time, but wouldn't have lasted long because it ran out of gas after a minute or two.
It's unfortunate because the house is nice and we do like the location. I can't recommend this rental as the owners will be unavailable to resolve anything after you have paid them.
Owner's Response: It is very important for us that our customers are the most confortable and happy during the time they are in our vacation house. As soon as this customer has contacted us, we have called our manager and the pool specialist to ask them to take care of every thing. We didn't have any other calls after that to tell us about any other problems . Our manager told us the pool can be use during the week this customer was there .About the garbages , sometimes it happens because of the tide , we can find a few garbages because we are at the end of the canal . The customers can call the manager at this time or take it away himself and put it in the garbage. Our manager has taken care of the water pump problem as soon as the customer has called him . We have this house since 5 years and we didn't have any negative comments , We appreciate very much when the customers contact us to inform us about every thing .
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
3bed/2bath,Waterfront Heated Pool Home villa Near Gulf, Golf and Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247697
+1 819 8567299
Bonita Springs Naples Area
5

Awesome Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
The house is lovely, the owner's are very accommodating and delightful to work with and the house is well managed. Close to grocery shopping for everything you need to grille on the patio and dine al fresco while listening to the birds sing! A quiet neighborhood not far from the beach. If the gulf breezes aren't too bad it's close enough to ride the bicycles that are provided. Close to Roy's Restaurant and alot of other dining but mostly we got Kobe beef and Koributo pork from Jimmy P's butcher shop in Naples and did our own meals, Whole Food's is close buy for fresh fish as well. Thank you Micheline for sharing your lovely home with us. Thank you Michael for your courtesy.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
3bed/2bath,Waterfront Heated Pool Home villa Near Gulf, Golf and Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247697
+1 819 8567299
Bonita Springs Naples Area
Wellington, FL
5

1st VRBO experince and it was awesome!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We are a family of 5 and fit very comfortably in this home. It was just as beautiful as the pictures. It has all of the comforts of home and then some. We came to relax in the pool and at the beach, so we didn't do much sightseeing other than the Everglades Garden around the corner which the kids liked. The house is close to restaurants, playgrounds, ice cream shops, the beach, and much more. We had a wonderful experience and intend to rent again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
3bed/2bath,Waterfront Heated Pool Home villa Near Gulf, Golf and Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247697
+1 819 8567299
Bonita Springs Naples Area
San Francisco
5

Bonita Stands for Beautiful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We are a family of five and we stayed for two weeks. We were blown away when we arrived because the photos do not accurately depict the size of this vacation home. It is much larger than it looks. Three teenage children and two adults fit quite comfortably.

Everything is provided by the owners and great management team. Just bring your clothes, and don't forget your bathing suits.

The the fully screened pool is great. We enjoyed swimming every day - It's wonderful having your own private pool. The water is maintained and checked weekly.

We were able to have an enjoyable barbecue on Fathers day weekend. The place is big enough to entertain a relatively large family gathering. You'll enjoy the brand new barbecue grill.

The house comes with a dock and canal with access to the gulf, so do try and get a hold of a motor boat if you can...

The managers were very helpful. We recommend this rental highly - the location is close to everything, walk to Publix, short drive to the beach and fishing locations. Great shopping and restaurants close by. What else can you ask for in a Florida vacation?
Helpful votes: 2/2
Email Manager Email

Map

Nearest Airport
16 Miles
International Fort Myers
Nearest Beach
4 Miles
beach

Other Activities: Boating, shopping, kayaking, mini golf.

Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Bonita Springs House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Minimum Stay
 
Rate 1
Mar 1 2014 - Apr 30 2014
$200
$1,200
$4,800
5 nights
 
 
Spring
May 1 2014 - Jun 30 2014
$125
$700
$2,800
5 nights
 
 
Summer
Jul 1 2014 - Aug 31 2014
$125
$800
$3,000
5 nights
 
 
Autumn
Sep 1 2014 - Nov 30 2014
$125
$700
$2,800
5 nights
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $125.00 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.0%
Notes Tax Rate 11% Cleaning $125.00
Exit Cleaning required $125.00 +
Security Deposit required.
700 -1200 per week
2500 - 4000 per month
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Bonita Springs House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Floor Area:
  • 2500 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Family
General:
  • Hair Dryer
  • Toilet Paper
  • Wireless Internet
  • Towels Provided
  • Alarm Clock
  • Laundry Soap
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Security System
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Telephone
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Ice Maker
  • Stove
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Oven
  • Microwave
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • very big shower in the master bedroom
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
  • One television in the master bedroom and an other in the second bedroom . 32 inches
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Beach Towels
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Wood Deck
  • Boat Dock
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Bicycles ...
  • 6 garden chairs
  • 2 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • theme parks
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • zoo
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • library
  • marina
  • recreation center
Leisure Activities:
  • sight seeing
  • beachcombing
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • antiquing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • medical services
  • massage therapist
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • pier fishing
  • tennis
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • water skiing
  • surfing
  • swimming
Email Manager Email