MOUNTAIN LAKE LODGE FUN CABIN/ARCADE ROOM / GAME ROOM / HOME THEA

Earl Chronister

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps18
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms6
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Contact the Manager

Earl Chronister

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

MOUNTAIN LAKE LODGE FUN CABIN/ARCADE ROOM / GAME ROOM / HOME THEA

Special Offer! 25% off September 2014 September 1 - September 30

Sevierville Cabin Rental Photos and Description

5 bedrooms 5.5 bathrooms

"Mountain Lake Lodge" $395 to $595 per night

Our peaceful 5 bedroom, 6 baths Retreat is perfect for family & friends that want to get away from it all, & just have a blast! Just behind this gorgeous cabin is a lovely walkway that leads to the stocked fishing lake. There is a picnic table next to the lake, & a fire pit to help warm you up on cool nights!

CLICK HERE TO SEE FLOOR PLAN WITH PHOTOS

RECREATION AREAS Home Theater Surround Sound 8 Ultra-comfortable Recliners 8 Person Hot Tub Jacuzzi Tub Panoramic views Majestic view of Mt. Leconte Stocked Fishing Lake Arcade Games Foosball Table Air Hockey Xbox 360 Play Station 3 Pool Table Gas Log Fireplace Wii Premium Satellite Channels Wi-Fi Internet

BEDROOMS 5 Lovely decorated bedrooms 2 Suites lower level, 2 Suites upper level, 1 Suite on 3rd Floor King Size Beds in all Satellite TV Bathrooms in all Large Master Suite: includes Jacuzzi Tub

LIVING ROOM Open Living Area Living Room Gorgeous Views of Mountains Sectional Couch Stacked Stone Gas Fireplace 42"Flat Screen HDTV

BALCONY / DECKS Huge Deck on Second Floor Porch Swing Rocking Chairs Huge Balcony on Third Floor Beautiful Views of Mt. Leconte 8 Person Hot Tub - Beautiful views day or night Panoramic Mountain Views

DINING ROOM Dining table seats 8 people

KITCHEN Bright, well equipped Kitchen Upscale Cookware Dishes, glasses and silverware

ADDITIONAL AMENITIES Smoky Mountain Grocery - Get your groceries Delivered before you arrive! Beneficial to Life - Now you can have In-Cabin Massages!! The perfect way to relax after a long day of fun. Fire Pit Home Theater Books for all Ages Free Long Distance Stocked Fishing Pond Picnic Table Maximum Capacity 18 Adults

Mountain Lake Lodge is conveniently located just 15 min. from Dollywood/Splash country, 5 min. from Deer Farm Exotic Petting Zoo & Horseback Riding, 12 min. to Tanger Outlets, 20 min. to Wahoo Ziplines, & 30 min. from Downtown Gatlinburg, Ripley's Aquarium, & the Great Smoky Mountains National Park.

Make it the best vacation of your life.........at Mountain Lake Lodge!

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • wheelchair accessible

Seagrass Properties

Earl Chronister

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2007
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps18
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms6
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.6
based on 5 traveler reviews

Write a Review
MOUNTAIN LAKE LODGE FUN CABIN/ARCADE ROOM / GAME ROOM / HOME THEA
average rating of 4.6 based on 5 reviews
business
MOUNTAIN LAKE LODGE FUN CABIN/ARCADE ROOM / GAME ROOM / HOME THEA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247278
Sevierville Tennessee
3

nice but room for improvement

  • 3 of 5
first of all, this cabin was an exceptional place to vacation with 4 grandkids...we loved the theatre, arcade room, and nice kitchen...however there were some disappointments considering the price we paid. first of all, only 3 of the 6 games in the arcade rm worked. several of the recliners in the theater room didnt recline. the theatre system and game systems were very difficult to figure out. there were only empty cases of games and movies mostly, and the many books were maybe 2 or 3. still quite enjoyable though. biggest disappointment though was the lake. very pretty, but nearly impossible to trek down to or back from with small children. as for the arcade, it was a letdown, but we got a call the first day saying they would be there the next day to fix it, but never came. a lot of money for so many let downs.
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Kathy:
Thank you so very much for writing to us about your concerns at Mountain Lake Lodge cabin. Guest feedback is very important to us about any problems in our cabins. We apologize for any inconvenience that you may have experienced during your stay.
Our 5 bedroom cabin is priced in line with the other cabins in the area. We do not price our cabins for the amenities we provide but our price is based on the market that the cabin resides in. The amenities in our cabin are the extras we feel that will make our guests feel special and enhance their vacation experience
The arcade game problem was an unforeseen problem that we had. We had parts on order to repair those games but had no control over when the parts would arrive. We contacted you to let you know that some of the parts came in and we would be able to repair some of the games. We called your cell phone several times but were unable to leave a message. We even contacted the house phone in the cabin but to no avail. Fixing these games it is vital that the cabin be empty due to fact that the game has to be taken apart. Our main concern is our guest’s safety so that is why we tried calling to schedule at time when you and your family would be out of the cabin. We are so sorry that we were unable to connect with you and work on the games. We do appreciate you bringing to our attention about the recliners. We will have our Maintenance person take a look at that and do any repairs necessary.
Our lake is in a mountainous area. We have put a natural path down to the lake. However it can be difficult to navigate with small children. Children have an excitement about them to run down hills and have to be restrained for their own sake. Walking down and back can be a tiring experience for any one let alone with little ones. We hope you were able to enjoy at least part of the lake.
We are so pleased that you & your family enjoyed the cabin. Thank you again for your comments and concerns about our cabin. A guest input helps us keep up the quality and beauty of our cabins.

The Cabin Rental Store.
business
MOUNTAIN LAKE LODGE FUN CABIN/ARCADE ROOM / GAME ROOM / HOME THEA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247278
Sevierville Tennessee
Jasper, TN
5

Amazing cabin!!!

  • 5 of 5
This cabin is amazing!! We had the best time. This cabin has more than you could even dream of. THey did not forget anything. Loved the game room, theater, fishing pond, fire pit, all the games. Great location. We will def be back next year!!!
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
business
MOUNTAIN LAKE LODGE FUN CABIN/ARCADE ROOM / GAME ROOM / HOME THEA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247278
Sevierville Tennessee
Jasper, TN
5

Awesome!!!

  • 5 of 5
This cabin is amazing!! We had the best time. This cabin has more than you could even dream of. THey did not forget anything. Loved the game room, theater, fishing pond, fire pit, all the games. We will def be back next year!!!
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
MOUNTAIN LAKE LODGE FUN CABIN/ARCADE ROOM / GAME ROOM / HOME THEA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247278
Sevierville Tennessee
Hilliard, FL
5

Wonderful family getaway!

  • 5 of 5
My family and I spent 5 days in this wonderful cabin last October, but, 5 days was not long enough! Living in Florida, there are no "leaves changing" , so the view from The Great Smoky Mtn. National Park was breath-taking! We ate at The Apple Barn (a MUST!) and shopping in Gatlinburg. The cabin was perfect with 5 kids! I can't wait to go back again! Anyone considering renting this cabin will not be disappointed!
  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
MOUNTAIN LAKE LODGE FUN CABIN/ARCADE ROOM / GAME ROOM / HOME THEA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247278
Sevierville Tennessee
Cleveland, TN
5

  • 5 of 5
The cabin was wonderful just as the
pictures show. My extended family had a
very enjoyable time in this cabin. For
us we wanted a cabin that would
entertain us without us having to leave
it. This cabin completely filled that
request. We only left to go to Deer
Farm to take a horse trail ride. (This
is only a 1/4 mile past the cabin, very
close) We definitely look forward to
using the cabin in the future. And we
truly appreciate the owners as they were
wonderful to work with. God bless!
  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

Map

Map

Car: necessary

Mountain Lake Lodge is conveniently located just 15 min. from Dollywood/Splash country, 5 min. from Deer Farm Exotic Petting Zoo & Horseback Riding, 12 min. to Tanger Outlets, 20 min. to Wahoo Ziplines, & 30 min. from Downtown Gatlinburg, Ripley’s Aquarium, & the Great Smoky Mountains National Park.

Make it the best vacation of your life.........at Mountain Lake Lodge!

Photos

Photos

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Sevierville Cabin Rental Rates

Special Offer! 25% off September 2014

Special Offer From:
Dates Sep 1, 2014 to Sep 30, 2014

25% off any future reservation made for a stay in the month of September 2014

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Mid Season
Aug 17 2014 - Sep 30 2014
2 night minimum stay
$350
From
$350
 
 
Leaf Season
Oct 1 2014 - Oct 31 2014
3 night minimum stay
$395
From
$395
 
 
Low Season
Nov 1 2014 - Nov 20 2014
2 night minimum stay
$350
From
$350
 
 
Holiday Season
Nov 21 2014 - Dec 3 2014
4 night minimum stay
$595
From
$595
 
 
Low Season
Dec 4 2014 - Dec 20 2014
2 night minimum stay
$350
From
$350
 
 
Holiday Season
Dec 21 2014 - Jan 3 2015
4 night minimum stay
$595
From
$595
 
 
Low Season
Jan 4 2015 - Feb 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$350
From
$350
 
 
Mid Season
Mar 1 2015 - May 21 2015
2 night minimum stay
$350
From
$350
 
 
Peak Season
May 23 2015 - Aug 30 2015
3 night minimum stay
$450
From
$450
 
 
Mid Season
Aug 31 2015 - Sep 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$350
From
$350
 
 
Leaf Season
Oct 1 2015 - Oct 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$395
From
$395
 
 
Low Season
Nov 1 2015 - Nov 20 2015
2 night minimum stay
$350
From
$350
 
 
Holiday Season
Nov 21 2015 - Nov 29 2015
4 night minimum stay
$595
From
$595
 
 
Low Season
Nov 30 2015 - Dec 18 2015
2 night minimum stay
$350
From
$350
 
 
Holiday Season
Dec 19 2015 - Jan 3 2016
4 night minimum stay
$595
From
$595
 

Amenities

Amenities

Sevierville Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Theme:
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Historic
  • Adventure
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Internet
  • Fireplace ...
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Living Room
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Pantry Items
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • FULL BATH WITH SHOWER AND JACUZZI TUB - jetted tub , shower , toilet
    FULL BATH - toilet , combination tub/shower
    FULL BATH - toilet , combination tub/shower
    FULL BATH - combination tub/shower , toilet
    FULL BATH - combination tub/shower , toilet
    Bathroom 6 - shower , toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 18
  • KING BED, PRIVATE BATH WITH JACUZZI TUB - 1 king
    KING BED WITH PRIVATE BATH - 1 king
    KING BED WITH PRIVATE BATH - 1 king
    KING BED WITH PRIVATE BATH - 1 king
    KING BED WITH PRIVATE BATH - 1 king
Entertainment:
  • Television
  • Games
  • Video Games
  • Pool Table
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Game Room
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • wheelchair accessible
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • ski privileges optional
  • skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
Notes:
Beautiful stocked fishing lake with dock behind lodge. Large fire-pit next to lake. breathtaking views of Mt. Leconte. Large porch swing on deck, along with 10 rocking chairs. 5 arcade games. Home theater room with 102' screen, & 8 ultra comfortable recliners. Pool table, professional air hockey table, Wii, Playstation 3, X-box 360, Game table, 26in flat screen TV with DVD in each bedroom. Large widescreen TVs in game room & living room. Well appointed kitchen with full spice rack. Books for all ages. Board games.

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website: