Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

LABOR DAY STILL AVAILABLE!

Property Manager

Advertiser since 2003
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Contact the Manager

Property Manager
Advertiser since 2003
Speaks english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

LABOR DAY STILL AVAILABLE!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

Overview

Fort Morgan Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Our gulf front condominium is located on the 11th floor of the Catalina Tower at The Beach Club. Every room has a breathtaking view. The master bedroom, living room, kitchen, and dining area all have a fantastic view of the Gulf of Mexico. The guest bedroom overlooks Mobile Bay. From the balcony you will find a panoramic view of the Gulf of Mexico, providing you with a vista you will remember forever.

You will be especially pleased with the decor of our two-bedroom, two-bath condominium. Colorfully decorated in a tropical theme, it reminds you that you are at the beach and on vacation!

You can choose to stay by the day, week or month at the most prestigious resort on the Gulf of Mexico. The area is known for its translucent, blue water and the pure, white sand. Arriving here makes you wonder if you have found paradise.

At 'The Beach Club,' only the best services are offered. World-class European spa, saunas, Jacuzzis, pools, tennis courts, on-site shopping boutiques, state-of-the-art fitness center, and tennis courts are all available.

The Beach Club restaurant offers fine dining with dramatic gulf views. For more casual meals, there's 'The Hideaway' sports bar, located near the main entrance to the resort.

Full access to the private, members only, Beach Club clubhouse facilities is available on a daily fee basis to our guests.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Property Manager
Advertiser since 2003
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

About The Owner

This is our personal condo. Our home at the beach. We try to keep it as perfect and clean as our year round home. We have a property manager to keep everything in peak operating condition. We have a professional cleaning crew to keep our home away from home spotless. We want our visit to the beach to be perfect. We want yours to be that way too!

The Owner purchased this condo in 2003

Why The Owner chose Fort Morgan

As a retired airline pilot, I've traveled all over the world. For several years, I lived in Hawaii. I've visited beaches on every continent. The beach at The Beach Club is a good as they get--and you can drive to it!

What makes this condo unique

Some of the best golf in the Southeast is within minutes of the condo. The beach is unspoiled. No city feel out here!

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.8
based on 9 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Labor Day Still Available!
average rating of 4.7777777 based on 9 reviews
business
Labor Day Still Available!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p24677vb
-(770) 314-6395
Fort Morgan Alabama Gulf Coast
Little Rock, AR
5

Fabulous time

  • 5 of 5
We truly enjoyed the Beach Club! It's a perfect family vacation destination. The condo was well kept, and the view was AMAZING! The local restaurants were incredible too. We will definitely be back to stay again.
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We are pleased that another guest has found their stay at our condo to be a great experience and worthy of a revisit. We do our utmost to maintain a clean, cheerful and relaxing atmosphere for our guests. While we can't take credit for the view, it has to be among the finest on the entire gulf.
business
Labor Day Still Available!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p24677vb
-(770) 314-6395
Fort Morgan Alabama Gulf Coast
Atlanta, Ga
5

Annual Beach Stay

  • 5 of 5
We rent this same unit every year! It has all the comforts of home and has a great location overlooking everything at the resort!!! We will stayagain!
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Labor Day Still Available!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p24677vb
-(770) 314-6395
Fort Morgan Alabama Gulf Coast
New Orleans la
4

Condo review

  • 4 of 5
Great stay. Amenities in the condo were lacking luster, cookware, utensils, patio furniture.
Beds were comfy...adding a mattress cover would be a step in right direction. Condo was clean, always room for improvement there. all in all good experience. Check in and out was a piece of cake. Service on site was excellent. Food at main club restaurant was delicious. Pools were nice not overcrowded. Mostly, the caliber of people was pleasant. Not indecent like at some other locations.
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Labor Day Still Available!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p24677vb
-(770) 314-6395
Fort Morgan Alabama Gulf Coast
Fort Smith, Arkansas
5

Beach club

  • 5 of 5
Had a great time at the condo. Everything was as good as expected, and even better. Would plan to stay here again.
Thanks,
Steve
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Labor Day Still Available!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p24677vb
-(770) 314-6395
Fort Morgan Alabama Gulf Coast
Warrior, AL
4

Nice Vacation

  • 4 of 5
Our stay was very fun and relaxing. We love the Beach Club atmosphere. Love the swings located facing the beach outside each building. Used the clubhouse pool one day and it was nice but crowded. I think I prefer the pool outside of the Catalina building because it was more relaxing The room was plenty of room for us. The cleaners could have done a better job. Floors were very dirty. We were in the room less than 30 min and our feet were black from the floors. Overall the room was nice enough. Had everything we needed.
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We were dismayed to learn the condo floor were not properly cleaned. The cleaning crew has been replaced. We will do our utmost to insure this situation is not repeated. Cleanliness is our top priority.
business
Labor Day Still Available!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p24677vb
-(770) 314-6395
Fort Morgan Alabama Gulf Coast
IL
5

Beach Club vacation

  • 5 of 5
We had a awesome time at The Beach Club. The condo was very nice and loved the location. The view from the balcony was great!!!
  • Submitted: May 28, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children

Map

Map

Nearest Barpub
On site
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Kiva Dunes
Nearest Restaurant
On site
Nearest Beach
On site
Car: necessary

Photos

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $175 Per night

Fort Morgan Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Fall
Sep 3 - Oct 31
3 night minimum stay
$200
$1,260
 
 
Winter
Nov 1 - Dec 31
3 night minimum stay
$175
$1,050
 
 
Spring
Mar 1 - May 15
3 night minimum stay
$200
$1,260
 
 
Summer
May 16 2015 - Jun 30 2015
3 night minimum stay
$250
$1,600
 
 
Peak Summer
Jul 1 - Jul 31
3 night minimum stay
$275
$1,820
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$200
$1,260
 

Additional information about rental rates

Agent processing $35
Damage insurance $25
Cleaning $110
Tax Rate 6.0%
Notes Use of the private clubhouse facilities are charged on a daily fee basis paid to The Beach Club.
$200 deposit required within 2 weeks of booking to hold the reservation.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Amenities

Fort Morgan Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 11
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Master bath has separate dressing/makeup area with vanity and sink.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
  • King in master, queen in 2nd bedroom, queen sleeper in living room.
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
No Smoking Condo, Cable TV, Wi - Fi, VCR, DVD, 5 outdoor swimming pools (shared). One indoor pool in private clubhouse.

Other Vacation Properties

  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$875 - $1,975 per week
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 9
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote