BEACHFRONT AND BEAUTIFUL FOR 8! OPEN 10/4-11! TAKE 15% OFF!

Best Beach Getways

Advertiser since 2002
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Contact the Manager

Best Beach Getways

Advertiser since 2002
Speaks english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BEACHFRONT AND BEAUTIFUL FOR 8! OPEN 10/4-11! TAKE 15% OFF!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

Overview

Shores of Panama Condo Rental Photos and Description

Located on the 20th floor with breath taking views of the tropical lagoon pool AND the beach!! Master bedroom has a king size bed with a 19" TV, Second bedroom has a queen size bed with a 19" TV and a bunk area! Sleeps 6!

Welcome to Shores of Panama 2007!

Let's start with the bedding arrangements: KING, QUEEN , and Twin Bunks! That’s plenty of room for 6!

If you are looking for the kind of vacation condo that’s really clean and nicely appointed, this is the one for you. The owners have taken special care to make this Shores of Panama rental a place you'll want to come every year. They’ve done a lot to upgrade this property. There’s high speed wireless internet here so enjoy it wherever you in the condo.

But let’s talk about what makes this a special place for you.

Let’s start with the view! You step out on the balcony and you get the perfect view because you not only see the most beautiful beach in the world, you get the most beautiful lagoon pool in all of Panama City Beach. Right here. And there's just the right spot to enjoy you morning coffee. You’ll want to spend lots of time here. It’s big and comfortable.

The living area's nice and big. And, it’s got a great look that says “I’m at the beach.” And there’s plenty of space for all your beach stuff, but that’s not why you’ll pick this condo. It’s got great views. Plain and simple.

There’s a large Flat Screen. And it’s equipped with XFINITY so you get lots of channels. The DVD player lets you play movies when you’re beached out. But, your eyes will wander to the beach every time.

Both your dining area and the kitchen are set up so that you get these terrific views as well. And the kitchen's got everything you need whether you're grabbing a snack or whipping up a gourmet meal.

Your MASTER SUITE has a huge king size bed with a headboard. Really luxurious bedding. There’s another big TV here and same cable package located in a giant entertainment center. Step right out onto the balcony from here.

The 2nd MASTER features a QUEEN bed with plenty of room for all your stuff. Big TV as well.

The BUNK AREA is a kid friendly area for sleeping and a little playing. Perfect for your kids.

The LAUNDRY area’s located to make keeping everyone in clean clothes a breeze.

Shores of Panama 2007 is YOUR big beautiful place at the beach. And it’s priced right for you too.

INFORMATION ABOUT SHORES OF PANAMA

Shores of Panama stands above all others with 23 stories of gulf front luxury accommodations offering unparalleled amenities. The moment you arrive, you'll know Shores of Panama is special. Before you hit the beach, it will be difficult to pass up Shores of Panama's magnificent pool deck and all the amenities this luxury spot offers:

-13,966 sq. ft. gulf side pool

-Gulf side hot tub

-Large heated indoor pool & hot tub

-Covered on-site parking deck

-Health center with fitness equipment, sauna, massage therapy and steam room

-Two tiki bars serving lunch and dinner

-Beach activities and rental services

Shores of Panama is the perfect spot to get away and still be close to everything you need for a great vacation.

Note: All Shores of Panama guests staying in units of this size are required to pay $27+tax per day at the Shores of Panama reception desk for use of the extensive amenities available on the property.You can pick up wristbands during the hour's of 10 a.m-8 p.m.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Best Beach Getways (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2002
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Guestbook comments from the manager

Gene, we enjoyed the Shores and had a great time! They let us do Karaoke on the pool stage one night.



Thanks for the Beer!

Hope to see you next year.
Apr 2010
  • 1 of 2

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

BEACHFRONT AND BEAUTIFUL FOR 8! OPEN 10/4-11! TAKE 15% OFF!
average rating of 1.0 based on 3 reviews
business
BEACHFRONT AND BEAUTIFUL FOR 8! OPEN 10/4-11! TAKE 15% OFF!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243764vb
+1 -888 567-5150
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Gainesville, GA
1

Horribly, Dilapidated Room

  • 1 of 5
As soon as we arrived and saw the extremely poor state of the room, I called the rental agency, Best Beach Getaways, and told them of the horrible and dangerous conditions of the room (exposed nails from the carpet strips/filthy carpet/filthy bedding/scuffed walls in every room) they told me to sent pictures to maintenance and I did so. They said they would sent someone out to clean. Nothing was ever done to help fix the nails or dirtiness. They locked us out of our room at one point on accident, leaving us trapped outside with no money/phone/etc. When I called they quickly gave a new room code. When asked about the nails, etc. they said they would look into it and get back to me. They never did! I called to let them know we were checked out on our last day per the room agreement and when asked how my stay was, I for the third time told them how horrible the room was. A manager called me later that day and offered a very minimal discount for our horrendous stay. I would never recommend this room or this rental agency to anyone. I will do my best to continue to let everyone know how horrible this unit and this rental company is.
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Guest feedback is important. We share that feedback with our owners as well. We must also point out what is accurate and what is inaccurate. The walls in this condo have some scuff marks because it is rented constantly during the season. But these wall marks shouldn't get in the way of the spaciousness of the property and the views it affords the guests.

The guest accurately pointed out the issue of where the carpeting has separated from the tile joint. We have addressed that issue. The carpeting itself is older and we have advised the owner that it needs to be replaced in the fall.

As to being locked out of the unit, the guest lost their code and we immediately reissued a code so that they could get into the unit.

Our goal is always to ensure our guests satisfaction. We respond to their issues as quickly as we can. And when an issue requires that we engage the owner (as with the carpeting) we do so.

Map

Map

Photos

Photos

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Shores of Panama Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Oct 11 2014 - Oct 31 2014
3 night minimum stay
$119
$671
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 1 2014 - Feb 27 2015
3 night minimum stay
$97
$566
$2,414
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Amenities

Amenities

Shores of Panama Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Other Vacation Properties

$110 - $120 per night
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
  • 2 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$805 - $1,414 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote