Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

LOW SPRING AND SUMMER RATES! FREE BEACH CHAIRS! BOOK NOW AND SAVE!

Property Manager

Advertiser since: 2008
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, russian
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Property Manager
Advertiser since: 2008
Speaks: english, russian
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

LOW SPRING AND SUMMER RATES! FREE BEACH CHAIRS! BOOK NOW AND SAVE!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Overview

Splash Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condominium - 1 Bedroom + Bunk Area, 2 Baths, Sleeps 4-6.

Splash - defines Family Fun! Strikingly beautiful sunsets and miles of sugar white sand are yours to enjoy from our 11th floor condo.

Amenities galore! Splash offers something for every member of the family! An exciting open-air Water Park awaits the kids on the ground floor. The Water Park includes waterslides, water cannon, inner tubes,'dive-in' movies, and a full arcade game room --with a miniature bowling alley! Unique casual relaxation for adults is only 50 feet away, including beautiful pools, 'Lazy River,' Beach Bar and Grill and Health Club. And free beach chair during the summer months!

-- Family Fun at its best!!

Our condo is professionally decorated and 'platinum rated' for your enjoyment. With master bedroom, 2 large bathrooms and bunk area, it comfortably accommodates a family of 4-6 in affordable elegance!!!

Splash is on the family oriented west side of Panama City Beach, with easy access to Pier Park mall, restaurants and shopping.

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Property Manager
Advertiser since: 2008
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, russian

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.6
based on 27 traveler reviews

Write a Review
LOW Spring and Summer Rates! Free Beach Chairs! Book Now and Save!
average rating of 4.5555553 based on 27 reviews
business
LOW Spring and Summer Rates! Free Beach Chairs! Book Now and Save!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242413
+1 -404 513-4956
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Kimberly, Al
5

Loved Splash!

  • 5 of 5
We loved Splash...great for those with younger kids. Would definetely rent from this owner again. The condo was clean and there was plenty of room for the 4 of us. Having the 2nd bathroom was great. The condo was just as you exited the elevator on the 11th fl so very convenient. The only complaint I have about Splash (and this has nothing to do w/ the owner of this condo) is the elevators. There are only 2 elevators in the east and west towers which sometimes can be a problem especially on busy check in/out days. Would definetely rent again!
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
business
LOW Spring and Summer Rates! Free Beach Chairs! Book Now and Save!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242413
+1 -404 513-4956
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
5

Splash is the best

  • 5 of 5
We had a wonderful time at this unit. I took my kids there for spring break. They range in age from 16-8. There was something for everyone to do which made relaxing for me a breeze. The description of the condo are exactly as they state. The pictures do not do the unit justice, it is even better than they look. The property was very clean and very well maintained. I would definitely recommend this unit to a family member or friend. Having the beach chairs included was a definite bonus. Its a $50 per day perk!!! I loved how the rentals were all right there on sight, this made our stay even better.
During our stay, we saw sting rays and manatee in the water right in front of the condo!!! It was nothing short of an amazing trip!! Thank you so much for an incredible spring break!!
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
LOW Spring and Summer Rates! Free Beach Chairs! Book Now and Save!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242413
+1 -404 513-4956
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Nashville, TN
5

Panama City condo

  • 5 of 5
Condo was clean, well maintained -- overall Spash property was clean -- workers were painting outside of building -- pool area was nice, clean -- beach was very clean, great access to gulf waters. Would certainly like to go back to same condo again or to the same property. Description and photos of rental area were accurate. Owner made getting into the condo very easy, providing parking passes and arm bands upon arrival. Very little outside noise came in while we were sleeping. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay -- owner of condo very helpful -- all done over the web and on internet.
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway
business
LOW Spring and Summer Rates! Free Beach Chairs! Book Now and Save!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242413
+1 -404 513-4956
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Tennessee
4

Loved splash!

  • 4 of 5
Splash was perfect for our family. My almost 2 year old had a blast playing at the splash pad. Room was nice and furnished. We had a few issues with the cleaning when we arrived but a quick call to mike and the cleaning crew was there in less than 15 minutes and the problem was fixed. Will be back!
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
LOW Spring and Summer Rates! Free Beach Chairs! Book Now and Save!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242413
+1 -404 513-4956
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
1

Not staying here again

  • 1 of 5
I was very disappointed in the cleanliness of this condo. The master bath shower head had mold in it. The master bath shower curtain had mold/ mildew on it. The sofa in the living room smelt terrible. The balcony was filthy. I didn't even want to seat down when I came inside. I have never had an issue like this with a rental. It was a big disappointment. We will not be staying here again.
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: As we state in our Welcome Email: We are here to assist you at any step of the way. Any question or problem - just call or email us, please do not hesitate - your satisfaction is our priority.

Never heard a word about the problems. It would have taken us and our cleaning crew 30 min and $4 to resolve all of these issues.

Sofa is less than 1 year old.

Mike
business
LOW Spring and Summer Rates! Free Beach Chairs! Book Now and Save!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242413
+1 -404 513-4956
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5
We just returned from our week long stay in condo at splash resort. We arrived to find a clean unit with a great view. We were missing our parking pass but after a quick email to Mike the issue was resolved within the hour. The master bed was very comfortable and my kids didn't seem to have a problem with the bunk beds. The kitchen is furnished with just enough of the necessities to make your stay comfortable and even allow you to cook at home if you want. Oh and it has a new coffee pot, the coffee pot did not work our first morning but again a quick email to Mike and the issue was promptly resolved. All around we really enjoyed our stay and would defiantly return to this resort and unit. The beach is great and the two lounge chairs with umbrella is a nice bonus. As other reviewers have mentioned the elevators can get a little crazy on Saturdays due to check in and check out, we arrived early and left super early the next Saturday since we had to drive back to Texas and had no problems however when we left for Dinner the first Saturday the lines for the people coming across the sky bridge arriving to the elevator was really long.
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Map

Car: recommended

Other Activities: parasailing, kite boarding, dolphin spotting

Photos

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $99 Per night

Splash Resort Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Winter
Nov 1 2014 - Mar 1 2015
3 night minimum stay
$99
$700
$995
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $85 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.5%
Notes Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.
Must be at least 25 years old to rent!

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Amenities

Splash Resort Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 891 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beachfront
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - Bunk Beds
    Bedroom 3 - 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • 1 Bedroom + Bunk Area, 2 Baths (Sleeps 4-6)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Walkway to Water
  • 2 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote