LUXURY NEW SAILBOATS ACCESS 4 BEDR. 3 B POOL HOME/VILLA SW CAPE CORAL, FLORIDA

Yvonne & Chris

Speaks english, swedish, danish, norwegian, finnish, Speak a little German & Spanish
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Yvonne & Chris

Speaks english, swedish, danish, norwegian, finnish, Speak a little German & Spanish
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

LUXURY NEW SAILBOATS ACCESS 4 BEDR. 3 B POOL HOME/VILLA SW CAPE CORAL, FLORIDA

Cape Coral House Rental Photos and Description

Gulf access 4 bedroom, 3 bath home with pool, Spa. sleep 12

Waterfront-direct Gulf Access Newly built 4 bedr. 3 bth home with large salt water Pool, SPA & Boat dock, located in S. SW Cape Coral in upscale area,12-15 minutes walk to Rose Garden, Tarpon point & 20 minutes w. boat to Cape Harbor yacht clubs waterfront restaurants & an additional 5 minutes to the Gulf Of Mexico. 4 minute drive to public beach & downtown.

The home have 18 foot high sealing, crown molding, Italian marble floors, sherry cabinets &granite counter tops in kitchen & all bathrooms. Security Alarm.

Roofed PATIO area w. Table,chairs, electric & gas BBQ grills.

LIVING ROOM w. entertainment center LCD-Tv,Cd,Dvd,Stereo, sectional sofa group w 1 queen sofa bed.

DINING ROOM table & chairs for 8 people.

BREAKFAST NOOK, table & chairs for 10 people

Large Open KITCHEN Fully equipped for 12 people

KITCHEN BAR. bar chairs for 4 people.

MASTER SUITE with partial room with a queen size sofa bed and the master bedroom have (1) King size bed, LCD-TV,DVD,PH,Intercom FM,CD-system .

MASTER BATHROOM w.jetted tub,walk in shower & his & her vanities,

BEDROOM # 2 (1) King bed, LCD-TV, office desk,

Computer, safe, Wireless high speed Internet, PH, Intercom.

BEDROOM # 3 (1) Queen bed, LCD-TV, Intercom

BEDROOM # 4 (2) Twin beds. LCD-TV, Intercom

Day cruises & fishing trips: Hire a coast guard Licensed captains with boat for a half or full day cruise or fishing trip in the Gulf of Mexico:

Our Captains will pick you up with their boats at our vacation homes

Spend a memorable unforgettable guided day cruise or fishing trip, learn how to navigate the many waterways & the Gulf Of Mexico..Visit small Islands with sugar white sand beaches, fare away from the civilization and discover wild dolphins playing around the boat or why not learn a few fishing techniques and catch the big one.

Regardless of what you choose leave yourself enough time to visit Barnacle Phils or gabbage Island for an Island Lunch/Dinner before heading back to civilization.

A great way to learn where to cut the big fish and to learn navigate the many water ways before renting your own boat.

PLEASE don't forget to bring your sunglasses, sun screen swimsuite and your cold drinks .

OPTIONAL GUEST SERVICES::

Charter our Coast Guard Licensed Captains with boat for a Day Cruise or fishing trip.(ask for flayer)

GUIDED DAY CRUISE::

4 hours day cruise US$ 250,00, 8 Hours Day Cruise US $ 350.00 Includes: Up to 8 people, gas,taxes.

FISHING TRIPS: .

4 hours fishing trip US $ 320.00. 6 HoursUS $375.00. 8 Hours US$430.00. Includes up to 6 people, gas, tax,Fishing rods, Fishing permit,bait& Tackle.

PRIVATE CHEF:

Hire our in house Private Chef to prepare, cook and serve your unforgattable gourmet dinner in our vacation homes. Chef J is a 'Highly culinary educated and awarded chef'' Ask for estimate.

LIMOUSINE Services: Hire one of our Limousines .

Our Guests receive VIP rates 20% off any of our services.

We offer special Wedding,Honeymoon,Anniversary & Birthday packages.

COMPLIMENTARY AIRPORT TRANSFER:

We offer our Guests FREE Complimentary One way airport transfer to our vacation homes.

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets considered
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • wheelchair accessible
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • children welcome
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Yvonne & Chris (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2010
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english, swedish, danish, norwegian, finnish, Speak a little German & Spanish
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.4
based on 7 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Luxury new sailboats access 4 bedr. 3 b pool home/villa SW Cape Coral, Florida
average rating of 4.428571 based on 7 reviews
business
Luxury new sailboats access 4 bedr. 3 b pool home/villa SW Cape Coral, Florida
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p241383
+1 239 542-4855
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Sweden
5

Thank you for everything!

  • 5 of 5
Thank you for everything, we had a fantastic holiday.
Everything was perfect from the fully equipped kitchen to the spacious master suite with a separate sitting area that opens up to the pool. While our children played in the pool we would relax in the spa from where we could keep a watchful eye on them. We loved the electric grill, easy to use and saved us time to enjoy the outdoors. The children loved to fish from the dock.
We have rented many vacation homes but this luxury awesome home that caters to both young and old is now our home from home. We cannot wait to return.
Family Blom
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your posted Review.

It is very appreciated and rewarding for us to have families like yours
staying in our home.

We hope that we have the opportunity to accommodate you and your family
for your next vacation to Florida.

Sincerely

Chris & Yvonne
business
Luxury new sailboats access 4 bedr. 3 b pool home/villa SW Cape Coral, Florida
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p241383
+1 239 542-4855
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Sweden
5

Thank you, see you next year!

  • 5 of 5
Thank you for a wonderful stay in your beautiful house. We love the house,
lots of space, tastefully decorated and comfortable. It offered everything
we needed and more. After a busy shopping day relaxing in the spa was marvelous.
And the complimentary airport transportation was much
appreciated. We will definitely be back.
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury new sailboats access 4 bedr. 3 b pool home/villa SW Cape Coral, Florida
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p241383
+1 239 542-4855
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Atlanta, Ga 30327
1

Photos don't tell the entire story

Photos don't tell the entire story
  • 1 of 5
From checking in with Jamie (nice lady)it went downhill. The rugs in front of toilets and sinks were filthy..I washed them. Blinds were broken in Master bedroom so we had to hang a sheet over them to keep out morning light. Recliner was broken so you had to climb out of chair and tilt it to the floor to close. The outside area around the hot tub looked like a trailor trash site. You could write your name in the dust on blinds. If we could have gotten our money back we would have been out of there in 5 minutes. Owner showed up unannounced on the 2nd day by the pool,said we should have called him about issues, he said he would fix the blinds that day, and we never heard from him again. Grill would turn on but controls didn't work properly..there was sand and dirt in the hot tub and the water felt oily so we waited until after the pool cleaners left and even though they said that they cleaned it, it was the same...just dirty. My opinion is that when they redid this house several years ago it was very nice...however things are just broken and run down now. It is in a nice quiet area which is a plus. I wrote the owners a month ago about a lot of the issues, I even have photos to share, but they never responded to me, so I guess getting feedback to improve wasn't wanted. You might love this house...we found it to be a big disappointment.
  • Submitted: May 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear James & Dan, I am sorry I did not receive your e-mail you mention you have sent. We always solve, improve, correct and take care of any and all matters that come to our knowledge. I am very surprised that you did not mention or point out any of these matters to the nice lady Jamie on your walk through inspection of the house at check in. As she is the supervisor and in charge of the cleaning she would have taken care of, corrected and re-cleaned what was not to your satisfaction right then and there. The purpose with our walk through-inspection at check in is that we should have the opportunity to correct any unforeseen matters immediately. On your inspection sheet that I received was only two (2) notes. Underneath the Headline “No Repair needed as of now” Recliner won’t close. Your second note refers to the Spa “Pool guys didn’t clean Hot Tub”. My husband drove to the property to check the Spa. He called the Pool Company to return and remove the sand in the Spa. At that time he was informed that the blinds didn’t close properly. He offered to have them fixed immediately as the blinds recently had been installed by Lowes Company he should call them. But you firmly stated you did not want to be disturbed by having maintain peoples in the house, you wanted your piece. Instead you agreed to call either Jamie or us to inform which day we would be able to enter the property. You never contacted any of us and we didn’t intrude on your privacy. We changed the blinds after your check out. I am sorry the children’s pool toys left behind the Spa was an eyesore; they were placed in the toy chest for the families with children to continue to enjoy. Your issues could have been arranged immediately during or after your inspection walk through if you just had informed Jamie or us and permitted us to enter the house.
Sincerely
Yvonne
business
Luxury new sailboats access 4 bedr. 3 b pool home/villa SW Cape Coral, Florida
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p241383
+1 239 542-4855
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
REIMS - FRANCE
5

Merveilleux séjour ! Merci Chris

  • 5 of 5
A big thank you to Chris for his kindness and availability that we have spent holidays. It is with great sadness that we left the big house comfortable and very well located. We will never forget this wonderful evening at Parrot Key! We highly recommend this outstanding rental!
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you very much Carole. We are lucky to have had so many nice peoples vacationing in our rental homes through the years. So far we have only had two families from France but for this and next year we have received a lot of reservations from France and will therefore extend our English, German, Swedish, Spanish Library to also include French books. We are looking forward to see you and your family on your next vacation in Cape Coral.
Sincerely,
Chris & Yvonne
Merci beaucoup Carole. Nous sommes chanceux d'avoir eu tant de peuples Nice en vacances dans nos maisons de location a travers les annees. Jusqu'a present nous n'avons eu que deux familles de France, mais pour cette annee et I'an prochain, nous avons requ beaucoup de reserves de la France et donc etendre notre anglais, allemand, suedois, espagnol bibliotheque pour y inclure egalement des livres en francais. Nous sommes impatients de vous voir et votre famille sur vos prochaines vacances a Cape Coral.
Cordialement,
Chris & Yvonne
business
Luxury new sailboats access 4 bedr. 3 b pool home/villa SW Cape Coral, Florida
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p241383
+1 239 542-4855
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Lake Saint Louis, Missouri
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5
We were blown away by the house and how well we were treated by the owners. This was a great vacation house for our family and we will use again!
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you Connie & Don
We are blessed to have guests/families like yours,it feels very rewarding when people appreciate the small things we are doing to accommodate our guests and this will also increase our efforts to improve our services in the future.
Looking forward to see you & your family again.
business
Luxury new sailboats access 4 bedr. 3 b pool home/villa SW Cape Coral, Florida
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p241383
+1 239 542-4855
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
E Stroudsburg Pa USA
5

**2009** Great Christmas Memories

  • 5 of 5
This is the first review I have ever written.,so I just want to tell you...YOUR SEARCH IS OVER...We truly enjoyed our stay .As a Realtor from beautiful Pocono Pennsylvania Chris & Yvonne's Home is truly a masterpiece, they made our visit very comfortable & enjoyable,from the moment we arrived at the Airport,our Limo ride to and from the airport cutdown on alot of anxiety & worry about getting lost In a unfilmilar place . This home is large enough for everyone to have their own space & nicely decorated.When we visit my Sister & her family again we will not have to worry about finding a place to stay...We have found us a NEW HOME AWAY FROM HOME....Chris & Yvonne....thanks again for sharing your home with us!
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Roze,
It was a pleasure to have you & your family.
Families like yours are helping us to feel appreciated for the small extra things we are doing and make us trying our best to provide our future guests with more and better services. We hope to see you and your family soon.
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Fort Myers airport
Nearest Ferry
8 Miles
Pine Island
Nearest Train
10 Miles
Fort Myers
Nearest Motorway
6 Miles
US 41
Nearest Beach
2 Miles
Cape Coral Public Beach
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
HOLIHAN PUB
Nearest Ski
12 Miles
Fort Myers beaches
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Royal Tee Semi Private golf club
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Holihan Restaurant
Car: not necessary

WATERFRONT LOCATION: SW CAPE CORAL,FLORIDA,USA

The home is located on a sailboats access canal in a upscaled South, South West area of Cape Coral, close to Rosegarden and Tarpon Point yacht club. Waking distance to restaurants. 4 minutes drive to public beach and downtown. 12-15 minutes with boat to waterfront restaurants/entertainments at Tarpon Point and Cape Harbor Yacht clubs and an additional 5 minutes to the Gulf Of Mexico.

The house is located in the South SW Cape Coral,area , the closest part of the waterways to reach the Gulf Of Mexico with boat.

Other Activities: Sun splash water park,Royal tee golfclub,Tarpon Point & Cape Harbor yachclub,sailing,boating,fishing,diving,cruises,theaters,400 miles of waterways

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Cape Coral House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
SUMMER Season
May 30 2014 - Dec 14 2014
3 night minimum stay
$190
From
$190
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,150
$3,700
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $7 per night, per additional guest
 
Christmas _ New Year Holidays
Dec 15 2014 - Jan 4 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,450
$4,800
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $7 per night, per additional guest
 
WINTER SEASON
Jan 5 2015 - Apr 30 2015
3 night minimum stay
$230
$1,350
$4,750
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $7 per night, per additional guest
 
Summer Season
May 1 2015 - Dec 14 2015
3 night minimum stay
$190
$1,150
$3,700
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $7 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $175 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.0%
Notes ALL OUR RATES ARE BASED on Up To 4 People Accommodations.
Each additional Adult/Teen $10/each per night. $50/ea. week. $120/each/ month
Each additional Child 7 to 12 years of age $ 5/each per night. $25/each /week.$60/each Month
ELECTRIC USAGE CHARGE $0.14 per kwh Minus Electric allowance 20% = You pay $ 0.11 per kwh.
Guest read them self the electric meter
Ask for our cancellation policy
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Cape Coral House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Catering available
  • Dinner - Booking Possible
Floor Area:
  • 2560 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Romantic
  • Adventure
  • Family
General:
  • Parking ...
  • Garage ...
  • Internet ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Heating ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Computer Available ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Safe
  • Wireless Internet
  • Sofa Bed
  • Iron & Board
  • Mobile Phone
  • PC
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Thermos Bottle
  • Activities Guide
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Water Cooler
  • Filtered Water
  • Hair Dryer
  • Laundry Soap
  • Local Maps
  • Paper Towels
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Security System
  • Shampoo
  • Basic Soaps
  • Toilet Paper
  • ISDN Access
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen ...
  • Stove ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Freezer ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Ice Maker
  • Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Grill
  • Dishwasher
  • Oven
  • Lobster Pot
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Child's Highchair
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub , bidet , Master bath with his and hers vanities, Jetted tub, showers
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , bidet , full bath w.tub & shower,vanity-bidet
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower , bidet , walk in dual shower,vanitities-bidet
    Pool deck w Outside shower - outdoor shower , Outside shower at pool
  • Large Master bathroom with granite counter tops ,luxury Italian marble Jet tub,walk trough shower,his and hers vanities. Bathroom # 2 sherry cabinets,granite counter tops, tub & shower + vanities Bathroom# 3 Sherry cabinets,granite counter tops,walk in shower,vanities and access to pool area. Out side pool shower.
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 king , 1 baby crib , 1 King size bed + 1 crib
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , 1 Queen
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single , 2 twin beds
    Living room - 1 queen , 1 queen sofa bed
    Master Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 queen , MASTER SUITE: 1 King + 1 Queen sofa bed at partial room
  • MASTER SUITE with (1) King Size Bed, + 1 queen size sofa bed located connecting room ,TV,DVD,PH,Intercom system with FM,CD player,PH . Bedroom # 2 (1) King size bed, TV,Computer-High speed Internet,Desk, Safe, PH, Fax.Intercom FM-CD player. Bedroom # 3 (1) Queen Size Bed. TV,PH, Intercom FM-CD player. Bedroom # 4 (2) Twin Size Beds,TV, Intercom FM-CD player. Large open Living Room with sectional sofa group,1 queen sofa bed,built in entertainment center LCD/HD TV,DVD,CD player,surrounding speaker Stereo system.
Entertainment:
  • Video Library ...
  • DVD Player ...
  • Books ...
  • Music Library ...
  • Toys ...
  • Television ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Radio
  • CD Player
  • Books for Adults
  • Books for Kids
  • Video Games
  • Games for Kids
Communication / Internet:
  • fax
Outside:
  • Boat Dock
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Walkway to Water
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Binoculars
  • Large Cooler
  • Raft
  • Barbecue
  • Sailboat
  • Terrace
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Balcony
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Bicycles ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Boat ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
  • 12 garden chairs
  • 4 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • pets considered ...
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • non smoking only
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • wheelchair accessible
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • children welcome
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Indoor Hot Tub
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Daily Maid Service
  • Car Optional
  • Chauffeur
  • Private Chef
  • Housekeeper
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • live theater
  • coin laundry
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • zoo
  • winery tours
  • rain forests
Leisure Activities:
  • eco tourism
  • walking
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • sight seeing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • gambling casinos
  • antiquing
  • scenic drives
Local Services & Businesses:
  • laundromat
  • ATM/bank
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • hunting
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • roller blading
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • golf privileges optional
  • pier fishing
  • hunting big game
  • hunting small game
  • jet skiing
  • golf
  • wind-surfing
  • water skiing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surfing
  • deepsea fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • fly fishing
  • water tubing
Notes:
OPTIONAL Guest Service:* PRIVATE Chauffeur ( hourly or daily rates)* PRIVATE CHEF( Hire our in house Chef to prepare,cook & serve your Gourmet dinner in any of our vacation homes ''Chef J is a highly culinary educated & awarded chef'.Ask for estimate. MAID services ( available at Hourly or daily rates)* LIMOUSINE service:( We offer our guests special VIP Rates 20% off. special wedding, Birthday,Anniversary packages)* PRIVATE CAPTAIN:with boat.(Hire a coast Guard licensed Captains for 1/2 or full day Cruise or fishing trip in the Gulf Of Mexico) * 1/2 day guided cruise$250.00 Full Day Cruise$350.00. Includes up to 8 people, gas, tax.. FISHING TRIPS: 1/2 day fishing trip $320.00. 6 hours $ 375. 8 Hours$430.00. Includes up to 6 people,fishing rods. fishing permits,bait-tackle, . HOME with BOAT 24 foot Hurricane 3 days $450. 7 days $795.00 Incl. Insurance,Tax & Captain tutorial safety Instructions cruise. Ask for flyer.
Email Manager Contact Me