Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

LAKE FRONT VACATION HOME LOCATED ON TABLE ROCK LAKE

Terri

Advertiser since 2009
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms1
Property type mobile home
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Terri

Advertiser since 2009
Speaks english
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

LAKE FRONT VACATION HOME LOCATED ON TABLE ROCK LAKE

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms1
Property type mobile home
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

Overview

Lampe Mobile Home Rental Photos and Description

House, 3 Bedrooms, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 6-8)

Wonderful lake front modular 3 bedroom home on Table Rock Lake near Branson, MO, about one hour south of Springfield, MO. Great fishing, swimming & boating with incredible panoramic views. Drive time is approx. 20 min by water to Indian Point and/or the TRL dam (at Lake Taneycomo) and about 15 min to the Kimberling City Bridge. We are in Big Cow Creek on Table Rock Lake approx Point 6-7.

Enjoy the incredible lakefront scenic views from the large covered deck/porch as well as from all three bedrooms. The bath has been totally redone and updated!! Fully furnished and complete with an eat-in kitchen & bay window, washer/dryer, large yard and parking area. Propane grill on the deck. Dish Satellite TV, DVD player, Games, Videos, etc. are provided.

By car, we are located southwest of Branson, off Missouri Highway 13 south, in Lampe past Kimberling City, MO Table Rock Lake Bridge. It is 3+ hours from South Overland Park, KS (Kansas City). We can provide directions.

Come enjoy our cabin-like home in the Ozarks! Please feel free to ask questions as we love to share a little about our paradise on the lake! Thanks, have a wonderful and safe Season in 2014!!

More Details
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair accessible
Terri (Owner)
Advertiser since 2009
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

About Terri

Our family has been here since 1961 and we love the area.

Terri purchased this mobile home in 1989

Why Terri chose Lampe

The quiet serenity along with the waterfront location is ideal. Short (less than 5 minutes) walk to the shore and the clean, clear water of Table Rock Lake!

It is only 3-4 hrs away from large metro areas of Kansas City and St Louis.

What makes this mobile home unique

Swimming, boating, fishing, campfires, stargazing, yard games, entertaining friends at the lake. We also like to go to Silver Dollar City, White Water in Branson, Black Oak Ampitheatre in Lampe, Shows and Concerts in Branson area as well as the attractions, sports venues, restaurants, shopping, etc for kids and adults that are in Branson, Branson West and Kimberling City, MO.

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms1
Property type mobile home
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.4
based on 19 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Lake Front Vacation Home Located on Table Rock Lake
average rating of 4.4210525 based on 19 reviews
business
Lake Front Vacation Home Located on Table Rock Lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p240653vb
-(913) 226-8105
Lampe Table Rock Lake
5

What a view!

  • 5 of 5
We had a great time, place was well stocked, clean and just ideal for our spring get away. The covered deck is ideal for cooking/dining/sitting outside. Owner was very friendly and so helpful. The lake is so pretty and calm. We enjoyed our daily walks as the area is remote and quiet. We can't wait to come back, thanks!
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Lake Front Vacation Home Located on Table Rock Lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p240653vb
-(913) 226-8105
Lampe Table Rock Lake
Omaha Ne
5

It's such a beautiful view

It's such a beautiful view
  • 5 of 5
I've stayed on The Point several times, and I just Love sitting on the house deck enjoying The Great View as well as watching tons of different birds that can be viewed all around the property. Your so close to the lake and as I said that view is Wonderful. I enjoyed the accommodations (simple but perfect, yet very affordable), I would highly recommend this Rental, and plan to stay there this Fall to enjoy The Leaves when they change so beautifully.
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities
business
Lake Front Vacation Home Located on Table Rock Lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p240653vb
-(913) 226-8105
Lampe Table Rock Lake
Omaha Ne
5

It's such a beautiful view

It's such a beautiful view
  • 5 of 5
I've stayed on The Point several times, and I just Love sitting on the house deck enjoying The Great View as well as watching tons of different birds that can be viewed all around the property. Your so close to the lake and as I said that view is Wonderful. I enjoyed the accommodations (simple but perfect, yet very affordable), I would highly recommend this Rental, and plan to stay there this Fall to enjoy The Leaves when they change so beautifully.
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities
business
Lake Front Vacation Home Located on Table Rock Lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p240653vb
-(913) 226-8105
Lampe Table Rock Lake
Seattle Wa
5

Weekend Lake Trip

  • 5 of 5
I stayed at this lake house for an extended weekend in July 2013. We had a absolutely wonderful time.

The house was extremely clean when we arrived. The deck on the house has amazing lake views and is covered, which protected us from the rain during our trip, and has ample seating and a BBQ which had plenty of propane for our grilling needs (we spent most of our time out on the deck!)

The lake is just a short walk down a nice dirt road (no walking through trees or anything) and has ample "beach" areas for swimming and fishing, which we greatly enjoyed.

All in all this was the perfect lake getaway weekend that we were looking for. I cannot wait to return next year, hopefully for longer and with more sunshine!
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Lake Front Vacation Home Located on Table Rock Lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p240653vb
-(913) 226-8105
Lampe Table Rock Lake
Wichita, Ks
5

Great value great place

  • 5 of 5
Best view on Tablerock Lake. The deck was our favorite spot.
We grilled out and found everything extremely clean.
Loved being able to walk down the road to The lake. We put our boat in at Kimbering which was very close. Our kids had fun on the shore throwing rocks and swimming.
It had a new update bathroom and laundry. We loved it and will stay there again.
Terri (the owner) bent over backwards to accommodate us.
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Lake Front Vacation Home Located on Table Rock Lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p240653vb
-(913) 226-8105
Lampe Table Rock Lake
kansaa city
1

do not stay here....horrible horrible and disgusting

  • 1 of 5
This was a complete misrepresantion. Do not stay here!! It was dirty. No lake access. Wifi did not work. Dvd player did not work. It is a gross double wide trailer. Do not waste your money like we did!!
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so sorry that you chose to not contact us when you first arrived as we would have tried to help you and correct any problems/issues. You did not contact us or write the review until a couple of weeks had passed. Why did you wait so long? We had 2 families rent our home right after you and they had no issues/complaints. Our cleaning crew did not see anything as well. We have been renting our lake home for over 15 years and have never had a review or complaint like yours. We appreciate the chance to clear up any questions/concerns raised in your review:

We are not sure what you mean by no lake access as the lake is less than 1/8 mile down the road next to our home. If you go down the road, you will end up at the shoreline, where you can swim, fish, boat, picnic, etc. You can even beach or tie up your boat and leave it overnight. We believe this is clearly stated in our listing on VRBO.

The WIFI works great and we have had NO complaints or problems brought to our attention. We have used it many times ourselves. Again, had you contacted us right away, we would had made sure it was working or resolved it to your satisfaction.

Lastly, as far as our place being clean, we again, have not had a single complaint about our home's cleanliness in all of our years renting, except for yours! We have had our wonderful cleaning crew for over 10 years and many of our vacationers tell us how clean and fresh our place is. Had they known you were so unhappy, they would have been on site within the hour to address your issues. But, you did not give us that opportunity and instead chose to write a negative review.

Again, we are very sorry that we did not get a chance to address your concerns and that you did not have a wonderful time on your vacation. We think if you read the other reviews, you will see that we offer a wonderful, lakefront vacation home. As the owners, we are happy to discuss any questions or concerns you might have, we try to be available by phone most anytime. We personally stay in our home on a regular basis and love our Little Lake Paradise.

To Future Vacationers: Thank you for taking the time to read our review response and hope you will consider coming and staying with us! We look forward to having many happy vacationers in the future!

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Branson
Nearest Point of Interest
Lake Place
Nearest Point of Interest
Kimberling City

Close to Silver Dollar City and the Branson Theatres!

Table Rock Lake in Missouri

Great For: Outdoor adventure

What's Relaxing: Campfire-time after active play

Tucked away from Branson, MO's bustling music scene, Table Rock Lake is a hidden treasure that snakes and twists through the Ozark Mountains like a Chinese dragon. While the lake is technically a reservoir (made by the U. S. Army Corps of Engineers), it delivers big in the nature and outdoors departments. It is in the heart of Mark Twain National Forest.

Things to Do: Table Rock Lake has all the components of a classic summer lake vacation. Plunge into the waters for a swim or glide along them in kayaks. Or, spend the most active part of the day boating, zip-lining, ATV riding, and biking before chilling out at night by gazing at gorgeous sunsets or into the mesmerizing flames of a campfire.

Photos

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $80 Per night

Lampe Mobile Home Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Fall 2014
Oct 3 2014 - Oct 30 2014
3 night minimum stay
$80
$504
 
 
Late Fall
Oct 31 2014 - Dec 4 2014
3 night minimum stay
$90
$567
 
 
Winter 2014
Dec 5 2014 - Jan 5 2015
3 night minimum stay
$100
$630
$900
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$80
$504
 

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $100
Tax Rate 8.75%
Notes Summer is here and Fall is on the way, still open dates so reserve today!
Available March 1 - January 5, 2014

Less than 3 nights stay, cleaning charge $50.

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 90 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Amenities

Lampe Mobile Home Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • mobile home
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Lakefront ...
  • Rural
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Catering Available ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , Washer and Dryer
  • Remodeled in 2010.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Master - 1 double
  • Double Beds (1), Trundle Beds (2 twins each) in bedroom # 2 & # 3, bottom bed pulls out from under top bed.
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets considered ...
  • wheelchair accessible
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • hunting small game
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountaineering
  • parasailing
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • spelunking
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Table Rock Lake!!!

Other Vacation Properties

$995 - $3,495 per week
3 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 2 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
$650 - $850 per week
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$995 - $2,495 per week
3 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 14

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote