STAY @ THE #1 OC HOME.SUMMER FILLING QUICKLY,WE DO NOT RENT TO GRADUATING SRS

From
$125
Enter dates to see total
Email Owner Email

G Fuller

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

STAY @ THE #1 OC HOME.SUMMER FILLING QUICKLY,WE DO NOT RENT TO GRADUATING SRS

Atlantis Ocean City Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 BR, 2 BA, SLEEPS MAX 7. During summer rental are Sat to Sat

Brand new kitchen & DR - July 2011! New carpet 2012

***Large Oceanfront 2 bedrm/2 bath condo in the best building in Ocean City. Building recently underwent major renovation & condo was renovated March 2012. The Atlantis on 103rd St. also offers 24 hour security with video monitoring on every floor. Directly next to the Clarion.Within walking distance to just about everything.

*This oceanfront beauty was renovated 2011/2012 and has new furniture in both bedrooms & the LR/DR.Both bathrooms and balcony completely renovated.Shows like a model.

The fully equipped kitchen is supplied with everything you will need including pots, pans, utensils, dishware, glasses etc. The unit also has a dishwasher, stove/oven, microwave, coffee pot, toaster, toaster oven, and refrigerator/freezer, plus lots of space to store your food.The dining room provides seating for 6 or have the little ones enjoy their meals at the breakfast bar with seating for 3.Stack w/d in unit for your laundry needs

The decor in the living room will make you feel like you are relaxing in a cottage beach home. Put your feet up in the reclining chair or lounge on the loveseat or large sofa, which doubles as a Queen Pullout Sleeper if needed. There is a TV(cable) and DVD player.

The enclosed balcony allows you to enjoy the ocean even if it rains. There is seating for 6 in this enclosed 4 season room. Windows open to allow you to feel the gentle ocean breeze and hear the waves. OR sip your morning coffee as you watch dolphins frolic in the water.

For your convenience there is a brand new washer/dryer in the unit.

Unit has brand new central air conditioning and ceiling fans in dining room, and both bedrooms as well as brand new carpet throughout. Renters provide their own linens and towels as well as any toiletries/paper products.

The Atlantis also provides a large Outdoor Pool for your enjoyment.

No pets are allowed. No smoking is allowed in the unit or on the deck/4 season room due to health reasons. This policy must be strictly adhered to and we appreciate your understanding.

Renters must be age 23 or older, and proof of age is required. We Do NOT rent to graduating seniors. Person signing contract must remain at property for entire stay. No subletting. Strictly enforced.

Sat to Sat rentals during summer season. Check in 3pm. Check out 10am.

We DO rent off season as well. 3 night minimum.

Enjoy OC during the off season when it is quieter, less crowded and save money at the same time!!!

Remember by renting directly through the owner, you do not have to spend several hours waiting in line to get your keys. Get your vacation started right away!! Also, All Photos are Current. This is How Our Unit Looks....*****No Unhappy 'Surprises' When You Arrive ***** OUR REVIEWS ARE FROM REAL PEOPLE THAT ACTUALLY STAYED IN OUR CONDO-NOT fake reviews written by us. All photos on the site are of our unit or were taken in our unit. NO stock photography

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • children welcome

G Fuller

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2009
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Property Reviews

62 Reviews Write a Review
Stay @ THE #1 OC home.Summer filling quickly,WE DO NOT RENT TO GRADUATING SRs
average rating of 5.0 based on 62 reviews
business
Stay @ THE #1 OC home.Summer filling quickly,WE DO NOT RENT TO GRADUATING SRs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239138
+1 717 993-9397
Atlantis Ocean City Ocean City
Alexandria
5

Atlantis Condo in Ocean City

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My family and I enjoyed every minute of this vacation and our experience was greatly enhanced by the quality of our accommodations, particulary the nice furnishings. The furniture and amenities were of a particularly high standard and this made our trip even more enjoyable. The unit was equipped with everything that we needed for a self-catering vacation. It is obvious that the apartment is well looked after, and in particular is cleaned regularly and thoroughly. The location of the apartment - right on the beach - also added to the vacation and my elderly mother was able to enjoy a few beach trips without the fuss of parking and transportation. She also enjoyed the great views from the balcony! The pool, too, is easily accessible, clean, well maintained and great for smaller children, as well as teens. We were also impressed by the security arrangements for the unit, as well as the onsite security and caretaking staff. We had no trouble with noise, or disruption during our stay. I would have no hesitation in recommending this to anyone and hope that we can return one day soon.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay in Ocean City and in our home. It is also reassuring to know that your mom was able to enjoy her stay as well. We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review so that others may get an unbiased opinion of what our ocean front "home at the beach" is like.

We have been so fortunate to have a very dear lady clean our unit. We have received nothing but super positive comments about the job she has done and we are so pleased. We feel confident that our guests will find the unit spotless upon their arrival. Because Ocean City is such a popular resort especially during the summer, we had a hard time finding someone that will spend (literally) hours cleaning between each rental, preparing for the next set of guests to arrive. Future guests can be assured that the unit was NOT simply just vacuumed, as many units often are between rentals (due to time constraints).

One of the many reasons that we chose to purchase our home in the Atlantis was the security and the amazing staff. They are extremely helpful, pleasant and are always looking out for those visiting Ocean City. Again, thank you so much for taking the time to address everything about your vacation and we hope to host you again in the future.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Stay @ THE #1 OC home.Summer filling quickly,WE DO NOT RENT TO GRADUATING SRs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239138
+1 717 993-9397
Atlantis Ocean City Ocean City
5

Family Comfort and FUN!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We stayed at the Atlantis condo for our first family vacation. We picked this unit in particular because the of wonderful reviews. The reviews proved to be very true - the unit is clean, comfortable, and felt like home for the week. The views of the ocean were wonderful and having two bedrooms and two full bathrooms worked well for our family. I was concerned about how easy it would be to get around the condo (inside and out) with our one year-old, and it ended up being a breeze! I highly recommend this condo, and think it would be great for all groups - girls weekend, family vacation, etc. The Atlantis is in northern Ocean City, but very easy to access all areas and a short drive to boardwalk. In addition to the condo and views, the owners are VERY nice and truly a joy to communicate with. They are very responsive and more than willing to answer any questions. Top notch all around and highly recommended. At the end of our vacation, our family vote was unanimous...the next time we visit Ocean City, we know where we will be staying.
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for taking the time to let others know your thoughts about our home. As you have found out, the reviews by guests for guests prove to be helpful. We have gotten so many guests tell us that they relied on the reviews to get honest, truthful feedback about our unit.

I am glad that you found our home to be good for your youngster too. We actually had a choice to purchase a unit with the enclosed balcony such as ours or one that was open. There was no question. We have way too many guests who bring their little ones and an open balcony would be way too dangerous in our opinion.

We also chose to buy in the Atlantis because of the location. Far enough away from the 'overly busy' area of OC but perfectly located to partake in many activities and catch the bus ( if necessary ) to visit the inlet and boardwalk.

Thank you for your kind words about dealing with us. I try to respond promptly to all emails and questions. I also feel that it is important to be available to our guests to answer any questions and put their minds at ease about any concerns they may have. I often use Homeaway when making my own vacation plans and often will book with an owner who is willing to go that extra mile in helping me with my plans and answering all questions promptly and honestly.We try to do the same. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Stay @ THE #1 OC home.Summer filling quickly,WE DO NOT RENT TO GRADUATING SRs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239138
+1 717 993-9397
Atlantis Ocean City Ocean City
5

Great location, great property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
I am a frequent traveler to Ocean City Maryland and visited recently to attend a big car show. I decided to avoid the hotels and go the condo route instead. I was very pleased. This unit is clean, up to date and has nice views. The security staff was great, the bed was comfortable and I was able to park my show car under cover during my stay. As an added bonus, the building was right next to the host hotel - the Clarion. I would definitely consider staying at this property again. The owner was very helpful and prompt in answering all my questions as well.
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for taking the time to let others know about your experience. We are glad that you found our home to be what you were looking for. And we are also glad that you were able to find covered parking. That seems to be a "premium" at the Atlantis but it sounds like you found exactly what you needed. I didn't realize that the Clarion hosted the show but that is definitely good to know for the future.
Thank you again for staying at our home and we would love to have you (and your show car) stay at our home in the future.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Stay @ THE #1 OC home.Summer filling quickly,WE DO NOT RENT TO GRADUATING SRs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239138
+1 717 993-9397
Atlantis Ocean City Ocean City
5

Atlantis

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Our family of four spent a long weekend at this condo, and thoroughly enjoyed our entire stay. The condo is spotlessly clean and completely renovated. The best feature (to me and my husband) is the enclosed balcony- spectacular view of the ocean while safe for the kids. We don't need to keep worrying that our little ones might get too close to the railing and fall off. The owners are very pleasant to deal with and we would definitely try to rent this condo again next time we come to Ocean City.
Owner's Response: We are so glad that you found our home to be what you were looking for. One of the many reasons that we purchased this unit was because of the wonderful view provided by the perfect location and the enclosed balcony. We personally find it so relaxing to sit on the balcony watching the dolphins play or just people watching on the beach. And the fact that we are on the 6th floor allows for that. We had the option to purchase a unit a few floors above us and declined because everything seemed so far away.

As we have commented on many times before, we feel that we are so lucky to have the best cleaning lady in OC. We have never had a complaint about our home not being spotless upon arrival and that is something to be proud of. She typically takes hours cleaning our home from top to bottom, not just the basic cleaning that takes 15 minutes like the majority of companies do because there are so many units to clean.

We also want to thank you for your kind comments about dealing with us. We feel it is a priority to answer all emails or phone calls promptly while making ourselves available to our guests before, during and after their stay in case there are any questions or concerns. We have many guests who return year after year. We hope that you will visit again.
Thanks for taking the time to let others know about your experience.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Stay @ THE #1 OC home.Summer filling quickly,WE DO NOT RENT TO GRADUATING SRs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p239138
+1 717 993-9397
Atlantis Ocean City Ocean City
5

Girls Weekend 2013: 6 Girls, 1 Gorgeous Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This is the second year in a row my girlfriends and I have stayed in this unit, and it feels like home! We've grown to love this condo so much and have such wonderful memories of our time in Ocean City.

The condo is pristine each time we've visited (I've also been there for other trips) and the care taken to maintain such a beautiful unit is outwardly evident as soon as you set foot inside the door. The owners are so thoughtful and leave helpful notes and reminders throughout the unit as well as fully stock the kitchen with all of the essentials needed for a great vacation (spices, bottle openers, take-out menus, scissors, pens, maps, laundry detergent, etc.).

The condo is spotless from top to bottom and the location of the establishment is centrally located and convenient to local attractions and the bus stop ($3 for an all day fare, can't beat that!). The staff is very friendly and accomodating, and our experience there each and every time we go is everything we expected it to be and more.

The owners of the unit are extremely sweet, very accomodating, and have such a love for their patrons that they go above and beyond to make sure any stay at the condo is enjoyable and carefree. I would highly recommend this condo to anyone for their upcoming vacations (girls weekends, family vacations, friends hanging out) that is looking for a gorgeous, beach-themed, tidy location to spend time in Ocean City and truly enjoy what the city has to offer. We've already booked 2 vacations for 2014 and can't wait to go back!
Owner's Response: What a wonderful review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to submit a review so that others can see what renting our home will be like. I have had many guests tell me that they rely on the reviews when deciding which home to book. We know that you have an unlimited number of choices when staying in OC and we are so pleased that you chose ours.

We truly appreciate the number of times you have stayed with us and that you continue to return. As always, if there is anything that is not in the condo that you feel would be more helpful, please let us know. We try our best to ensure that everything is available so our guests have a worry free vacation.

Thank you again for your terrific review.
Email Owner Email

Map

Other Activities: Amusement Park and Water Park close by

Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Atlantis Ocean City Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Off season
Oct 14 2013 - Apr 30 2014
2 night minimum stay
$125
From
$125
Fri,Sat,Sun
$800
 
 
Early Spring
May 1 2014 - May 17 2014
3 night minimum stay
$150
From
$150
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,000
 
 
Spring
May 18 2014 - May 30 2014
3 night minimum stay
$200
From
$200
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,300
 
 
Early Summer
May 31 2014 - Jun 6 2014
3 night minimum stay
$225
From
$225
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,500
 
 
Pre Peak
Jun 21 2014 - Jun 27 2014
7 night minimum stay
$1,699
 
 
Peak Summer
Jun 28 2014 - Aug 15 2014
7 night minimum stay
$1,899
 
 
End summer
Aug 16 2014 - Aug 22 2014
7 night minimum stay
$1,799
 
 
Holiday
Aug 23 2014 - Sep 5 2014
3 night minimum stay
$250
From
$250
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,600
 
 
Fall
Sep 6 2014 - Sep 26 2014
3 night minimum stay
$175
From
$175
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,200
 
 
Post season
Sep 27 2014 - Apr 1 2015
2 night minimum stay
$150
From
$150
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $85.00 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $300.00
Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.
Tax Rate 10.5%
Notes *You must be over age 23 to rent. $30 cash paid at check in to security /parking
Stay in OC during the 'off season'- few crowds, great weather and great swimming!! Book the unit that everyone wants.. READ the reviews. Upon return from your vacation complete a review for our home to post on Homeaway and enter to win a free weekend at the beach during the off season.. Mid Oct - beg May. One (3 day w
Email Owner Email

Amenities

Atlantis Ocean City Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 6
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1068 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
  • Beach
  • Waterfront
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Away From It All
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Parking Off Street
  • Sofa Bed
  • Heating
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Hair Dryer
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Security System
  • Parking
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Elevator ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Blender
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Kitchen ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Pantry Items
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Dining ...
  • seating for 9 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon , single sleeper
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
  • The master bedroom provides a King size bed and a small loveseat, which pulls out into a Single Sleeper if needed, perhaps for a child. Let the waves lull you to sleep in this beautifully decorated cottage style oceanfront room or slip away and watch TV. The master bedroom has a private full bath. The second bedroom provides 2 Single beds and views of the spectacular sunsets that Ocean city is famous for. There is also a TV in this room. There is a full bath with shower outside the 2nd bedroom as well. The comfortable sofa in the living room also opens into a queen bed
Entertainment:
  • Television ...
  • Books
  • Toys
  • Video Library
  • Satellite / Cable
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Patio
  • Walkway to Water
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • children welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • churches
  • zoo
  • playground
  • theme parks
  • bay/sound
  • live theater
  • water parks
  • library
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • antiquing
  • walking
  • beachcombing
  • gambling casinos
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • surfing
  • jet skiing
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
  • swimming
  • golf
  • fishing
  • cycling
  • sailing
  • hiking
  • pier fishing
Notes:
Spectacular sunrise from 4 season room/enclosed balcony and Master bedroom. Awesome sunsets from 2nd BR. 24 hour security w/cameras. Remodeled w/ brand new furniture and freshly painted 2011 and 2013. Brand new kitchen/DR. New carpet and A/C unit 2012. Recent five million dollar upgrade to building. Oceanfront pool. Close to everything!!
Email Owner Email