* SUN PRINCESS* HUGE POOL AND GREAT PILLOWTOP BEDS...FULL DUPLEX IS AVAILABLE!!

Season Ware

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Owner

Season Ware

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

* SUN PRINCESS* HUGE POOL AND GREAT PILLOWTOP BEDS...FULL DUPLEX IS AVAILABLE!!

Gulf Shores House Rental Photos and Description

3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, sleeps 7. or both sides

The duplex is newly renovated and furnished. It was originally built in 2005 and totally remodeled in 2009. It has a great 6 seater patio set for each side and a bbq grill. It is a 2 minute walk to the beach...convenience without the price and the noisy crowd. It even has its own huge pool and covered parking for 6 vehicles. Unit is non smoking.This duplex has a very large deck for enjoying the beach view and the great weather of Gulf Shores....check out the pictures to see the property as of May 2009.We are currently looking for snowbirds as well. I own the full duplex and do offer a discount for booking both sides. Thanks for looking.

Act Quickly: This property was just listed in May of 09.....it has been totally redone and is wonderfully decorated. The location and proximity to the beach is great. The deck is huge for a great party. The pool is large and crystal clear. Dates are filling up as we speak.

Suitability:
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • non smoking only
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Guestbook comments from the owner
We just wanted to let you know we are home now and really had a great stay. The deck was our favorite place to enjoy. Thanks for being such responsive owners! May be back next winter.
Feb 2014
  • 1 of 1

Season Ware

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2009
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.5
based on 17 traveler reviews

Write a Review
* SUN PRINCESS* HUGE POOL and Great Pillowtop Beds...Full Duplex is available!!
average rating of 4.470588 based on 17 reviews
business
* SUN PRINCESS* HUGE POOL and Great Pillowtop Beds...Full Duplex is available!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236113
+1 8179942863
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Mesquite, Texas
5

GULF SHORES VACATION

  • 5 of 5
Fantastic!!!!!! Beach house is beautiful and very comfortable. Great location. Great communication with the owner. My family and I can't wait to go back and have recommended the property to friends and family.
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks Cindy, I'm glad all of you had a great vacation and we hope to hear from you next year. Thanks
business
* SUN PRINCESS* HUGE POOL and Great Pillowtop Beds...Full Duplex is available!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236113
+1 8179942863
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
4

GREAT SPRING BREAK DESTINATION HOUSE!

  • 4 of 5
This house both side A and B were perfect for the spring break experience we were looking for! The location was perfect and the pool was great for the windy days when you just wanted to lay out! I would definitely consider coming back next year and/or recommending the house to a friend! Thank you to the owners for being such great realtors when dealing with inexperienced travelers, they were very helpful in the whole process!
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
* SUN PRINCESS* HUGE POOL and Great Pillowtop Beds...Full Duplex is available!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236113
+1 8179942863
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

GREAT LOCATION!

  • 5 of 5
The house was in a great location! The house was clean and looked exactly as it was pictured online. The homeowners were very easy to get in contact with and were extremely accommodating. My group was very lucky to find this rental, we had a wonderful trip with zero complaints!!
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: hope to have you back!
business
* SUN PRINCESS* HUGE POOL and Great Pillowtop Beds...Full Duplex is available!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236113
+1 8179942863
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

GREAT FUN AND SPOT!

  • 5 of 5
We rented both sides of home, my sister and her family stayed on one side and my family on the other. We had a fabulous time at the beach and spending time at the pool. The large deck was the perfect spot for large BBQ get together with other family members we had staying in Gulf Shores. We loved it and will go back soon!
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Would love to have you!
business
* SUN PRINCESS* HUGE POOL and Great Pillowtop Beds...Full Duplex is available!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236113
+1 8179942863
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Alabama, Idaho
1

DO NOT STAY AT THIS PROPERTY, EITHER SIDE A OR B

  • 1 of 5
I feel it only appropriate to provide accurate information concerning this Property. DO NOT STAY AT THIS PROPERTY. I had to clean the entire place. There were hairs in all the bathroom drawers. The were hairs on the sheets in the beds. All the bedding is falling apart. The bedspreads are worn and thinning with rips in the edges. These are also NOT pillow top beds, they have torn up mattress covers on them. The inside of the furniture in the bedrooms were not cleaned out either, there was tags from clothing and just stuff that should have been cleaned out. There was mold in many of the kitchen cabinets as well as mice droppings under the kitchen sink, in the pantry and under all of the cushions on the couch. We did not have internet or TV for 2 wks because the owner had not paid the bill. Our garbage cans were taken away by the city because that bill had not been paid either. The cleanliness of this property was a disaster. No one should be have to go through what we have experienced. All of the sinks leaked and the kitchen sink had to be replaced. You can not use the space for storage at the bottom of the stairs because the hot water heater leaks, the entire room is flooded and there is mold all up the walls. The cleaning lady that came over to inspect my findings let me know that the reason none of the above items were addressed is because that is considered a "deep cleaning" and they only do that ONCE a year. This should have all been taken care of before our arrival. We are reporting this to the Better Business Bureau and the Gulf Shores Rental Association. The owners do not take care of these properties and then try to blame on the cleaning crew. Our first neighbor had a family of four kids. They were here for one week. They did not have TV or internet the entire time. Now, our new neighbors are here and there is still no internet, TV and they too have found all the mice droppings in there drawers and under ALL the couch cushions. The add for these properties clearly states you will have these amenities. We have 32 friends (couples) that come to Gulf Shores every year. They will not be staying at this property. Due your friends a favor and do not let them stay here. Please spread the word.
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Clearly against all other reviews . We couldn't accommodate this renter, her uhauls, entire house belongings and her dog for long term. This is a short term vacation rental. The only truth her is the cable went down for a couple of days. We acted quickly to remedy the situation.
business
* SUN PRINCESS* HUGE POOL and Great Pillowtop Beds...Full Duplex is available!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236113
+1 8179942863
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

GREAT HOUSE!

  • 5 of 5
Sun Princess is a great place to stay! It is close to the heart of the city, but far enough out to be quiet. We were able to walk to some local shops, but the big groceries were just a short drive. We loved the pool and the great deck furniture! We would recommend Sun Princess to our friends and we would love to stay there again! The owners were great and responded immediately to our needs. We would recommend booking both sides with your friends!
  • Submitted: May 25, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for all the kind words! Come back anytime!!
Email Owner Email

Map

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Pensacola Regional Airport
Nearest Ferry
25 Miles
Fort Morgan
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Us 59
Car: not necessary

This area is mostly residential with some duplexes....the surrounding homes and duplexes are in very good condition. Public beach access within 100 yards. Bar and Grill within 100 yards.

Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Gulf Shores House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Base Rate
3 night minimum stay
$90
From
$120
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$737
 
 
Summer Peak
Jun 1 - Sep 1
7 night minimum stay
$1,505
 
 
Summer Low
Sep 2 - Oct 31
3 night minimum stay
$150
From
$150
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,022
 
 
winter
Nov 1 - Feb 28
3 night minimum stay
$90
From
$120
Fri,Sat,Sun
$630
 
 
Spring Break
Mar 9 - Apr 13
7 night minimum stay
$1,225
 
 
summer low
Apr 14 - May 31
3 night minimum stay
$150
From
$150
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,022
 

Additional information about rental rates

Fees And Taxes 11% alabama tax to be added
plus cleaning fee
$500 authorization deposit to book
Full payment is due at least 2 weeks prior to arrival
Cancellation policy:
30 day outs half the deposit
within 30 days full deposit
2 weeks prior will result in full rental due
Notes holidays and special event prices may vary
Email Owner Email

Amenities

Gulf Shores House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Near The Ocean
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Paper Towels
  • Basic Soaps
  • Toilet Paper
  • Parking
  • Internet
  • Towels Provided
  • Wireless Internet
  • Parking Off Street
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Blender
  • Ice Maker
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 9 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • These are full bathrooms. One is connected to the master bedroom and the other is shared by the kids bedroom and the third bedroom.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 double , 1 twin/ single
  • Plush accommodations....pillow top beds and flat screen televisions......Wireless Internet and Cable TV...Full Size Washer and Dryer
Entertainment:
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Radio
  • Stereo
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Wood Deck
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • non smoking only
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • forests
  • live theater
  • coin laundry
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
  • antiquing
  • horseback riding
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • scenic drives
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • Babysitter
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • golf privileges optional
  • ski privileges optional
  • pier fishing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surfing
  • golf
  • wind-surfing
  • water skiing
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • roller blading
  • equestrian events
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • deepsea fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
Notes:
No Pets. No Smoking. Tile floors for low allergens.
Email Owner Email