Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

LUXURY WATERFRONT HEATED POOL DIRECT ACCESS TO TAMPA B

Reza

Advertiser since: 2009
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, Persian-Farsi
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Reza

Advertiser since: 2009
Speaks: english, Persian-Farsi
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

LUXURY WATERFRONT HEATED POOL DIRECT ACCESS TO TAMPA B

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Overview

Overview

St Petersburg House Rental Photos and Description

4 bedroom, 3 full bathrooms, sleeps 8

Few minutes drive to the heart of downtown which has shopping, movies, dining, clubs, museums, hospitals and the famous Pier. The Salvador Dali museum & Vinoy Renaissance Hotelis a bike ride away as is the downtown .Bring your family and your boat. This amazing luxury waterfront home is located on beautiful Tampa Bay, with two boat lifts in the back yard and next to the park with public boat ramp, just minutes away from the pristine white beaches of St Pete, Passe A Grille, And less than 15 minutes from Ft. Desoto Park, Florida's # 1 rated beach. Enjoy swimming with water slide and diving board. This home has spilt plan four bedrooms, three full baths, modern kitchen open to the dining room. Relax or fish on the boat dock and see the dolphins and manatees that swim so close to your touch. Your stay will be more than just a vacation. Conveniently located less than 5 minutes away from St. Pete Beach, 30 minutes from Tampa airport, 90 minutes from Disney World and 40 minutes away from Busch Garden. You have high speed internet in the whole house. In this unique waterfront executive home one party can be watching dolphins and manatees swimming around your dock, while other parties are just watching one of the three TVs including 60' smart HD LED TV or siting by the wood fireplace. The most will be in the heated pool, diving from the diving board and sliding the slide which has water running on it.

Fishing Trip or boat trip: We can plan a fishing trip for you with an extra charge

Heated pool is per request at least two days before arrival date.

Jet Ski: There are few places close by that you can rent jet ski.

The security deposit will be return to you not more than two week after your departure.

Long term rentals welcome.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Reza (Owner)
Advertiser since: 2009
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, Persian-Farsi

Why HomeAway

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.8
based on 38 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Luxury Waterfront heated Pool Direct access to Tampa B
average rating of 4.8421054 based on 38 reviews
business
Luxury Waterfront heated Pool Direct access to Tampa B
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234974
+1 -7274100391
St Petersburg St Petersburg Area
Frankfurt, Germany
5

Best place with the best deal

  • 5 of 5
Every year we travel to Tampa Bay area for our summer vacation for the last 6 years. My family and I stayed in this place this year. I cannot explain how nice this place is. Everything that we needed for a vacation was there. Kids loved the pool with the slide and diving board. We could catch fish right off the dock with the fishing rods that was provided by the owner to us. Manatees are staying there all the time. Dolphins come and go; you just need to look for them. Beautiful birds were coming to the pool area all the time. The house is so clean. We cooked and BQ all the time without any problem. Everything we needed for a luxury living was there. The owners were very nice and friendly. They helped us a lot. We have already booked this place for our next vacation with them in 2010. I don’t want to go anywhere else.
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are lucky owners, always have great guests.
business
Luxury Waterfront heated Pool Direct access to Tampa B
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234974
+1 -7274100391
St Petersburg St Petersburg Area
5

Elegant home with Awesome view

  • 5 of 5
We had loads of FUN for our re-union party. The home was very nice with awesome view. We enjoyed a lot in the pool and fishing on the dock. This is a perfect stay for vacation. I will definitely book again. Customer service was also excellent.
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us.
business
Luxury Waterfront heated Pool Direct access to Tampa B
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234974
+1 -7274100391
St Petersburg St Petersburg Area
5

Awesome home with beautiful view

  • 5 of 5
This was a very good home. Perfect for vacation stay... Very big pool on the beach with awesome view. We enjoyed a lot in our re union. I will definitely prefer this home for next stay. The couple were awesome in helping with everything right from the beginning.
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words. I hope to see you again.
business
Luxury Waterfront heated Pool Direct access to Tampa B
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234974
+1 -7274100391
St Petersburg St Petersburg Area
Saint Cloud, Florida
2

fun but disappointed

  • 2 of 5
Our group stayed at this property for a bachelor party/ fishing weekend. The house and lot were very nice with a good layout. The pool and pool table were nice to have. Being right next door to a boat ramp was also very convenient. I would have given the stay 5 stars, but after we checked out and made it home we were accused of stealing liquor and beer from the owner's private fridge. Ultimately, the cleaning crew that came in behind us was determined to have taken it, but we were still very insulted. Especially since there was no investigating prior to accusing us, and after defending our group, Ziba (one of the managers), became defensive and actually accused me of calling her a liar. Afterwards she said she spoke with the cleaning company (which she said she always uses and "knows" would never take anything) and found that they had taken the liquor. Because of this incident I will never book with Reza or Ziba again. I have a feeling that this was a scam to keep deposit money from unsuspecting renters. So beware!
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: First of all thank you for your constructive criticism. Please note that the cleaning crew was fired from their company immediately due to this incident. Our trust in the cleaning company stems from years of hiring them even for our family members' private homes.
We made a mistake of accusing you and please accept our sincere apologies for that.
It's unfortunate that this incident came across as a scam to you but that is far from the truth. Over the years we have only one time kept the deposit amount and even then damages caused by the guests were not fully covered.

Most importantly, we would like to have your business again and shoot for that 5 star rating you almost gave us. Please do accept our apologies for this situation and hope to see you again.
Reza
business
Luxury Waterfront heated Pool Direct access to Tampa B
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234974
+1 -7274100391
St Petersburg St Petersburg Area
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5
My family had an excellent vacation. My kids loved playing in the pool and had fun with the slide. My father-in-law enjoyed spending his time fishing off of the dock. They also enjoyed the ping pong table.

The house was well maintained and well equipped. Reza was excellent and responsive thru the whole process. We have already decided that we will be visiting again.

My brother lives in St. Pete and we actually had him and his family over for a nice dinner. We also went to Busch Gardens and Adventure Island. The highlight of the trip for my daughter was going to see Winter, the dolphin from the movie Dolphin Tale, at the Clearwater Aquarium.
Thanks again, Reza. We look forward eagerly to working with you again in the future.

Shawn and Andrea plus our four kids and Grandpa.
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We welcome you to come back.
business
Luxury Waterfront heated Pool Direct access to Tampa B
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234974
+1 -7274100391
St Petersburg St Petersburg Area
5

Great location, Clean place and Welcoming owners!

  • 5 of 5
We have stayed here before and once again were not disappointed. We arrived to a modern, clean and well-maintained house with everything working as promised - laundry, Internet, all TVs, etc.

Our first stop after our long flight was the pool which was already heated. Grocery store and restaurants are less than 5-10 minutes away. Once we got settled in a few games of pool and ping pong started our evening right! The Poker chips and card deck were a nice addition to the amenities.

With 3 full bathrooms, and 4 bedrooms our crowd of several families had no trouble with privacy and relaxing in different rooms doing their own thing. The best part of this place is how close it is to the water straight from the back yard which leads to a park where people are fishing or just enjoying the sunset.

During the day, the sun room is bright and the pool is a refreshing with direct access to the indoor bathroom and shower (huge plus for the kids). Drinks and snacks by the pool really added to the value of this private place.

We all agreed that we would not have enjoyed our vacation as much as this if we were at a hotel or another place away from the water. To top it all, the owners (I should say hosts!) were very friendly and willing to help to make our stay enjoyable.

We will be returning next year!
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We thank you for coming back. I hope to see you again.

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
18 Miles
Tampa
Nearest Barpub
3 Miles
Downtown
Nearest Golf
10 Miles
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
I-275
Nearest Restaurant
3 Miles
Downtown has the best places to eat
Nearest Beach
5 Miles
Ft. Desota and Pass a Gril Beaches
Car: not necessary

We are located on the waters of Tampa way next to a big park, with easy access to the Gulf of Mexico. We are approximately 5 minutes drive to the Gulf Beaches, 10 minutes to downtown St. Petersburg and The Pier, and 25 to 30 minutes to Tampa with it's 'International Plaza' and the International Airport. Grocery stores, banks etc are within 2 miles from the property and the nearest main major shopping center is Tyrone Mall. Bike trail from the house to downtown which is 4 miles from the house. There is casual and fine dining very close . We are minutes away of the Pinellas hiking and biking trail, golf courses, marinas, museums, attractions, and all the major theme parks. We have fishing boat for you to use with a separate contract. There is private beach for you to collect shells in the back yard.

If you care about your privacy and a quiet vacation away from all the tourists, this is the place to be. You can drive 10min and get to the crowd and public beaches.

Golf: There are few golf courses close to the property.

Photos

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $469 Per night

St Petersburg House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
High season
Feb 1 2015 - Jul 31 2015
4 night minimum stay
$499
From
$539
Fri,Sat,Sun
$2,999
$6,499
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add $25 per night, per additional guest
 
Christmas Time
Dec 19 2015 - Jan 4 2016
4 night minimum stay
$499
From
$539
Fri,Sat
$2,999
$6,699
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add $25 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$469
From
$499
Fri,Sat
$2,699
$4,999
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add $25 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $20 + Tax
Cleaning $250
Refundable damage deposit $500
Property Damage Protection $69
Tax Rate 12.0%
Notes We can arrange your WATERFRONT WEDDING party for up to 200 guests. Call for details.
We can take you out in a boat for sight seeing or fishing from the dock in the back yard.
Pet fee is $20/pet/night plus $500 refundable security deposit.
The Rate is for up to 8 guests. $25/guest/night per extra guest is charged for up to 10 guest.
Long term renters welcome.(discount)

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Amenities

St Petersburg House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Catering available
  • Breakfast - Booking Possible
  • Lunch - Booking Possible
  • Dinner - Booking Possible
Floor Area:
  • 2850 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Water View ...
  • Waterfront ...
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Filtered Water
  • Fireplace ...
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Security System
  • Shampoo
  • Telephone ...
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower , bidet , It has door to the pool area
    Outside - outdoor shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 child bed
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , 1 baby crib
  • A phone line, WIFI and cable TV included. Every where has a ceiling fan. The house has been completely renovated.
Entertainment:
  • Audio Tape Player
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Toys
  • VCR
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Chairs
  • Boat ...
  • Boat Dock
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Fish Cleaning Table
  • Large Cooler
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Small Cooler
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Walkway to Water
  • Wood Deck
  • 8 garden chairs
  • 4 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered ...
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Car Optional
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing
Notes:
- You can start your dates anyday of the week.(no Sat to Sat only , any day of the week works for us as long as it is not already booked) - Phone line in the house with free unlimited long distance to US, Canada, and Mexico. -HD TV in the living room and another TV in Master Bedroom - WIFI everywhere - We can scheduel any tours that are interested. Just ask us -We can help you with your flight - We can help you with Walt Disney world visit - We can give you ride per request with an extra charge -We can help you with your shopping needs

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote