OCEAN FRONT HOME VERO BEACH VIEW FROM EVERY ROOM

From
$4,375
Enter dates to see total
Email Owner Email

Anthony Sposato

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

OCEAN FRONT HOME VERO BEACH VIEW FROM EVERY ROOM

Vero Beach House Rental Photos and Description

3 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms, 3300 sq.ft., sleeps 9

Gorgeous oceanfront estate home completely renovated in 2007. Elegantly decorated with open floor plan and ocean views from nearly every room. Mediterranean style pool with fountains. Extremely private - there is nothing between you and the Atlantic Ocean. Enjoy the beauty of the sunrise

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • children welcome

Anthony Sposato

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2009
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Property Reviews

44 Reviews Write a Review
Ocean front home Vero Beach view from every room
average rating of 4.860465 based on 44 reviews
business
Ocean front home Vero Beach view from every room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p232833
+1 914 469-8527
Vero Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Wonderful week in the sun!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We had a thoroughly great time. The house is situated at the end of a private street directly on the beach. The appointments are both high-end and in excellent shape, including a player piano, which to the chagrin of my family I played all the time. We enjoyed the easy and private access to the beach. Found ourselves so comfortable at the property that we rarely left, and mostly to go to the village market, a half a mile away, to shop for food and provisions, using the outside grill to prepare all our meals. We will return!
business
Ocean front home Vero Beach view from every room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p232833
+1 914 469-8527
Vero Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Beautiful vacation by the sea!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This vacation property was spectacular; everything was exactly as listed in the description. The sound of the ocean each night was very soothing--slept like a baby! We loved the restaurants in the area and also enjoyed Kennedy Space Center and Deep Sea Fishing. Also went to the Navy Seals Museum. Walked on the beach everyday; ran into very few people. Weather in March was perfect. We hope to return soon!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Ocean front home Vero Beach view from every room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p232833
+1 914 469-8527
Vero Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

We booked our next visit our second day there!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Phenomenal, exquisite, serine, the adjectives could go on and on about our stay at this property. Greeted at the front door by a sign that says “Welcome to our beach house,” it takes only a second as you open the door to realize what and understatement "beach house" is. The home is furnished with stately pieces, yet comfortable. Beginning each morning with coffee in bed as we watched the sun rise over the ocean was majestic. Listening to the player piano each evening as we dressed for dinner was remarkable and having a nightcap on the patio as we listened to the ocean waves was magnificent. Aside from some minor cosmetic touch ups, there is nothing that I would change about this property. Anthony and his lovely wife went out of their way to make our stay perfect. We liked it so well we’ve already booked two weeks for the spring. I can’t imagine finding a more perfect place.
business
Ocean front home Vero Beach view from every room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p232833
+1 914 469-8527
Vero Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Elegant and Comfortable Oceanfront Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We will be back! My wife and I celebrated our fourteenth anniversary by renting this home for a week. From the moment we arrived we were impressed by the combination of the elegance and comfort of the home. The owners were easy to work with for booking and had a bottle of wine waiting for us when we arrived.

The location simply can't be beat. It is very secluded but close to a CVS where we were able to do most of our shopping (The Fresh Market is less than 10 minutes away for heavy shopping).
We loved the expansive views of the Atlantic Ocean from the master bedroom, dining room, and living area. The outdoor areas by the pool are comfortable for relaxing and enjoying the sea breeze. The built in grill was fantastic for us as we like to grill fresh seafood.

The property was clean and the description is accurate (though the pictures don't do it justice). The homeowners were attentive (called twice to make sure we were happy) and kind (welcomed us with a gift and offered to get us into an exclusive golf course).

I would recommend this home to anyone that knows what beach living is about: Relaxation, incredible ocean views, and a comfortable place to call home.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Ocean front home Vero Beach view from every room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p232833
+1 914 469-8527
Vero Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
winter garden fl
2

Beach Great! House big disappointment

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
I hope owners have taken my email and comments and the property has been repaired and cleaned. Was a true disappointment, esp. due to the price. From fans to the pool pump and broken tile, and missing sliding door handle, can just tell owners don't care anymore about upkeep, as long as it's rented every week. Advised owners of all my problems w/ house and just felt they fell on deaf ears.
Owner's Response: I am extremely taken back by Ms. Fergusson's comments on my home. Ms. Fergusson rented my home in July 2013 along with her family and her sisters family. Our check- in time is 3:00 pm yet Ms. Fergusson's sister arrived hours earlier with 2 oversized dogs which we were not informed about. Cleaning crew was still in the middle of cleaning when these two dogs were taken down to the beach, then brought into the home full of sand after the floors had been cleaned. Because of their early arrival, the cleaning crew was rushed so that they could settle in. The items that Ms. Fergusson called me about during her stay were addressed one by one and repaired!! One fan in the master bedroom needed batteries in the remote control in order to change the speed on the ceiling fan. The pool pump was immediately addressed with the pool company, which had to order a part that took 2 days to replace. A new pool pump was installed instead and a new pool company was hired! The broken travertine by the pool was also repaired and there is no broken handle on the sliding glass door, it was intentionally removed as we kindly ask our guests to use the side sliding glass door to the patio as the sliding glass door without the handle faces the ocean and the salt air from the ocean damages the antique Steinway piano we have left in the home for our guests to enjoy. I asked Ms. Fergusson not to use the sliding glass door in the dinning room that faces the ocean and explained why to her. After Ms. Fergusson left the home, it was left extremely filthy and the cleaning crew even had to clean dog hair out of the fridge, floors and furniture. We are very diligent in repairing anything that is not working as soon as we are advised of it. We have many, many reviews that will contradict what Ms. Fergusson has said. We were very polite, respectful and professional with her and did not deserve this review.
Helpful votes: 2/3
Email Owner Email

Map

Direct Oceanfront. Close to restaurants and shopping. Centrally located.

Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

Vero Beach House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Minimum Stay
 
Base Rate
$4,375
7 nights
 

Additional information about rental rates

Fees And Taxes included in rate
50% down, balance @ arrival
Notes Call for rates for special events
Email Owner Email

Amenities

Vero Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 3300 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Away From It All
General:
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Telephone
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Laundry Soap
  • Paper Towels
  • Toilet Paper
  • Broadband Access
  • Internet
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Ice Maker
  • Pantry Items
  • Stove
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Grill
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 12 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet
    Bathroom 5 - half bath
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 twin/ single , launa
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
  • VCR
  • Books
  • Piano
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Patio
  • Terrace
  • Beach Towels
  • Binoculars
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • children welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Private Pool
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
  • antiquing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • sailing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • wind-surfing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surfing
Notes:
3bd, 3.5bth, EIK, laundry room, private pool, open floorplan, built-in BBQ, cabana bath, fireplace, large marble patio over looking ocean.
Email Owner Email