Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

BEST VALUE ON THE BEACH - 2 MASTER BEDROOMS, GULF VIEWS, POOL AND MORE!

Greg

Advertiser since 2006
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps13
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Contact the Owner

Greg

Advertiser since 2006
Speaks english
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BEST VALUE ON THE BEACH - 2 MASTER BEDROOMS, GULF VIEWS, POOL AND MORE!

Sleeps13
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

Overview

Pensacola Beach House Rental Photos and Description

Renovated House, 4 Bedrooms/4 Baths, Private Pool (avail April 1), Sleeps 13-14

Look no further. This is your Gulf get-a-way and by far:

THE BEST DEAL ON THE BEACH!

You are one block off the beach and this huge corner lot is a straight shot to the white sandy gulf. Play in the sand or relax in the pool, on the deck or in the yard. You will truly be in heaven. This house sleeps 13-14 and has all the gadgets. TV in every room, stainless steel kitchen appliances, stereo sound throughout the house, and two MASTER BEDROOMS. The grass yard is huge and is great for playing or hosting events and the new pool is a terrific addition. The views are WOW - amazing.

Bring your family, friends, or plan an event here. You will never want to go home again!

Keywords: House, Pool

Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Greg (Owner)
Advertiser since 2006
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

About Greg

My son and I own this house but he now lives in California and I am in Virginia so it makes it tough to get down as much as we would like. He works for a payments company and I am a retired university administrator. We both have dogs and would love to share our place with your family - both the 2 legged and four legged types!

Greg purchased this house in 2005

Why Greg chose Pensacola Beach

We bought the property as a rental but also so we could get away to the most beautiful beach in the US. Pensacola Beach is a great location and more secluded than the craziness of Destin or Gulf Shores. The white sand and the relaxing environment is really heaven on earth.

Why HomeAway

Sleeps13
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.3
based on 6 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Best Value on the Beach - 2 Master Bedrooms, Gulf Views, Pool and More!
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 6 reviews
business
Best Value on the Beach - 2 Master Bedrooms, Gulf Views, Pool and More!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231549
-703-946-2786
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Mobile, AL
5

AWESOME!!!!

  • 5 of 5
We've stayed at the house before the pool went in and always enjoyed ourselves. However, with the pool and the recent upgrades, this place is now AWESOME! We are definitely coming back again. Thanks so much.
  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Best Value on the Beach - 2 Master Bedrooms, Gulf Views, Pool and More!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231549
-703-946-2786
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Mobile, AL
5

AWESOME!!!!

  • 5 of 5
We've stayed at the house before the pool went in and always enjoyed ourselves. However, with the pool and the recent upgrades, this place is now AWESOME! We are definitely coming back again. Thanks so much.
  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Best Value on the Beach - 2 Master Bedrooms, Gulf Views, Pool and More!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231549
-703-946-2786
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
4

Perfect!!!!

  • 4 of 5
This house was absolutely perfect for our recent beach trip. The pool setup was great; while the kids enjoyed the pool we were able to relax under the covered patio. Short walk to the beach. We will definitely be back!! Only downfall was the house needs a little TLC-some peeling paint, outdoor shower needs repair, bathroom door didn't lock -but all could be overlooked not that big of a deal.
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Best Value on the Beach - 2 Master Bedrooms, Gulf Views, Pool and More!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231549
-703-946-2786
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
3

A Little Disappointed

  • 3 of 5
We were a little disappointed with the property. It's in a great location but the house itself is in need of some TLC. There's mold in all the bathrooms, there were light fixtures out, we called the property management company because the stereo wasn't working only to find out all the wires had been torn out - so the stereo was unable to be used. It's a nice size but everything needs to be updated. Plus the older furniture combined with the mold gives the whole house a musty smell. Lastly, we booked this house because the listing clearly stated the pool would be completed April 2014. We arrived mid-May and the pool had not yet been completed and there were still workers there. We obviously were not able to use the pool. Again, the location is great but the house needs a little work.
  • Submitted: May 20, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Best Value on the Beach - 2 Master Bedrooms, Gulf Views, Pool and More!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231549
-703-946-2786
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
5

Honeymooners

  • 5 of 5
We were here for our honeymoon. We absolutely loved the house. Location is perfect, on beach and close to town. The house was clean on arrival. Beds were comfortable, bedrooms are huge. Couches are comfortable and clean, new couches since pictures were taken on VRBO. Overall the house exceeded all expectations.
Every morning we woke up ad had breakfast from the upstairs balcony. During the day enjoyed the beach(white sand). We felt like it was our own private beach.
Our dog also enjoyed the house. We loved taking him to the "baby beach" across the street. He seemed like a happier dog here!
Everyday was wonderful, we didn't want to leave! We can't wait to come back. The only complaint was the grill, it wasnt usable (old/broken).
The owner peggye was very friendly and accommodating!!'

Thank you Peggye!!!!

Beth and Dale:)
  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Beth and Dale,
I'm delighted you chose our house for your honeymoon and more so because you had such a wonderful time.
I wish I had known about the grill sooner, because I could have arranged to get a working one
to you. However, I get to go to the house this weekend and will be sure to get a new grill. It'll be there when you come back!
Best of luck to you both as you start your lives together.
Peggye
business
Best Value on the Beach - 2 Master Bedrooms, Gulf Views, Pool and More!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231549
-703-946-2786
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Jackson, Ms
4

Great location

  • 4 of 5
We have stayed here several times and always enjoyed it. It has a nice open living area with lots of windows. Especially like the large master bedroom and bathroom. The grass yard is great for our dogs and we always use the covered area and grill. The beach is just a short walk away with very easy access Great location. We look forward to going back this summer.
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children

Map

Map

Car: recommended

Other Activities: Sunning, Tanning, Swiming, having fun!

Photos

Photos

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Pensacola Beach House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Fall
Aug 16 2014 - Oct 31 2014
2 night minimum stay
$560
$3,298
 
 
Winter
Nov 1 2014 - Feb 27 2015
2 night minimum stay
$460
$2,598
 
 
Early Spring
Feb 28 2015 - Mar 27 2015
2 night minimum stay
$530
$3,198
 
 
Spring
Mar 28 2015 - May 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$580
$3,498
 
 
Early Summer
May 16 2015 - Jun 26 2015
7 night minimum stay
$4,098
 
 
Peak Summer
Jun 27 2015 - Jul 17 2015
7 night minimum stay
$4,498
 
 
Late Summer
Jul 18 2015 - Aug 21 2015
7 night minimum stay
$4,098
 
 
Fall
Aug 22 2015 - Oct 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$580
$3,498
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning. Linen & Damage $275 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.5%
Notes Pets are welcome. Just ask about any additional fees.
Events such as weddings and reunions are OK. Ask about additional deposits and fees.

Ask about Specials & Promotions!

Amenities

Amenities

Pensacola Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beach View ...
  • Near The Ocean
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Filtered Water
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Mobile Phone
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking On Street
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Tiled Stove
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wood Fireplace
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Lobster Pot
  • Microwave
  • Mini Refrigerator
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 5 - outdoor shower , Outdoor Shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Upstairs Master
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub , shower , Downstairs Master
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Upstairs Bedrrom
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Downstairs off Kitchen & Living Room
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 13
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , King Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon , King Bed & Queen Sofa
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , Queen Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 3 twin/ single , 1, BunkBed, 1 Single
    Bedroom 5 - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Living Room - Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • Audio Tape Player
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player ...
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • VCR ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Walkway to Water
  • 4 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered ...
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
House is on the easement with a 1 block straight walk to the beach. Everything you could want for your beach get-away!

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote