Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

FEB. 1 TO 5TH 2015 $129 PN / OCEAN VW/ 700FT TO BCH/FREE WIFI/RENOVATED

Elaine Allison

Advertiser since: 2009
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Contact the Owner

Elaine Allison

Advertiser since: 2009
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 15, 2014
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

FEB. 1 TO 5TH 2015 $129 PN / OCEAN VW/ 700FT TO BCH/FREE WIFI/RENOVATED

Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Overview

Waikiki Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, Waikiki beach, Studio, Convertible bed(s) King + Twins, 1 Bath,Sleeps 4

Sip a Mai Tai while watching your ocean sunsets or rainbows from your lanai.

Check calendar for availabilty and email me for rates or check out our other unit listing #503681

Rooftop pool (34th floor), sauna + hot tub. Free WIFI/ Internet, Spectacular OCEAN VIEWS, 700 FT to Beach (right up from Dukes Statue). Fully equipped studio condo. Sleeps up to 4 (3 adults or 2 adults and 2 children). Clean, updated and bright suite. Amazing price for this high floor (16th) with Western ocean sunset views, plus city and mountain views....and so close to the beach. Full size fridge saves on restaurant meals and large space for lots of produce and beverages.

Free Inbound and Local Calls (phone line in room accepts inbound calls and your callers can leave messages saving on your cell bill) Most hotels charge $12 a day for Internet service.

High floor and wall to wall lanai with full ocean Western sunset and city and mountain views,) from 16th floor lanai (Sip a Mai Tai and observe amazing sunsets, watch Fireworks from your balcony on Friday night)

34th Floor Rooftop Pool / Hot Tub with Panoramic Views (sneak up with your coffee in the morning to the rooftop pool and watch spectacular morning ocean sunrises then, watch ocean sunsets from your lanai).

Very safe building with an on-site property manager and 24 hour front desk should you need any assitance during your stay.

Bus stop at the front door - goes around entire island

700 feet to best beach in Waikiki (Rent a surfboard and lesson) We're just a block up street from Dukes Statue

Close to everything and short walk to International Market

* Kitchenette, with microwave/convection oven, 4 built in burners, coffee maker, blender, rice cooker, full size refrigerator, toaster, all dishes etc.

* Air Conditioning

* Ceiling fan

* Beach chairs, umbrella, mats, snorkel masks, cooler bags

* Hair blower

* King or 2 Single beds (King with foam topper)

* Queen sofa bed (Very comfy Costco type - no bar in middle)

* Dining area with four chairs

* $100 Cleaning fee at end of stay

* 32' Flat Screen TV & DVD Player

* Laundry facilities on 3rd floor

* Recreation/reading room top floor with panoramic mountain/ocean views

* Lobby and secured building/elevators

* Parking attached to building ($20 a day) No car really needed, other parking avaialble in area

* Ice Machine up on Recreation Floor

* Our internet service is included

* Phone in room (can take messages) and free local calls

* Iron, ironing board

* Store in lobby for all amenities

Parking is attached to the building: $20 a day

$100 one time cleaning fee

Plus 13.95% taxes

Will send full invoice - send your address with dates for your stay and I will prepare the invoice

Keywords: Waikiki Condo, Studio, Ocean View, Waikiki, Condo, WIFI, Beach, sleeps 4, high floor, western sunset

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Elaine Allison (Owner)
Advertiser since: 2009
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 15, 2014

About Elaine Allison

We love the views from the 34th floor pool - Panoramic views of Waikiki. We saw the Pacific Monarch and fell in love with the quick walk to the beach (yes just about 700 feet) and everything that one needs is within walking distance of all Waikiki has to offer. We've tried to equip the unit with just about everything you would need.

Elaine Allison purchased this condo in 2007

Why Elaine Allison chose Waikiki

Location, ocean views, steps to beach, international market and all Waikiki has to offer. Things have continued to improve as our building switched from the Aston Pacific Monarch to the Aqua Pacific Monarch. A lot of the same friendly staff with lots of extras touches.

What makes this condo unique

Surfing, snorkeling, swimming, sunsets or sneak up to the rooftop pool in the early morning to watch the sunrise.

Guestbook comments from the owner

The full sized fridge is a great advantage compared to most studios. The kitchen is comfortably equipped for our family of four. We had breakfast and lunches packed for the beach every day.
Jan 2010
  • 1 of 2

Why HomeAway

Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.8
based on 16 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Feb. 1 to 5th 2015 $129 pn / Ocean Vw/ 700Ft to bch/FREE WIFI/renovated
average rating of 4.8125 based on 18 reviews
business
Feb. 1 to 5th 2015 $129 pn / Ocean Vw/ 700Ft to bch/FREE WIFI/renovated
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p227175vb
-6047237774
Waikiki Oahu
Vancouver, Canada
5

Love Hawaii!

  • 5 of 5
This condo was perfect for us! The location cannot be better than that! In the heart of Waikiki, 1 minute walk to the beach. Being on the 16th floor allowed for excellent city view and even partial view of the ocean. Both the king size bed and the sofa bed our boys used were very comfortable. The condo was equipped with everything we needed, including beach chairs. We appreciated having the kitchennete with the full size fridge. Will definitely come back to this unit.
  • Submitted: Dec 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for this review. We hope to have you back again.
business
Feb. 1 to 5th 2015 $129 pn / Ocean Vw/ 700Ft to bch/FREE WIFI/renovated
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p227175vb
-6047237774
Waikiki Oahu
5

What a great location and condo

  • 5 of 5
We spent a fabulous 8 days in Elaine's condo in late November, after having spent the previous thee weeks in Kauai and Maui. The studio is so well equipped that we couldn't think of anything that we might need during our stay. The location was perfect for transiting around the city or its environs by bus. Pearl Harbour, Diamond Head, Hanauma Bay, etc. were only some of the points easily reached by the city bus which, incidentally, is just out by the front door of the Pacific Monarch. In fact we took the #20 bus to catch our flight out of Honolulu. Well done Elaine. We are sure that future guests will enjoy their time at your condo as much as we have. We will be back.
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind comments. We try to stock it with everything we would need. We look forward to having your back for a future stay.
business
Feb. 1 to 5th 2015 $129 pn / Ocean Vw/ 700Ft to bch/FREE WIFI/renovated
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p227175vb
-6047237774
Waikiki Oahu
5

awesome!

  • 5 of 5
Room was exactly as promised, which was perfect for my boyfriend and I! Full fridge and kitchen was a great added perk. Location was unreal, 1 block away from the perfect part of waikiki beach. Such an amazing value, would definitely stay here again.
Elaine was a dream to book with, answered all my questions within minutes and booked in 5 minutes.
Clean and convenient!
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have you back.
business
Feb. 1 to 5th 2015 $129 pn / Ocean Vw/ 700Ft to bch/FREE WIFI/renovated
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p227175vb
-6047237774
Waikiki Oahu
Canada
5

Beautiful location

  • 5 of 5
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this unit. It has been recently renovated. The kitchen area is lovely and very well stocked. We were able to cook all 3 meals there when we desired to do so. It is very clean and well cared for. It had everything in it that we needed to enjoy our beach holiday including beach chairs, beach umbrella, beach towels etc. My husband needed wired internet and we were pleased to discover that not only was there wifi but wired internet too. It is within easy walking distance to everything Waikiki has to offer. A car rental agency is around the corner and the bus stops right outside the building.
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Feb. 1 to 5th 2015 $129 pn / Ocean Vw/ 700Ft to bch/FREE WIFI/renovated
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p227175vb
-6047237774
Waikiki Oahu
Michigan
4

Nice Waikiki Condo

  • 4 of 5
4 night stay. So nice being so close to Waikiki Beach! Perfect location for walking to all shops and restaurants. We enjoyed Hilton's Friday night fireworks from the private rooftop pool area. Room was clean, bright, and nicely decorated. Brand new updates to the bathroom and kitchen were beautiful! Air conditioner was appreciated since there were no trade winds while we were there and temps were in the 90's. If you have a car, parking was $25 for 24hrs. Honolulu traffic was horrible (2nd only to LA). Take a GPS device with you to help navigate all the one-ways and best routes to Pearl Harbor, airport and other attractions. Owner was very organized. Reservations and transactions went smoothly. Nice having a contact person on-site for any needed assistance. Nice being on the upper floors that offer nice views off the lanai. We especially liked the view of all the city lights at night. Lovely stay.
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy you liked the newly renovated condo.
Mahalo
Elaine
business
Feb. 1 to 5th 2015 $129 pn / Ocean Vw/ 700Ft to bch/FREE WIFI/renovated
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p227175vb
-6047237774
Waikiki Oahu
Lethbridge Alberta Canada
5

Tropical Bliss

  • 5 of 5
It was my wifes first time in Oahu and we had a great time, the location is a 5iron away from the beach .Great views from the Lanai all the way up to the roof. Pool was great, don`t recommend the hot tub when you have sunburn though.It was just the right place for us and we would do it again . Mahalo
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review. So glad you enjoyed your stay.
Elaine

Map

Nearest Airport
12 Miles
Honolulu
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
Hwy 1
Nearest Restaurant
10 Metres
Best Japanese Restaurant on 1st level of building
Nearest Beach
1200 Metres
Waikiki (Dukes Statue)
Car: not necessary

Rooftop pool, hot tub, sauna, recreation room with full panoramic views, ice machine, TV and computers (DVD rentals in lobby)

Surf rentals & lessons on street, best part of Waikik to surf or body board

In & Around Waikiki (Within 1-Mile Distance):

Waikiki Beach, Kuhio Beach Park, International Market, Royal Hawaiian Shopping Center,Duty Free Shop Galleria,Hilton Hawaiian Village,Hawaii Convention Center,Honolulu Zoo,Waikiki Aquarium,Ala Wai Golf Course, Ala Moana Mall, Ala Moana Beach Park, Magic Island, Diamond Head,Victoria Ward Center, Restaurants, Movie Theater, Aloha Tower, Downtown Honolulu, Waialae Country Club: Golf Course, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor, Aloha Stadium, Hanauma Bay, Koolau Golf Club, Hawaiian Waters Adventure Park, Koolina Golf

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $129 Per night

Waikiki Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$129
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $100 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.95%
Notes Minimum stay 4 nights, can move to our other unit for this special rate for May
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Waikiki Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 16
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 400 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Downtown ...
  • Golf Course View
  • Monument View ...
  • Mountain View ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Water View ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Dialup Access ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Mobile Phone ...
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • Has hair dryer, shower, two towel racks (plus drying rack on lanai for beach towels)
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 4
  • King size beds (1) or Can be converted to 2 twins + Queen size Beds (1) Comfy futon if traveling with teens or 3+ adults
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player ...
  • Game Room ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Sauna ...
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
beach chairs, beach towels, cooler bag, blender, umbrella, boogie boards, beach mats, ice machine on main floor, parking available $25 a day or more affordable public parking in area, shared laundry available on 3rd floor. Sauna with window view overlooking Diamond Head, shower and toilet up on recreation floor. Couches, TV, ice and soda machine. Great if arriving early or checking out and flying out later in day.

Other Vacation Properties

$665 - $735 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • Studio,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$973 per week
6 night minimum stay
  • Studio,
  • Sleeps 4
$684 - $910 per week
3 - 4 night minimum stay
  • Studio,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 3

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote