SPECIAL SEPT. 14 - 21 $99 / OCEAN VW/ 700FT TO BCH/WIFI

Elaine Allison

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Contact the Owner

Elaine Allison

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

SPECIAL SEPT. 14 - 21 $99 / OCEAN VW/ 700FT TO BCH/WIFI

Waikiki Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, Waikiki Studio + Convertible bed(s) King or Twins, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4)

Sip a Mai Tai while watching your ocean sunsets or rainbows from your lanai.

Check calendar for availabilty and email me for rates or check out our other unit listing #503681

Rooftop pool (34th floor), sauna + hot tub. Free WIFI/ Internet, Spectacular OCEAN VIEWS, 700 FT to Beach (right up from Dukes Statue). Fully equipped studio condo. Sleeps up to 4 (3 adults or 2 adults and 2 children). Clean, updated and bright suite. Amazing price for this high floor (16th) with Western ocean sunset views, plus city and mountain views....and so close to the beach. Full size fridge saves on restaurant meals and large space for lots of produce and beverages.

Free Inbound and Local Calls (phone line in room accepts inbound calls and your callers can leave messages saving on your cell bill) Most hotels charge $12 a day for Internet service.

High floor and wall to wall lanai with full ocean Western sunset and city and mountain views,) from 16th floor lanai (Sip a Mai Tai and observe amazing sunsets, watch Fireworks from your balcony on Friday night)

34th Floor Rooftop Pool / Hot Tub with Panoramic Views (sneak up with your coffee in the morning to the rooftop pool and watch spectacular morning ocean sunrises then, watch ocean sunsets from your lanai).

Very safe building with an on-site property manager and 24 hour front desk should you need any assitance during your stay.

Bus stop at the front door - goes around entire island

700 feet to best beach in Waikiki (Rent a surfboard and lesson) We're just a block up street from Dukes Statue

Close to everything and short walk to International Market

* Kitchenette, with microwave/convection oven, 4 built in burners, coffee maker, blender, rice cooker, full size refrigerator, toaster, all dishes etc.

* Air Conditioning

* Ceiling fan

* Beach chairs, umbrella, mats, snorkel masks, cooler bags

* Hair blower

* King or 2 Single beds (King with foam topper)

* Queen sofa bed (Very comfy Costco type - no bar in middle)

* Dining area with four chairs

* $100 Cleaning fee at end of stay

* 32' Flat Screen TV & DVD Player

* Laundry facilities on 3rd floor

* Recreation/reading room top floor with panoramic mountain/ocean views

* Lobby and secured building/elevators

* Parking attached to building ($20 a day) No car really needed, other parking avaialble in area

* Ice Machine up on Recreation Floor

* Our internet service is included

* Phone in room (can take messages) and free local calls

* Iron, ironing board

* Store in lobby for all amenities

Parking is attached to the building: $20 a day

$100 one time cleaning fee

Plus 13.95% taxes

Will send full invoice - send your address with dates for your stay and I will prepare the invoice

Keywords: Waikiki Condo, Studio, Ocean View, Waikiki, Condo, WIFI, Beach, sleeps 4, high floor, western sunset

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Guestbook comments from the owner
The full sized fridge is a great advantage compared to most studios. The kitchen is comfortably equipped for our family of four. We had breakfast and lunches packed for the beach every day.
Jan 2010
  • 1 of 2

Elaine Allison

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2009
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

We love the views from the 34th floor pool - Panoramic views of Waikiki. We saw the Pacific Monarch and fell in love with the quick walk to the beach (yes just about 700 feet) and everything that one needs is within walking distance of all Waikiki has to offer. We've tried to equip the unit with just about everything you would need.

Elaine Allison purchased this condo in 2007

Location, ocean views, steps to beach, international market and all Waikiki has to offer. Things have continued to improve as our building switched from the Aston Pacific Monarch to the Aqua Pacific Monarch. A lot of the same friendly staff with lots of extras touches.

Surfing, snorkeling, swimming, sunsets or sneak up to the rooftop pool in the early morning to watch the sunrise.

Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.8
based on 12 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Special Sept. 14 - 21 $99 / Ocean Vw/ 700Ft to bch/WIFI
average rating of 4.75 based on 12 reviews
business
Special Sept. 14 - 21 $99 / Ocean Vw/ 700Ft to bch/WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p227175vb
604-723-7774
Waikiki Oahu
Michigan
4

Nice Waikiki Condo

  • 4 of 5
4 night stay. So nice being so close to Waikiki Beach! Perfect location for walking to all shops and restaurants. We enjoyed Hilton's Friday night fireworks from the private rooftop pool area. Room was clean, bright, and nicely decorated. Brand new updates to the bathroom and kitchen were beautiful! Air conditioner was appreciated since there were no trade winds while we were there and temps were in the 90's. If you have a car, parking was $25 for 24hrs. Honolulu traffic was horrible (2nd only to LA). Take a GPS device with you to help navigate all the one-ways and best routes to Pearl Harbor, airport and other attractions. Owner was very organized. Reservations and transactions went smoothly. Nice having a contact person on-site for any needed assistance. Nice being on the upper floors that offer nice views off the lanai. We especially liked the view of all the city lights at night. Lovely stay.
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy you liked the newly renovated condo.
Mahalo
Elaine
business
Special Sept. 14 - 21 $99 / Ocean Vw/ 700Ft to bch/WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p227175vb
604-723-7774
Waikiki Oahu
Lethbridge Alberta Canada
5

Tropical Bliss

  • 5 of 5
It was my wifes first time in Oahu and we had a great time, the location is a 5iron away from the beach .Great views from the Lanai all the way up to the roof. Pool was great, don`t recommend the hot tub when you have sunburn though.It was just the right place for us and we would do it again . Mahalo
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review. So glad you enjoyed your stay.
Elaine
business
Special Sept. 14 - 21 $99 / Ocean Vw/ 700Ft to bch/WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p227175vb
604-723-7774
Waikiki Oahu
Sydney AUSTRALIA
5

great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
We stayed here for 6 nights in November 2013,great location, walking distance to everything.
Would recommend this place to stay.
The owner Eliane was very helpful and easy to deal with,was quick to respond to any questions.
Magnificent views of Waikiki from the pool deck.
  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We work hard to make sure everyone's stay is memorable.
business
Special Sept. 14 - 21 $99 / Ocean Vw/ 700Ft to bch/WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p227175vb
604-723-7774
Waikiki Oahu
White Rock, B.C. Canada
4

Great Location....

  • 4 of 5
Great location....close to everything. Loved the theatre of watching the world go by from our lanai. The view from the roof top pool is stunning. The suite is very functional but could use a little updating and a thorough clean, for the money it is an exceptional value.
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Keith for your comments. We try very hard to ensure every guest is happy. We appreciate your comments and will act upon them.
Kind Regards
Elaine
business
Special Sept. 14 - 21 $99 / Ocean Vw/ 700Ft to bch/WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p227175vb
604-723-7774
Waikiki Oahu
richmond, b.c.
4

Waikiki Beach House

  • 4 of 5
This property reminded us of a little beach house - the beautiful blues and whites made you feel like you were on a special vacation. Having a full size fridge was an extra bonus. The location was great, so close to the beach, and you could walk comfortably to almost anywhere in Waikiki. . Would definitely recommend this property. Also being able to contact someone in building was good if you needed help with anything.
  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind comments.
Elaine
business
Special Sept. 14 - 21 $99 / Ocean Vw/ 700Ft to bch/WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p227175vb
604-723-7774
Waikiki Oahu
5

Comfortable, great location

  • 5 of 5
Wife and I stayed here for a week in May 2013. We met the owner as they were leaving the day we arrived. She was very nice and showed us around the building. Overall this condo is really nice. The lanai is not wide, but huge sliding glass doors open up, so you don't need a wide lanai. The bed was really comfortable. And the AC made the unit comfortable. The location was about 1.5 blocks from Waikiki at the Duke statue, which made it an easy walk to everything. The pictures here are all accurate. You can even see the Friday night fireworks from the lanai, altho I'd recommend the roof top for that. The full size refrigerator (not a dorm room sized one) was great for keeping some food and a beer or three cool. Note that it is a studio, so no privacy if you have kids on the couch, but for the two of us it was perfect.
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Andrew. Glad you enjoyed your stay.
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
12 Miles
Honolulu
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
Hwy 1
Nearest Beach
1200 Metres
Waikiki (Dukes Statue)
Nearest Restaurant
10 Metres
Best Japanese Restaurant on 1st level of building
Car: not necessary

Rooftop pool, hot tub, sauna, recreation room with full panoramic views, ice machine, TV and computers (DVD rentals in lobby)

Surf rentals & lessons on street, best part of Waikik to surf or body board

In & Around Waikiki (Within 1-Mile Distance):

Waikiki Beach, Kuhio Beach Park, International Market, Royal Hawaiian Shopping Center,Duty Free Shop Galleria,Hilton Hawaiian Village,Hawaii Convention Center,Honolulu Zoo,Waikiki Aquarium,Ala Wai Golf Course, Ala Moana Mall, Ala Moana Beach Park, Magic Island, Diamond Head,Victoria Ward Center, Restaurants, Movie Theater, Aloha Tower, Downtown Honolulu, Waialae Country Club: Golf Course, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor, Aloha Stadium, Hanauma Bay, Koolau Golf Club, Hawaiian Waters Adventure Park, Koolina Gol

Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Waikiki Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Late Cancel Special
Jul 11 - Jul 16
4 nights
$99
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $100 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.95%
Notes Minimum stay 4 nights, can move to our other unit for this special rate for May
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Waikiki Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 16
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 400 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Mountain View ...
  • Water View ...
  • Golf Course View
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Internet ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Mobile Phone ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Dialup Access ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Elevator
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Parking ...
Kitchen:
  • Stove ...
  • Oven ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Toaster
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • Has hair dryer, shower, two towel racks (plus drying rack on lanai for beach towels)
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 4
  • King size beds (1) or Can be converted to 2 twins + Queen size Beds (1) Comfy futon
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • DVD Player ...
  • Television ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Game Room ...
  • CD Player
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Golf ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Sauna ...
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • zoo
  • churches
  • marina
  • water parks
  • health/beauty spa
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • wildlife viewing
  • eco tourism
  • boating
Local Services & Businesses:
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surfing
  • deepsea fishing
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • golf
  • wind-surfing
  • water skiing
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
Notes:
beach chairs, beach towels, cooler bag, blender, umbrella, boogie boards, beach mats, ice machine on main floor, parking available $25 a day or more affordable public parking in area, shared laundry available on 3rd floor. Sauna with window view overlooking Diamond Head, shower and toilet up on recreation floor. Couches, TV, ice and soda machine. Great if arriving early or checking out and flying out later in day.
Email Owner Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$833 - $973 per week
6 night minimum stay
  • Studio,
  • Sleeps 4
$75 per night
3 night minimum stay
  • Studio,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$714 - $945 per week
3 - 4 night minimum stay
  • Studio,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 2