BEAUTIFUL GOLF COMMUNITY: HEATED (NO CHARGE) SALTWATER POOL & BILLIARD TABLE.

Dan

Advertiser since 2009
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 10 nights

Contact the Owner

Dan

Advertiser since 2009
Speaks english
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BEAUTIFUL GOLF COMMUNITY: HEATED (NO CHARGE) SALTWATER POOL & BILLIARD TABLE.

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 10 nights

Overview

Overview

Peoria House Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedroom, 2 bath sleeps six very comfortably, artfully decorated.

Beautiful one story, very well-equipped kitchen for cuisine enthusiasts, Calphalon knives and cookware, large variety of spices, granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances, double oven, private, heated (at no charge) saltwater pool. The home is near golf courses, three community pools, tennis courts, and an indoor gymnasium featuring a variety of fitness options. Onsite there is a billiard table, barbecue and attached two car garage. Nearby there are four miles of lit, paved walking/biking/running trails with fitness park. Within 30 minutes or less of Cardinals Stadium, Peoria Sports Complex, Arrowhead Mall, Anthem Outlet Mall, White Tank Mountains, Lake Pleasant, lots of casual and fine dining as well as numerous golf courses. Full concierge services available upon request. Snowbirds and longer term vacation rentals welcome. Coffee, tea, Bath and Body Works beauty products and a computer are supplied and there is free long distance calling anywhere in North America.

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Dan (Owner)
Advertiser since 2009
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 10 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

5
based on 11 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Beautiful Golf Community: heated (no charge) saltwater pool & billiard table.
average rating of 5.0 based on 11 reviews
business
Beautiful Golf Community: heated (no charge) saltwater pool & billiard table.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p226302
+1 -780 446-0831
Peoria Arizona
Olympia, Washington
5

Great vacation rental!

  • 5 of 5
My husband and I plus my son and his family with 2 kids stayed at this property for a week in April. These are the pros of this property: 1) close to grocery and department stores 2) many restraurants in the area 3) accomodations were incredable 3) kitchen area had all the basic items needed to fix most any food item 4) pool was great - heatd just right (the kids loved it . . . were in it morning, noon, and night) 5) lots of pool toys - lounging area and dining outside was very comfortable 6) a few board games to pass the time at night were available. I don't have a bad thing to say about this property. If and when we go to the area again, I wouldn't hesitate to rent this property if it was available. Thanks again to Dan and Brenda for making our vacation very, very, enjoyable!!
  • Submitted: May 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Golf Community: heated (no charge) saltwater pool & billiard table.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p226302
+1 -780 446-0831
Peoria Arizona
Spruce Grove
5

A Perfect Vacation

  • 5 of 5
Thanks to Dan and Brenda for such a beautiful home to vacation in. We have vacationed at many places and enjoy renting homes so we can relax as well as vacation. By far this is the nicest vacation home to date. Everything you could possibly want is there and more. The pictures represent the home beautifully. No detail has been overlooked. Dan and Brenda have made a beautiful binder highlighting all the great attractions of the area and although we know a bit about the area the binder taught us a great deal more. There are so many things to do in the area: horseback riding, hot air balloon rides, dirt bike rentals, shopping and did I mention shopping and the restaurants are amazing too! The house/ pool was absolutely perfect- we felt right at home! Anyone looking for the perfect home to rent will not be disappointed with this vacation rental! Once again thank you for a great vacation - we look forward to staying in the future!
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: What a wonderful note. Thank you so much Paul and Frances. We're glad you had a great time, and we'd love to have you back. Thanks for taking such good care of our home as well. We look forward to the next time. The bottle of wine you left us was wonderful! All the best,

Dan and Brenda
business
Beautiful Golf Community: heated (no charge) saltwater pool & billiard table.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p226302
+1 -780 446-0831
Peoria Arizona
Calgary, AB
5

Everything we could have wanted

  • 5 of 5
When we arrived at Dan and Brenda's for a short - but much needed - week-long getaway and saw their lovely home, we knew we had picked the perfect place. It truly feels like a home away from home. The decor is beautiful and the home had everything we needed and more. The house is exactly as it appears in the pictures but what you can't see is the attention to detail that makes the stay that much more enjoyable.Everything from the complimentary Bath & BodyWorks toiletries and fluffy white towels to the computer with internet access and binder of tourist information made the home feel more like a 5-star hotel then a property rental! I had not been to Arizona before on vacation and while there was much that I wanted to see, the tranquility of this property made it rather tempting to just hang out in the pool and stay put! It is a beautifully maintained home and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a romantic getaway or a family vacation. The property is within east driving distance of Phoenix, Scottsdale, Anthem, etc. If you're up for a drive out to Sedona, be sure to stop in at Elote Cafe - a Mexican restaurant that, in my opinion, offers some of the most wonderful food you will ever eat. Be sure to get there early - regardless of day of the week. The queue starts forming at 4:30 for a 5:00 opening! Closer to the property is a lovely little wine and cheese bar called The Tasting Room - perfect for a stop-in after a long day of sightseeing. I have travelled a lot and whenever I can, I rent properties rather than stay in hotels. By far, this is one of the loveliest, most well maintained and comfortable homes I have ever stayed in. Dan and Brenda take wonderful care of their guests - you will not be disappointed!
  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Jane,
Thank you for such a wonderful review. We are very happy you had a great time! The suggestion of Elote' for dinner was fantastic. We had never been, but after you suggested it we went. The food was amazing! We'd love to have you back.

All the best,

Dan and Brenda
business
Beautiful Golf Community: heated (no charge) saltwater pool & billiard table.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p226302
+1 -780 446-0831
Peoria Arizona
Michigan
5

A great home away from home

  • 5 of 5
The home was beautiful and equipped with everything we needed to have our family in Arizona over for a bbq. Dan and Brenda were fabulous hosts who checked in with us to make sure we were enjoying our stay. We would certainly recommend this home to a friend.
  • Submitted: May 24, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Amy and Chris,
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay. The 'thank-you' note that your son Aidan left was very kind. We will leave it inside the guest book :-) so others can smile at it as well. We look forward to seeing you again in Peoria.
All the best,
Dan and Brenda
business
Beautiful Golf Community: heated (no charge) saltwater pool & billiard table.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p226302
+1 -780 446-0831
Peoria Arizona
Sherrill, NY, USA
5

Beautiful vacation home

  • 5 of 5
We just returned from our vacation week in AZ. Dan and Brenda's home was perfect for us. My granddaughters were in the pool constantly and hated to leave when I wanted to go sightseeing! The house had everything we needed for our stay and was beautifully decorated. I loved the Vistancia community. It's a beautiful area on the edge of the desert and I especially enjoyed my morning walks with a view of the desert in bloom. It was very peaceful. I would definitely return. Thanks Dan and Brenda for all your help.
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thank you Nancy for such a great review. You picked a beautiful time to visit the desert in bloom. We are so glad you had a great time with your grandchildren. We would love to see you come again. Warmly, Dan and Brenda
business
Beautiful Golf Community: heated (no charge) saltwater pool & billiard table.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p226302
+1 -780 446-0831
Peoria Arizona
Vancouver, BC, Canada
5

Fantastic property

  • 5 of 5
From our initial conversations with Dan and Brenda through to completion of our holiday, the level of service was timely and transparent. The home was as described in the pictures and exceeded our expectations. More specifically, the home was absolutely remarkable - excellently appointed - comfortably furnished -conveniently located - not a detail omitted. The heated pool was another great feature of the home - even in February when temps dipped to 10 celcius. We cannot think of anything that would have made the experience better. Well done. Will definately include this home on our next visit.
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Hi Scott, we are very happy that you and your family enjoyed your vacation. It is really important to us that our guest's expectations are exceeded. Thank you so much for the wonderful review and for taking such good care of our property. We would love to have you come again to enjoy Arizona, the home and the pool.
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
40 Miles
Phoenix Sky Harbor
Car: necessary

Only 30 minutes away from University of Phoenix Stadium for the Superbowl. The home is available during 'blocked dates' call me for pricing.

Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $350 Per night

Peoria House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Superbowl
Jan 15 2015 - Feb 2 2015
10 night minimum stay
$2,000
 
 
High
Feb 3 2015 - Apr 18 2015
4 night minimum stay
$350
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $250
Property Damage Protection $89
Notes Responsible renter must be 25 years of age or older. Additional days based on nightly rate of week. No more than six people allowed. Breaches of contract will result in loss of deposit.

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Peoria House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1867 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Lake
  • Mountain
Theme:
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Computer Available
  • Filtered Water
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • PC
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Shampoo
  • Telephone ...
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Ensuite has double sinks, corian counter-tops, separate glass-enclosed shower and large tub.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
  • Home construction was completed in January 2009. All high quality Sealy Posturepedic pillow-top mattresses. Large walk-in closet in Master, all bedrooms have built-in closet organizers and suitcase caddies.
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • Books for Adults
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Towels
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Small Cooler
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • 6 garden chairs
  • 2 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • caves
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • hunting small game
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
No pets, no smoking. Full concierge services available upon request including stocking refrigerator, obtaining event tickets, maid service, flowers. There is also a latte' steamer in the kitchen and coffee, creamers, sugar and dishwasher detergent are all provided. i-Pod docking station/CD player stereo system provided. Bath and Body Works shampoo, conditioner and hand soap are provided.
Email Owner Contact Me

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote