Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

STYLISH 5 BEDROOMED VILLA WI FI DISNEY 8 MINUTES HOT TUB GAMES ROOM

Lynda Meyrick

Advertiser since: 2008
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights

Lynda Meyrick

Advertiser since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
70%
Calendar last updated:
November 26, 2014
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

STYLISH 5 BEDROOMED VILLA WI FI DISNEY 8 MINUTES HOT TUB GAMES ROOM

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights

Overview

Overview

Seasons Villa Rental Photos and Description

5 bedrooms sleeps 10 plus a cot for a baby

This villa has everything you need for a fantastic vacation. Just 8 minutes from Disney and 15 minutes from Seaworld.

Private pool and a NASCAR games room. Fun, fun, fun. Free wi fi Internet access too. Located on the quiet community of Seasons you are near to the attractions yet in your own peaceful hideaway. Just 2 minutes from Walmart and all the US 192 has to offer. The villa is decorated in a lodge theme. You can eat with the wild turkey, sleep with the wolves and just to be different there is a Spongebob Squarepants room for the kids. outside deck lighting use the pool even after dark. This beautiful villa is one of two villas that we own in Florida. They are just 3 doors away from each other and you can see the other home on HomeAway too. We are experienced owners and pride ourselves in offering perfect accommodation at the very best price.

.

This lovely home has 5 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms.

Just 2 minutes from Walmart you will just love the location.

Within walking distance of Medievil Times and just 8 minutes from Disney .

After a long day at the parks relax in the hot tub or enjoy a night in the games room .

You are sure to enjoy our lovely villa and like many others return again and again.

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Lynda Meyrick (Owner)
Advertiser since: 2008
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

About Lynda Meyrick

This photo is of me and my husband in our very favorite spot in the world . We just love Disney ( and Harry Potter too)

I am a Nurse working for NHS in England and my husband is retired. We have 2 beautiful girls and we are expecting our very first grandchild Christmas 2012. She is a girl too and we are thrilled. We will definately be taking her to the bibberty bobberty boutique .

Lynda Meyrick purchased this villa in 2007

Why Lynda Meyrick chose Seasons

This home is 2 doors away from our other home on Seasons. We loved it so much and had so much success with our other home , we bought this one too.The other home is 194591

What makes this villa unique

Lovely furnishings and those special touches that make this home unique are what we pride ourselves on.

Why HomeAway

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.6
based on 21 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Stylish 5 bedroomed villa wi fi Disney 8 minutes hot tub games room
average rating of 4.6190476 based on 21 reviews
business
Stylish 5 bedroomed villa wi fi Disney 8 minutes hot tub games room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225300
+44 -2476 396257
Seasons Kissimmee Area
DC
5

Great House.

  • 5 of 5
Visited in Spring 2009 with four friends to golf and see some spring training baseball. House was perfect for our needs. Everyone had their own bedroom and a pool and hot tub to boot....all at less than half the price of hotel rooms. Couldn't have worked out better. Lynda and Mark were great to deal with and the whole transaction was smooth as silk. I highly recommend both the location and the house.
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback.
Please do stay again soon.
Lynda
business
Stylish 5 bedroomed villa wi fi Disney 8 minutes hot tub games room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225300
+44 -2476 396257
Seasons Kissimmee Area
Pittsfield, Massachusetts
5

Beautiful home with the perfect location!!

  • 5 of 5
Lynda was great returned all emails very promptly. House was perfect, clean and in a perfect location. We did have an issue with the pool, it was very cloudy and not clean, we contacted the property manager and they said they would send the pool guy out. He came the next day, dropped a ton of chemicals skimmed the top and left all in about 10 minutes. As a pool owner I knew the filter was not operating properly, and it was pretty obvious that it wasn't working, as water was not flowing through one of the inlets, but we waited to see what happened. After another day I emailed Lynda who said she would contact the property managers. Another pool guy came out that day and managed to see the filter was in fact not working properly. The pool was finally starting to clear the day we left. All in all the owner was great ( but needs a new pool company) and the house was perfect. We will absolutely be staying here for our next trip, minus the in-laws :).
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your review. I am pleased you liked our home,We did have a few problems with the pool but it is now up and running.
I hope you will stay again
Lynda and Mark
business
Stylish 5 bedroomed villa wi fi Disney 8 minutes hot tub games room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225300
+44 -2476 396257
Seasons Kissimmee Area
5

Fantastic home we loved it

  • 5 of 5
Wow how we loved this home. The place was fantastic. It was clean and well maintained. The location is just right for Disney and right near to walmart. We spent a lot of time in the pool and lounging on the pool deck. There was some new pool furniture for us when we arrived. Lynda was brilliant. Answered our emails quickly and gave us good advice.I would recommend this property to family and friends in fact we will be booking again.
  • Submitted: May 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your review . I hope you will be staying again soon
Lynda
business
Stylish 5 bedroomed villa wi fi Disney 8 minutes hot tub games room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225300
+44 -2476 396257
Seasons Kissimmee Area
Canada
2

This Property was not as Advertised!

  • 2 of 5
The house itself was satisfactory to accommdate 8 people. However upon our arrival we discovered serveral things were not as advertised. Such as a cracked stove top, a microwave that was broken in a few places (part of which was lying on the countertop) pool and jaccuzzi were disgustly dirty and the equipment wasn't working properly (a complaint was lodged and the pool person who came to clean it was unable to do so because the system wasn't working properly, ( your pool company came to check it out, lft the a card saying everything was working properly and it was the same as before he came, as a pool owner for 35 years I know if the system is working properly and clearly this one wasn't, some of the frying pans with teflon were so badly scraped up, therefore not usable for health reasons, one shower stall on the main floor needed proper cleaning.
It's that the management company is not doing the job that you, the owner higher them to do.
  • Submitted: May 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review
I arrived at the home 2 weeks after you left.
I swam in the pool every day and used the hot tub which work perfectly .I have had new sun loungers and everything is working fine.
I still have the microwave as the management company left it for me to prove it worked perfectly. You told me it didnt work and I had a new one delivered. I now have the new one installed .
The stove had a crack in from the guest 1 month before. It still worked perfectly but as you complained I ordered a new one which cost $1000 including installation And still you were not happy.
All the pans and cookware are fine. I used them myself.
This guest has repeatedly asked for a refund although stayed in my home for the full time booked.
business
Stylish 5 bedroomed villa wi fi Disney 8 minutes hot tub games room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225300
+44 -2476 396257
Seasons Kissimmee Area
4

Beautiful home, close to everything

  • 4 of 5
The home was beautiful and well maintained. It is a great location, near all the major attractions, plus a Wal-Mart only five minutes away. We had a wonderful vacation and would stay here again. The development that the house was located was nice and quiet.
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your review
Lynda and Mark
business
Stylish 5 bedroomed villa wi fi Disney 8 minutes hot tub games room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225300
+44 -2476 396257
Seasons Kissimmee Area
Denver
4

GREAT!!!

  • 4 of 5
OUR STAY HERE ON THE PROPERTY WAS VERY ENJOYABLE. THE PROCESS WAS MADE VERY EASY. THE LOCATION OF THE PROPERTY WAS CLOSE TO EVERYTHING. LYNDA WAS VERY NICE. THE PROPERTY WAS CLEAN AND HAD EVERYTHING WE NEEDED.
THANK YOU FOR ALLOWING US TO STAY ON YOUR PROPERTY. WE ENJOYED TO POOL AND HOT TUB. WE LOOK FORWARD TO COMING BACK AND POSSIBLY STAYING HERE AGAIN.
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Tank you very much for your review . I am glad you enjoyed our home . Do stay again
Lynda and Mark

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Orlando international
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Steak n shake
Nearest Beach
50 Miles
Daytona
Car: recommended

Situated 8 minutes from Disney, the location is superb. Quiet luxury homes all well cared for.We also own 194591 which is 2 doors down

Just a quick trip to wal mart and shops and restaurants of the US 192.

Old town 5 minutes away .

Medieval times within walking distance.

Lots of shops and things to do nearby. Situated near marker 13 of US 192

Photos

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $110 Per night

Seasons Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Fall
Oct 4 2014 - Dec 23 2014
5 night minimum stay
$150
 
 
January 2015
Jan 1 2015 - Jan 31 2015
4 night minimum stay
$110
 
 
Spring
Feb 1 2015 - Mar 20 2015
4 night minimum stay
$200
 
 
April
Apr 3 2015 - Apr 30 2015
4 night minimum stay
$200
 
 
summer
May 1 2015 - May 31 2015
4 night minimum stay
$150
 
 
Summer peak
Jun 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
5 night minimum stay
$200
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$200
 

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $10 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $300
Notes Pets $10 per night by prior approval
Pool heat $25 per night if required
No refunds once paid

Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Amenities

Seasons Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2400 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Lake
  • Rural
  • Town
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Free Local Calls
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Mobile Phone
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Security System
  • Sunbed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
  • The bathrooms are coordinated with the bedroom . From Elk to wild deer you will love them thats for sure.
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single , 1 baby crib
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
  • WOW..these bedrooms are brilliant. 2 master suites with coordinated bathrooms. Master suite on is Elk Master suite 2 is wild horses. Queen room wolves. Twin 1 grizzly bears Twin 2 Spongebob square pants. All have tv , air con and are fun for all the family.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Books for Kids
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys
  • VCR
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Beach Towels
  • Inflatable Boat
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Patio
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • 8 garden chairs
  • 4 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing
Notes:
Fully fitted kitchen and laundry with attention to detail. Decorated and maintained to the highest standard. You can bring your pet too by prior arrangement. We also can provide the following for hire Full size crib $75 per week Toddler bed $75 per week Pay n play $50 per week Single stroller $45 per week double stroller $70 per week Baby monitor $40 per week stair gate $40 per week Highchair $45 per week Rollaway bed $55 per week Infant car seat $65 per week Elite mobility scooter $165 per week Executive mobility scooter $185 per week wheelchair $75 per week Gas grill with a double burner and full tank of propane $70 per week

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote