PERFECT 2/2 ON WATER WITH REDUCED RATES!! GULF AND BEACH FRONT!

Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Advertiser since 2001
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Advertiser since 2001
Speaks english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

PERFECT 2/2 ON WATER WITH REDUCED RATES!! GULF AND BEACH FRONT!

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Overview

Tops'l Condo Rental Photos and Description

Unit 4719, located in the Sandestin Resort’s Westwinds on the 3rd floor, is Gulf View, Beachfront. Inside you and your guests will sleep comfortably in a King bed in the master, Queen bed in the guest, and a Queen and Twin sofa sleeper in the living room.

*OCTOBER SALE! BOOK ONLINE WITH PROMO CODE: FALLBREAK2014 FOR EXTRA DISCOUNT OVER 20%. NOV & DEC RATES DRASTICALLY REDUCED!*

You can sit on the balcony and enjoy great Gulf views each morning with a warm cup of coffee. The kitchen is absolutely beautiful with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. Enjoy a meal with the family at the high-top table overlooking the resort. You even have a small balcony if you need some alone time! Both bedrooms have Gulf views. You will find a comfy King size bed in the master bedroom along with a flat screen TV. Enjoy a warm shower in the walk-in style shower. You can even access the Gulf front balcony from the master suite! In the guest bedroom, you will find a Queen bed with a flat screen TV as well. Here, you can sit and relax in the bathtub or enjoy your space with the double vanity. Of course, there is a washer and dryer in the unit for your utmost convenience.

Gibson Beach Rentals will provide you with some of the most desirable amenities while you are here: - Beach chairs and umbrella in the property - Complementary tram service to Baytowne Wharf - Beach chairs and umbrella in the property - Complementary DVD loans from our office - No check-in necessary: keyless entry (Check in at 4pm, Check out at 10am) - Fully staffed office conveniently located in Beachside II on the Sandestin Resort - Our dedicated and hard working housekeeping teams are some of the best along the Emerald Coast - Unlimited use of GBR business center - fax, copy, check email, long distance calls - After hours emergency service

NEW Shuttle Service!! We have a NEW and IMPROVED shuttle service on property waiting to take you and your family over to The Village of Baytowne Wharf for dinner and drinks or drop you off at the beach for a day of fun! Gibson Beach Rentals is excited to offer you this new service, which is now INCLUDED with your reservation! This is an exclusive amenity which is NOT offered by all owners. Book today with Gibson to enjoy the convenience of property-wide transportation today!

Gibson Beach Rentals also provides you with some of the most exclusive, exciting discounts for local attractions and businesses in the area. You'll receive an email ahead of time with all these offers so you begin planning your vacation right away!

West Winds is said to be the “Crown Jewel” of the famous Sandestin Resort. Make yourself comfortable in our two and three bedroom properties here. Enjoy Destin's famous soft, pristine white beaches just seconds away from your doorstep. Relax and play in the heated lagoon-style pool, outdoor jacuzzi, or kiddie pool or enjoy some calorie-burning time in the pool-front fitness center. Grill dinner for the family on the outdoor, community grills. From leisurely strolls to adventurous bike rides, the whole family is bound to have fun on the trails throughout the resort. Visit us in our office at the bottom of Beachside II for complementary DVD loans on rainy days. No one will want to go home after visiting this amazing location.

All information provided is deemed to be correct but is subject to change.

Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc and Gibson Beach Reality are independent companies that are not affiliated with, sponsored by or associated with any entity containing the word 'Sandestin'. Any use or reference to the word 'Sandestin' is in the dictionary or factual sense to identify a property or location and not to suggest any affiliation with any SANDESTIN branded entity, product or service.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Groups
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Singles
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc. (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2001
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.8
based on 6 traveler reviews

Write a Review
PERFECT 2/2 on water with REDUCED RATES!! Gulf and beach front!
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 6 reviews
business
PERFECT 2/2 on water with REDUCED RATES!! Gulf and beach front!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p21497vb
+1 -850 837-1653
Tops'l Emerald Coast-Destin Area
5

Condo 4719

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Had a great time! Condo was beautiful! Had to call regarding the door code but it was resolved very quickly! Would definitely stay again.
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
PERFECT 2/2 on water with REDUCED RATES!! Gulf and beach front!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p21497vb
+1 -850 837-1653
Tops'l Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Praireville, LA
5

WESTWINDS 4719

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
AWESOME CONDO. CANT WAIT TO RETURN.
GREAT VIEW
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
PERFECT 2/2 on water with REDUCED RATES!! Gulf and beach front!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p21497vb
+1 -850 837-1653
Tops'l Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Sandy Springs, GA
5

Small family birthday getaway

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Last minute vacation for family of four while oldest son turns four years old. This was an excellent unit, nicer than our home, even! It was the perfect getaway for us. It is so close to the beach, which is great for the little guys. And this unit has enough space that we could get away from them when they were napping without waking them up.
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
PERFECT 2/2 on water with REDUCED RATES!! Gulf and beach front!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p21497vb
+1 -850 837-1653
Tops'l Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Fulshear, Tx
5

Westwinds 4719 Gibson

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo was great and the decor was amazing. I picked the 3rd floor for safety of little kids and was a little worried about the view. The view was wonderful, you could see a little of the beach, all of the water and could hear the waterfall. The condo was clean and had everything. I will stay here again and again.
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
PERFECT 2/2 on water with REDUCED RATES!! Gulf and beach front!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p21497vb
+1 -850 837-1653
Tops'l Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Pipe Springs, AR
5

Great place great location dirty floors

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Floors were very dirty, and the door lock worked sometimes and other times it did not. Overall satisfaction 4.5 out of 5. Definitely have them mop prior to new arrivals. The floor turned our feet black first day we were there so we had to mop.

Manager responded on 7/4/2014:
We are so sorry to hear about your inconveniences. Gibson prides itself in having some of the best cleaners along the Coast as we have a detailed eye for the smallest of things and an extensive checklist completed by two inspectors and our housekeeping team. We would have gladly sent someone over right away to take care of any issues that you had as we understand that when you arrive you are ready to relax and sit back! We apologize that we were unable to resolve the issues as were not made aware during your stay - next time, please let us know right away! We are available to assist you 24/7 from after-hours emergencies to general questions such as finding the closest Walmart or best restaurant to eat close by. All in all, we hope you were able to enjoy this beautiful property, our pristine, white beaches, and the lovely weather we had during your stay. Hopefully, we will see you again soon and be able to show you that we truly do care and will assist you in any way we can. Have a great rest of your summer!
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
PERFECT 2/2 on water with REDUCED RATES!! Gulf and beach front!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p21497vb
+1 -850 837-1653
Tops'l Emerald Coast-Destin Area
West End, NC
4

new year stay

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
weather colder than usual, but ok

Manager responded on 2/5/2014:
Thank you so much for your feedback. We encourage you to reach out to our office about anything we could have done better for your stay. We know you have been staying within our properties for many years now and want to ensure you are happy and we are doing our best. Thank you again for the survey, and we look forward to seeing you again this winter!
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Map

Silver Sands Premium Outlets
"Perfect place for shopping and dining just down the street from the resort!"
Village-Baytowne Wharf
"With a fun, friendly atmosphere, you are bound to have a blast here with the whole family. F..."
The Back Porch
"They have yummy oysters and fresh seafood and it's right on the beach!"
Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park
"Have some fun in the sun with family and friends in Destins' water park!"
Pompano Joe's
"Pompano Joe's has some of the best seafood in the town. Located beachfront, you can relax wi..."
Harbor Docks
"If you're in the mood for fresh seafood and sushi, this is the place to go! "
Destin Commons
"One of our favorite places to enjoy an afternoon...whether it be shopping or catching a flic..."
Publix
"Publix is conveniently right by the resort! "
Track Family Recreation Center, The
"The perfect place to play mini golf and ride go-karts! We love the bumper boats!"
Camille's at Crystal Beach
Aj's Seafood & Oyster Bar
"If your looking for a place to go on a night out, this would be the perfect place! They also..."
Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Northwest Florida Regional Airport (VPS)
Nearest Golf
Sandestin Golf
Nearest Motorway
98
Nearest Restaurant
Elephant Walk Restaurant, Sandestin Hilton
Nearest Beach
Sandestin is at your doorstep!
Car: necessary

Photos

Photos

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Tops'l Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Oct 4 2014 - Oct 31 2014
3 night minimum stay
$237
$1,410
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 1 2014 - Nov 21 2014
3 night minimum stay
$200
$1,182
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 22 2014 - Nov 28 2014
3 night minimum stay
$213
$1,262
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 29 2014 - Dec 19 2014
3 night minimum stay
$200
$1,182
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 2 2015
3 night minimum stay
$213
$1,262
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 3 2015 - Mar 13 2015
3 night minimum stay
$174
$1,050
$4,336
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 14 2015 - Apr 3 2015
3 night minimum stay
$370
$2,250
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 4 2015 - Apr 10 2015
3 night minimum stay
$334
$2,035
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 11 2015 - May 1 2015
3 night minimum stay
$370
$2,250
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 2 2015 - May 22 2015
3 night minimum stay
$430
$2,625
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 23 2015 - Jul 1 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,710
$11,450
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 2 2015 - Jul 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,795
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 11 2015 - Aug 7 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,720
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 8 2015 - Sep 3 2015
3 night minimum stay
$244
$1,480
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 4 2015 - Sep 8 2015
3 night minimum stay
$296
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 9 2015 - Sep 30 2015
3 night minimum stay
$236
$1,425
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Oct 1 2015 - Oct 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$228
$1,385
$5,771
 

Notes

  • Rates are subject to change. Additional fees and taxes applied during booking process.

Amenities

Amenities

Tops'l Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Floor Area:
  • 1370 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
  • Resort ...
  • Water View
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Baby Gate
  • Basic Soaps
  • Business Center
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Computer Available
  • Ducted Cooling
  • Ducted Heating
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Area
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Printer
  • Secure Parking
  • Shampoo
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Vacuum Cleaner
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • American Kitchen
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • King size beds (1) in master bedroom, Queen Beds (1) in guest bedroom, Queen sofa sleeper, Twin sofa sleeper, Baby Cribs (1) Available upon request / reasonable fee
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Umbrellas
  • Bicycles
  • Communal Tennis Court
  • Deck / Patio
  • Deck Furniture
  • Gated Community
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Entertainment Area
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis Court
  • Walkway to Water
Suitability:
  • Groups
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Singles
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
Notes:
The Westwinds building offers a kiddie pool as well as a large regular pool and a hot tub with a waterfall. You can also enjoy a number of other activities including basketball and pay-per-play putt putt and tennis.

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote