Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

2/2 ON WATER W/20% OFF NOV STAYS! CROWN JEWEL PROPERTY ON PRESTIGIOUS RESORT!

Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Advertiser since: 2001
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Advertiser since: 2001
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 2 days
Calendar last updated:
January 25, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

2/2 ON WATER W/20% OFF NOV STAYS! CROWN JEWEL PROPERTY ON PRESTIGIOUS RESORT!

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

Tops'l Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 7

*NOVEMBER FLASH SALE! BOOK ONLINE WITH PROMO CODE: TURKEY2014 FOR EXTRA DISCOUNT OF 20%. AFFORDABLE VACATION IN LUXURY RENTAL AND AMAZING RESORT!*

You can sit on the balcony and enjoy great Gulf views each morning with a warm cup of coffee. The kitchen is absolutely beautiful with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. Enjoy a meal with the family at the high-top table overlooking the resort. You even have a small balcony if you need some alone time! Both bedrooms have Gulf views. You will find a comfy King size bed in the master bedroom along with a flat screen TV. Enjoy a warm shower in the walk-in style shower. You can even access the Gulf front balcony from the master suite! In the guest bedroom, you will find a Queen bed with a flat screen TV as well. Here, you can sit and relax in the bathtub or enjoy your space with the double vanity. Of course, there is a washer and dryer in the unit for your utmost convenience.

Gibson Beach Rentals will provide you with some of the most desirable amenities while you are here: - Beach chairs and umbrella in the property - Complementary tram service to Baytowne Wharf - Beach chairs and umbrella in the property - Complementary DVD loans from our office - No check-in necessary: keyless entry (Check in at 4pm, Check out at 10am) - Fully staffed office conveniently located in Beachside II on the Sandestin Resort - Our dedicated and hard working housekeeping teams are some of the best along the Emerald Coast - Unlimited use of GBR business center - fax, copy, check email, long distance calls - After hours emergency service

NEW Shuttle Service!! We have a NEW and IMPROVED shuttle service on property waiting to take you and your family over to The Village of Baytowne Wharf for dinner and drinks or drop you off at the beach for a day of fun! Gibson Beach Rentals is excited to offer you this new service, which is now INCLUDED with your reservation! This is an exclusive amenity which is NOT offered by all owners. Book today with Gibson to enjoy the convenience of property-wide transportation today!

Gibson Beach Rentals also provides you with some of the most exclusive, exciting discounts for local attractions and businesses in the area. You'll receive an email ahead of time with all these offers so you begin planning your vacation right away!

West Winds is said to be the “Crown Jewel” of the famous Sandestin Resort. Make yourself comfortable in our two and three bedroom properties here. Enjoy Destin's famous soft, pristine white beaches just seconds away from your doorstep. Relax and play in the heated lagoon-style pool, outdoor jacuzzi, or kiddie pool or enjoy some calorie-burning time in the pool-front fitness center. Grill dinner for the family on the outdoor, community grills. From leisurely strolls to adventurous bike rides, the whole family is bound to have fun on the trails throughout the resort. Visit us in our office at the bottom of Beachside II for complementary DVD loans on rainy days. No one will want to go home after visiting this amazing location.

All information provided is deemed to be correct but is subject to change.

Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc and Gibson Beach Reality are independent companies that are not affiliated with, sponsored by or associated with any entity containing the word 'Sandestin'. Any use or reference to the word 'Sandestin' is in the dictionary or factual sense to identify a property or location and not to suggest any affiliation with any SANDESTIN branded entity, product or service.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc. (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2001
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 2 days
Calendar last updated:
January 25, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.8
based on 6 traveler reviews

Write a Review
2/2 on water w/20% off Nov stays! Crown Jewel property on prestigious resort!
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 6 reviews
business
2/2 on water w/20% off Nov stays! Crown Jewel property on prestigious resort!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p21497vb
+1 -850 837-1653
Tops'l Emerald Coast-Destin Area
5

Condo 4719

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Had a great time! Condo was beautiful! Had to call regarding the door code but it was resolved very quickly! Would definitely stay again.
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: Gibson Beach Rentals
business
2/2 on water w/20% off Nov stays! Crown Jewel property on prestigious resort!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p21497vb
+1 -850 837-1653
Tops'l Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Praireville, LA
5

WESTWINDS 4719

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
AWESOME CONDO. CANT WAIT TO RETURN. GREAT VIEW
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: Gibson Beach Rentals
business
2/2 on water w/20% off Nov stays! Crown Jewel property on prestigious resort!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p21497vb
+1 -850 837-1653
Tops'l Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Sandy Springs, GA
5

Small family birthday getaway

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Last minute vacation for family of four while oldest son turns four years old. This was an excellent unit, nicer than our home, even! It was the perfect getaway for us. It is so close to the beach, which is great for the little guys. And this unit has enough space that we could get away from them when they were napping without waking them up.
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: Gibson Beach Rentals
business
2/2 on water w/20% off Nov stays! Crown Jewel property on prestigious resort!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p21497vb
+1 -850 837-1653
Tops'l Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Fulshear, Tx
5

Westwinds 4719 Gibson

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo was great and the decor was amazing. I picked the 3rd floor for safety of little kids and was a little worried about the view. The view was wonderful, you could see a little of the beach, all of the water and could hear the waterfall. The condo was clean and had everything. I will stay here again and again.
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: Gibson Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: We're glad you loved the condo! The spacious floor plan is great for families big or small. And we agree that the views are just perfect from this 3rd floor unit. We are so happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay and we can't wait to see you guys again soon! Don't forget to use your repeat guest discount when booking your next stay. The beach is already calling your name!
business
2/2 on water w/20% off Nov stays! Crown Jewel property on prestigious resort!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p21497vb
+1 -850 837-1653
Tops'l Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Pipe Springs, AR
5

Great place great location dirty floors

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Floors were very dirty, and the door lock worked sometimes and other times it did not. Overall satisfaction 4.5 out of 5. Definitely have them mop prior to new arrivals. The floor turned our feet black first day we were there so we had to mop.
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: Gibson Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: We are so sorry to hear about your inconveniences. Gibson prides itself in having some of the best cleaners along the Coast as we have a detailed eye for the smallest of things and an extensive checklist completed by two inspectors and our housekeeping team. We would have gladly sent someone over right away to take care of any issues that you had as we understand that when you arrive you are ready to relax and sit back! We apologize that we were unable to resolve the issues as were not made aware during your stay - next time, please let us know right away! We are available to assist you 24/7 from after-hours emergencies to general questions such as finding the closest Walmart or best restaurant to eat close by. All in all, we hope you were able to enjoy this beautiful property, our pristine, white beaches, and the lovely weather we had during your stay. Hopefully, we will see you again soon and be able to show you that we truly do care and will assist you in any way we can. Have a great rest of your summer!
business
2/2 on water w/20% off Nov stays! Crown Jewel property on prestigious resort!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p21497vb
+1 -850 837-1653
Tops'l Emerald Coast-Destin Area
West End, NC
4

new year stay

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
weather colder than usual, but ok
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: Gibson Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your feedback. We encourage you to reach out to our office about anything we could have done better for your stay. We know you have been staying within our properties for many years now and want to ensure you are happy and we are doing our best. Thank you again for the survey, and we look forward to seeing you again this winter!

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Tops'l Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Beg. of Year 2015 (Min)
Jan 3 2015 - Mar 6 2015
2 night minimum stay
$192
From
$192
$1,132
$4,799
 
 
Beg. of Year 2015 (Max)
Jan 3 2015 - Mar 6 2015
2 night minimum stay
$210
From
$192
$1,182
$4,799
 
 
Early Spring 2015
Mar 7 2015 - Mar 27 2015
3 night minimum stay
$313
$1,900
 
 
Easter Holiday 2015
Mar 28 2015 - Apr 10 2015
3 night minimum stay
$378
$2,296
 
 
Late Spring 2015
Apr 11 2015 - May 22 2015
3 night minimum stay
$313
$1,900
$7,962
 
 
Early Summer 2015
May 23 2015 - Jun 30 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,870
$12,119
 
 
Independence Day Holiday 2015
Jul 1 2015 - Jul 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,945
 
 
Late Summer 2015
Jul 11 2015 - Aug 7 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,870
 
 
Early Fall 2015
Aug 8 2015 - Sep 3 2015
3 night minimum stay
$246
$1,485
 
 
Labor Day 2015
Sep 4 2015 - Sep 8 2015
3 night minimum stay
$298
 
 
Late Fall 2015
Sep 9 2015 - Sep 30 2015
3 night minimum stay
$237
$1,430
 
 
Fall Break 2015
Oct 1 2015 - Oct 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$230
$1,390
$5,776
 
 
Winter 2015
Nov 1 2015 - Nov 23 2015
3 night minimum stay
$212
$1,275
 
 
Winter Holiday 2015
Nov 24 2015 - Nov 29 2015
3 night minimum stay
$231
 
 
Winter 2015
Nov 30 2015 - Dec 22 2015
3 night minimum stay
$212
$1,275
 
 
Winter Holiday 2015
Dec 23 2015 - Jan 31 2016
3 night minimum stay
$231
$1,390
$5,776
 

Notes

  • Rates are subject to change. Additional fees and taxes applied during booking process.
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Tops'l Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Floor Area:
  • 1370 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
The Westwinds building offers a kiddie pool as well as a large regular pool and a hot tub with a waterfall. You can also enjoy a number of other activities including basketball and pay-per-play putt putt and tennis.

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote