SWEET DEALS FOR A SWEET SUITE! INQUIRE TODAY!

Property Manager

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Contact the Manager

Property Manager

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

SWEET DEALS FOR A SWEET SUITE! INQUIRE TODAY!

Waikiki Apartment Rental Photos and Description

Apartment, 2 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4-6)

Indulge yourself in our dazzling 2 bedroom 1 bath condo.

It is custom designed and completely remodeled.

This spectacular suite features:

• Beautiful stone tile detailing

• Oak Hardwood floors

• Fully equipped kitchen

• Granite countertops

• One-of-a-kind art work

• Whirlpool jet tub

• Plush furniture

• New appliances

• 46-inch flat screen TV

• Cable and internet access

• DVD and CD player

Enjoy all the comforts of home with the convenience of Waikiki in your backyard. Our beautiful condo is secured and located at the end of the walkway. The condo also includes a secured onsite parking space. However, if you don’t plan to rent a car there are city bus stops located everywhere nearby. Or take a rejuvenating stroll along the streets of Waikiki to the exciting beach, shops, restaurants and shows.

Then, when you’re done sight-seeing, come back and unwind in our soothing whirlpool Jacuzzi tub. Sweet dreams await you in the master bedroom that boasts a deluxe Cal-king pillow top comfort bed while the second bedroom highlights a sleep-inducing full size pillow-top bed. Two Japanese style futon mattresses are available for extra bedding options. Our condo comfortably accommodates a party of six.

For more fun, you'll find a pool and BBQ grills on the first floor next to the lobby.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Property Manager
Advertiser since 2008
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.6
based on 18 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Sweet Deals for a Sweet Suite! Inquire Today!
average rating of 4.611111 based on 18 reviews
business
Sweet Deals for a Sweet Suite! Inquire Today!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p214119vb
+1 808-636-3696
Waikiki Oahu
3

Don't forget about your deposit!

Don't forget about your deposit!
  • 3 of 5
The unit is definitely a good deal, but I would have to say it was not quite a "sweet suite". They obviously do not have a good maintenance person because there were many things that were done poorly or not addressed at all. The door to the lanai was impossible for my wife to open, and obviously needs new wheels. The ceiling fans and light fixtures were installed by somebody who did not know what they were doing. The cable going across the floor is ridiculous, and presents a hazard. The towel bar in the bathroom was falling off the wall, and some of the jalousie windows did not work properly. I maintain vacation rental properties on Kauai, and I do repairs like these all the time and I know they are all easy fixes. I also was very nervous, and suspicious about the way the owners would not except a personal check and made me send a cashiers check which is a lot like sending cash through the mail. I also had to email the owner 5 months later to ask for my deposit back, which I promptly received. Aside from the maintenance issues and the payment and deposit issues the unit was a "sweet deal for a sweet suite". I was in town for the Honolulu marathon and the location was perfect for that event. Only a couple of blocks from the expo, and pretty centrally located in between the start and finish lines.
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
business
Sweet Deals for a Sweet Suite! Inquire Today!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p214119vb
+1 808-636-3696
Waikiki Oahu
Buenos Aires, Argentina
1

Not recommended

  • 1 of 5
It is a small appartment, dirty, poor maintanance, enough equiped, not very far from waikiki beach.
Not recommended.
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are saddened to learn of this response as we had no prior information that our guest was unhappy for any reason which would have given us an opportunity to resolve. We take every response and concern seriously. However, we are not certain as to the details of this complaint as we have never received a complaint of such concern. Therefore, we can say that this is an unusual and isolated situation that we wish we could have remedied. We do wish the best for this guest on their next visit to Hawaii.
business
Sweet Deals for a Sweet Suite! Inquire Today!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p214119vb
+1 808-636-3696
Waikiki Oahu
5

Great and affordable

  • 5 of 5
Great place to stay and was very reasonably priced. Cliff and Brandy were also very accommodating. Will stay here again.
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
business
Sweet Deals for a Sweet Suite! Inquire Today!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p214119vb
+1 808-636-3696
Waikiki Oahu
Penticton, British Columbia
5

Affordable Comfort

  • 5 of 5
We stayed in this unit for 2 weeks while in Waikiki for a wedding and vacation. We found the condo to be exactly as described. Although the building is dated, it is very efficiently maintained. Although not located in the core of Waikiki Beach, the canal location gets you away from the hustle and bustle while still being an easy walk to any location of interest.

Cliff and Brandy were extremely accommodating in arranging to meet us when our flight arrived and to address and questions/concerns that arose. The unit itself was equipped with everything you would need for a vacation stay.
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Sweet Deals for a Sweet Suite! Inquire Today!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p214119vb
+1 808-636-3696
Waikiki Oahu
Canada
4

Beautiful Vacation Suite

  • 4 of 5
This recently renovated suite was located centrally within the Waikiki area. Everything is as advertised and the owner was very flexible in assisting us to get two arrival times arranged. The building is dated but functional and safe. Parking was handy and secured. Conveniently located an easy walk to anywhere in Waikiki. Common areas were dated but functional. The kitchen was nicely equipped with working appliances and all cookware well maintained. Nice beach towels were provided. Five of us stayed for 3 days and slept comfortably. Thanks for a great time and super value.
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Sweet Deals for a Sweet Suite! Inquire Today!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p214119vb
+1 808-636-3696
Waikiki Oahu
-
5

Young family and Grandpa

  • 5 of 5
All of our experiences with this property and owner were excellent! Suited our hawaii holiday perfectly. Grandpa liked a room to himself, the kids slept well on the mats in the living room and that left the master to us and our baby in the provided pack n play. We loved that this condo was close to the Hilton Lagoon (perfect for young kids). Rented a van, used the secure parking space and found getting around the island a great adventure. A well stocked kitchen helped us to save on some meals. Price was right too. Highly recommended.
  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Waikiki Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Year Round
Jul 7 2014 - Nov 26 2014
3 night minimum stay
$135
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 27 2014 - Nov 30 2014
3 night minimum stay
$175
 
 
Year Round
Dec 1 2014 - Dec 14 2014
3 night minimum stay
$135
 
 
Holidays
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 4 2015
3 night minimum stay
$200
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$135
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable Sec. Deposit $200
Cleaning Fee $150
Tax Rate 14.0%
Notes Our rental agreement has more details for booking a reservation. Please inquire by email. Mahalo!
Payments can be made by cashier's checks/money orders by mail or through PayPal (3% service charge will be added). 2 payment options can be arranged if more than 60 days from check-in. 30% of the balance + Refundable Security Deposit is required to hold reservation. Payments are due in full 30 days before check-in.
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Waikiki Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Ocean View
General:
  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Wireless Internet
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Long Distance
  • Elevator
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Telephone
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1), Double Beds (1), Baby Cribs (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • jetted tub
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • zoo
  • live theater
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
  • museums
Leisure Activities:
  • sight seeing
  • boating
  • shelling
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • surfing
  • fishing
  • swimming
  • golf
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • wind-surfing
  • racquetball
  • cycling
  • basketball court
  • jet skiing
  • hiking
Notes:
Security safe
Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$143 per night
4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 5
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$2,450 per week
5 - 30 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6