PEACEFUL GATED COMMUNITY -- CLOSE TO EVERYTHING!

From
$1,400
Enter dates to see total
Email Owner Email

Brett / Rodney & Lisa

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

PEACEFUL GATED COMMUNITY -- CLOSE TO EVERYTHING!

Key West Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Townhome, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Beautiful townhome in the gated community of Coral Hammock. Located across the street from the Key West Golf Club, and only a few minutes from deep sea fishing, boat rentals, sandy beaches, shopping, restaurants, and exciting Duvall Street. Great place to relax after seeing the sights of Key West.

This unit has three bedrooms, master bedroom features a king bed, while the other two bedrooms have queen beds, along with three full baths. Two doors away from the pool and clubhouse. Enjoy the warm 80 degree temps on the balcony all winter long!

Amenities include a fully equipped kitchen, dining room, living room, and in unit laundry.

Keywords: Townhouse

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters

Brett / Rodney & Lisa

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2008
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Property Reviews

15 Reviews Write a Review
Peaceful Gated Community -- Close to Everything!
average rating of 4.214286 based on 15 reviews
business
Peaceful Gated Community -- Close to Everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p213322vbi
708-417-6221
Key West Lower Florida Keys
5

3. bed room condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Very nice condo for the price. Huge bedrooms and comfortable living space. The owners were very cooperative and nice. The pool area and work out room are exceptional. I would highly reccommend this condo. Near several outstanding restruants.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Peaceful Gated Community -- Close to Everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p213322vbi
708-417-6221
Key West Lower Florida Keys
4

Townhome

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Owners and Florida contact were very helpful with detailed directions and accommodating to our needs.The home was in a convenient location to everything.The pool was excellent.The only problem we had were the roosters that started calling from midnight till 6am.We were all very sleep deprived.If you don't mind them you will enjoy the place.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Peaceful Gated Community -- Close to Everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p213322vbi
708-417-6221
Key West Lower Florida Keys
3

Great Location

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Loved to resort and location to Key West and various restaurants and marinas. Would stay again, but maybe not same townhouse. I had nothing but a great experience with owners representative, she was so helpful, as was on site management person. We even arrived early and they were more than happy to let us enter and deposit luggage, change for pool etc. Here is the part I hate to do, I have rented homes in the past and there are usual little things that need attention, however, the first thing you see when you enter the unit is disgustingly dirty, stained carpet. Not a great first impression. The cleaning lady was even apologetic to the appearance saying they have requested owners replace the carpet to no avail. The rest of the place was great, large bedrooms, comfy beds, large bathrooms and great location in resort. I am only leaving this comment so as the owners will consider updating the flooring, as I would love to rent again!! Great area and loads of fun :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: Thank you for your honest review.
We are sorry that there were a few conditions that needed attention. We have had the lower level carpeting replaced this past week and are planning a few other improvements on the property soon.
We are glad to hear you had a great time, and hope that you will consider staying at our place again.
business
Peaceful Gated Community -- Close to Everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p213322vbi
708-417-6221
Key West Lower Florida Keys
2

Our stay at Coral Hammck

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Our group chose Coral Hammock because it was a very positive experience when we stayed there last year. The townhouses are located near the golf course, airport, and good restaurants and only a short drive to downtown Key West. The 3-bedroom units have a nice floor plan--very comfortable for 3 couples. The grounds and pool are beautiful.
Our stay this year in a different unit, however, was not quite as positive. The unit definitely needed maintenance--carpets were very dirty. The sheets/linens were sub-par, leaking toilet upstairs, and shabby furniture. Calls to report the leaking toilet and the cable that went out on the third day were ignored.
I would recommend Coral Hammock but not this unit.
business
Peaceful Gated Community -- Close to Everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p213322vbi
708-417-6221
Key West Lower Florida Keys
Paeonian Springs, Virginia
4

the feel of key west without the noise!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Excellent property.very comfortable with a clubhouse that allows Kate nighters to watch tv. Back porch the best part of the property for relaxation and getting that key west feel.make sure you go to the hogfish for dinner.best Schisler and for we found on key west.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Email Owner Email

Map

Nearest Airport
1 Miles
Key West Airport
Car: recommended
Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

Key West Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Minimum Stay
 
standard
Feb 17 2014 - May 4 2014
$1,400
7 nights
 
 
lobsterfest
Aug 3 2014 - Aug 17 2014
$250
7 nights
 
 
octoberfest
Oct 19 2014 - Oct 25 2014
$1,800
7 nights
 

Additional information about rental rates

CHECK OUT CLEANING $200.00
Credit Cards Accepted 50% deposit required on booking/ balance is due 2 weeks prior to arrival date
Tax Rate 12.5%
Email Owner Email

Amenities

Key West Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
General:
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Linens Provided
  • Air Conditioning
  • Parking Off Street
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Ice Maker
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Stove ...
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1) Master Bedroom has King Bed, Queen size Beds (2) Queen Beds in 2 of the bedrooms!
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • Pool Table ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • antiquing
  • sight seeing
  • scenic drives
  • boating
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surfing
  • snorkeling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fly fishing
  • jet skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • wind-surfing
  • water skiing
  • snorkeling/diving
Email Owner Email

Other Vacation Properties

$275 - $375 per night
3 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 7
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 6