PEACEFUL GATED COMMUNITY -- CLOSE TO EVERYTHING!

Brett / Rodney & Lisa

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Contact the Owner

Brett / Rodney & Lisa

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

PEACEFUL GATED COMMUNITY -- CLOSE TO EVERYTHING!

Key West Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Townhome, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Beautiful townhome in the gated community of Coral Hammock. Located across the street from the Key West Golf Club, and only a few minutes from deep sea fishing, boat rentals, sandy beaches, shopping, restaurants, and exciting Duvall Street. Great place to relax after seeing the sights of Key West.

This unit has three bedrooms, master bedroom features a king bed, while the other two bedrooms have queen beds, along with three full baths. Two doors away from the pool and clubhouse. Enjoy the warm 80 degree temps on the balcony all winter long!

Amenities include a fully equipped kitchen, dining room, living room, and in unit laundry.

Keywords: Townhouse

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Guestbook comments from the owner
We had a wonderful time in Key West! The condo was great even though we didn't spend that much time in it -- we snorkeled to different locations almost everyday!
Jul 2011
  • 1 of 1

Brett / Rodney & Lisa

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2008
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.2
based on 14 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Peaceful Gated Community -- Close to Everything!
average rating of 4.214286 based on 14 reviews
business
Peaceful Gated Community -- Close to Everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p213322vb
708-417-6221
Key West Lower Florida Keys
5

3. BED ROOM CONDO

  • 5 of 5
Very nice condo for the price. Huge bedrooms and comfortable living space. The owners were very cooperative and nice. The pool area and work out room are exceptional. I would highly reccommend this condo. Near several outstanding restruants.
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Peaceful Gated Community -- Close to Everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p213322vb
708-417-6221
Key West Lower Florida Keys
4

TOWNHOME

  • 4 of 5
Owners and Florida contact were very helpful with detailed directions and accommodating to our needs.The home was in a convenient location to everything.The pool was excellent.The only problem we had were the roosters that started calling from midnight till 6am.We were all very sleep deprived.If you don't mind them you will enjoy the place.
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Peaceful Gated Community -- Close to Everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p213322vb
708-417-6221
Key West Lower Florida Keys
3

GREAT LOCATION

  • 3 of 5
Loved to resort and location to Key West and various restaurants and marinas. Would stay again, but maybe not same townhouse. I had nothing but a great experience with owners representative, she was so helpful, as was on site management person. We even arrived early and they were more than happy to let us enter and deposit luggage, change for pool etc. Here is the part I hate to do, I have rented homes in the past and there are usual little things that need attention, however, the first thing you see when you enter the unit is disgustingly dirty, stained carpet. Not a great first impression. The cleaning lady was even apologetic to the appearance saying they have requested owners replace the carpet to no avail. The rest of the place was great, large bedrooms, comfy beds, large bathrooms and great location in resort. I am only leaving this comment so as the owners will consider updating the flooring, as I would love to rent again!! Great area and loads of fun :)
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: Thank you for your honest review.
We are sorry that there were a few conditions that needed attention. We have had the lower level carpeting replaced this past week and are planning a few other improvements on the property soon.
We are glad to hear you had a great time, and hope that you will consider staying at our place again.
business
Peaceful Gated Community -- Close to Everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p213322vb
708-417-6221
Key West Lower Florida Keys
2

OUR STAY AT CORAL HAMMCK

  • 2 of 5
Our group chose Coral Hammock because it was a very positive experience when we stayed there last year. The townhouses are located near the golf course, airport, and good restaurants and only a short drive to downtown Key West. The 3-bedroom units have a nice floor plan--very comfortable for 3 couples. The grounds and pool are beautiful.
Our stay this year in a different unit, however, was not quite as positive. The unit definitely needed maintenance--carpets were very dirty. The sheets/linens were sub-par, leaking toilet upstairs, and shabby furniture. Calls to report the leaking toilet and the cable that went out on the third day were ignored.
I would recommend Coral Hammock but not this unit.
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
business
Peaceful Gated Community -- Close to Everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p213322vb
708-417-6221
Key West Lower Florida Keys
Paeonian Springs, Virginia
4

THE FEEL OF KEY WEST WITHOUT THE NOISE!

  • 4 of 5
Excellent property.very comfortable with a clubhouse that allows Kate nighters to watch tv. Back porch the best part of the property for relaxation and getting that key west feel.make sure you go to the hogfish for dinner.best Schisler and for we found on key west.
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
business
Peaceful Gated Community -- Close to Everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p213322vb
708-417-6221
Key West Lower Florida Keys
gallatin,tn
5

JEFF

  • 5 of 5
just as promised,everything was great
  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Email Owner Email

Map

Nearest Airport
1 Miles
Key West Airport
Nearest Barpub
5 Miles
Car: recommended
Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Key West Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
lobsterfest
Aug 3 2014 - Aug 17 2014
7 night minimum stay
$250
 
 
octoberfest
Oct 19 2014 - Oct 25 2014
7 night minimum stay
$1,800
 

Additional information about rental rates

CHECK OUT CLEANING $200
Credit Cards Accepted 50% deposit required on booking/ balance is due 2 weeks prior to arrival date
Tax Rate 12.5%
Email Owner Email

Amenities

Key West Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
General:
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Air Conditioning
Kitchen:
  • Microwave
  • Stove ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Ice Maker
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1) Master Bedroom has King Bed, Queen size Beds (2) Queen Beds in 2 of the bedrooms!
Entertainment:
  • Television
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • boating
  • wildlife viewing
  • bird watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • snorkeling/diving
  • snorkeling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fly fishing
  • jet skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • wind-surfing
  • water skiing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surfing
Email Owner Email

Other Vacation Properties

$4,800 - $7,500 per week
3 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6