BEST DEAL IN TOWN 6BR/3BA SEATTLE CABLE & INTERNET

Tonyhai Nguyen

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps14
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Contact the Owner

Tonyhai Nguyen

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BEST DEAL IN TOWN 6BR/3BA SEATTLE CABLE & INTERNET

Seattle House Rental Photos and Description

6 Bedrooms, 3 Full Bathrooms, Sleeps 8-14

This is a new home, built in 2005. Six beautiful bedrooms, three bathrooms, (all bath tubs have a glass sliding door) a nice floor plan. Hardwood floor in the kitchen and entry room. Master bedroom has a full bath with two closets, a big living room with gas fireplace, bright dining room, kitchen and family room.

There is a two car attached garage, and a big back yard, great for summer barbecues!

Why: stay at a hotel when you can rent this private six bedroom house for your family and friends for a reasonable price. Please call me at any time if you have questions.

Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
Tonyhai Nguyen (Owner)
Advertiser since 2008
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.1
based on 20 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Best deal in Town 6BR/3BA Seattle cable & Internet
average rating of 4.05 based on 20 reviews
business
Best deal in Town 6BR/3BA Seattle cable & Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208471
206 303-8853
Seattle Washington
Kaneohe, Hawaii
2

Great Price

  • 2 of 5
There were 12 of us -- all adults -- so the six bedrooms, three bathrooms worked out perfectly. Location is close to the freeway, but right across a narrow street from some sort of industrial business. If you're not an early riser, you might be awaken by their loud talking and other noises coming from there. The house is well stocked with dishes, pots & pans and some condiments which was left by others -- that came in handy for us! All the appliances worked, but the dishwasher didn't fit in the opening it was meant for and the refrigerator was missing a big glass shelf above the fruit/vegetable bins (so be careful as we accidentally dropped a platter of food thinking there was a glass shelf there!) The house was comfortable and really has "good bones" as my sister put it; however, it needs to be better maintained. The door to one of the bathrooms needs to be replaced as there are two big holes on the inside and another hole in the wall by the dining room, there weren't enough face towels for all 12 of us (plus all the extra towels in the downstairs closet was sort of scattered on the floor -- not on a shelf), several blinds really should be replaced -- it's falling apart/broken, some windows were missing screens so you couldn't open up those windows, back yard wasn't mowed so we couldn't bbq back there, and my husband had to scrub down the bbq grill as it was pretty filty, also need to be careful when walking up the front porch as there's a hole in one of the steps. The screen door downstairs was broken, but I guess it didn't matter since we couldn't use the back yard. Beds are kinda small. I wouldn't call them queen-sized beds. One of us had to sleep on the sofa because of this. The price is right and the house is ok, but maybe the owner should charge a little more and really clean up the place.
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Best deal in Town 6BR/3BA Seattle cable & Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208471
206 303-8853
Seattle Washington
1

family vacation

  • 1 of 5
The interiors of the house and furniture looked old, worn out, and filthy. There were lots of missing pieces such as window shade. A dresser draw broke when open. The bedsheets are thin, dusty, smelly and even have blood spots. The water heat was not big enough for four people to take a show at night or in the morning. The downstairs rooms were cold all night even after the heater was on all night. We were supposed to stay three nights, but could not stand the conditions and left after only two nights. The extra charge after six people was excessive.
  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We up dated and paint the interiors house every year in October ,yes the missing piece shade was fell of
on the floor. they are easy to put it back on. A dresser draw crew was lose (not broken) we had fix that.
We had 100 gallons water heat that should be enough for 16 people take a show you can control by turn it on to
maximum very very hot, minimum hot or hot.
We had gas heat in the house that control by thermostats for down stair and up stair that can warm up the house very fast.
We hire a professional cleaning service when our guest check out ,they are been doing a great job
Our policy are 3 night minimum stay we will not given for early departures.
We are truly sorry that your experience with our home did not meet your expectations. I wish, you contact us before check out and provide us with more information about the issue. I promise that we will strive to resolve the issue to your satisfaction
business
Best deal in Town 6BR/3BA Seattle cable & Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208471
206 303-8853
Seattle Washington
5

Perfect Seattle Vacation Rental...Satisfied Customer

  • 5 of 5
Being from Hawaii and not familiar with the Seattle area at all, we were hesitant on whether or not to rent a vacation home or stay at a hotel. In the end the description of this listing and the majority good reviews of this home helped in making our decision into renting this home. And what a great decision it turned out to be. Our group consisted of several adults and children and the vast size of the home provided ample space for all of us as well as ample parking to accommodate. The location of the home was extremely convenient and easy to find with our GPS, we checked in after an afternoon spent visiting the Space Needle and Pikes Marketplace which was just a short drive away. Just a few other nearby places we visited were Safeway, Walgreens, Husky's stadium, Seahawks stadium and The Seattle Aquarium. Although the listing does state how close some popular Seattle attractions are we were pleasantly surprised on how accurate this listing is. Upon arrival the home was very clean and there were ample supplies of linens and kitchenware available. The large dining table right off the kitchen was a big hit with us for our family style sit down dinners after barbecuing on the grill provided. The neighborhood was fairly quiet and the street fronting the home wasn't busy and for the 6 days we were there we hardly saw much of the neighbors. Having a full kitchen and laundry facilities was a big plus that a hotel would not have provided. All the rooms were spacious and the master bedroom having the full bathroom was another convenience for us. All in all we were very satisfied and happy with our decision with choosing to rent this home rather than a pricey Seattle hotel room. The convenience and price of the home was absolutely worth it! We would definitely recommend this home to our family and friends! You can't satisfy every customer but for our group, our wonderful vacation memories include this home! Thank you from Hawaii!
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Best deal in Town 6BR/3BA Seattle cable & Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208471
206 303-8853
Seattle Washington
5

an excellent deal, and remarkably well equipped

  • 5 of 5
I stayed here in a group of 8 who were attending a convention in downtown Seattle, and the house suited our need perfectly! It was clean, comfortable, and well stocked woth everything from seasonings to laundry detergent. Spacious with plenty of room for the whole group as well, if you're staying in the area I definitely recommend the location. Tony was friendly and always availanle to answer questions promptly.
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Best deal in Town 6BR/3BA Seattle cable & Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208471
206 303-8853
Seattle Washington
Los Altos, CA USA
5

Perfect for us

  • 5 of 5
We had a very nice experience here. The house is very large and comfortable and was perfect for our group of out-of-town wedding visitors. The cost was reasonable and Tony was flexible and accomadating in his dealings with us.
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Best deal in Town 6BR/3BA Seattle cable & Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208471
206 303-8853
Seattle Washington
Shanghai
4

It's nice

It's nice
  • 4 of 5
My friends and I stayed the house for three nights.it's convenient for us to go and come.
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Boeing Museum
Lincoln Park
Seattle/Tacoma International Airport (SEA)
Pho Tai Vietnamese Restaurant
Safeway
QFC
Thai's Corner
Joy Palace

Good location, Great for commute, 10 minute to Seatac, South Center, Tukwila, Renton, Burien, Lake Washington and downtown Seattle. Easy in out Hwy I-5, 99, 405,I 90, 518 and 509. Tucked away from busy roads and noise. Nearby are: Safeway, Wal Mart, restaurants, museum of fly 3 miles, Safeco field 5 miles, Qwest field 5 miles (Seahawk stadium), Seattle center 7 miles (space Needle), Pike market place and downtown seattle 8 miles, Lake Washington 7 miles, and only 7 miles from Seatac airport, 7 miles to Alki beach and 3 miles to Boeing field, Washington trade center 8 miles, Husky stadium 11 miles, 2 hrs drive to border of Canada,1:30 drive to Mountain Rainier Park and many other tourist locations.

Other Activities: Shopping, Kayaking, Boating, Shelling, Health/Beauty Spa, Racquetball, Basketball, Miniature Golf

Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Seattle House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
LOW SEASON
Sep 16 2014 - May 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$185
From
$195
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,200
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Damage Waiver Fee $59 + Tax
Cleaning $250
Tax Rate 9.9%
Notes Thanksgiving week , Christmas week are $250/night and new year are $265/night
Above 8 people: $20 extra per person per day. 14 people maximum.
$400 deposit to hold & Full Payment Due at time rental agreement sign.
4:00 pm check in, and 11:00 am check out.
Three night minimum (unless 1-2 nights are only available between bookings)
cleaning fee on all weekly and nightly rentals.
Note: Until confirm
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Seattle House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3000 sq. ft.
  • 2 stories
Location Type:
  • Town
Theme:
  • Family
  • Budget
General:
  • Iron & Board
  • PC
  • Wireless Internet
  • Computer Available
  • Broadband Access
  • Alarm Clock
  • Hair Dryer
  • Laundry Soap
  • Toilet Paper
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Towels Provided
  • Heating ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Covered Parking
  • Gas Fireplace
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
  • Stove
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Ice Maker
  • Lobster Pot
  • Stove
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Room
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 14 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 double
    Bedroom 5 - 1 double
    Bedroom 6 - 1 double
  • There is 1 king bed, 2 queen , 3 full bed and Convertible bed.
Entertainment:
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • DVD Player
  • Books
  • Video Game Console ...
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Patio
  • 14 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • coin laundry
  • restaurants
  • zoo
  • live theater
  • health/beauty spa
Leisure Activities:
  • sight seeing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • Babysitter
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • snorkeling/diving
  • racquetball
  • kayaking
  • basketball court
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • golf privileges optional
  • swimming
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • water skiing
  • mountain biking
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
Notes:
Free comcast cable,free internet& wireless,6o' and 54 Sony TV, DVD,Digital audio system for your ipod, Sony play station + 11 games,controller memory card, racing wheel and pedals. There is a Minimum Age Limit For Renters.
Email Owner Contact Me