BEAUTIFUL BEACHFRONT CONDO, 3BR/3BA

Owner Manager

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Owner

Enter your email address to view the phone number

Owner Manager

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2008
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BEAUTIFUL BEACHFRONT CONDO, 3BR/3BA

Pensacola Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

3 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, sleeps 6-8

This condo is located in a quiet complex, not a high-rise, and offers unique features such as a cathedral ceiling (24 ft), open living room, and two balconies with unobstructed views of the Gulf. The interiors are stylishly decorated with ceramic tiles, marble mosaics and granite counter tops. The kitchen is fully equipped with new stainless steel appliances. The master bathroom offers a new Jacuzzi tub. Other amenities include brand new washer and dryer; free Wi-Fi internet access, LCD HDTV, cable service and DVD player.The dining room includes a bar area with wine cooler. Guests have access to a shared, private pool. The condo is situated on beautiful Pensacola Beach at the entrance to Fort Pickens National park. Miles of pristine beaches where to enjoy bird-watching, fishing, sea shell hunting, are just few steps away. Come to enjoy the Emerald waters of the Gulf and to recharge, or simply to relax. Whatever the reason, you will bring home memories that will last a lifetime.

No student groups:

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • children welcome

Owner Manager

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2008
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

n/a

Owner Manager purchased this condo in 0
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.8
based on 32 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Beautiful Beachfront Condo, 3BR/3BA
average rating of 4.75 based on 32 reviews
business
Beautiful Beachfront Condo, 3BR/3BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208217
901 337-7927
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
4

WE ABSOLUTELY LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT OUR STAY.

  • 4 of 5
Everything was just as it shows in the pictures. I was very happy to know we had to have an access code for the gate. I felt very secure in the complex. I loved having the luggage cart and elevator for our things. Everything was clean and tidy. The pool was very clean and quiet. With just a few steps to the beach on either side it was very easy to tote our chairs. As a matter of fact we didn't unload any of our beach equipment and just drove across the street to walk it down to the waters edge. We loved the condo with two kids, we all had separate showers. The view was so awesome. I woke every morning and just rolled over to see the ocean, just beautiful. I found a magazine in the basket with info on several restaurants and shopping info. Everything we needed to prepare our fresh salmon dinner was in the kitchen. I loved having the washer and dryer to help prepare for home. We will definitely be calling this owner again next year! Thanks Gail T
  • Submitted: May 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beautiful Beachfront Condo, 3BR/3BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208217
901 337-7927
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
5

AWESOME TIME!! GREAT CONDO

  • 5 of 5
Had a wonderful stay at this Condo on Spring Break, Condo is exactly as advertised and spacious enough for our family of 5, 3 teenagers! The double bed room could use a TV for them but they survived just fine. We had awesome weather and hung out at the beach daily. Only issue we had was running out of toliet paper, paper towel and garbage bags so make sure you bring along some. Also some areas could use some new paint but overall we were very happy and plan to stay here again as the location is great at the end of the beach!!
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beautiful Beachfront Condo, 3BR/3BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208217
901 337-7927
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
5

GREAT FAMILY SPRING BREAK

  • 5 of 5
All was terrific. The condo was immaculate, well appointed and in a great location for quiet. All was better than the photos, very well explained and seamless.

Our thanks to the owner. Can't wait to return.
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beautiful Beachfront Condo, 3BR/3BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208217
901 337-7927
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
5

GREAT TRIP!

  • 5 of 5
This was the ideal place for us. Not too crowded, easy beach access, and close enough to restaurants and shops. Note that the property is three levels. We had a hard time with old folks having bad knees and all the stairs, but that isn't the owner's fault!! We enjoyed the place very much!
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beautiful Beachfront Condo, 3BR/3BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208217
901 337-7927
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
highland home al
5

THANKSGIVING VACATION

  • 5 of 5
We enjoyed everything about this condo. The location is great, very low traffic area and quiet. Unobstructed views of the Gulf from both levels. Great value! This condo was well stocked and very clean. With 6 people staying we had plenty of room & privacy when needed. The loft is a bonus with the 2 single beds and bath. Our grandkids loved it! The owner was great to work with and without a doubt I would recommend this condo! We cant wait to visit again....
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
Beautiful Beachfront Condo, 3BR/3BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208217
901 337-7927
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Marshfield, MO USA
2

PAM

  • 2 of 5
We were very disappointed in the unit. We spent alot of money for a nice place to stay and it was not good at all. Mold around bath tubs, shower curtain ripped, carpet on stairs were filthy, The comforter stunk so bad I had to laundry it my self., the foot board fell off the bed. I have stayed in many units at Palm Beach Club over the last 3 years, and this one was a huge disappointment.
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: This renter stayed in the condo for two weeks, during the most sought after weeks of the year. I did not hear anything from her during the two weeks stay. After her departure, she emailed me complaining about the condo condition, considering "the price she had paid for". I strongly believe that the root of the complaint has to do with the fact that she felt she overpaid for her stay and not due to actual condition of the condo. About the overpaying issue: this renter paid 10 % less than normally charged for the two weeks stay simply because she spent two weeks instead of the more customary one week stay. So I felt that she deserved a discount. About the condition issue. Immediately after her departure, I sent in the cleaning crew and asked them to report of any problems they found. I also contacted the renter who stayed the week after her departure on her arrival asking to list in writing any issues she might have found in the condo. The cleaning crew reported about the ripped curtain. The next guest reported nothing, except some dust in one of the AC vent covers. I refunded this renter her damage deposit in its entirety, and I offered an additional refund for her "inconvenience". Apparently nothing satisfied her. Although her assessment of the actual condo condition differs significantly from the reports that I received from others (as I described above), I wish that the renter had communicated to me right away if anything in the condo was not to her liking. I would have taken action to make her two weeks stay as pleasurable as possible. I take personal pride in renting my condo and I hire what I believe is the most trustworthy and reliable cleaning company in the area. I always strive to address any issues as soon as I am informed about them. The few minor issues described above have been addressed.
Email Owner Email

Map

Car: recommended
Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Pensacola Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Peak Summer
Jun 30 - Jul 20
7 night minimum stay
$1,841
 
 
Summer
Jul 21 - Aug 17
7 night minimum stay
$1,666
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 18 - Sep 2
3 night minimum stay
$186
$1,302
 
 
Early Fall
Sep 3 - Oct 31
3 night minimum stay
$180
$1,264
 
 
Winter
Jan 1 - Feb 28
3 night minimum stay
$110
$770
 
 
Early Spring
Mar 1 - Mar 8
3 night minimum stay
$160
$1,120
 
 
Spring
Mar 9 - Apr 8
3 night minimum stay
$170
$1,190
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$136
 
Email Owner Email

Amenities

Pensacola Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Floor Area:
  • 1650 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
  • Beach
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
General:
  • Telephone
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Wireless Internet
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Sofa Bed
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Water Cooler
  • Filtered Water
  • Internet
  • Towels Provided
  • Broadband Access
  • Elevator
  • Covered Parking
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Ice Maker
  • Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Kitchen
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Books
  • Video Library
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Gated Community
  • Balcony
  • 2 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • children welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Hot Tub
  • jetted tub
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • zoo
  • museums
  • coin laundry
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • wildlife viewing
  • miniature golf
  • walking
  • horseback riding
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • sight seeing
  • antiquing
  • paddle boating
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • kayaking
  • snorkeling/diving
  • parasailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surfing
  • golf
  • wind-surfing
  • water skiing
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • roller blading
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • deepsea fishing
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:

Email Owner Email