WALK TO DISNEYLAND SEE THE FIREWORKS FROM THE POOL WITH WATERFALLS

Liz Crowley

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps15
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

WALK TO DISNEYLAND SEE THE FIREWORKS FROM THE POOL WITH WATERFALLS

Anaheim House Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Game room, Private Pool with Waterfalls & Hot spring Hot Tu

Visit our other locations.

VRBO # 163431 VRBO# 233827 VRBO # 195264

We are located .8 miles from Disneyland. Our home has 4 big bedroom, 3 baths, game room with a pool table Foosball table and much more. Our Style for this house is Modern.

Green grass on front of the house and the house is gated for your comfort with fruit trees too. You can see the fireworks from the pool area.

Huge Living room, Beautiful Aquarium, LCD flat screen TV and 3 more TVs around the house.

Really Nice neighborhood and save to walk any time.!

:) Relax , Relax after a long and Fun day at Disneyland!

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Guestbook comments from the owner
We had a great time in your home. Thank you for letting us stay here the game room and the pool with the fireworks at night was a hit. The house was more than we expected. The space for our group of 12 was great. The orange, lemon and guava trees on front of the house was great. The kids made lemonade right away. What a great vacations. Will be back soon.
Nov 2013
  • 1 of 9

Liz Crowley

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2008
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

We are a Hard working Family that love to share our Humble home by Disneyland with families all over the world.

Liz Crowley purchased this house in 2008

Location, Location, Location with great big and spacious home with everything you need to have a great vacation.

We take pride of out property and we want to make you feel like its your own vacation home in Southern California.

VRBO # 163431 VRBO# 233827 VRBO # 195264

The house floor plan in this house is great. Open space you wil never fell crowded. The pool with waterfalls, Hot tube, the gameroom with the view of the waterfalls is awesome. Watch the fireworks from the Pool area is very Special. Our personal touch little details makes a big difference. Stay with us and let's build great memories together.

Sleeps15
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.4
based on 29 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Walk to Disneyland see the fireworks from the pool with waterfalls
average rating of 4.37931 based on 29 reviews
business
Walk to Disneyland see the fireworks from the pool with waterfalls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208129
+1 562 331 5340
Anaheim Orange County
Vancouver, wa
5

GREAT PLACE

  • 5 of 5
We rented this for nine people including three grandchildren and it was perfect. We have four bedrooms, a dining table big enough for everyone and a kitchen that was great for cooking (our son's favorite thing). The crock pot was started before we left for Disney and dinner was done when we got home.

The kids loved the heated pool, the guys played pool and everyone watched tv occasionally.

We chose to drive to Disneyland and park in their lots. Everyone was tired after a day on their feet and we found this to be a good idea. We did it every day. It takes less than five minutes to get to Disneyland and you wait to pay for parking.

We will do it again.
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you veru much for your positive comments. I hope to see you soon. We just added a Hot Springs Hot Tub its been deliver on January 28, 2009.
For those long and fun day in Disneyland!
: )
business
Walk to Disneyland see the fireworks from the pool with waterfalls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208129
+1 562 331 5340
Anaheim Orange County
5

GREAT SPACE GREAT TIME

  • 5 of 5
Wonderful space with plenty of room and amenties for our multigenerational family visit. The princess bedroom was an instant success with our 4 yr old granddaughter and the pool, hot tub, and game room provided entertainment for the adults
Property clean and neat, the manager was just a phone call away for questions. Short drive to the ocean, and many other fun places. Will definitely consider this for our next visit to this area.
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm glad you had fun I our home. Thank you for taking the time to review or home. We hope you come back soon.

Kindest regards,
Liz Crowley
business
Walk to Disneyland see the fireworks from the pool with waterfalls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208129
+1 562 331 5340
Anaheim Orange County
Sacramento, California
1

COCKROACHES

  • 1 of 5
We stayed in this home for 3 nights. The owner was flexible with the minimum stay requirements, which was cool, but the first night in we killed 3 cockroaches. We alerted the owner about this and she was apologetic, but did not take any action while we were there. She stated that she would have it treated by her pest control AFTER we left. This did not do us any good. We ended up seeing and killing 8 cockroaches in all, and a host of spiders. We kept our luggage and everything we could off of the floor, so that the cockroaches would not come home with us. The house was not very clean. We bought Clorox wipes for all the surface areas and washed all dishes prior to using them. The strollers were filthy and garage was cluttered with personal effects. We paid a cleaning fee only to be given instructions to clean up and do laundry before we left.
This was our first stay in a vacation home, and will most likely be our last. A very poor experience.
  • Submitted: May 24, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your bad review but people are smart they can compare reviews and can figure out really quick the truth. You are not welcome on any of our properties . After your lie in regards of the bugs in our property . The pest control came in right away because I was furious with them and they couldn't find any bugs on the traps. I knew I was going to get a bad review because I didn't offer you money back for something I knew was a lie. You did not even appreciated I lower my rate for your family accommodate you for only three night when we have a 5 nights minimum stay and lower the pool heating fee.

If you had such a bad experience and the house was so filthy why you didn't check out the first night?

Liz Crowley

I have proof and a letter from the pest control company that the house has been clear if you want I can forward that letter to you Homeaway. Just give me your email and I'll provide proof.
business
Walk to Disneyland see the fireworks from the pool with waterfalls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208129
+1 562 331 5340
Anaheim Orange County
5

AMAZING!

  • 5 of 5
We rented this home for a total of 11 people (two families). We could not have been happier. The photos do not show just how large this house is. The owners were pleasant to deal with and stayed in touch every step of the way including only taking 3 days to receive the security deposit refund. The home is located in a quiet neighborhood very close to Disneyland however we felt it would be to far to walk with toddlers after the park closes.

All the extras provided were very nice. Shampoo, soap and tooth paste in all baths, 3 strollers, highchair, board games and many toys for the kids. We paid the extra fee to have the pool heated and was very glad we did. The outside temp did not get above 70 in the 4 days we were there and having the pool heated made it very enjoyable anytime of the day.

The only thing that may be considered a drawback to some would be the size of the kitchen. With that said we opted to save the expense of eating out and cooked all of our meals in the home and found the kitchen well appointed with ample room to cook for 11 people.

Overall we more than enjoyed our stay. If we ever decide to stay in the Anaheim area I would not hesitate to rent this home.

Thank you Liz!!

Loren & Julie Albin
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm so glad you had a blast .. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in our humble home and remember you have your home away from home here in California.
Kindest Regards,
Liz
business
Walk to Disneyland see the fireworks from the pool with waterfalls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208129
+1 562 331 5340
Anaheim Orange County
MADERA, CA
5

FIRST TIME TRIP TO DISNEYLAND!

  • 5 of 5
We picked up some friends from at LAX from Sweden that came to California for the first time. We started our tour of California with a two day visit to Disneyland and California Adventures. The house was in the perfect location for us. just around the corner from Disneyland! Very comfortable for the seven of us. We really enjoyed the pool and could actually watch the fireworks from the back yard!! The wi-fi was great too.
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Yay..... I'm glad you like the house ! I hope you stay with us again soon. Thank you for sharing your experience.
Kindest Regards,
Liz
business
Walk to Disneyland see the fireworks from the pool with waterfalls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208129
+1 562 331 5340
Anaheim Orange County
5

A COMFY HOME WITH MANY FUN ACTIVITIES & DISNEYLAND

A comfy home with many fun activities & Disneyland
  • 5 of 5
Thank you for letting us stay at your home! My family had a great time. The games you have set up in the garage can never keep one bored & the rooms were so relaxing and spacey, Especially after a long day at Disney. We really enjoyed ourselves and were astonished by how close Disneyland is from home. We are really look forward to coming out again to stay at our second home in California:)

The Villegas' Family
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm glad your family had so much fun in our home. We hope to see you again soon.
Kindest regards,
Liz
Email Owner Email

Map

Car: not necessary

Other Activities: Disneyland

Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Anaheim House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer
Jun 1 2014 - Aug 31 2014
5 night minimum stay
$365
 
 
Sept ,October , November
Sep 1 2014 - Nov 15 2014
4 night minimum stay
$335
 
 
Nov & holiday
Nov 16 2014 - Jan 2 2015
5 night minimum stay
$345
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$345
 

Additional information about rental rates

Pool heating fee p/w $150
Cleaning fee $175
Refundable damage deposit $300
Notes Rates are subject to change.
This rate is only for fall & winter
4 nights minimum stay

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.
Email Owner Email

Amenities

Anaheim House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2400 sq. ft.
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Iron & Board
  • Mobile Phone
  • Broadband Access
  • Parking On Street
  • Internet
  • Towels Provided
  • Garage
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Water Cooler
  • Filtered Water
  • Hair Dryer
  • Laundry Soap
  • Paper Towels
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Shampoo
  • Basic Soaps
  • Toilet Paper
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Ice Maker
  • Pantry Items
  • Kitchen
  • Grill
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Room
  • Child's Highchair
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • 3 Full Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 15
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 baby crib , 1 sleep sofa /futon
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 4 twin/ single
    Bedroom 3 - 2 double
  • Big 4 Bedrooms
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
  • VCR
  • Radio
  • Stereo
  • CD Player
  • Audio Tape Player
  • Books
  • Books for Kids
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Music Library
  • Pool Table
  • Toys
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Patio
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Barbecue
  • Gazebo
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Beach Towels
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Terrace
  • Balcony
  • 14 garden chairs
  • 6 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool ...
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • waterfalls
  • zoo
  • health/beauty spa
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
  • bird watching
  • shopping
  • shelling
  • boating
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • wind-surfing
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • pier fishing
  • surf fishing
  • ice skating
  • swimming
  • golf
  • surfing
Notes:
Pool heated $150 per week at 80 degrees F . Remember is not a hot tub.If you want the pool to be 85F to 95f degrees it is $250 per week.
Email Owner Email