Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

WALK TO DISNEYLAND SEE THE FIREWORKS FROM THE POOL WITH WATERFALLS

Liz Crowley

Advertiser since 2008
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english, spanish, portuguese
Sleeps15
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights

Liz Crowley

Advertiser since 2008
Speaks english, spanish, portuguese
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

WALK TO DISNEYLAND SEE THE FIREWORKS FROM THE POOL WITH WATERFALLS

Sleeps15
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights

Overview

Overview

Anaheim House Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedrooms,3Baths, Game room, Private Pool with Waterfalls & Hot spring Hot Tu

Visit our other locations.

VRBO # 163431 VRBO # 195264

We are located .8 miles from Disneyland. Our home has 4 big bedroom, 3 baths, game room with a pool table Foosball table and much more. Our Style for this house is Modern.

Green grass on front of the house and the house is gated for your comfort with fruit trees too. You can see the fireworks from the pool area.

Huge Living room, Beautiful Aquarium, LCD flat screen TV and 3 more TVs around the house.

Really Nice neighborhood and save to walk any time.!

:) Relax , Relax after a long and Fun day at Disneyland!

Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Liz Crowley (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2008
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english, spanish, portuguese

About Liz Crowley

We are a Hard working Family that love to share our Humble home by Disneyland with families all over the world.

Liz Crowley purchased this house in 2008

Why Liz Crowley chose Anaheim

Location, Location, Location!

This a very spacious home with a great floor plan.

We take pride of out property and we want to make you feel like its your own vacation home in Southern California.

VRBO # 163431 VRBO # 195264

Let's us help you create great memories.

What makes this house unique

The house floor plan in this house is great. Open space you wil never feel crowded. The pool with waterfalls, Hot tube, the gameroom with the view of the waterfalls its awesome. Watch the fireworks from the Pool area is very Special. Our personal touch little details makes a big difference. Stay with us and let's build great memories together.

Guestbook comments from the manager

We had a great time in your home. Thank you for letting us stay here the game room and the pool with the fireworks at night was a hit. The house was more than we expected. The space for our group of 12 was great. The orange, lemon and guava trees on front of the house was great. The kids made lemonade right away. What a great vacations. Will be back soon.
Nov 2013
  • 1 of 9

Why HomeAway

Sleeps15
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.4
based on 31 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Walk to Disneyland see the fireworks from the pool with waterfalls
average rating of 4.419355 based on 40 reviews
business
Walk to Disneyland see the fireworks from the pool with waterfalls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208129
+1 -562 331 5340
Anaheim Orange County
Vancouver, wa
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
We rented this for nine people including three grandchildren and it was perfect. We have four bedrooms, a dining table big enough for everyone and a kitchen that was great for cooking (our son's favorite thing). The crock pot was started before we left for Disney and dinner was done when we got home.

The kids loved the heated pool, the guys played pool and everyone watched tv occasionally.

We chose to drive to Disneyland and park in their lots. Everyone was tired after a day on their feet and we found this to be a good idea. We did it every day. It takes less than five minutes to get to Disneyland and you wait to pay for parking.

We will do it again.
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you veru much for your positive comments. I hope to see you soon. We just added a Hot Springs Hot Tub its been deliver on January 28, 2009.
For those long and fun day in Disneyland!
: )
business
Walk to Disneyland see the fireworks from the pool with waterfalls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208129
+1 -562 331 5340
Anaheim Orange County
Tacoma, WA
5

First Vacay Home Stay = HAPPY FAMILY

  • 5 of 5
This is the first vacation we ever went on as a family and this was the first time we rented a vacay home. WHAT A BARGAIN! If we were to get a hotel and rented out 3-4 rooms we would not get what the house has to offer. The house was everything we could ever ask for. The pool was the icing on the cake, there was no need for a heated pool bc the pool was always warm. The pool had a line you could use to have your little ones to not pass it. It was deep enough to do flips and dive in, PLENTY of life jackets, and floats were provided. In the pool area, there is also a bathroom u can use to shower and dry up. The garage or what we call the game room, had a pool and foosball table, game boards, it also had a cooler u can take with u to disneyland, a single and double stroller for your convenience. The game room also had acces to the pool, so the kids are never by themselves in the garage. The living room has access to the garage but the door can be locked so the kids don't go in there by themselves. The living room has a fireplace but we never used it, it was 86 degrees in Cali while we visited. The kitchen was lovely. It had EVERYTHING! From plates to eating utensils, cups, can openers, cork screw, wine glasses, EVERYTHING! You name it and they got it. Pots, pans, baking dishes. It was just so convenient. There is also 2 grills available for u, one is gas and the other is charcoal. I prefer charcoal. So that was nice to have options. There were also seasoning available for cooking! How freakin convenient! Ok so now the rooms, OMG!!! HUGE!!! There are 4 bedrooms, my pregnant sister and her daughter slept comfortably in the princess rooms, that has all the princess dresses, that her daughter loved to wear. The kids bedroom was massive. I think u can sleep 6 ppl in that room alone maybe even more. But we had 3 kids sleep in it. However, in the kids room, they have access to the pool. But since our stay, the kids were not allowed to go to the pool thru there. There is a lock on the door, but now a days these kids are clever so we blocked the door with a baby crib. Which worked. The master bedroom has its own bathroom which I love and also a TV. The room across also has its own tv. The bathrooms were nice and clean. They provided TP, toothpaste, shampoo, body wash. Oh and no need to pack towels. There were so many!!! The house is gated and the driveway is very tight, but we were able to park our Suburban in it and lock up the gate easily. this house is safe for all
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thank you for the fantastic review and your kind words. Please stay with us again soon.

Kindest regards,
Liz
business
Walk to Disneyland see the fireworks from the pool with waterfalls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208129
+1 -562 331 5340
Anaheim Orange County

Lewis family vacation 2014

  • of 5
Thank you!! This home is not only central to everything we needed or wanted but also catered for every person on our family. I can not thank you enough.
See you again soon.
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm so glad you had a great time in our humble home!
Thank you for taking care of it. Please come over anytime this is your second home here in USA.
Kindest Regards,
Liz
business
Walk to Disneyland see the fireworks from the pool with waterfalls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208129
+1 -562 331 5340
Anaheim Orange County
5

Great space great time

  • 5 of 5
Wonderful space with plenty of room and amenties for our multigenerational family visit. The princess bedroom was an instant success with our 4 yr old granddaughter and the pool, hot tub, and game room provided entertainment for the adults
Property clean and neat, the manager was just a phone call away for questions. Short drive to the ocean, and many other fun places. Will definitely consider this for our next visit to this area.
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm glad you had fun I our home. Thank you for taking the time to review or home. We hope you come back soon.

Kindest regards,
Liz Crowley
business
Walk to Disneyland see the fireworks from the pool with waterfalls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208129
+1 -562 331 5340
Anaheim Orange County
Sacramento, California
1

Cockroaches

  • 1 of 5
We stayed in this home for 3 nights. The owner was flexible with the minimum stay requirements, which was cool, but the first night in we killed 3 cockroaches. We alerted the owner about this and she was apologetic, but did not take any action while we were there. She stated that she would have it treated by her pest control AFTER we left. This did not do us any good. We ended up seeing and killing 8 cockroaches in all, and a host of spiders. We kept our luggage and everything we could off of the floor, so that the cockroaches would not come home with us. The house was not very clean. We bought Clorox wipes for all the surface areas and washed all dishes prior to using them. The strollers were filthy and garage was cluttered with personal effects. We paid a cleaning fee only to be given instructions to clean up and do laundry before we left.
This was our first stay in a vacation home, and will most likely be our last. A very poor experience.
  • Submitted: May 24, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your bad review but people are smart they can compare reviews and can figure out really quick the truth. You are not welcome on any of our properties . After your lie in regards of the bugs in our property . The pest control came in right away because I was furious with them and they couldn't find any bugs on the traps. I knew I was going to get a bad review because I didn't offer you money back for something I knew was a lie. You did not even appreciated I lower my rate for your family accommodate you for only three night when we have a 5 nights minimum stay and lower the pool heating fee.

If you had such a bad experience and the house was so filthy why you didn't check out the first night?

Liz Crowley

I have proof and a letter from the pest control company that the house has been clear if you want I can forward that letter to you Homeaway. Just give me your email and I'll provide proof.
business
Walk to Disneyland see the fireworks from the pool with waterfalls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p208129
+1 -562 331 5340
Anaheim Orange County
5

Amazing!

  • 5 of 5
We rented this home for a total of 11 people (two families). We could not have been happier. The photos do not show just how large this house is. The owners were pleasant to deal with and stayed in touch every step of the way including only taking 3 days to receive the security deposit refund. The home is located in a quiet neighborhood very close to Disneyland however we felt it would be to far to walk with toddlers after the park closes.

All the extras provided were very nice. Shampoo, soap and tooth paste in all baths, 3 strollers, highchair, board games and many toys for the kids. We paid the extra fee to have the pool heated and was very glad we did. The outside temp did not get above 70 in the 4 days we were there and having the pool heated made it very enjoyable anytime of the day.

The only thing that may be considered a drawback to some would be the size of the kitchen. With that said we opted to save the expense of eating out and cooked all of our meals in the home and found the kitchen well appointed with ample room to cook for 11 people.

Overall we more than enjoyed our stay. If we ever decide to stay in the Anaheim area I would not hesitate to rent this home.

Thank you Liz!!

Loren & Julie Albin
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm so glad you had a blast .. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in our humble home and remember you have your home away from home here in California.
Kindest Regards,
Liz

Map

Map

Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
ESPN
Nearest Motorway
1.5 Miles
5,55,22 freway
Car: not necessary

Other Activities: Disneyland

Photos

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $299 Per night

Anaheim House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
November
Nov 1 2014 - Nov 15 2014
4 night minimum stay
$299
 
 
Nov & holiday
Nov 16 2014 - Jan 2 2015
4 night minimum stay
$299
 
 
winter
Jan 3 2015 - Feb 27 2015
4 night minimum stay
$325
 
 
Spring
Feb 28 2015 - May 31 2015
4 night minimum stay
$345
 
 
Summer
Jun 1 2015 - Sep 6 2015
5 night minimum stay
$380
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$325
 

Additional information about rental rates

Pool heating fee p/w $150
Cleaning fee $175
Refundable damage deposit $300
Notes Rates are subject to change.
This rate is only for fall & winter
4 nights minimum stay

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting manager when booking.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Amenities

Anaheim House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2400 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Downtown ...
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Filtered Water
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Mobile Phone
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking On Street
  • Shampoo
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Cooler
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • 3 Full Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 15
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 4 twin/ single
    Bedroom 3 - 2 double
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon , We provide Pack & Play
  • Big 4 Bedrooms
Entertainment:
  • Audio Tape Player
  • Books
  • Books for Kids
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Music Library
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
  • VCR
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Towels
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Terrace
  • 14 garden chairs
  • 6 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • paddle boating
  • shopping
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • ice skating
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Pool heated $150 per week at 80 degrees F . Remember is not a hot tub.If you want the pool to be 85F to 95f degrees it is $250 per week.

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote